Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (819 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - May 20, 2011
Great experience overall. Easy ordering on web site. Good quality product. Fast delivery. Reasonable price. Hard to ask for more.
cool gift to give at party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the look of these guitar picks.
My son is excited to hand them out to his friends.
Awesome Father's Day Gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo picks arrived really fast, and are high quality. Colors are bright and just as described. The photo was cropped perfectly. Love these picks!
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
cute idea... a little thinner than i thought.. more of a cute favor than as something to put in use.. but i have 20 of them so even if they break, i have many backups!
My Fiance LOVED these photo guitar picks!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EastWindsor, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I orderd these Photo guitar picks for my fiance's 30th birthday.He plays the guitar everyday.He loved the picks of our kids faces on them.He thought it was such a unique & creative gift!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - September 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfried, I loved it, cant wait for him to see it. What i didnt like, was that I had to try a bunch of pictures until I found the right one that fit in.
Pretty great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2011
love the picks! Picture looks great but text is not centered on the back side!! :( I didn't like how complicated it was to get the picture on there. I had to add 7 layers of borders just to crop out.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
So fun!
By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
picture perfect
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
Cute Idea for the price
By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
Original idea
By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
they were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - June 14, 2011
They were perfect! I thought the picture might come out unclear but it was very clear! I was really impressed! Would deff do it again if I got the chance!
awesome sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 12, 2011
I purchased the first personalized picks for a friend for his birthday. He loved the idea and brought one with him to show people. I then purchased some for my son with him and his 2 year old daughter's picture on it for Father's day. He loved them. The inscription on the reverse side was perfect, also.
very satisfied with the product and the time it took for them to arrive.
Just Awesome!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the amazing quality of the image on these picks and the text as well. The quality was amazing, the shipping was quick, and the price was fantastic. Overall a perfect item!
Great Gift for Music Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 12, 2011
I gave the Personalized picks to my boyfriend, a picture of me and him with small message on the back, for his birthday, he loved them! And he plays his guitar with them too. It was perfect for him and I am so happy that it worked out so well.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
Excellent product, Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this as a special gift for a graduate and it was the coolest gift he said he had received. I was very impressed with how the item turned out and how quickly they were made and shipped. Stellar job
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
Pleased
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
Just got the guitar picks in the mail....they look awesome! I put pictures of my kids on it when my youngest was a newborn, the outcome was exactly how it looked on the computer when I ordered them. I am very pleased!
awesome
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for those guitar players!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
A little smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
Neat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2012
Very neat and cute, only wish that I could have positioned the picture myself (it automatically does it for you)
Guitar Picks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011
A friend who played guitar in a band passed away unexpectedly. I wanted something different to send to his family. I decided to look at Personalization Mall. As I was looking through the sight, the guitar pick caught my eye. I decided to order a package of the picks to distribute to his family. Needless to say, I was thrilled with them. I ordered on Monday night and they were in my mailbox Friday morning. My friend called to tell me they received them and they LOVED them. Over the last 2 months I have ordered 5 frames and now the picks. This is my FAVORITE place to shop!
Really nice guitar pics
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out really nice. They are not flimsy and cheap, but a nice quality pick. The picture came out perfect after messing with the cropping...MAKE SURE YOU REVIEW your personaization...the first few times I put the picture on, it was cut in an odd way and not good. I had to crop the photo different ways and experiment until I found the look that I was happy with. The green font against the black background came out nice and easy to read as well. I am happy that they added this new product.
People Raved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 26, 2011
These guitar pics, to which I added a picture of my father in High School, c.1968, were a huge hit at his 60th birthday party recently. Many people asked me how I found them, and I told them all about this great site. Thanks!
Guitar Picks for Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 25, 2011
My fiance and I are both musicians. We ordered the guitar picks to be used as wedding favors for our upcoming wedding. They are Amazing! The photo & writing turned out really clear. The picks look great and they arrived really fast! Everyone I've shown them to, thinks that they are the coolest wedding favor that they have ever seen. Great Job! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall, again.

kam
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - April 23, 2011
Cannot say enough good things about these!!! I love them!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved