Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (701 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (588)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A little smelly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
    They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
    the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
    Original idea
    By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
    So fun!
    By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
    Cute Idea for the price
    By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
    very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
    It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
    A fun gift for musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
    I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
    They Looked So Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
    When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
    A Big Hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
    My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
    Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
    Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
    Love how it was personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
    This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
    Awesome idea
    By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
    ...
    By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
    The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
    Great Gift
    By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
    The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
    Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
    fast delivery - quality product
    By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
    The perfect give
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
    love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
    I would recommend this to anyone.
    Completely worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2012
    They arrived sooner than expected and came out exactly like the preview photo, which I was worried about. My guitarist loves them too!
    great gift!
    By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized guitar picks I ordered were absolutely beautiful! The picture was so clear and the lettering was perfect. Super fast delivery also! I was very pleased and my sons absolutely loved getting them as a gift.
    great product great company
    By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast and was great quality. I was very impressed.
    Outstanding
    By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
    Perfect for any musician
    By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
    Fantastic Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
    The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
    Great Gift
    By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks were ordered as a stocking stuffer and were a big hit. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and on time. The personalization was exactly as I ordered. Great gift idea for the musician
    Amazing product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
    The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
    These are perfect!
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was thrilled to receive these and the photo printed out looking crisp and vibrant. 100% happy with this purchase!
    Great For any music lover
    By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks came out fabulous. it helps to have a good quality photo that is proper dimensions for this though. I will be ordering more for sure. Great for ALL events and occasions because you can put 3 lines of text. Great gift! Would be great if you could order them in sets of 10, but i'll take the set of 20 just because i know they will come out amazing.
    Awesome gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
    Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2012
    These honestly turned out great. They look exactly like they do on the preview. I thought at first that maybe 20 wasn't enough but it's actually a lot of picks and the perfect amount for a present. I at first was freaked out because UPS got crazy with the shipping process and when I contacted Personalization Mall customer service they were wonderful. Absolutely amazing. They really helped me to calm down:)

    The picks are also GREAT quality. I got a medium-thick pick and it's really a perfect thickness. There was no smudging and the picture isn't pixilated or cropped oddly or anything. I am VERY satisfied with this project and I even in fact ordered some more things from here based on the quality of these guitar picks. I know I used "perfect" a lot. But they really were beyond my expectations. Perfect.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
    These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
    Very Pleased
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out too cute!
    Quality Procduct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
    Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
    Amazing Service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
    The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
    Photo guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
    Fun gift
    By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
    Great! Exceeded expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
    Amazingly Cute Present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved