Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (703 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Completely worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2012
They arrived sooner than expected and came out exactly like the preview photo, which I was worried about. My guitarist loves them too!
Amazing Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
Great Pick
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
Great Gift!
By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
Guitar Picks! Wonderful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
Great idea!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2013
These turned out AMAZING! I sent them to my husband who is deployed and he LOVES them! Thanks so much!
Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2013
This turned out to be one of the best and most unique birthday presents ever given to our guitar-pickin' son-in-law. Great quality at a great price.
Great Gifts for anyone who loves music
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 40 picks with my face , and everyone in the world wanted them. Great gifts for anyone who loves music.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 3, 2013
My daughter loved it! SHE WAS EXTREMELY EXCITED WHEN SHE SAW HERSELF ON THE GUITAR PICK. THANK YOU! I am very happy that I found this website. This was the 1ST ORDER I DID just in time for Christmas and was more than satisfied with the quality and how fast I received it that I have been ordering more things to give as gift. I am also extremely satisfied with the rest of the things i ordered.
Bobby Long Wishbone Album Promo
By Tina M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN 55337, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and ordered guitar pics for my ATO Records CD Listening party for artist BOBBY LONG to hand out as gifts and help promote the album. I am receveing great feedback from other fans who want to make their own order of the same. Very exciting and wish I could share this design with everyeone!
Great product!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first that the picture would be too small/stretched out but it looks great! I think the recipient will love them!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 11, 2013
This is a gift for my husband and he will be so excited! The custom order turned out great and it was shipped to me within a week!!
Wedding Day Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - February 9, 2013
Absolutely perfect....couldn't expect better.
Very unique gift!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
Unique gift
By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great quality and very well priced!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
GUitar Picks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
Happy with the pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 10, 2012
Looks great! Exactly like my personalized review. (a little smaller than I thought, but, I didnt know how big a pick was).
Great Quality Guitar Picks
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical in ordering these picks, as you never know what you are going to get. For that reason, I ordered a smaller quantity.

The quality of the picks is excellent. They are white picks painted on both sides, but the paint seems to be very durable. As you play, the finish comes off where the strings contact the pick, and you can see the white underneath, but this is not a problem. The pick is a heavy gauge pick, which is good for what I wanted. The shape & feel of the pick was great as well.

I will order more of these picks in the future.
So Awesome!
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a picture of our baby girl to create a gift for Daddy. This is quite possibly the cutest thing we've done for him. The photo quality is very good, and so is that of the pick itself. We love that we could personalize both sides of the pick as well. Awesome product!
Well worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - April 28, 2012
Such a great, inexpensive, personal gift. I cant wait for the next time I can order them!!!
Awesome Awesome Awesome
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

Thanks.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012
I am completely pleased with this purchase! The picks turned out exactly as I was hoping. My boyfriend (who I bought them for) loved them and has been using them for months now, they work great and look great. :)
hunts guitar picks
By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
A must for every guitar player!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 4, 2012
This item came as ordered. Loved them.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
this item it totally awesome i got it for my husbund and he was very happy and surprised the picture is very clear and the pics are good quality.
Second try is a charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2012
I am really really satisfied with these guitar picks! The first batch I received did not come out exactly as I designed but personalization mall was really responsive and sent me a new set that was just about perfect! Very big thumbs up to customer service.
PICK this!
By REBECCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So they are thin but work and the picture quality is absolutely fabulous!
Impressed
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
Happy Camper
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
Got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! I cannot wait to give them to him.
photo guitar picks
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved