Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that your website is awesome!! I got my items quick and they are beautiful!!! Thank you for the wonderful service and gifts!!!
    ~Susan -

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Well worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - April 28, 2012
    Such a great, inexpensive, personal gift. I cant wait for the next time I can order them!!!
    hunts guitar picks
    By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!
    A must for every guitar player!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
    This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
    I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
    Awesome Awesome Awesome
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

    Thanks.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
    I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
    Great product, better than I expected!
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
    Better than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 31, 2012
    I was very pleased by the product I recieved. The picture wasn't pixelized, it was very clear. The only thing I would change, is the fact that they have a very strong paint smell to them. otherwise, I DEFINATELY recommend !
    Awesome!
    By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so loved my first order of guitar picks that I simply had to place another oder. As expected, they look awesome. What a great company to deal with. Good price, great quality and service. Thank you!
    Great product
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
    Rock Star Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
    The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
    Great quality and very well priced!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
    photo guitar picks
    By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
    Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
    Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
    love the guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
    These guitar picks were the perfect gift and weren't too expensive. They arrived exactly as previewed
    Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
    By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
    I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

    Thanks Again!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
    This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
    Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
    Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
    Very unique gift!
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
    Unique gift
    By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
    GUitar Picks
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
    Happy with the pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 10, 2012
    Looks great! Exactly like my personalized review. (a little smaller than I thought, but, I didnt know how big a pick was).
    Great Quality Guitar Picks
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit skeptical in ordering these picks, as you never know what you are going to get. For that reason, I ordered a smaller quantity.

    The quality of the picks is excellent. They are white picks painted on both sides, but the paint seems to be very durable. As you play, the finish comes off where the strings contact the pick, and you can see the white underneath, but this is not a problem. The pick is a heavy gauge pick, which is good for what I wanted. The shape & feel of the pick was great as well.

    I will order more of these picks in the future.
    Awesome christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
    Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
    Awesome
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
    Great Guitar Picks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
    I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
    Great gift for guitar players!
    By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them! Turned out great!
    Awesome and creative gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
    Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
    Made my day!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
    Perfect personalized Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
    I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
    Very Happy Customer
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
    I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
    Definitely something worth buying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
    purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
    I "picked" a good gift :)
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
    This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
    quick and easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
    quick and easy
    Just What I Wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
    I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
    Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
    I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved