Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
~Lynn - PA

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (674 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
GUitar Picks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
Happy with the pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 10, 2012
Looks great! Exactly like my personalized review. (a little smaller than I thought, but, I didnt know how big a pick was).
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
photo guitar picks
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
Great Quality Guitar Picks
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical in ordering these picks, as you never know what you are going to get. For that reason, I ordered a smaller quantity.

The quality of the picks is excellent. They are white picks painted on both sides, but the paint seems to be very durable. As you play, the finish comes off where the strings contact the pick, and you can see the white underneath, but this is not a problem. The pick is a heavy gauge pick, which is good for what I wanted. The shape & feel of the pick was great as well.

I will order more of these picks in the future.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great quality and very well priced!
hunts guitar picks
By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
A must for every guitar player!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
Very unique gift!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
Unique gift
By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
Bobby Long Wishbone Album Promo
By Tina M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN 55337, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and ordered guitar pics for my ATO Records CD Listening party for artist BOBBY LONG to hand out as gifts and help promote the album. I am receveing great feedback from other fans who want to make their own order of the same. Very exciting and wish I could share this design with everyeone!
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
Perfect personalized Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
I "picked" a good gift :)
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
Made my day!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
Awesome christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
Awesome
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
Definitely something worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
quick and easy
Very Happy Customer
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Wonderful!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Perfect!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
Just What I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
Great gift for guitar players!
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Turned out great!
Awesome and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
Cute
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
Perfect for what I needed them for!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved