Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (862 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
They Looked So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2011
The Personalized Photo Guitar Picks were exactly how I imagined them to be, and exactly how they looked when I ordered them. I think they are a great gift idea for guitar players, or music lovers in general. The only tiny less-than-positive thing I would note is that when trying to crop the picture I wanted, I found it a little difficult making sure the parts of the picture I wanted on the picks, fit on the picks. Since they are an odd shape, you have to make sure the picture is the right size to get exactly the image you want. Other than that, I loved them! They came when they were scheduled to come with no ordering issues. I am excited to give them as a gift.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 31, 2011
I was pretty unhappy with the way the photo i chose was centered on the pick. I wish there was a way to preview finished product before it was created and shipped. The font on the reverse side was also very small.
SMelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - January 3, 2012
These picks smell like alcohol or something.. and the color comes off when you play guitar with it.. cute but they could be a lot better quality!!
Photo guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was good quality; the writing was a little small but still readable. Overall I was very pleased!
becareful of the color combo you pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I loved the picture side of the pick but I picked black and red for the personalization and you couldn't read the name or the inscription. So dissapointed, they were a Christmas gift and my nephew couldn't read his name!
Quick, reliable service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - January 20, 2017
The picks were exactly as ordered, and the personalization interface helped me see what the finished product would look like. I needed these picks in a week and was able to take advantage of faster-then-standard shipping options. This was the first time I tried Personalization Mall. The product was good and delivered in the time I needed it, but the pricing was much higher than I preferred.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 2, 2011
The picks came out AMAZING!!! The picture was exactly like what it showed in the preview of my order before I paid for it!!! The only thing I can suggest is the writing on the back of my picks were really small so it is kind of hard to read, but overall I am very very happy with my order of picks. I will be more than happy to purchase from here again!!!
Loved This But.....
By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
Awesome Idea!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brother who is a music major in college right now. I got these picks with a picture of me and my husband on the front, and an inspirational message on the back to encourage him while he's away. I LOVED them. When they came, they were just what I was hoping they would be.

Shipping was very speedy.
Uploading pictures, as easy as could be!
Pleased
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
awesome
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for those guitar players!
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The guitar picks turned out amazing. I am so excited to be able to give them as a birthday gift. I hope he will love them as much as I do. Thank you for the great service & product!
Pretty great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2011
love the picks! Picture looks great but text is not centered on the back side!! :( I didn't like how complicated it was to get the picture on there. I had to add 7 layers of borders just to crop out.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - September 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfried, I loved it, cant wait for him to see it. What i didnt like, was that I had to try a bunch of pictures until I found the right one that fit in.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
So fun!
By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
Happy Bass Player's Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - September 25, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for my father at my wedding. I haven't given them to him yet but I am expecting him to be very happy. The picture on them looks great and the weight of the pick is great too.
Strongly Reccomend
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
My Fiance LOVED these photo guitar picks!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EastWindsor, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I orderd these Photo guitar picks for my fiance's 30th birthday.He plays the guitar everyday.He loved the picks of our kids faces on them.He thought it was such a unique & creative gift!!!
cool gift to give at party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the look of these guitar picks.
My son is excited to hand them out to his friends.
A little smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
Original idea
By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
Cute Idea for the price
By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
Awesome Father's Day Gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo picks arrived really fast, and are high quality. Colors are bright and just as described. The photo was cropped perfectly. Love these picks!
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 9, 2011
I got these for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was by far her favororite gift! I put a great picture of her, my sister, and I on one side and a cute quote on the other!!! Totally impressed with the way it came out... she hasn't used them yet, but I hope they hold up good too! If not, it was still worth the money, because she absolutely loved them!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - May 20, 2011
Great experience overall. Easy ordering on web site. Good quality product. Fast delivery. Reasonable price. Hard to ask for more.
A great idea
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the picks! Amazing idea if your husband is a guitaarist! We absolutly loved our picks when we recieved them. The picture and the text look just like the preview. We have been together 13 years and for us to be able to use a picture from when we were teens was so unique! Personalization mall is so quick with shipment. I was so happy with my purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved