Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (779 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(658)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel HIll, NC) - April 9, 2011
This was an awesome gift - great quality and fast shipping! A must buy for any guitar player!
Fantatic Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 30, 2011
The product was better than I expected and arrived when they told me it would. I loved the pick
Creative and Fun for the music lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 30, 2011
This was a huge hit as a birthday gift. My girlfriend adored them and everyone at the party loved them as well.
Great gift for the family Rock Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2011
We chose two different pictures to use for this gift. You don't have a lot of options, so it's pretty simple. Upload your picture, crop it to the size you need and pick one of two fonts (Block or Script---Wish there were more to choose from). They keep it pretty simple, and these will make a good personalized fan gift after the show.
These were a great stocking stuffer and also a great Valentine for the family singer/songwriter. Nice to have something fun and personalized to give as a gift. They are pretty study. Just be sure to preview before placing final order. We had to make adjustments in the print to make sure it would fit.
Overall, a fun gift to give and get!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB, TX) - February 21, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband for Valentine's Day. He is deployed and I wanted to give him something special, but with him being deployed it is challenging because whatever I send he has to bring home so it can be anything too crazy or large. He plays the guitar so I personalized them and sent him about 5-6 picks. He has access to guitars where he is at so he can utilize them while he is gone. The great thing about getting 50 is that if he loses one or breaks one he doesn't have to feel bad about it because there are plenty to last him for quite a while. This was absolutey the best idea I've come across for a great gift for him. I completely recommend these to anyone who knows a guitar player. You can use almost any picture and the picks are pretty good quality...according to my husband. Its just not something you see everyday and they are a great price for the personalization and my husband absolutely loves them. I got major brownie points! Can't recommend these enough!
Almost perfect
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my father in laws memorial service since he loved to play the guitar. Everything came out perfect only I wish the picture would have been adjusted better.
personalized guitar picks
By Lillian . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson's 16th birthday, and they are awesome. He has not yet received them, but I have shown them to others who all agree it is a unique and personal gift he will enjoy. Thank you Personalization Mall for coming up with such unusual ideas.
Great gift idea for the guitarist
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and he loved it. I used a photo of him playing the guitar and the picture quality was awesome. This is a great gift idea for the 'hard to buy for' guitarist in your family or amongst your friends.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 1, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture on the item that we purchased. However, we do not play guitar, so I can't really rate the quality of the pick itself. The recipient has not received them yet, so we haven't heard back on how they play and their durability.
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
Awesome Idea!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brother who is a music major in college right now. I got these picks with a picture of me and my husband on the front, and an inspirational message on the back to encourage him while he's away. I LOVED them. When they came, they were just what I was hoping they would be.

Shipping was very speedy.
Uploading pictures, as easy as could be!
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 9, 2011
I got these for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was by far her favororite gift! I put a great picture of her, my sister, and I on one side and a cute quote on the other!!! Totally impressed with the way it came out... she hasn't used them yet, but I hope they hold up good too! If not, it was still worth the money, because she absolutely loved them!!!
A great idea
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the picks! Amazing idea if your husband is a guitaarist! We absolutly loved our picks when we recieved them. The picture and the text look just like the preview. We have been together 13 years and for us to be able to use a picture from when we were teens was so unique! Personalization mall is so quick with shipment. I was so happy with my purchase!
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - April 23, 2011
Cannot say enough good things about these!!! I love them!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
Really nice guitar pics
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out really nice. They are not flimsy and cheap, but a nice quality pick. The picture came out perfect after messing with the cropping...MAKE SURE YOU REVIEW your personaization...the first few times I put the picture on, it was cut in an odd way and not good. I had to crop the photo different ways and experiment until I found the look that I was happy with. The green font against the black background came out nice and easy to read as well. I am happy that they added this new product.
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
Picture Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 24, 2011
I loved the picks!!! My daughter was so excited to get them!! I wish the writing was a little bigger, but overall they make a great gift!!
Perfect TWO!
By Pa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two different designs of these and they are gorgeous!
Absolutely amazing! I adore them so much. And my in-laws will totally love theirs. Thanks a lot.
Love the guitar picks!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized picks would have gotten 5 stars, if they hadn't been so costly. They ARE a great idea, though, and they DID arrive in a VERY timely manner.
I am using the guitar picks as favors for my son's graduation party. He is a guitar player, as are many of his friends. A picture of his face on the picks, will adorn the cupcakes. The few people I showed them to, just TOTALLY LOVE THEM! Those that are not guitar players, will have a conveniently sized memory of his Graduation Party!
A Big Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
They Looked So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
cool idea for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
This gift was really easy to create however the image should be scaled slightly smaller than the image grid provided. The images to be placed should not touch the image boundary that you are using.
Awesomev Personalized Picks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 21, 2012
My boyfriend loved them! It's just too pricey though.
Quick And Made Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
Great Gift
By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
A fun gift for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
Love how it was personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2012
The pics arrived quicker than I expected. The picture and text are perfect, exactly as I ordered. No deviations in the batch from what I can tell.

Only thing I would want in a future purchase is a choice of thickness of the pic.
very cool
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very cool! came out just the way I expected! So very fast in regular shipping too!
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 10, 2013
I was overall pleased with my transaction. I received my order a week after placing it, which is fast by any means. Most of them look really good and very true to the preview picture. The only qualms I have are:

- They have a weird chemical smell. I'm sincerely hoping they aren't toxic.
- One of them had a distorted image. I'm not really that upset about it since there are 19 others, but it would have been nice for them all to be perfect/good quality.

Overall, I am satisfied with how they turned out. They're going to make a good anniversary gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved