Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
    Picks came out fantastic!
    A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
    By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
    BDay present
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
    Guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
    I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
    My Personalize Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
    The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
    Good Buy
    By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
    love the guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
    These guitar picks were the perfect gift and weren't too expensive. They arrived exactly as previewed
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
    Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
    Just what I asked for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
    Great quality! Just what I asked for.
    GREAT ITEM
    By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
    The Best Company Online!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
    Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

    Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
    Another fantastic purchase!
    By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PERFECT GIFT for my son-in-law who's difficult to buy for, but loves playing the guitar! The picture and printing are exactly as shown on the preview sample, and I'm delighted with how quickly the item arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
    Great for Musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
    These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
    This is going to be a great promo item!
    Thank you so much
    PICK this!
    By REBECCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So they are thin but work and the picture quality is absolutely fabulous!
    Fantastic Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
    The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
    Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
    By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
    COOL
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
    Impressed
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
    great products available
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
    I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! I cannot wait to give them to him.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
    Happy Camper
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
    Perfect for any musician
    By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
    Love Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 4, 2012
    This item came as ordered. Loved them.
    Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
    My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

    My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
    Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
    this item it totally awesome i got it for my husbund and he was very happy and surprised the picture is very clear and the pics are good quality.
    Satisfied customer
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
    Amazing product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
    The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
    Fun favor for musicians
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
    Outstanding
    By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
    The perfect give
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
    love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
    I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great quality and fast shipping
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012
    I am completely pleased with this purchase! The picks turned out exactly as I was hoping. My boyfriend (who I bought them for) loved them and has been using them for months now, they work great and look great. :)
    So Awesome!
    By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used a picture of our baby girl to create a gift for Daddy. This is quite possibly the cutest thing we've done for him. The photo quality is very good, and so is that of the pick itself. We love that we could personalize both sides of the pick as well. Awesome product!
    Well worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - April 28, 2012
    Such a great, inexpensive, personal gift. I cant wait for the next time I can order them!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved