Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your website! There's no guessing as to what the finished product will look like with your automatic preview. You have fast delivery and beautiful products!
~LaVonna - IN

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(578)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
It was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
this item it totally awesome i got it for my husbund and he was very happy and surprised the picture is very clear and the pics are good quality.
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 4, 2012
This item came as ordered. Loved them.
Second try is a charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2012
I am really really satisfied with these guitar picks! The first batch I received did not come out exactly as I designed but personalization mall was really responsive and sent me a new set that was just about perfect! Very big thumbs up to customer service.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
great products available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
Got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! I cannot wait to give them to him.
Happy Camper
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
Impressed
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
PICK this!
By REBECCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So they are thin but work and the picture quality is absolutely fabulous!
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
Perfect for any musician
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

Thanks Again!
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Outstanding
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
Absolutely perfect!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
love the guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
These guitar picks were the perfect gift and weren't too expensive. They arrived exactly as previewed
Another fantastic purchase!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERFECT GIFT for my son-in-law who's difficult to buy for, but loves playing the guitar! The picture and printing are exactly as shown on the preview sample, and I'm delighted with how quickly the item arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
Great for Musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
This is going to be a great promo item!
Thank you so much
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
Great product, better than I expected!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
Awesome Awesome Awesome
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

Thanks.
Awesome!
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so loved my first order of guitar picks that I simply had to place another oder. As expected, they look awesome. What a great company to deal with. Good price, great quality and service. Thank you!
Great product
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 26, 2012
These guitar picks made a great gift for a low price! I was amazed by how quickly they were made and sent to me. The picture quality was great and the text looked awesome! I was amazed that they came in a nice little bag too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved