Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
    ~Rita - OH

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (701 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (588)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2012
    These honestly turned out great. They look exactly like they do on the preview. I thought at first that maybe 20 wasn't enough but it's actually a lot of picks and the perfect amount for a present. I at first was freaked out because UPS got crazy with the shipping process and when I contacted Personalization Mall customer service they were wonderful. Absolutely amazing. They really helped me to calm down:)

    The picks are also GREAT quality. I got a medium-thick pick and it's really a perfect thickness. There was no smudging and the picture isn't pixilated or cropped oddly or anything. I am VERY satisfied with this project and I even in fact ordered some more things from here based on the quality of these guitar picks. I know I used "perfect" a lot. But they really were beyond my expectations. Perfect.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
    These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
    Very Pleased
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out too cute!
    Quality Procduct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
    Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
    Amazing Service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
    The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
    Photo guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
    Fun gift
    By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
    Great! Exceeded expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
    Amazingly Cute Present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
    So awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
    I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 11, 2013
    This is a gift for my husband and he will be so excited! The custom order turned out great and it was shipped to me within a week!!
    Great product!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried at first that the picture would be too small/stretched out but it looks great! I think the recipient will love them!
    Bobby Long Wishbone Album Promo
    By Tina M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN 55337, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I designed and ordered guitar pics for my ATO Records CD Listening party for artist BOBBY LONG to hand out as gifts and help promote the album. I am receveing great feedback from other fans who want to make their own order of the same. Very exciting and wish I could share this design with everyeone!
    AWESOME PRODUCT
    By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
    Wedding Day Celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - February 9, 2013
    Absolutely perfect....couldn't expect better.
    Perfect
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
    Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
    These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
    Great Gift!
    By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
    Great Pick
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
    awesomeness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
    This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
    We live out of state and this was an awesome idea for my dad the musician.. We put a picture of the grandkids and a special message to grandpa. Cant wait to hear what he says when he opens it for Christmas. I have used pmall many times and have NEVER been disappointed!
    Gift for musician brothers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 31, 2012
    Was really happy with these. And my brothers loved these for their new band. Tried to order from guitar pick companies but their shipping took weeks so i went here instead and was really impressed with the quality. The picture wasn't always perfectly centered but 99% of people wouldn't notice, for those interested its a medium/hard thickness pick and is absolutely useable. The quality of the picture is great and doesn't look pixilated or squished for being shrunk. I didn't do text on the other side and kept it blank, but really wish i couldve had the option to do a picture on each side instead. Was really easy to set up, Very fast shipping and a great price! Will order from here again!
    Fun guitar picks!
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited when I stumbled on this. Great picks, and picture looks good. They are definitely heavy gauge, so keep that in mind.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
    Perfect Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka , KS) - December 29, 2012
    This was a last miunute Christmas gift that arrived on time and looked great. Good quality and looked exactly like the proof. Highly recemmonded!
    Another fantastic purchase!
    By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PERFECT GIFT for my son-in-law who's difficult to buy for, but loves playing the guitar! The picture and printing are exactly as shown on the preview sample, and I'm delighted with how quickly the item arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
    Great for Musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
    These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
    This is going to be a great promo item!
    Thank you so much
    great products available
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
    I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
    Photo Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2013
    This turned out to be one of the best and most unique birthday presents ever given to our guitar-pickin' son-in-law. Great quality at a great price.
    It was great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
    They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
    Amazing!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 3, 2013
    My daughter loved it! SHE WAS EXTREMELY EXCITED WHEN SHE SAW HERSELF ON THE GUITAR PICK. THANK YOU! I am very happy that I found this website. This was the 1ST ORDER I DID just in time for Christmas and was more than satisfied with the quality and how fast I received it that I have been ordering more things to give as gift. I am also extremely satisfied with the rest of the things i ordered.
    Great Gifts for anyone who loves music
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 40 picks with my face , and everyone in the world wanted them. Great gifts for anyone who loves music.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
    'Pic'ture perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 18, 2012
    It's a great thickness and the photo turned out amazing. The only thing I would criticize would be the template used to make them. It would be nice if they had a pic shaped crop tool to place over the spot you want bc it was annoying having to constantly redo where to crop bc it would cut off the photo.
    Perfect
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out just how I expected!
    Custom Printed Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
    The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
    So Surprised!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband, a guitar player and new dad. He loved seeing the pic of him and the newborn together, they weren't expensive at all and I got them just two days after I had ordered! Way to go Picture This!!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - March 27, 2012
    Absolute great service, rapid response and it was delivered two days before it was scheduled. Will buy more.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 26, 2012
    These guitar picks made a great gift for a low price! I was amazed by how quickly they were made and sent to me. The picture quality was great and the text looked awesome! I was amazed that they came in a nice little bag too.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved