Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (766 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(647)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 10, 2013
I was overall pleased with my transaction. I received my order a week after placing it, which is fast by any means. Most of them look really good and very true to the preview picture. The only qualms I have are:

- They have a weird chemical smell. I'm sincerely hoping they aren't toxic.
- One of them had a distorted image. I'm not really that upset about it since there are 19 others, but it would have been nice for them all to be perfect/good quality.

Overall, I am satisfied with how they turned out. They're going to make a good anniversary gift.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 30, 2013
really like these picks and like the ability to personalize them BUT wish you provided an option to order more than 100 at a time...
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
Guitar Picks! Wonderful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
Great idea!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2013
These turned out AMAZING! I sent them to my husband who is deployed and he LOVES them! Thanks so much!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
Great Gift!
By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 11, 2013
This is a gift for my husband and he will be so excited! The custom order turned out great and it was shipped to me within a week!!
Wedding Day Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - February 9, 2013
Absolutely perfect....couldn't expect better.
Bobby Long Wishbone Album Promo
By Tina M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN 55337, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and ordered guitar pics for my ATO Records CD Listening party for artist BOBBY LONG to hand out as gifts and help promote the album. I am receveing great feedback from other fans who want to make their own order of the same. Very exciting and wish I could share this design with everyeone!
Great product!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first that the picture would be too small/stretched out but it looks great! I think the recipient will love them!
Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
Great Pick
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
COLOR
By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
Looked great! Quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
Great job.
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Unique
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
Totally awesome guitar picks!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
Favorite gift of the night!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
Great job!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
Got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! I cannot wait to give them to him.
PICK this!
By REBECCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So they are thin but work and the picture quality is absolutely fabulous!
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 4, 2012
This item came as ordered. Loved them.
Happy Camper
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
'Pic'ture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 18, 2012
It's a great thickness and the photo turned out amazing. The only thing I would criticize would be the template used to make them. It would be nice if they had a pic shaped crop tool to place over the spot you want bc it was annoying having to constantly redo where to crop bc it would cut off the photo.
Best Gift Ever!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized guitar pick was the best gift ever for a singer with her own band. Musicians pass out business cards and flyers about their work but the guitar picks with a photo and a website on it is totally unique and will be valued by the gift receiver. I am thrilled with this opportunity to present her with something that is useful as well as high quality. Many thanks for providing a product that goes way beyond what maybe even you imagined it could!
Impressed
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved