Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (750 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(634)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 30, 2013
really like these picks and like the ability to personalize them BUT wish you provided an option to order more than 100 at a time...
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2013
I great product made in a timely manner.I wish there were more fonts to choose from though. The picks are mediums and made well. Fine for any style of music.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
Perfect Gift
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydro, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great valentines gift for my husband! They turned out just like the picture I proofed. I was very satisfied & will order again when I'm in need of something!
cool idea
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a small gift and had a picture of him and my sons on it. it was totally an unexpected gift. and i think has rekindled his love of playing.
Great Pick
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
Muted color :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Only the slightest complaint
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic was absolutely perfect with the exception of the writing on the back. There were only 2 options for font and the script looked nicer than the other option so that's what I went with. The writing was so tiny it was hardly legible in the script font. Other than that, the pic arrived surprisingly quick and seems to be good quality.
Great Gift!
By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
Turned out great!
By Justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out great! Came out as it showed on screen. Picks are a bit firm for those of you looking to use them.
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
Fun gift
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
Great! Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Guitar Picks! Wonderful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Unique
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved