Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
    ~Rachel - OK

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! I cannot wait to give them to him.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
    Happy Camper
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
    Perfect for any musician
    By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
    Love Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 4, 2012
    This item came as ordered. Loved them.
    Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
    My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

    My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
    Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
    this item it totally awesome i got it for my husbund and he was very happy and surprised the picture is very clear and the pics are good quality.
    Satisfied customer
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
    Amazing product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
    The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
    Fun favor for musicians
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
    Outstanding
    By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
    The perfect give
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
    love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
    I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great quality and fast shipping
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012
    I am completely pleased with this purchase! The picks turned out exactly as I was hoping. My boyfriend (who I bought them for) loved them and has been using them for months now, they work great and look great. :)
    So Awesome!
    By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used a picture of our baby girl to create a gift for Daddy. This is quite possibly the cutest thing we've done for him. The photo quality is very good, and so is that of the pick itself. We love that we could personalize both sides of the pick as well. Awesome product!
    Well worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - April 28, 2012
    Such a great, inexpensive, personal gift. I cant wait for the next time I can order them!!!
    hunts guitar picks
    By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!
    A must for every guitar player!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
    This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
    I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
    Rock Star Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
    The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
    I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
    Great product, better than I expected!
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
    Awesome Awesome Awesome
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

    Thanks.
    Awesome!
    By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so loved my first order of guitar picks that I simply had to place another oder. As expected, they look awesome. What a great company to deal with. Good price, great quality and service. Thank you!
    Great product
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
    Great quality and very well priced!
    photo guitar picks
    By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
    Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
    Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
    Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
    Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
    By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
    I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

    Thanks Again!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
    This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
    Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
    Very unique gift!
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
    Unique gift
    By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
    GUitar Picks
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved