Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (865 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Sapphire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picks my boyfriend loves them to, he says they are a bit thicker then hes used to so they don't bend as easy but hes getting used to them. The picture looks great too and even after using them for a bit the picture hasn't scratched at all! My only issues are as follows....they smell like vicks... and the bag says flammable! (playing on a guitar with metal strings this has me a bit worried...
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 3, 2013
excellent product...
however would like an option to order more than only 100 at a time...
with a discount for larger quantites if possible
thank you
Shreddy Krueger's Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 10, 2013
Great fun. Novelty toss to friends,.fans, & family. Will DEFINITELY be ordering more ;-)
cool idea
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a small gift and had a picture of him and my sons on it. it was totally an unexpected gift. and i think has rekindled his love of playing.
Great gift for the family Rock Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2011
We chose two different pictures to use for this gift. You don't have a lot of options, so it's pretty simple. Upload your picture, crop it to the size you need and pick one of two fonts (Block or Script---Wish there were more to choose from). They keep it pretty simple, and these will make a good personalized fan gift after the show.
These were a great stocking stuffer and also a great Valentine for the family singer/songwriter. Nice to have something fun and personalized to give as a gift. They are pretty study. Just be sure to preview before placing final order. We had to make adjustments in the print to make sure it would fit.
Overall, a fun gift to give and get!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB, TX) - February 21, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband for Valentine's Day. He is deployed and I wanted to give him something special, but with him being deployed it is challenging because whatever I send he has to bring home so it can be anything too crazy or large. He plays the guitar so I personalized them and sent him about 5-6 picks. He has access to guitars where he is at so he can utilize them while he is gone. The great thing about getting 50 is that if he loses one or breaks one he doesn't have to feel bad about it because there are plenty to last him for quite a while. This was absolutey the best idea I've come across for a great gift for him. I completely recommend these to anyone who knows a guitar player. You can use almost any picture and the picks are pretty good quality...according to my husband. Its just not something you see everyday and they are a great price for the personalization and my husband absolutely loves them. I got major brownie points! Can't recommend these enough!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 1, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture on the item that we purchased. However, we do not play guitar, so I can't really rate the quality of the pick itself. The recipient has not received them yet, so we haven't heard back on how they play and their durability.
personalized guitar picks
By Lillian . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson's 16th birthday, and they are awesome. He has not yet received them, but I have shown them to others who all agree it is a unique and personal gift he will enjoy. Thank you Personalization Mall for coming up with such unusual ideas.
Great gift idea for the guitarist
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and he loved it. I used a photo of him playing the guitar and the picture quality was awesome. This is a great gift idea for the 'hard to buy for' guitarist in your family or amongst your friends.
Quick, reliable service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - January 20, 2017
The picks were exactly as ordered, and the personalization interface helped me see what the finished product would look like. I needed these picks in a week and was able to take advantage of faster-then-standard shipping options. This was the first time I tried Personalization Mall. The product was good and delivered in the time I needed it, but the pricing was much higher than I preferred.
Almost perfect
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my father in laws memorial service since he loved to play the guitar. Everything came out perfect only I wish the picture would have been adjusted better.
Love the guitar picks!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized picks would have gotten 5 stars, if they hadn't been so costly. They ARE a great idea, though, and they DID arrive in a VERY timely manner.
I am using the guitar picks as favors for my son's graduation party. He is a guitar player, as are many of his friends. A picture of his face on the picks, will adorn the cupcakes. The few people I showed them to, just TOTALLY LOVE THEM! Those that are not guitar players, will have a conveniently sized memory of his Graduation Party!
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2012
The pics arrived quicker than I expected. The picture and text are perfect, exactly as I ordered. No deviations in the batch from what I can tell.

Only thing I would want in a future purchase is a choice of thickness of the pic.
Fun for Musicians
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balaton, MN) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before. This is a fun idea for musicians and as a keepsake! Great gift idea! The quality is pretty good, however if you are planning to use them regularly as your regular guitar pic, they are a little thicker and stiffer than a normal guitar pic. Most guitarists that I know, like them a little more flexible. Otherwise, they are a reasonable price and just plain fun!
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - November 29, 2015
I would order more often if the heavier picks that you used to stock were still available... maybe you could offer more options (thin, medium, heavy)
thank you
Great picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - July 19, 2011
These pick were phenomenal. The photograph turned out exactly how it was on the computer. The overall quality of the pick was great! I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again and again.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Coffeyville, OK) - February 28, 2015
The font on the back of the pick is so tiny,need a magnifying glass to read it...very disappointed!!!
Neat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2012
Very neat and cute, only wish that I could have positioned the picture myself (it automatically does it for you)
Great idea!
By Jarrod M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend who plays bass. She loves them! However, I was a little disappointed with image quality. I used a high resolution picture and the image of what the picks were too look like were great. But when I received them the image was not nearly as clear and the details blurred. Overall, I'm happy with the product, I just wish the preview image was a truer representation of the final product.
Turned out great!
By Justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out great! Came out as it showed on screen. Picks are a bit firm for those of you looking to use them.
amazing guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 18, 2011
I ordered guitar picks for my daughter's birthday. The turned out exactly as shown in the preview, with amazing quality. They were delivered fast, in a nice pouch to hold them all, and my only regret is that I didn't order more! Luckily I have time to get more before her big day!
Satisfactory
By Rainier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was beautiful a d had that nee pick smell but sadly the picks arent durable. I have used a few of my picks for only a few hours and the disigns are already fading. Also I would have liked to order just 10 picks as a minimum instead of a 20 pick minimum. Overall it's a good product if you dont intend to use it for its actual purpose.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
...
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
Very few complaints
By Ujena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely love them!! The only thing I could complain about would be the font size, it is much smaller than I expected and he had to somewhat "squint" to read what I had written on them. Also, I found the wording wasn't quite in the center of the pick which was a small disappointment. However, I am only nit picking, this is an amazingly creative idea for a gift or even for yourself! I am going to have a very hard time topping this gift next year, I will defiantly consider coming back to this site!!
Expectations Met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 27, 2012
I thought this was a great product! What you order is pretty much exactly what you get. If I had to be picky I would've liked the picture to be a little clearer, but it also could have been the quality of my picture. The product packaging was very impressive in a velvet bag and packed tightly in bubble wrap. I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came in a good amount of time!
Amazing
By jessy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa , OK) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar pics were everything i wanted. The picture on the front is very clear and turned out great. The lettering on the back turned out awesome. a little smaller then i expected but still great! the quality of the pick is great. just for those who want to know, they are pretty hard. i know some guitar players like them more bendy, these are pretty stiff..but an amazing gift! cannot wait to give them to my dad for his bday :)
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 30, 2011
This item personally was amazing. The idea of it had came to me early February as a Valentines day present for my boyfriend but I never found a website that did the concept justice. When I stumbled upon personalitationl mall, this gift truly looked amazing. Of course I read the reviews to make sure I was getting what I was paying for and surely when it arrived on the mail I fell in love. And my boyfriend loved it even more then I did. (He plays the guitar and charishes sentimental items more then material, so this was the perfect gift.)

One side comment, the picture portion indeed crops the picture extremely, so use caution when deciding what photo works best (:
awesome reunion favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
These will impress. Look great. Love love love them. Will order more for sure.
As Always - Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 31, 2011
I've ordered 2 different sets of picks. One for my uncle's birthday gift because he is the strummer in the family. The other set is for my sons 70's Rock & Roll Reheasal dinner for early 2012. This site is always my first stop when looking for fun pieces. The guitar picks will make great favors for this party. The quality is a clear photo and legible printing. They will be great fun. My son was thrilled and took one to show off to his friends. Several of them asked where to get them. I'm sure you will receive many additional orders soon. Keep up the good work!
Personalized photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 2, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the photo on the guitar pick is very clear and looks great. I ordered for normal shipping and I got it before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely order again.
Great product
By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great I don't really know what else to say about it it was easy fast service I will deffently shop here again
Great Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
Happy but not content
By Elsten T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey I did like the ease in which i was able to create my guitar pick and place the order. But i have to say that I'm not too happy with the size of lettering on it. It's barely legible and way too lightly printed on the pick. The picture looks fine though.
Guitar Picks for Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 25, 2011
My fiance and I are both musicians. We ordered the guitar picks to be used as wedding favors for our upcoming wedding. They are Amazing! The photo & writing turned out really clear. The picks look great and they arrived really fast! Everyone I've shown them to, thinks that they are the coolest wedding favor that they have ever seen. Great Job! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall, again.

kam
Great but..
By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
People Raved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 26, 2011
These guitar pics, to which I added a picture of my father in High School, c.1968, were a huge hit at his 60th birthday party recently. Many people asked me how I found them, and I told them all about this great site. Thanks!
Guitar Picks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011
A friend who played guitar in a band passed away unexpectedly. I wanted something different to send to his family. I decided to look at Personalization Mall. As I was looking through the sight, the guitar pick caught my eye. I decided to order a package of the picks to distribute to his family. Needless to say, I was thrilled with them. I ordered on Monday night and they were in my mailbox Friday morning. My friend called to tell me they received them and they LOVED them. Over the last 2 months I have ordered 5 frames and now the picks. This is my FAVORITE place to shop!
Awesome idea
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
awesome sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 12, 2011
I purchased the first personalized picks for a friend for his birthday. He loved the idea and brought one with him to show people. I then purchased some for my son with him and his 2 year old daughter's picture on it for Father's day. He loved them. The inscription on the reverse side was perfect, also.
very satisfied with the product and the time it took for them to arrive.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved