Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
    ~Elizabeth - AZ

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Made my day!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
    Perfect personalized Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
    I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
    Very Happy Customer
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
    I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
    Definitely something worth buying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
    purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
    I "picked" a good gift :)
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
    This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
    quick and easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
    quick and easy
    Just What I Wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
    I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
    Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
    I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
    Perfect!
    By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
    Amazing
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
    fathers Day picks
    By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
    Personalized guitar picks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
    The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
    Just what I asked for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
    Great quality! Just what I asked for.
    Very good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
    Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
    Cute
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
    Perfect for what I needed them for!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
    For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
    Wonderful!
    By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
    These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
    The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
    GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
    fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
    We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
    Guitar Picks! Wonderful
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
    guitar pics turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
    Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
    awesome1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
    I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
    Personalized photo guitar pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
    I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
    Great idea!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
    Perfect
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
    Great Pick
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
    Great product!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried at first that the picture would be too small/stretched out but it looks great! I think the recipient will love them!
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2013
    These turned out AMAZING! I sent them to my husband who is deployed and he LOVES them! Thanks so much!
    Great Gift!
    By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
    Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
    These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
    Father's Day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
    I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
    Looked great! Quick delivery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
    Great job.
    RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
    As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
    Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
    guitar pick
    By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved