Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
~Kandice - MD

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Personalized guitar picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Cute
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
Perfect for what I needed them for!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
Wonderful!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
Guitar Picks! Wonderful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
Great idea!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
Great Pick
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
Great product!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first that the picture would be too small/stretched out but it looks great! I think the recipient will love them!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2013
These turned out AMAZING! I sent them to my husband who is deployed and he LOVES them! Thanks so much!
Great Gift!
By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
Looked great! Quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
Great job.
RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
COLOR
By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
Totally awesome guitar picks!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
Unique
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
Favorite gift of the night!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
Great job!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
Nice product
By MARIANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightening fast shipment! Highly reccommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved