Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (746 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(631)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
this item it totally awesome i got it for my husbund and he was very happy and surprised the picture is very clear and the pics are good quality.
Second try is a charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2012
I am really really satisfied with these guitar picks! The first batch I received did not come out exactly as I designed but personalization mall was really responsive and sent me a new set that was just about perfect! Very big thumbs up to customer service.
PICK this!
By REBECCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So they are thin but work and the picture quality is absolutely fabulous!
Impressed
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
Happy Camper
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
Got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! I cannot wait to give them to him.
photo guitar picks
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
love the guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
These guitar picks were the perfect gift and weren't too expensive. They arrived exactly as previewed
Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

Thanks Again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
Best Gift Ever!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized guitar pick was the best gift ever for a singer with her own band. Musicians pass out business cards and flyers about their work but the guitar picks with a photo and a website on it is totally unique and will be valued by the gift receiver. I am thrilled with this opportunity to present her with something that is useful as well as high quality. Many thanks for providing a product that goes way beyond what maybe even you imagined it could!
These are perfect!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was thrilled to receive these and the photo printed out looking crisp and vibrant. 100% happy with this purchase!
Great Gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks were ordered as a stocking stuffer and were a big hit. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and on time. The personalization was exactly as I ordered. Great gift idea for the musician
fast delivery - quality product
By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka , KS) - December 29, 2012
This was a last miunute Christmas gift that arrived on time and looked great. Good quality and looked exactly like the proof. Highly recemmonded!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 3, 2013
My daughter loved it! SHE WAS EXTREMELY EXCITED WHEN SHE SAW HERSELF ON THE GUITAR PICK. THANK YOU! I am very happy that I found this website. This was the 1ST ORDER I DID just in time for Christmas and was more than satisfied with the quality and how fast I received it that I have been ordering more things to give as gift. I am also extremely satisfied with the rest of the things i ordered.
Fun guitar picks!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited when I stumbled on this. Great picks, and picture looks good. They are definitely heavy gauge, so keep that in mind.
Gift for musician brothers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 31, 2012
Was really happy with these. And my brothers loved these for their new band. Tried to order from guitar pick companies but their shipping took weeks so i went here instead and was really impressed with the quality. The picture wasn't always perfectly centered but 99% of people wouldn't notice, for those interested its a medium/hard thickness pick and is absolutely useable. The quality of the picture is great and doesn't look pixilated or squished for being shrunk. I didn't do text on the other side and kept it blank, but really wish i couldve had the option to do a picture on each side instead. Was really easy to set up, Very fast shipping and a great price! Will order from here again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2012
These honestly turned out great. They look exactly like they do on the preview. I thought at first that maybe 20 wasn't enough but it's actually a lot of picks and the perfect amount for a present. I at first was freaked out because UPS got crazy with the shipping process and when I contacted Personalization Mall customer service they were wonderful. Absolutely amazing. They really helped me to calm down:)

The picks are also GREAT quality. I got a medium-thick pick and it's really a perfect thickness. There was no smudging and the picture isn't pixilated or cropped oddly or anything. I am VERY satisfied with this project and I even in fact ordered some more things from here based on the quality of these guitar picks. I know I used "perfect" a lot. But they really were beyond my expectations. Perfect.
Great For any music lover
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks came out fabulous. it helps to have a good quality photo that is proper dimensions for this though. I will be ordering more for sure. Great for ALL events and occasions because you can put 3 lines of text. Great gift! Would be great if you could order them in sets of 10, but i'll take the set of 20 just because i know they will come out amazing.
'Pic'ture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 18, 2012
It's a great thickness and the photo turned out amazing. The only thing I would criticize would be the template used to make them. It would be nice if they had a pic shaped crop tool to place over the spot you want bc it was annoying having to constantly redo where to crop bc it would cut off the photo.
Amazing Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
great product great company
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was great quality. I was very impressed.
great gift!
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized guitar picks I ordered were absolutely beautiful! The picture was so clear and the lettering was perfect. Super fast delivery also! I was very pleased and my sons absolutely loved getting them as a gift.
Completely worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2012
They arrived sooner than expected and came out exactly like the preview photo, which I was worried about. My guitarist loves them too!
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
Fantastic Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie City, IA) - December 9, 2014
The steps to create my product was easy. I received my product fast. The product itself was exactly as I created.
Great Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Abington Twp, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect size and the pictures are great quality. I would definitely order them again for another occassion.
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
Satisfied customer
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved