Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (828 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
Great gift!
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came fast and printing looked great. Font was a little smaller than expected but everything else was as represented.
looks good
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
average
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create your personalized picks. Pictures are very small, picks very hard but still a good item as gift
Smaller picture than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 25, 2011
I love this gift, but the picture is not as close up as it appears in the sample. Zoom in just a little more than you think you need to.
Awesome
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 31, 2011
I was pretty unhappy with the way the photo i chose was centered on the pick. I wish there was a way to preview finished product before it was created and shipped. The font on the reverse side was also very small.
becareful of the color combo you pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I loved the picture side of the pick but I picked black and red for the personalization and you couldn't read the name or the inscription. So dissapointed, they were a Christmas gift and my nephew couldn't read his name!
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The gutair picks were ok. The writting on the back was a problem you could only see it well on half of the picks but the other half looked good. Also the picture was a little blurry & they were smaller than expected..
Dissapointed..
By Ligia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I'm glad everyone loved them. I bought a set to send to grandpa from the grandkids and they arrived in a timely manner and looked great. When we called grandpa to see how he liked them he said they look nice but won't be able to play his acoustic guitar with them because they are too hard and would break the strings. So anyways, that's why I give them 2 stars.
Nice idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2012
This is a cool idea to get for someone, but they don't always come out like you wanted them to. I was a little disappointed.
Poor, poor quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 28, 2011
This is a great concept but I would purchase from somewhere else. Images on the picks were cropped beyond what I submitted (chopping off tops of heads), the writing on the back of the picks was NOT centered, and the color quality is not nearly as vivid as the on-line proof appears. I contacted Personalization and they agreed to give me an additional 20% off of my order or return the entire purchase for a full refund. We'll see how the return and refund goes. More trouble than they were worth. Personalization Mall is just going to throw away what I return anyway so why not just a refund or remake?!?!?!?
Unique Item For Any Occasion
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these guitar picks as giveaway "swag" for an upcoming book signing. My latest novel focuses on a female guitar player, and these are the perfect item for promotional purposes. Not only are they unique, I've had people actually use them to play guitar and they say they work great!
bad quality
By sam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
too expensive for what it really is
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - July 24, 2016
This is my first time ordering from this company. It was easy to order and easy to put whatever you want on a guitar pick. The delivery was fast and economical and plus the quality of the pick is superb.
SMelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - January 3, 2012
These picks smell like alcohol or something.. and the color comes off when you play guitar with it.. cute but they could be a lot better quality!!
He loved it
By LICENSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it and found it very personal and thoughtful
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Great but careful with white
By Apolline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I am purchasing this product. The first one was great when I chose a background color as black, and the quality was great. The second time I ordered white and unfortunately there were scratches and marks on the white. The picks are maybe color white at the beginning so they didn't add the "color" to it. Great product quality apart when choosing the white background... disappointed about that one.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
Don't play guitar, but love the way they look!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no idea how well they hold up or if they're any good for actually playing guitar, but the print quality is great. Loved them.
Awesome & Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 2, 2016
My husband absolutely loves these picks. He says they look awesome and sound amazing. He was very surprised to open them on Christmas morning!
LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 9, 2016
I ordered these for my son's graduation open house. Everyone loved them and they were very good quality. I used a black and white photo of him - they really turned out great!!
My husband loved these!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a 20-piece order of these with a picture of our son on them as his birthday present to his dad. My husband loves them! The picture turned out really well - high resolution, just like in the preview, and the message printed perfectly. I would definitely recommend them for any guitar enthusiast and will probably end up purchasing more for various other occasions.
Great Idea-- bad execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 7, 2012
I love the personalized guitar picks but only half of my order came aligned properly.
A little disappointing.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2012
I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. But i wish i could've chosen a different pictures instead of getting all 20 with one picture. I would've liked to put a picture of him and his friends and stuff like that as well as the picture of him and I that I chose.
Font on the back misleading....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 28, 2012
I LOVE the whole idea of this and the picture on the pick turned out nice, but the wording on the back is tiny and light compared to the sample it showed when proofing the order. So go large and bold!!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 7, 2016
Good product, a little expensive though for what you get
They Looked So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved