Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (853 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
He loved it
By LICENSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it and found it very personal and thoughtful
Satisfactory
By Rainier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was beautiful a d had that nee pick smell but sadly the picks arent durable. I have used a few of my picks for only a few hours and the disigns are already fading. Also I would have liked to order just 10 picks as a minimum instead of a 20 pick minimum. Overall it's a good product if you dont intend to use it for its actual purpose.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the picks! He is over 80 and difficult to buy for. The price was reasonable and the quality was high! He has been handing them out to friends and relatives and they loved them too. I'll definately be purchasing them again!
Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
Don't play guitar, but love the way they look!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no idea how well they hold up or if they're any good for actually playing guitar, but the print quality is great. Loved them.
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Great but..
By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 9, 2016
I ordered these for my son's graduation open house. Everyone loved them and they were very good quality. I used a black and white photo of him - they really turned out great!!
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 7, 2016
Good product, a little expensive though for what you get
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Coffeyville, OK) - February 28, 2015
The font on the back of the pick is so tiny,need a magnifying glass to read it...very disappointed!!!
Happy but not content
By Elsten T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey I did like the ease in which i was able to create my guitar pick and place the order. But i have to say that I'm not too happy with the size of lettering on it. It's barely legible and way too lightly printed on the pick. The picture looks fine though.
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
cute idea... a little thinner than i thought.. more of a cute favor than as something to put in use.. but i have 20 of them so even if they break, i have many backups!
Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
B
By Jolena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Happy Bass Player's Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - September 25, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for my father at my wedding. I haven't given them to him yet but I am expecting him to be very happy. The picture on them looks great and the weight of the pick is great too.
Strongly Reccomend
Pretty great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2011
love the picks! Picture looks great but text is not centered on the back side!! :( I didn't like how complicated it was to get the picture on there. I had to add 7 layers of borders just to crop out.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - September 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfried, I loved it, cant wait for him to see it. What i didnt like, was that I had to try a bunch of pictures until I found the right one that fit in.
looks good
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
Muted color :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2015
Got these for my husband because he gives his pick to one of the kids at church every Sunday after he plays... These look exactly the way they do in the crop when you make them! Would make a great stocking stuffer. Very affordable for the quality! He loves them
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
average
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create your personalized picks. Pictures are very small, picks very hard but still a good item as gift
Smaller picture than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 25, 2011
I love this gift, but the picture is not as close up as it appears in the sample. Zoom in just a little more than you think you need to.
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - January 3, 2017
This is definitely my new favorite site. Everything is high quality with great prices. The orders are personalized faster than any place and they are shipped just as quickly. I've definitely told everyone I know about this place. I will continue to order things for every occasion.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 31, 2011
I was pretty unhappy with the way the photo i chose was centered on the pick. I wish there was a way to preview finished product before it was created and shipped. The font on the reverse side was also very small.
becareful of the color combo you pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I loved the picture side of the pick but I picked black and red for the personalization and you couldn't read the name or the inscription. So dissapointed, they were a Christmas gift and my nephew couldn't read his name!
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The gutair picks were ok. The writting on the back was a problem you could only see it well on half of the picks but the other half looked good. Also the picture was a little blurry & they were smaller than expected..
Great personalized gifts
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product was exactly what i wanted. Received very fast!
Nice idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2012
This is a cool idea to get for someone, but they don't always come out like you wanted them to. I was a little disappointed.
Not Happy
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tried to put a photo of my late 25 year old Daughter playing her guitar on a guitar pick. Once the proof was completed it displayed the photo exactly where I wanted it, however once I received the guitar picks it was just a photograph of my Daughter's face on the pick. (Her guitar was not showing) I mailed the proof and one of the picks back to the company and the response was the item was manufactured correctly in their opinion. I strongly this agree with their response. I have read and scanned through almost all of the customer testimonials and did not see one negative review which is hard to believe. As it stands now I will not use this site or recommend it to anyone else.
Poor, poor quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 28, 2011
This is a great concept but I would purchase from somewhere else. Images on the picks were cropped beyond what I submitted (chopping off tops of heads), the writing on the back of the picks was NOT centered, and the color quality is not nearly as vivid as the on-line proof appears. I contacted Personalization and they agreed to give me an additional 20% off of my order or return the entire purchase for a full refund. We'll see how the return and refund goes. More trouble than they were worth. Personalization Mall is just going to throw away what I return anyway so why not just a refund or remake?!?!?!?
bad quality
By sam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
too expensive for what it really is
Perfect birthday gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 16, 2017
Excellent image quality. Sturdy, durable material. My brother loved these. For a music teacher, worship leader, and gigging musician, this was a perfect 30th birthday gift. And the set of 20 was just right because guitarists are always misplacing their picks.
Dissapointed..
By Ligia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I'm glad everyone loved them. I bought a set to send to grandpa from the grandkids and they arrived in a timely manner and looked great. When we called grandpa to see how he liked them he said they look nice but won't be able to play his acoustic guitar with them because they are too hard and would break the strings. So anyways, that's why I give them 2 stars.
Unique Item For Any Occasion
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these guitar picks as giveaway "swag" for an upcoming book signing. My latest novel focuses on a female guitar player, and these are the perfect item for promotional purposes. Not only are they unique, I've had people actually use them to play guitar and they say they work great!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - July 24, 2016
This is my first time ordering from this company. It was easy to order and easy to put whatever you want on a guitar pick. The delivery was fast and economical and plus the quality of the pick is superb.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved