Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (780 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(659)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 30, 2013
really like these picks and like the ability to personalize them BUT wish you provided an option to order more than 100 at a time...
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2013
I great product made in a timely manner.I wish there were more fonts to choose from though. The picks are mediums and made well. Fine for any style of music.
Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
Perfect Gift
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydro, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great valentines gift for my husband! They turned out just like the picture I proofed. I was very satisfied & will order again when I'm in need of something!
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
Love the guitar picks!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized picks would have gotten 5 stars, if they hadn't been so costly. They ARE a great idea, though, and they DID arrive in a VERY timely manner.
I am using the guitar picks as favors for my son's graduation party. He is a guitar player, as are many of his friends. A picture of his face on the picks, will adorn the cupcakes. The few people I showed them to, just TOTALLY LOVE THEM! Those that are not guitar players, will have a conveniently sized memory of his Graduation Party!
cool idea
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a small gift and had a picture of him and my sons on it. it was totally an unexpected gift. and i think has rekindled his love of playing.
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
Only the slightest complaint
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic was absolutely perfect with the exception of the writing on the back. There were only 2 options for font and the script looked nicer than the other option so that's what I went with. The writing was so tiny it was hardly legible in the script font. Other than that, the pic arrived surprisingly quick and seems to be good quality.
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Fun gift
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
Great! Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
Looked great! Quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
Great job.
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Definitely something worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Favorite gift of the night!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
Great job!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
Unique
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
COLOR
By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved