Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
    ~Brenda - MI

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
    These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
    The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
    GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
    fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
    We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
    Guitar Picks! Wonderful
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
    guitar pics turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
    Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
    awesome1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
    I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
    Personalized photo guitar pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
    I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
    Great idea!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
    Perfect
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
    Great Pick
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
    Great product!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried at first that the picture would be too small/stretched out but it looks great! I think the recipient will love them!
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2013
    These turned out AMAZING! I sent them to my husband who is deployed and he LOVES them! Thanks so much!
    Great Gift!
    By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
    Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
    These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
    Father's Day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
    I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
    Looked great! Quick delivery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
    Great job.
    RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
    As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
    Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
    guitar pick
    By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
    Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
    Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
    AMAZING!
    By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
    COLOR
    By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
    Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
    The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
    Totally awesome guitar picks!
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
    Great item!!!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very creative! everyone loved them!
    Unique
    By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
    Favorite gift of the night!
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
    Great job!
    By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
    Nice product
    By MARIANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lightening fast shipment! Highly reccommend!
    Perfect Christmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 14, 2011
    They turned out perfect! I don't know how I can wait till Christmas! I will be getting more of these!
    guitar picks
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Super fast shipping and I would recommend this company for all personalized gifts you may need.
    Phenomenal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
    I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
    awesome deal love'em
    By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love love love'em great deal too.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2011
    My boyfriend is extremely musical so I bought him personalized guitar picks for our anniversary. It was very easy, the quality of the picture and the writing was very good. Good price, quick shipping, sentimental. The perfect gift!
    Awesome!!
    By AmberRose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out fantastic! They're actually substantial, so I think the person I bought them for will actually be able to use them to play his guitar. :-) The processing and shipping took a week, which is very fast since they are personalized with color photos. All in all, a great gift!
    guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
    they really come out great love them
    Excellent Quality and Prompt Service
    By Octavio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 60 personalized guitar picks. The quality and color duplication of the image on the finished picks is superb. A very few of the picks' personlized message on the back were very slightly misaligned, but not so much as to matter or make the products in any way unusable. The picks came bundled in a very attractive blue velvet pouch. While the picks themselves are listed as heavy gauge picks, I found them to be a more useable medium-heavy. In any case, they are a good gauge and not likely to break easily or wear excessively. I am thoroughly delighted with these picks. They are a fun giveaway to family and friends and great for everyday use. I highly recommend this product.
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011
    Looked great and arrived very quickly!!! Would order from them again in a heartbeat.
    Fast and Fabulous
    By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these guitar picks!! They were done and shipped a day from ordering and exactly how we wanted them!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved