Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (750 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(634)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Guitar Picks! Wonderful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Unique
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
COLOR
By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
great products available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
Favorite gift of the night!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
It was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
Looked great! Quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
Great job.
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
Perfect for any musician
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
Outstanding
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
Absolutely perfect!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved