Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    hunts guitar picks
    By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!
    A must for every guitar player!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
    This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
    I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
    Rock Star Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
    The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
    I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
    Great product, better than I expected!
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
    Awesome Awesome Awesome
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

    Thanks.
    Awesome!
    By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so loved my first order of guitar picks that I simply had to place another oder. As expected, they look awesome. What a great company to deal with. Good price, great quality and service. Thank you!
    Great product
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
    Great quality and very well priced!
    photo guitar picks
    By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
    Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
    Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
    Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
    Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
    By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
    I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

    Thanks Again!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
    This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
    Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
    Very unique gift!
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
    Unique gift
    By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
    GUitar Picks
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
    Happy with the pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 10, 2012
    Looks great! Exactly like my personalized review. (a little smaller than I thought, but, I didnt know how big a pick was).
    Great Quality Guitar Picks
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit skeptical in ordering these picks, as you never know what you are going to get. For that reason, I ordered a smaller quantity.

    The quality of the picks is excellent. They are white picks painted on both sides, but the paint seems to be very durable. As you play, the finish comes off where the strings contact the pick, and you can see the white underneath, but this is not a problem. The pick is a heavy gauge pick, which is good for what I wanted. The shape & feel of the pick was great as well.

    I will order more of these picks in the future.
    Amazing picks!
    By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
    These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
    My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
    Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
    I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
    Perfect Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
    Oh my goodness.. this is such a great gift for your friends or boyfriend or hubby who loves to play guitar.. The pick quality is very good as well as the quality of the photo..
    Awesom!
    By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its the best give everrr..thank you!
    picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
    Great picks. They are better they expected.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
    I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
    My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
    Birthday Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
    I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
    They don't look cheap!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
    I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

    Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
    Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
    I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
    Great Quality and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 29, 2012
    The picture and pick quality was excellent. It even came in a little gift bag!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 26, 2012
    These guitar picks made a great gift for a low price! I was amazed by how quickly they were made and sent to me. The picture quality was great and the text looked awesome! I was amazed that they came in a nice little bag too.
    totally worth it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 25, 2012
    I bought 20 when I wanted just one. for myself. totally worth it.
    Perfect
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out just how I expected!
    Better than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 31, 2012
    I was very pleased by the product I recieved. The picture wasn't pixelized, it was very clear. The only thing I would change, is the fact that they have a very strong paint smell to them. otherwise, I DEFINATELY recommend !
    Nice product
    By MARIANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lightening fast shipment! Highly reccommend!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved