Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (865 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
amazing guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 18, 2011
I ordered guitar picks for my daughter's birthday. The turned out exactly as shown in the preview, with amazing quality. They were delivered fast, in a nice pouch to hold them all, and my only regret is that I didn't order more! Luckily I have time to get more before her big day!
Satisfactory
By Rainier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was beautiful a d had that nee pick smell but sadly the picks arent durable. I have used a few of my picks for only a few hours and the disigns are already fading. Also I would have liked to order just 10 picks as a minimum instead of a 20 pick minimum. Overall it's a good product if you dont intend to use it for its actual purpose.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
...
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
Very few complaints
By Ujena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely love them!! The only thing I could complain about would be the font size, it is much smaller than I expected and he had to somewhat "squint" to read what I had written on them. Also, I found the wording wasn't quite in the center of the pick which was a small disappointment. However, I am only nit picking, this is an amazingly creative idea for a gift or even for yourself! I am going to have a very hard time topping this gift next year, I will defiantly consider coming back to this site!!
Expectations Met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 27, 2012
I thought this was a great product! What you order is pretty much exactly what you get. If I had to be picky I would've liked the picture to be a little clearer, but it also could have been the quality of my picture. The product packaging was very impressive in a velvet bag and packed tightly in bubble wrap. I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came in a good amount of time!
Amazing
By jessy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa , OK) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar pics were everything i wanted. The picture on the front is very clear and turned out great. The lettering on the back turned out awesome. a little smaller then i expected but still great! the quality of the pick is great. just for those who want to know, they are pretty hard. i know some guitar players like them more bendy, these are pretty stiff..but an amazing gift! cannot wait to give them to my dad for his bday :)
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 30, 2011
This item personally was amazing. The idea of it had came to me early February as a Valentines day present for my boyfriend but I never found a website that did the concept justice. When I stumbled upon personalitationl mall, this gift truly looked amazing. Of course I read the reviews to make sure I was getting what I was paying for and surely when it arrived on the mail I fell in love. And my boyfriend loved it even more then I did. (He plays the guitar and charishes sentimental items more then material, so this was the perfect gift.)

One side comment, the picture portion indeed crops the picture extremely, so use caution when deciding what photo works best (:
awesome reunion favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
These will impress. Look great. Love love love them. Will order more for sure.
As Always - Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 31, 2011
I've ordered 2 different sets of picks. One for my uncle's birthday gift because he is the strummer in the family. The other set is for my sons 70's Rock & Roll Reheasal dinner for early 2012. This site is always my first stop when looking for fun pieces. The guitar picks will make great favors for this party. The quality is a clear photo and legible printing. They will be great fun. My son was thrilled and took one to show off to his friends. Several of them asked where to get them. I'm sure you will receive many additional orders soon. Keep up the good work!
Personalized photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 2, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the photo on the guitar pick is very clear and looks great. I ordered for normal shipping and I got it before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely order again.
Great product
By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great I don't really know what else to say about it it was easy fast service I will deffently shop here again
Great Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
Happy but not content
By Elsten T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey I did like the ease in which i was able to create my guitar pick and place the order. But i have to say that I'm not too happy with the size of lettering on it. It's barely legible and way too lightly printed on the pick. The picture looks fine though.
Guitar Picks for Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 25, 2011
My fiance and I are both musicians. We ordered the guitar picks to be used as wedding favors for our upcoming wedding. They are Amazing! The photo & writing turned out really clear. The picks look great and they arrived really fast! Everyone I've shown them to, thinks that they are the coolest wedding favor that they have ever seen. Great Job! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall, again.

kam
Great but..
By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
People Raved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 26, 2011
These guitar pics, to which I added a picture of my father in High School, c.1968, were a huge hit at his 60th birthday party recently. Many people asked me how I found them, and I told them all about this great site. Thanks!
Guitar Picks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011
A friend who played guitar in a band passed away unexpectedly. I wanted something different to send to his family. I decided to look at Personalization Mall. As I was looking through the sight, the guitar pick caught my eye. I decided to order a package of the picks to distribute to his family. Needless to say, I was thrilled with them. I ordered on Monday night and they were in my mailbox Friday morning. My friend called to tell me they received them and they LOVED them. Over the last 2 months I have ordered 5 frames and now the picks. This is my FAVORITE place to shop!
Awesome idea
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
awesome sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 12, 2011
I purchased the first personalized picks for a friend for his birthday. He loved the idea and brought one with him to show people. I then purchased some for my son with him and his 2 year old daughter's picture on it for Father's day. He loved them. The inscription on the reverse side was perfect, also.
very satisfied with the product and the time it took for them to arrive.
Just Awesome!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the amazing quality of the image on these picks and the text as well. The quality was amazing, the shipping was quick, and the price was fantastic. Overall a perfect item!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
they were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - June 14, 2011
They were perfect! I thought the picture might come out unclear but it was very clear! I was really impressed! Would deff do it again if I got the chance!
Great Gift for Music Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 12, 2011
I gave the Personalized picks to my boyfriend, a picture of me and him with small message on the back, for his birthday, he loved them! And he plays his guitar with them too. It was perfect for him and I am so happy that it worked out so well.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
Just got the guitar picks in the mail....they look awesome! I put pictures of my kids on it when my youngest was a newborn, the outcome was exactly how it looked on the computer when I ordered them. I am very pleased!
My Fiance LOVED these photo guitar picks!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EastWindsor, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I orderd these Photo guitar picks for my fiance's 30th birthday.He plays the guitar everyday.He loved the picks of our kids faces on them.He thought it was such a unique & creative gift!!!
cool gift to give at party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the look of these guitar picks.
My son is excited to hand them out to his friends.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
Excellent product, Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this as a special gift for a graduate and it was the coolest gift he said he had received. I was very impressed with how the item turned out and how quickly they were made and shipped. Stellar job
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
picture perfect
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The guitar picks turned out amazing. I am so excited to be able to give them as a birthday gift. I hope he will love them as much as I do. Thank you for the great service & product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved