Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (840 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The gutair picks were ok. The writting on the back was a problem you could only see it well on half of the picks but the other half looked good. Also the picture was a little blurry & they were smaller than expected..
Dissapointed..
By Ligia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I'm glad everyone loved them. I bought a set to send to grandpa from the grandkids and they arrived in a timely manner and looked great. When we called grandpa to see how he liked them he said they look nice but won't be able to play his acoustic guitar with them because they are too hard and would break the strings. So anyways, that's why I give them 2 stars.
Nice idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2012
This is a cool idea to get for someone, but they don't always come out like you wanted them to. I was a little disappointed.
Poor, poor quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 28, 2011
This is a great concept but I would purchase from somewhere else. Images on the picks were cropped beyond what I submitted (chopping off tops of heads), the writing on the back of the picks was NOT centered, and the color quality is not nearly as vivid as the on-line proof appears. I contacted Personalization and they agreed to give me an additional 20% off of my order or return the entire purchase for a full refund. We'll see how the return and refund goes. More trouble than they were worth. Personalization Mall is just going to throw away what I return anyway so why not just a refund or remake?!?!?!?
Awesome Guitar Picks
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks far exceeded my expectations. The picture is clear and they are of high quality. Awesome!!
bad quality
By sam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
too expensive for what it really is
Love this!!!
By Brooklyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product :)
SMelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - January 3, 2012
These picks smell like alcohol or something.. and the color comes off when you play guitar with it.. cute but they could be a lot better quality!!
LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 9, 2016
I ordered these for my son's graduation open house. Everyone loved them and they were very good quality. I used a black and white photo of him - they really turned out great!!
My husband loved these!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a 20-piece order of these with a picture of our son on them as his birthday present to his dad. My husband loves them! The picture turned out really well - high resolution, just like in the preview, and the message printed perfectly. I would definitely recommend them for any guitar enthusiast and will probably end up purchasing more for various other occasions.
Great but careful with white
By Apolline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I am purchasing this product. The first one was great when I chose a background color as black, and the quality was great. The second time I ordered white and unfortunately there were scratches and marks on the white. The picks are maybe color white at the beginning so they didn't add the "color" to it. Great product quality apart when choosing the white background... disappointed about that one.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 7, 2016
Good product, a little expensive though for what you get
Unique Item For Any Occasion
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these guitar picks as giveaway "swag" for an upcoming book signing. My latest novel focuses on a female guitar player, and these are the perfect item for promotional purposes. Not only are they unique, I've had people actually use them to play guitar and they say they work great!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - July 24, 2016
This is my first time ordering from this company. It was easy to order and easy to put whatever you want on a guitar pick. The delivery was fast and economical and plus the quality of the pick is superb.
Great Idea-- bad execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 7, 2012
I love the personalized guitar picks but only half of my order came aligned properly.
A little disappointing.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2012
I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. But i wish i could've chosen a different pictures instead of getting all 20 with one picture. I would've liked to put a picture of him and his friends and stuff like that as well as the picture of him and I that I chose.
Font on the back misleading....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 28, 2012
I LOVE the whole idea of this and the picture on the pick turned out nice, but the wording on the back is tiny and light compared to the sample it showed when proofing the order. So go large and bold!!!
Awesome
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2015
Loved the results great quality and fast delivery. Great experience
Already re ordered
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
They Looked So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
A Big Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
Love how it was personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
Great Gift
By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
A fun gift for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
Quick And Made Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
Shreddy Krueger's Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 10, 2013
Great fun. Novelty toss to friends,.fans, & family. Will DEFINITELY be ordering more ;-)
Awesome!
By Sapphire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picks my boyfriend loves them to, he says they are a bit thicker then hes used to so they don't bend as easy but hes getting used to them. The picture looks great too and even after using them for a bit the picture hasn't scratched at all! My only issues are as follows....they smell like vicks... and the bag says flammable! (playing on a guitar with metal strings this has me a bit worried...
guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 23, 2012
This item was a very original idea and very personalized. However, the picture is quite small (in order to fit on an actual pick!).Also, the print on the back of the pick appeared larger on the order than it actually was on the product when received (somewhat hard to read). Overall, still satisfied with the product. Very unique and personal!
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 3, 2013
excellent product...
however would like an option to order more than only 100 at a time...
with a discount for larger quantites if possible
thank you
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved