Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (674 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great job!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
Totally awesome guitar picks!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 14, 2011
They turned out perfect! I don't know how I can wait till Christmas! I will be getting more of these!
guitar picks
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Super fast shipping and I would recommend this company for all personalized gifts you may need.
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
awesome deal love'em
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love'em great deal too.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2011
My boyfriend is extremely musical so I bought him personalized guitar picks for our anniversary. It was very easy, the quality of the picture and the writing was very good. Good price, quick shipping, sentimental. The perfect gift!
Awesome!!
By AmberRose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic! They're actually substantial, so I think the person I bought them for will actually be able to use them to play his guitar. :-) The processing and shipping took a week, which is very fast since they are personalized with color photos. All in all, a great gift!
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
they really come out great love them
Excellent Quality and Prompt Service
By Octavio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 60 personalized guitar picks. The quality and color duplication of the image on the finished picks is superb. A very few of the picks' personlized message on the back were very slightly misaligned, but not so much as to matter or make the products in any way unusable. The picks came bundled in a very attractive blue velvet pouch. While the picks themselves are listed as heavy gauge picks, I found them to be a more useable medium-heavy. In any case, they are a good gauge and not likely to break easily or wear excessively. I am thoroughly delighted with these picks. They are a fun giveaway to family and friends and great for everyday use. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011
Looked great and arrived very quickly!!! Would order from them again in a heartbeat.
Fast and Fabulous
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these guitar picks!! They were done and shipped a day from ordering and exactly how we wanted them!!
Loved the guitar pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Loved the guitar picks. Fast delivery. great price. Thanks!
Very Satisfied
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a small price to pay for a gift that is so personal. My friend could not stop hugging me when he saw the guitar picks. I would definitely use this website for other gifts.
Photo Guitar Picks are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 29, 2011
My husband plays guitar. I personalized guitar picks with a photo of me and my husband and the picks look awesome.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
We live out of state and this was an awesome idea for my dad the musician.. We put a picture of the grandkids and a special message to grandpa. Cant wait to hear what he says when he opens it for Christmas. I have used pmall many times and have NEVER been disappointed!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 2, 2011
Really beautiful job! The photo was clear and bright. Excellent.
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
Great
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were kick a**!! thank you!
guitar picks
By inez G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cut off, LA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar pick are such a cute gift. i loved them.
Happy picking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2011
These personalized picks turned out really great. The quality of the picture, along with the personalized message, were a real hit at the party. Whether you want these to surprise someone or advertise your band, this is a great gift idea!
Wonderful product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product - the quality of the pick is wonderful and my fiance has loved using them. The picture and writing came out very clear. I was VERY pleased with this product!
Photo guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was good quality; the writing was a little small but still readable. Overall I was very pleased!
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
Excellent gift idea!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved