Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (826 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
He loved it
By LICENSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it and found it very personal and thoughtful
They Looked So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
A fun gift for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
Love how it was personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
Great Gift
By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 23, 2012
This item was a very original idea and very personalized. However, the picture is quite small (in order to fit on an actual pick!).Also, the print on the back of the pick appeared larger on the order than it actually was on the product when received (somewhat hard to read). Overall, still satisfied with the product. Very unique and personal!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - January 2, 2015
My husband lovedddd it!
Personalized Photo Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 19, 2012
great product BUT
would like to be able to order more than 100 at-a-time...
save some money and some time...
please make that an option, PersonalizationMall.com!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 28, 2014
My son loves them! And they were shipped so fast even though I ordered so close to Christmas!! I will definitely shop here again!!
Shreddy Krueger's Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 10, 2013
Great fun. Novelty toss to friends,.fans, & family. Will DEFINITELY be ordering more ;-)
Awesome!
By Sapphire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picks my boyfriend loves them to, he says they are a bit thicker then hes used to so they don't bend as easy but hes getting used to them. The picture looks great too and even after using them for a bit the picture hasn't scratched at all! My only issues are as follows....they smell like vicks... and the bag says flammable! (playing on a guitar with metal strings this has me a bit worried...
Awesomev Personalized Picks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 21, 2012
My boyfriend loved them! It's just too pricey though.
Quick And Made Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
A Big Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2012
The pics arrived quicker than I expected. The picture and text are perfect, exactly as I ordered. No deviations in the batch from what I can tell.

Only thing I would want in a future purchase is a choice of thickness of the pic.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
cool idea for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
This gift was really easy to create however the image should be scaled slightly smaller than the image grid provided. The images to be placed should not touch the image boundary that you are using.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
Original idea
By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
A little smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
So fun!
By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
Cute Idea for the price
By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
Loved This But.....
By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 2, 2011
The picks came out AMAZING!!! The picture was exactly like what it showed in the preview of my order before I paid for it!!! The only thing I can suggest is the writing on the back of my picks were really small so it is kind of hard to read, but overall I am very very happy with my order of picks. I will be more than happy to purchase from here again!!!
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
Great Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved