Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (746 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(631)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
Fantastic Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie City, IA) - December 9, 2014
The steps to create my product was easy. I received my product fast. The product itself was exactly as I created.
Great Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Abington Twp, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect size and the pictures are great quality. I would definitely order them again for another occassion.
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
Satisfied customer
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 14, 2014
Great! They turned out great!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 28, 2014
My son loves them! And they were shipped so fast even though I ordered so close to Christmas!! I will definitely shop here again!!
amazing
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to describe how loved this purchase was. This was for my future step son and he thanked me numerous times.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays knob, KY) - December 23, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview that was shown!!! Extreamly pleased!!! Very clear picture quality
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - January 2, 2015
My husband lovedddd it!
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 17, 2014
The site was easy to use, and the product was perfect!
Personalized picks
By Carley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product i ordered! The personalized picks came out great. The picture was clear, and the writing on the back looked perfect!
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 16, 2014
We draw names in my family for Christmas and I drew my cousin and had no idea what to get him. I stumbled on this page by accident and saw the guitar pics.
I put a picture of his two little kids on there and the quality is amazing and I cannot wait for him to open up the gift.
guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 17, 2014
They turned out fantastic!!
Great
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved these!
such a clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the personalized picks as a stocking stuffer for my teenage grandson. I used a picture of him on stage with his guitar. The finished product is awesome. I can't wait for him to see it at Christmas. Ordering was easy, you can't beat the the price and the product arrived in no time.
It was Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas from our 8-month old daughter. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning!
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014
The pick was better than I expected and. Was good quality and good price
I have been rev amended you guys to my freinds
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
Perfect personalized Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
I "picked" a good gift :)
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
Awesome
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
Awesome and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
Made my day!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
Awesome christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
Definitely something worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved