Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(645)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts for anyone who loves music
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 40 picks with my face , and everyone in the world wanted them. Great gifts for anyone who loves music.
Wedding Day Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - February 9, 2013
Absolutely perfect....couldn't expect better.
Bobby Long Wishbone Album Promo
By Tina M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN 55337, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and ordered guitar pics for my ATO Records CD Listening party for artist BOBBY LONG to hand out as gifts and help promote the album. I am receveing great feedback from other fans who want to make their own order of the same. Very exciting and wish I could share this design with everyeone!
Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2013
This turned out to be one of the best and most unique birthday presents ever given to our guitar-pickin' son-in-law. Great quality at a great price.
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka , KS) - December 29, 2012
This was a last miunute Christmas gift that arrived on time and looked great. Good quality and looked exactly like the proof. Highly recemmonded!
great gift!
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized guitar picks I ordered were absolutely beautiful! The picture was so clear and the lettering was perfect. Super fast delivery also! I was very pleased and my sons absolutely loved getting them as a gift.
Completely worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2012
They arrived sooner than expected and came out exactly like the preview photo, which I was worried about. My guitarist loves them too!
Amazing Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
great product great company
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was great quality. I was very impressed.
These are perfect!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was thrilled to receive these and the photo printed out looking crisp and vibrant. 100% happy with this purchase!
Great Gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks were ordered as a stocking stuffer and were a big hit. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and on time. The personalization was exactly as I ordered. Great gift idea for the musician
fast delivery - quality product
By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
Very Happy Customer
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 16, 2014
We draw names in my family for Christmas and I drew my cousin and had no idea what to get him. I stumbled on this page by accident and saw the guitar pics.
I put a picture of his two little kids on there and the quality is amazing and I cannot wait for him to open up the gift.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 14, 2014
Great! They turned out great!
Fantastic Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie City, IA) - December 9, 2014
The steps to create my product was easy. I received my product fast. The product itself was exactly as I created.
Personalized picks
By Carley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product i ordered! The personalized picks came out great. The picture was clear, and the writing on the back looked perfect!
It was Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas from our 8-month old daughter. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning!
guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 17, 2014
They turned out fantastic!!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 17, 2014
The site was easy to use, and the product was perfect!
Great Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Abington Twp, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect size and the pictures are great quality. I would definitely order them again for another occassion.
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays knob, KY) - December 23, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview that was shown!!! Extreamly pleased!!! Very clear picture quality
Great
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved these!
such a clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the personalized picks as a stocking stuffer for my teenage grandson. I used a picture of him on stage with his guitar. The finished product is awesome. I can't wait for him to see it at Christmas. Ordering was easy, you can't beat the the price and the product arrived in no time.
amazing
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to describe how loved this purchase was. This was for my future step son and he thanked me numerous times.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved