Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
    ~Samantha - IN

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (701 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (588)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
    Picks came out fantastic!
    A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
    By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
    BDay present
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
    Guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
    I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
    My Personalize Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
    The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
    Impressed
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
    Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized guitar pick was the best gift ever for a singer with her own band. Musicians pass out business cards and flyers about their work but the guitar picks with a photo and a website on it is totally unique and will be valued by the gift receiver. I am thrilled with this opportunity to present her with something that is useful as well as high quality. Many thanks for providing a product that goes way beyond what maybe even you imagined it could!
    GREAT ITEM
    By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
    The Best Company Online!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
    Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

    Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
    Good Buy
    By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
    My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
    Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
    I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
    They don't look cheap!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
    I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

    Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
    Awesom!
    By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its the best give everrr..thank you!
    picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
    Great picks. They are better they expected.
    Amazing picks!
    By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
    These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
    My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
    Birthday Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
    I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
    Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
    I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
    I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
    I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
    Wonderful product!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product - the quality of the pick is wonderful and my fiance has loved using them. The picture and writing came out very clear. I was VERY pleased with this product!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 27, 2011
    These picks are great quality and my 11 yr old son loves throwing into the crowd after his band performs!! I have already order more packs... Lots of fun.
    Clever Gift!
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my Best Man, and I am impressed as to how my personalized set of picks turned out. Quality in material and printing seems great, and the picture and text is perfectly visible and clear. The felt bag for the set of picks was a nice touch as well. My Best Man really liked this gift. I do not have any feedback about how effectively they can actually be used for playing the guitar, though I did not see how there would be any problems.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
    Excellent gift idea!
    guitar picks
    By inez G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cut off, LA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the guitar pick are such a cute gift. i loved them.
    Happy picking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2011
    These personalized picks turned out really great. The quality of the picture, along with the personalized message, were a real hit at the party. Whether you want these to surprise someone or advertise your band, this is a great gift idea!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
    I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
    Great unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2011
    I think this is a great gift idea! love that we can use a pic\graphic & have words on the back. So flexible!
    Very Happy Customer
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
    Thanks! Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown, KY) - August 23, 2011
    I got these picks for a gift to all my brothers friends. He recently passed away, and was the best guitar player I know. All his friends will be so excited they have their own pick to remember him by.
    Thanks Personalizionmall.com
    NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT!
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always looking for something unique to give as a surprise gift. These guitar picks were perfect for "my son the musician ". No one else will have anything like them.
    hunts guitar picks
    By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!
    guitar pick
    By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
    More Than Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 13, 2011
    I ordered these picks for my husband as an anniversary gift. I ordered two sets, one with a clipart image, and one with my husbands picture on them. I wasn't expecting much, but thought for the price I would try it out. I was more than impressed with the ending results and can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! I received them quickly, and they were high quality. Pictures were very clear, and they looked exactly like the "preview" on the internet. I will be ordering again soon!!!!
    personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - September 13, 2011
    These are a perfect gift for a guitar musician. The photo was of very good quality. They are well worth the price!
    AMAZING!
    By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved