Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (713 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(600)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012
I am completely pleased with this purchase! The picks turned out exactly as I was hoping. My boyfriend (who I bought them for) loved them and has been using them for months now, they work great and look great. :)
So Awesome!
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a picture of our baby girl to create a gift for Daddy. This is quite possibly the cutest thing we've done for him. The photo quality is very good, and so is that of the pick itself. We love that we could personalize both sides of the pick as well. Awesome product!
Great product, better than I expected!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 31, 2012
I was very pleased by the product I recieved. The picture wasn't pixelized, it was very clear. The only thing I would change, is the fact that they have a very strong paint smell to them. otherwise, I DEFINATELY recommend !
Nice product
By MARIANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightening fast shipment! Highly reccommend!
Great product
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
Awesom!
By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the best give everrr..thank you!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
great gift!
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized guitar picks I ordered were absolutely beautiful! The picture was so clear and the lettering was perfect. Super fast delivery also! I was very pleased and my sons absolutely loved getting them as a gift.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
great product great company
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was great quality. I was very impressed.
fast delivery - quality product
By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
Great picks. They are better they expected.
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
BDay present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Happy picking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2011
These personalized picks turned out really great. The quality of the picture, along with the personalized message, were a real hit at the party. Whether you want these to surprise someone or advertise your band, this is a great gift idea!
Wonderful product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product - the quality of the pick is wonderful and my fiance has loved using them. The picture and writing came out very clear. I was VERY pleased with this product!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 27, 2011
These picks are great quality and my 11 yr old son loves throwing into the crowd after his band performs!! I have already order more packs... Lots of fun.
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
Excellent gift idea!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved