Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (709 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(596)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - March 27, 2012
Absolute great service, rapid response and it was delivered two days before it was scheduled. Will buy more.
Guitar pick review
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. Product is fantastic. Looks great and the presentation/packaging is beautiful! Wonderful present!
Very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - March 2, 2012
I ordered Personalized photo guitar picks for my son-in-law who works with a band and he loved them. He said they looked better than any other photo pics he had seen. He was very pleased with them and I thank you for a fine product! I'm so glad they turned out so well!
appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cisco, TX) - March 2, 2012
everyone was happy with the picks
Custom Printed Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
So Surprised!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband, a guitar player and new dad. He loved seeing the pic of him and the newborn together, they weren't expensive at all and I got them just two days after I had ordered! Way to go Picture This!!
Expensive, but worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
The shipping charges were almost double the price of the actual item but they arrived only a couple of days after my order was placed and they looked amazing. They were a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVED them! I would definitely order from this site again!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
great gift!
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized guitar picks I ordered were absolutely beautiful! The picture was so clear and the lettering was perfect. Super fast delivery also! I was very pleased and my sons absolutely loved getting them as a gift.
great product great company
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was great quality. I was very impressed.
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Amazing Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
Completely worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2012
They arrived sooner than expected and came out exactly like the preview photo, which I was worried about. My guitarist loves them too!
fast delivery - quality product
By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
Great Gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks were ordered as a stocking stuffer and were a big hit. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and on time. The personalization was exactly as I ordered. Great gift idea for the musician
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
BDay present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2012
These honestly turned out great. They look exactly like they do on the preview. I thought at first that maybe 20 wasn't enough but it's actually a lot of picks and the perfect amount for a present. I at first was freaked out because UPS got crazy with the shipping process and when I contacted Personalization Mall customer service they were wonderful. Absolutely amazing. They really helped me to calm down:)

The picks are also GREAT quality. I got a medium-thick pick and it's really a perfect thickness. There was no smudging and the picture isn't pixilated or cropped oddly or anything. I am VERY satisfied with this project and I even in fact ordered some more things from here based on the quality of these guitar picks. I know I used "perfect" a lot. But they really were beyond my expectations. Perfect.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Great For any music lover
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks came out fabulous. it helps to have a good quality photo that is proper dimensions for this though. I will be ordering more for sure. Great for ALL events and occasions because you can put 3 lines of text. Great gift! Would be great if you could order them in sets of 10, but i'll take the set of 20 just because i know they will come out amazing.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
Happy picking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2011
These personalized picks turned out really great. The quality of the picture, along with the personalized message, were a real hit at the party. Whether you want these to surprise someone or advertise your band, this is a great gift idea!
Wonderful product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product - the quality of the pick is wonderful and my fiance has loved using them. The picture and writing came out very clear. I was VERY pleased with this product!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 27, 2011
These picks are great quality and my 11 yr old son loves throwing into the crowd after his band performs!! I have already order more packs... Lots of fun.
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
Excellent gift idea!
guitar picks
By inez G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cut off, LA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar pick are such a cute gift. i loved them.
Perfect personalized Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
A must for every guitar player!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved