Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (831 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
A fun gift for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
Love how it was personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
Great Gift
By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 23, 2012
This item was a very original idea and very personalized. However, the picture is quite small (in order to fit on an actual pick!).Also, the print on the back of the pick appeared larger on the order than it actually was on the product when received (somewhat hard to read). Overall, still satisfied with the product. Very unique and personal!
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
Personalized Photo Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 19, 2012
great product BUT
would like to be able to order more than 100 at-a-time...
save some money and some time...
please make that an option, PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Shreddy Krueger's Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 10, 2013
Great fun. Novelty toss to friends,.fans, & family. Will DEFINITELY be ordering more ;-)
Awesome!
By Sapphire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picks my boyfriend loves them to, he says they are a bit thicker then hes used to so they don't bend as easy but hes getting used to them. The picture looks great too and even after using them for a bit the picture hasn't scratched at all! My only issues are as follows....they smell like vicks... and the bag says flammable! (playing on a guitar with metal strings this has me a bit worried...
Awesomev Personalized Picks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 21, 2012
My boyfriend loved them! It's just too pricey though.
Quick And Made Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
A Big Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2012
The pics arrived quicker than I expected. The picture and text are perfect, exactly as I ordered. No deviations in the batch from what I can tell.

Only thing I would want in a future purchase is a choice of thickness of the pic.
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
cool idea for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
This gift was really easy to create however the image should be scaled slightly smaller than the image grid provided. The images to be placed should not touch the image boundary that you are using.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
Original idea
By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
A little smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
Looked exactly as the preview
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image came out perfectly and when UPS messed up the delivery, Personalization Mall sorted it out so that it arrived just in time. Very happy.
So fun!
By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
Cute Idea for the price
By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
Loved This But.....
By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 2, 2011
The picks came out AMAZING!!! The picture was exactly like what it showed in the preview of my order before I paid for it!!! The only thing I can suggest is the writing on the back of my picks were really small so it is kind of hard to read, but overall I am very very happy with my order of picks. I will be more than happy to purchase from here again!!!
Guitar picks
By Yvan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Better than expected. They look great.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
Great Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
Great
By Abida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and text came out clear with absolutely no fuzziness at all. The pick was solid, it wasn't like it was just a sticker pasted on. It made a great birthday gift to my boyfriend! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
...
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
Awesome idea
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved