Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
    ~Martha - MA

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - March 27, 2012
    Absolute great service, rapid response and it was delivered two days before it was scheduled. Will buy more.
    Guitar pick review
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick delivery. Product is fantastic. Looks great and the presentation/packaging is beautiful! Wonderful present!
    Very satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - March 2, 2012
    I ordered Personalized photo guitar picks for my son-in-law who works with a band and he loved them. He said they looked better than any other photo pics he had seen. He was very pleased with them and I thank you for a fine product! I'm so glad they turned out so well!
    appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cisco, TX) - March 2, 2012
    everyone was happy with the picks
    Custom Printed Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
    The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
    So Surprised!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband, a guitar player and new dad. He loved seeing the pic of him and the newborn together, they weren't expensive at all and I got them just two days after I had ordered! Way to go Picture This!!
    Expensive, but worth every penny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
    The shipping charges were almost double the price of the actual item but they arrived only a couple of days after my order was placed and they looked amazing. They were a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVED them! I would definitely order from this site again!
    It was great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
    They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
    guitar pics turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
    Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 17, 2011
    My fiance plays the guitar. So I decided to use picks with our pictures to decor the table. They came out so great. Awesome quality. The pictures look great nothing blurry. I love love how the look. My fiace was also surprise on how awesome they look. Totally recomended.
    More Than Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 13, 2011
    I ordered these picks for my husband as an anniversary gift. I ordered two sets, one with a clipart image, and one with my husbands picture on them. I wasn't expecting much, but thought for the price I would try it out. I was more than impressed with the ending results and can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! I received them quickly, and they were high quality. Pictures were very clear, and they looked exactly like the "preview" on the internet. I will be ordering again soon!!!!
    awesome1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
    I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
    Personalized Guitar Picks - Awesome
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered picks for son's birthday and they look great. Very quick response and very good quality pick. I'm getting more. thanks
    Great Quality, Low Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - September 18, 2011
    I was wary of the quality but when I got it in the mail it was great! The photo wasn't blurry and you can really use them. A great anniversary gift!
    Photo guitar pick
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo was good quality; the writing was a little small but still readable. Overall I was very pleased!
    Great product!!
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
    Excellent gift idea!
    personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - September 13, 2011
    These are a perfect gift for a guitar musician. The photo was of very good quality. They are well worth the price!
    Quick, Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 6, 2011
    Item very true to description. Crystal clear photo. Very user friendly to design and best price anywhere!! Highly recommended!!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2011
    The Personalized Photo Guitar Picks were exactly how I imagined them to be, and exactly how they looked when I ordered them. I think they are a great gift idea for guitar players, or music lovers in general. The only tiny less-than-positive thing I would note is that when trying to crop the picture I wanted, I found it a little difficult making sure the parts of the picture I wanted on the picks, fit on the picks. Since they are an odd shape, you have to make sure the picture is the right size to get exactly the image you want. Other than that, I loved them! They came when they were scheduled to come with no ordering issues. I am excited to give them as a gift.
    Personalized photo guitar pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
    I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
    Guitar Picks! Wonderful
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
    Personalized Guitar PIcks
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
    These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
    Fast and Fabulous
    By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these guitar picks!! They were done and shipped a day from ordering and exactly how we wanted them!!
    Great
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were kick a**!! thank you!
    Great idea!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
    I got these as party favors for a 40th birthday bash. I was using a picture from the 70's, which was a bit grainy, but was still impressed with the picture that came out on the pic! Basically you get what give! I loved it, the guests loved it, and the birthday boy went nuts over it! I'm very happy with it!
    GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
    Three sets and will buy more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 21, 2011
    I have purchased three different sets of these picks, and ALL OF THEM exceeded my expectations! I will continue to buy more. My husband loves them, and the guy at the guitar store said they were a great quality pick. If you haven't tried them yet, you must!!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
    Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
    fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
    We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
    Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
    As Always - Great Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 31, 2011
    I've ordered 2 different sets of picks. One for my uncle's birthday gift because he is the strummer in the family. The other set is for my sons 70's Rock & Roll Reheasal dinner for early 2012. This site is always my first stop when looking for fun pieces. The guitar picks will make great favors for this party. The quality is a clear photo and legible printing. They will be great fun. My son was thrilled and took one to show off to his friends. Several of them asked where to get them. I'm sure you will receive many additional orders soon. Keep up the good work!
    Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 30, 2011
    This item personally was amazing. The idea of it had came to me early February as a Valentines day present for my boyfriend but I never found a website that did the concept justice. When I stumbled upon personalitationl mall, this gift truly looked amazing. Of course I read the reviews to make sure I was getting what I was paying for and surely when it arrived on the mail I fell in love. And my boyfriend loved it even more then I did. (He plays the guitar and charishes sentimental items more then material, so this was the perfect gift.)

    One side comment, the picture portion indeed crops the picture extremely, so use caution when deciding what photo works best (:
    awesome reunion favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
    These will impress. Look great. Love love love them. Will order more for sure.
    These ROCK!
    By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out even better than I expected! They ROCK!! I'll be ordering more really soon!
    Personalized photo guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 2, 2011
    Very impressed with the quality of the product and the photo on the guitar pick is very clear and looks great. I ordered for normal shipping and I got it before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely order again.
    Great product
    By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was great I don't really know what else to say about it it was easy fast service I will deffently shop here again
    Amazing
    By jessy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa , OK) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar pics were everything i wanted. The picture on the front is very clear and turned out great. The lettering on the back turned out awesome. a little smaller then i expected but still great! the quality of the pick is great. just for those who want to know, they are pretty hard. i know some guitar players like them more bendy, these are pretty stiff..but an amazing gift! cannot wait to give them to my dad for his bday :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved