Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (823 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quick And Made Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
A Big Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2012
The pics arrived quicker than I expected. The picture and text are perfect, exactly as I ordered. No deviations in the batch from what I can tell.

Only thing I would want in a future purchase is a choice of thickness of the pic.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 28, 2014
My son loves them! And they were shipped so fast even though I ordered so close to Christmas!! I will definitely shop here again!!
cool idea for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
This gift was really easy to create however the image should be scaled slightly smaller than the image grid provided. The images to be placed should not touch the image boundary that you are using.
Cute Idea for the price
By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
Original idea
By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
A little smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
Great Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
So fun!
By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
Loved This But.....
By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 2, 2011
The picks came out AMAZING!!! The picture was exactly like what it showed in the preview of my order before I paid for it!!! The only thing I can suggest is the writing on the back of my picks were really small so it is kind of hard to read, but overall I am very very happy with my order of picks. I will be more than happy to purchase from here again!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
Great idea!
By Jarrod M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend who plays bass. She loves them! However, I was a little disappointed with image quality. I used a high resolution picture and the image of what the picks were too look like were great. But when I received them the image was not nearly as clear and the details blurred. Overall, I'm happy with the product, I just wish the preview image was a truer representation of the final product.
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
Awesome idea
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
Very few complaints
By Ujena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely love them!! The only thing I could complain about would be the font size, it is much smaller than I expected and he had to somewhat "squint" to read what I had written on them. Also, I found the wording wasn't quite in the center of the pick which was a small disappointment. However, I am only nit picking, this is an amazingly creative idea for a gift or even for yourself! I am going to have a very hard time topping this gift next year, I will defiantly consider coming back to this site!!
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
Neat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2012
Very neat and cute, only wish that I could have positioned the picture myself (it automatically does it for you)
...
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
Expectations Met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 27, 2012
I thought this was a great product! What you order is pretty much exactly what you get. If I had to be picky I would've liked the picture to be a little clearer, but it also could have been the quality of my picture. The product packaging was very impressive in a velvet bag and packed tightly in bubble wrap. I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came in a good amount of time!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012
I am completely pleased with this purchase! The picks turned out exactly as I was hoping. My boyfriend (who I bought them for) loved them and has been using them for months now, they work great and look great. :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
Awesome Awesome Awesome
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

Thanks.
Well worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - April 28, 2012
Such a great, inexpensive, personal gift. I cant wait for the next time I can order them!!!
So Awesome!
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a picture of our baby girl to create a gift for Daddy. This is quite possibly the cutest thing we've done for him. The photo quality is very good, and so is that of the pick itself. We love that we could personalize both sides of the pick as well. Awesome product!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great quality and very well priced!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved