Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(578)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 27, 2011
These picks are great quality and my 11 yr old son loves throwing into the crowd after his band performs!! I have already order more packs... Lots of fun.
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
Excellent gift idea!
guitar picks
By inez G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cut off, LA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar pick are such a cute gift. i loved them.
Great Gift!
By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2013
These turned out AMAZING! I sent them to my husband who is deployed and he LOVES them! Thanks so much!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
I got these as party favors for a 40th birthday bash. I was using a picture from the 70's, which was a bit grainy, but was still impressed with the picture that came out on the pic! Basically you get what give! I loved it, the guests loved it, and the birthday boy went nuts over it! I'm very happy with it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
Personalized Guitar Picks - Awesome
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered picks for son's birthday and they look great. Very quick response and very good quality pick. I'm getting more. thanks
Great Quality, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - September 18, 2011
I was wary of the quality but when I got it in the mail it was great! The photo wasn't blurry and you can really use them. A great anniversary gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 17, 2011
My fiance plays the guitar. So I decided to use picks with our pictures to decor the table. They came out so great. Awesome quality. The pictures look great nothing blurry. I love love how the look. My fiace was also surprise on how awesome they look. Totally recomended.
Three sets and will buy more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 21, 2011
I have purchased three different sets of these picks, and ALL OF THEM exceeded my expectations! I will continue to buy more. My husband loves them, and the guy at the guitar store said they were a great quality pick. If you haven't tried them yet, you must!!
Great idea!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
Guitar Picks! Wonderful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
Clever Gift!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Best Man, and I am impressed as to how my personalized set of picks turned out. Quality in material and printing seems great, and the picture and text is perfectly visible and clear. The felt bag for the set of picks was a nice touch as well. My Best Man really liked this gift. I do not have any feedback about how effectively they can actually be used for playing the guitar, though I did not see how there would be any problems.
Guitar Picks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011
A friend who played guitar in a band passed away unexpectedly. I wanted something different to send to his family. I decided to look at Personalization Mall. As I was looking through the sight, the guitar pick caught my eye. I decided to order a package of the picks to distribute to his family. Needless to say, I was thrilled with them. I ordered on Monday night and they were in my mailbox Friday morning. My friend called to tell me they received them and they LOVED them. Over the last 2 months I have ordered 5 frames and now the picks. This is my FAVORITE place to shop!
Guitar Picks for Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 25, 2011
My fiance and I are both musicians. We ordered the guitar picks to be used as wedding favors for our upcoming wedding. They are Amazing! The photo & writing turned out really clear. The picks look great and they arrived really fast! Everyone I've shown them to, thinks that they are the coolest wedding favor that they have ever seen. Great Job! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall, again.

kam
Amazing
By jessy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa , OK) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar pics were everything i wanted. The picture on the front is very clear and turned out great. The lettering on the back turned out awesome. a little smaller then i expected but still great! the quality of the pick is great. just for those who want to know, they are pretty hard. i know some guitar players like them more bendy, these are pretty stiff..but an amazing gift! cannot wait to give them to my dad for his bday :)
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 30, 2011
This item personally was amazing. The idea of it had came to me early February as a Valentines day present for my boyfriend but I never found a website that did the concept justice. When I stumbled upon personalitationl mall, this gift truly looked amazing. Of course I read the reviews to make sure I was getting what I was paying for and surely when it arrived on the mail I fell in love. And my boyfriend loved it even more then I did. (He plays the guitar and charishes sentimental items more then material, so this was the perfect gift.)

One side comment, the picture portion indeed crops the picture extremely, so use caution when deciding what photo works best (:
awesome reunion favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
These will impress. Look great. Love love love them. Will order more for sure.
People Raved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 26, 2011
These guitar pics, to which I added a picture of my father in High School, c.1968, were a huge hit at his 60th birthday party recently. Many people asked me how I found them, and I told them all about this great site. Thanks!
amazing guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 18, 2011
I ordered guitar picks for my daughter's birthday. The turned out exactly as shown in the preview, with amazing quality. They were delivered fast, in a nice pouch to hold them all, and my only regret is that I didn't order more! Luckily I have time to get more before her big day!
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
Totally awesome guitar picks!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
Turned out great!
By Justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out great! Came out as it showed on screen. Picks are a bit firm for those of you looking to use them.
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
Great picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - July 19, 2011
These pick were phenomenal. The photograph turned out exactly how it was on the computer. The overall quality of the pick was great! I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again and again.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2011
I think this is a great gift idea! love that we can use a pic\graphic & have words on the back. So flexible!
Nice Idea!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I or my family expected.Nice weight pick, not flimsy. Liked it so much, I ordered 3 new designs..
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
Thanks! Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown, KY) - August 23, 2011
I got these picks for a gift to all my brothers friends. He recently passed away, and was the best guitar player I know. All his friends will be so excited they have their own pick to remember him by.
Thanks Personalizionmall.com
NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique to give as a surprise gift. These guitar picks were perfect for "my son the musician ". No one else will have anything like them.
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
Personalized photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 2, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the photo on the guitar pick is very clear and looks great. I ordered for normal shipping and I got it before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely order again.
Great product
By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great I don't really know what else to say about it it was easy fast service I will deffently shop here again
As Always - Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 31, 2011
I've ordered 2 different sets of picks. One for my uncle's birthday gift because he is the strummer in the family. The other set is for my sons 70's Rock & Roll Reheasal dinner for early 2012. This site is always my first stop when looking for fun pieces. The guitar picks will make great favors for this party. The quality is a clear photo and legible printing. They will be great fun. My son was thrilled and took one to show off to his friends. Several of them asked where to get them. I'm sure you will receive many additional orders soon. Keep up the good work!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved