Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
~Nancy - MD

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 2, 2011
Really beautiful job! The photo was clear and bright. Excellent.
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
guitar picks
By inez G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cut off, LA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar pick are such a cute gift. i loved them.
Happy picking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2011
These personalized picks turned out really great. The quality of the picture, along with the personalized message, were a real hit at the party. Whether you want these to surprise someone or advertise your band, this is a great gift idea!
Wonderful product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product - the quality of the pick is wonderful and my fiance has loved using them. The picture and writing came out very clear. I was VERY pleased with this product!
Photo guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was good quality; the writing was a little small but still readable. Overall I was very pleased!
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
Excellent gift idea!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 27, 2011
These picks are great quality and my 11 yr old son loves throwing into the crowd after his band performs!! I have already order more packs... Lots of fun.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2011
I think this is a great gift idea! love that we can use a pic\graphic & have words on the back. So flexible!
Nice Idea!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I or my family expected.Nice weight pick, not flimsy. Liked it so much, I ordered 3 new designs..
These ROCK!
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out even better than I expected! They ROCK!! I'll be ordering more really soon!
Clever Gift!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Best Man, and I am impressed as to how my personalized set of picks turned out. Quality in material and printing seems great, and the picture and text is perfectly visible and clear. The felt bag for the set of picks was a nice touch as well. My Best Man really liked this gift. I do not have any feedback about how effectively they can actually be used for playing the guitar, though I did not see how there would be any problems.
Thanks! Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown, KY) - August 23, 2011
I got these picks for a gift to all my brothers friends. He recently passed away, and was the best guitar player I know. All his friends will be so excited they have their own pick to remember him by.
Thanks Personalizionmall.com
NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique to give as a surprise gift. These guitar picks were perfect for "my son the musician ". No one else will have anything like them.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2011
The Personalized Photo Guitar Picks were exactly how I imagined them to be, and exactly how they looked when I ordered them. I think they are a great gift idea for guitar players, or music lovers in general. The only tiny less-than-positive thing I would note is that when trying to crop the picture I wanted, I found it a little difficult making sure the parts of the picture I wanted on the picks, fit on the picks. Since they are an odd shape, you have to make sure the picture is the right size to get exactly the image you want. Other than that, I loved them! They came when they were scheduled to come with no ordering issues. I am excited to give them as a gift.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
I got these as party favors for a 40th birthday bash. I was using a picture from the 70's, which was a bit grainy, but was still impressed with the picture that came out on the pic! Basically you get what give! I loved it, the guests loved it, and the birthday boy went nuts over it! I'm very happy with it!
Great
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were kick a**!! thank you!
Personalized Guitar PIcks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
Three sets and will buy more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 21, 2011
I have purchased three different sets of these picks, and ALL OF THEM exceeded my expectations! I will continue to buy more. My husband loves them, and the guy at the guitar store said they were a great quality pick. If you haven't tried them yet, you must!!
More Than Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 13, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband as an anniversary gift. I ordered two sets, one with a clipart image, and one with my husbands picture on them. I wasn't expecting much, but thought for the price I would try it out. I was more than impressed with the ending results and can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! I received them quickly, and they were high quality. Pictures were very clear, and they looked exactly like the "preview" on the internet. I will be ordering again soon!!!!
personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - September 13, 2011
These are a perfect gift for a guitar musician. The photo was of very good quality. They are well worth the price!
Quick, Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 6, 2011
Item very true to description. Crystal clear photo. Very user friendly to design and best price anywhere!! Highly recommended!!
Personalized Guitar Picks - Awesome
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered picks for son's birthday and they look great. Very quick response and very good quality pick. I'm getting more. thanks
Great Quality, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - September 18, 2011
I was wary of the quality but when I got it in the mail it was great! The photo wasn't blurry and you can really use them. A great anniversary gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 17, 2011
My fiance plays the guitar. So I decided to use picks with our pictures to decor the table. They came out so great. Awesome quality. The pictures look great nothing blurry. I love love how the look. My fiace was also surprise on how awesome they look. Totally recomended.
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved