Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (750 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(634)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
Great product, better than I expected!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
Awesome Awesome Awesome
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

Thanks.
Awesome!
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so loved my first order of guitar picks that I simply had to place another oder. As expected, they look awesome. What a great company to deal with. Good price, great quality and service. Thank you!
Great product
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great quality and very well priced!
photo guitar picks
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

Thanks Again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
Very unique gift!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
Unique gift
By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
GUitar Picks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
Happy with the pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 10, 2012
Looks great! Exactly like my personalized review. (a little smaller than I thought, but, I didnt know how big a pick was).
Great Quality Guitar Picks
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical in ordering these picks, as you never know what you are going to get. For that reason, I ordered a smaller quantity.

The quality of the picks is excellent. They are white picks painted on both sides, but the paint seems to be very durable. As you play, the finish comes off where the strings contact the pick, and you can see the white underneath, but this is not a problem. The pick is a heavy gauge pick, which is good for what I wanted. The shape & feel of the pick was great as well.

I will order more of these picks in the future.
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 31, 2012
I was very pleased by the product I recieved. The picture wasn't pixelized, it was very clear. The only thing I would change, is the fact that they have a very strong paint smell to them. otherwise, I DEFINATELY recommend !
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Awesom!
By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the best give everrr..thank you!
picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
Great picks. They are better they expected.
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
Oh my goodness.. this is such a great gift for your friends or boyfriend or hubby who loves to play guitar.. The pick quality is very good as well as the quality of the photo..
totally worth it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 25, 2012
I bought 20 when I wanted just one. for myself. totally worth it.
Perfect
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out just how I expected!
Custom Printed Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
Nice product
By MARIANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightening fast shipment! Highly reccommend!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - March 27, 2012
Absolute great service, rapid response and it was delivered two days before it was scheduled. Will buy more.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 26, 2012
These guitar picks made a great gift for a low price! I was amazed by how quickly they were made and sent to me. The picture quality was great and the text looked awesome! I was amazed that they came in a nice little bag too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved