Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (819 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts for anyone who loves music
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 40 picks with my face , and everyone in the world wanted them. Great gifts for anyone who loves music.
Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2013
This turned out to be one of the best and most unique birthday presents ever given to our guitar-pickin' son-in-law. Great quality at a great price.
Completely worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2012
They arrived sooner than expected and came out exactly like the preview photo, which I was worried about. My guitarist loves them too!
great gift!
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized guitar picks I ordered were absolutely beautiful! The picture was so clear and the lettering was perfect. Super fast delivery also! I was very pleased and my sons absolutely loved getting them as a gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2012
These honestly turned out great. They look exactly like they do on the preview. I thought at first that maybe 20 wasn't enough but it's actually a lot of picks and the perfect amount for a present. I at first was freaked out because UPS got crazy with the shipping process and when I contacted Personalization Mall customer service they were wonderful. Absolutely amazing. They really helped me to calm down:)

The picks are also GREAT quality. I got a medium-thick pick and it's really a perfect thickness. There was no smudging and the picture isn't pixilated or cropped oddly or anything. I am VERY satisfied with this project and I even in fact ordered some more things from here based on the quality of these guitar picks. I know I used "perfect" a lot. But they really were beyond my expectations. Perfect.
Amazing Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
Great Gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks were ordered as a stocking stuffer and were a big hit. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and on time. The personalization was exactly as I ordered. Great gift idea for the musician
These are perfect!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was thrilled to receive these and the photo printed out looking crisp and vibrant. 100% happy with this purchase!
great product great company
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was great quality. I was very impressed.
fast delivery - quality product
By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
Guitar Picks! Wonderful
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From A-Z, my experience in getting personalized guitar picks was great. Customer service assistance, design, templates, finished product, PRICE and delivery in a timely manner. So very pleased with the Photo Pick. Will definitely return for more picks!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
Great Pick
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them!
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I am just learning to play the guitar (badly) and doing so with a personalized pick has added to the fun. It's also a super random gift to send to people and equally fun.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 11, 2013
This is a gift for my husband and he will be so excited! The custom order turned out great and it was shipped to me within a week!!
Great product!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first that the picture would be too small/stretched out but it looks great! I think the recipient will love them!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2013
These turned out AMAZING! I sent them to my husband who is deployed and he LOVES them! Thanks so much!
Great idea!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the delivery was sooo fast!
Photo guitar pics-so cute I wish I had ordered more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 4, 2013
These might be in the thick side if you are looking for pics to play guitar with. But as a party favor, they are amazing. So easy to customize I could do it on my iPhone. Had a quick shipping question and it was quickly and accurately answered via the chat feature. Placed order and received shipment notification a day later. Had them in hand a few days after that and they are gorgeous. I worried the print quality might be grainy but these were high quality with clear vibrant print. They were gorgeous! I would order these items and any other items from personalizationmall.com again in a red hot minute. I could not have been happier with the service, the speed of fullfillment an the quality of the product. I wish I had ordered more and they were the hit of my son'a birthday party.
Great Gift!
By Raelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give the attendees of my brothers 50th birthday. He loves guitars and everyone knowns....how unique!
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
Great
By Abida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and text came out clear with absolutely no fuzziness at all. The pick was solid, it wasn't like it was just a sticker pasted on. It made a great birthday gift to my boyfriend! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 28, 2014
My son loves them! And they were shipped so fast even though I ordered so close to Christmas!! I will definitely shop here again!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - January 2, 2015
My husband lovedddd it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved