Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(631)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
Cute
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
Perfect for what I needed them for!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Wonderful!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
Made my day!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
Awesome christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
Awesome
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
Awesome and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
Just What I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
Great gift for guitar players!
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Turned out great!
Unique gift
By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
We live out of state and this was an awesome idea for my dad the musician.. We put a picture of the grandkids and a special message to grandpa. Cant wait to hear what he says when he opens it for Christmas. I have used pmall many times and have NEVER been disappointed!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
It was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 2, 2011
Really beautiful job! The photo was clear and bright. Excellent.
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
great products available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
Great! Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved