Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (701 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (588)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
    I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
    Great unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2011
    I think this is a great gift idea! love that we can use a pic\graphic & have words on the back. So flexible!
    Very Happy Customer
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
    Thanks! Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown, KY) - August 23, 2011
    I got these picks for a gift to all my brothers friends. He recently passed away, and was the best guitar player I know. All his friends will be so excited they have their own pick to remember him by.
    Thanks Personalizionmall.com
    NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT!
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always looking for something unique to give as a surprise gift. These guitar picks were perfect for "my son the musician ". No one else will have anything like them.
    hunts guitar picks
    By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!
    guitar pick
    By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
    More Than Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 13, 2011
    I ordered these picks for my husband as an anniversary gift. I ordered two sets, one with a clipart image, and one with my husbands picture on them. I wasn't expecting much, but thought for the price I would try it out. I was more than impressed with the ending results and can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! I received them quickly, and they were high quality. Pictures were very clear, and they looked exactly like the "preview" on the internet. I will be ordering again soon!!!!
    personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - September 13, 2011
    These are a perfect gift for a guitar musician. The photo was of very good quality. They are well worth the price!
    AMAZING!
    By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 17, 2011
    My fiance plays the guitar. So I decided to use picks with our pictures to decor the table. They came out so great. Awesome quality. The pictures look great nothing blurry. I love love how the look. My fiace was also surprise on how awesome they look. Totally recomended.
    Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
    Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
    Photo guitar pick
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo was good quality; the writing was a little small but still readable. Overall I was very pleased!
    Definitely something worth buying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
    purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
    Great product!!
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
    A must for every guitar player!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
    This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Quick, Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 6, 2011
    Item very true to description. Crystal clear photo. Very user friendly to design and best price anywhere!! Highly recommended!!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2011
    The Personalized Photo Guitar Picks were exactly how I imagined them to be, and exactly how they looked when I ordered them. I think they are a great gift idea for guitar players, or music lovers in general. The only tiny less-than-positive thing I would note is that when trying to crop the picture I wanted, I found it a little difficult making sure the parts of the picture I wanted on the picks, fit on the picks. Since they are an odd shape, you have to make sure the picture is the right size to get exactly the image you want. Other than that, I loved them! They came when they were scheduled to come with no ordering issues. I am excited to give them as a gift.
    Amazing
    By jessy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa , OK) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar pics were everything i wanted. The picture on the front is very clear and turned out great. The lettering on the back turned out awesome. a little smaller then i expected but still great! the quality of the pick is great. just for those who want to know, they are pretty hard. i know some guitar players like them more bendy, these are pretty stiff..but an amazing gift! cannot wait to give them to my dad for his bday :)
    Turned out great!
    By Justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worked out great! Came out as it showed on screen. Picks are a bit firm for those of you looking to use them.
    Great picture quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - July 19, 2011
    These pick were phenomenal. The photograph turned out exactly how it was on the computer. The overall quality of the pick was great! I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again and again.
    People Raved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 26, 2011
    These guitar pics, to which I added a picture of my father in High School, c.1968, were a huge hit at his 60th birthday party recently. Many people asked me how I found them, and I told them all about this great site. Thanks!
    Guitar Picks Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011
    A friend who played guitar in a band passed away unexpectedly. I wanted something different to send to his family. I decided to look at Personalization Mall. As I was looking through the sight, the guitar pick caught my eye. I decided to order a package of the picks to distribute to his family. Needless to say, I was thrilled with them. I ordered on Monday night and they were in my mailbox Friday morning. My friend called to tell me they received them and they LOVED them. Over the last 2 months I have ordered 5 frames and now the picks. This is my FAVORITE place to shop!
    Guitar Picks for Wedding Favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 25, 2011
    My fiance and I are both musicians. We ordered the guitar picks to be used as wedding favors for our upcoming wedding. They are Amazing! The photo & writing turned out really clear. The picks look great and they arrived really fast! Everyone I've shown them to, thinks that they are the coolest wedding favor that they have ever seen. Great Job! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall, again.

    kam
    Awesome
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
    Awesome christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
    Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
    Made my day!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
    amazing guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 18, 2011
    I ordered guitar picks for my daughter's birthday. The turned out exactly as shown in the preview, with amazing quality. They were delivered fast, in a nice pouch to hold them all, and my only regret is that I didn't order more! Luckily I have time to get more before her big day!
    Great Guitar Picks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
    I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
    Unique gift
    By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
    I "picked" a good gift :)
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
    These ROCK!
    By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out even better than I expected! They ROCK!! I'll be ordering more really soon!
    Perfect personalized Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
    I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
    Nice Idea!
    By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I or my family expected.Nice weight pick, not flimsy. Liked it so much, I ordered 3 new designs..
    quick and easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
    quick and easy
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
    This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
    As Always - Great Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 31, 2011
    I've ordered 2 different sets of picks. One for my uncle's birthday gift because he is the strummer in the family. The other set is for my sons 70's Rock & Roll Reheasal dinner for early 2012. This site is always my first stop when looking for fun pieces. The guitar picks will make great favors for this party. The quality is a clear photo and legible printing. They will be great fun. My son was thrilled and took one to show off to his friends. Several of them asked where to get them. I'm sure you will receive many additional orders soon. Keep up the good work!
    Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 30, 2011
    This item personally was amazing. The idea of it had came to me early February as a Valentines day present for my boyfriend but I never found a website that did the concept justice. When I stumbled upon personalitationl mall, this gift truly looked amazing. Of course I read the reviews to make sure I was getting what I was paying for and surely when it arrived on the mail I fell in love. And my boyfriend loved it even more then I did. (He plays the guitar and charishes sentimental items more then material, so this was the perfect gift.)

    One side comment, the picture portion indeed crops the picture extremely, so use caution when deciding what photo works best (:
    awesome reunion favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
    These will impress. Look great. Love love love them. Will order more for sure.
    Personalized photo guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 2, 2011
    Very impressed with the quality of the product and the photo on the guitar pick is very clear and looks great. I ordered for normal shipping and I got it before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely order again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved