Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
~Patrick - IL

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was good quality; the writing was a little small but still readable. Overall I was very pleased!
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
Excellent gift idea!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 27, 2011
These picks are great quality and my 11 yr old son loves throwing into the crowd after his band performs!! I have already order more packs... Lots of fun.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2011
I think this is a great gift idea! love that we can use a pic\graphic & have words on the back. So flexible!
Nice Idea!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I or my family expected.Nice weight pick, not flimsy. Liked it so much, I ordered 3 new designs..
These ROCK!
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out even better than I expected! They ROCK!! I'll be ordering more really soon!
Clever Gift!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Best Man, and I am impressed as to how my personalized set of picks turned out. Quality in material and printing seems great, and the picture and text is perfectly visible and clear. The felt bag for the set of picks was a nice touch as well. My Best Man really liked this gift. I do not have any feedback about how effectively they can actually be used for playing the guitar, though I did not see how there would be any problems.
Thanks! Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown, KY) - August 23, 2011
I got these picks for a gift to all my brothers friends. He recently passed away, and was the best guitar player I know. All his friends will be so excited they have their own pick to remember him by.
Thanks Personalizionmall.com
NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique to give as a surprise gift. These guitar picks were perfect for "my son the musician ". No one else will have anything like them.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2011
The Personalized Photo Guitar Picks were exactly how I imagined them to be, and exactly how they looked when I ordered them. I think they are a great gift idea for guitar players, or music lovers in general. The only tiny less-than-positive thing I would note is that when trying to crop the picture I wanted, I found it a little difficult making sure the parts of the picture I wanted on the picks, fit on the picks. Since they are an odd shape, you have to make sure the picture is the right size to get exactly the image you want. Other than that, I loved them! They came when they were scheduled to come with no ordering issues. I am excited to give them as a gift.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
I got these as party favors for a 40th birthday bash. I was using a picture from the 70's, which was a bit grainy, but was still impressed with the picture that came out on the pic! Basically you get what give! I loved it, the guests loved it, and the birthday boy went nuts over it! I'm very happy with it!
Great
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were kick a**!! thank you!
Personalized Guitar PIcks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
Three sets and will buy more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 21, 2011
I have purchased three different sets of these picks, and ALL OF THEM exceeded my expectations! I will continue to buy more. My husband loves them, and the guy at the guitar store said they were a great quality pick. If you haven't tried them yet, you must!!
More Than Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 13, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband as an anniversary gift. I ordered two sets, one with a clipart image, and one with my husbands picture on them. I wasn't expecting much, but thought for the price I would try it out. I was more than impressed with the ending results and can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! I received them quickly, and they were high quality. Pictures were very clear, and they looked exactly like the "preview" on the internet. I will be ordering again soon!!!!
personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - September 13, 2011
These are a perfect gift for a guitar musician. The photo was of very good quality. They are well worth the price!
Quick, Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 6, 2011
Item very true to description. Crystal clear photo. Very user friendly to design and best price anywhere!! Highly recommended!!
Personalized Guitar Picks - Awesome
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered picks for son's birthday and they look great. Very quick response and very good quality pick. I'm getting more. thanks
Great Quality, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - September 18, 2011
I was wary of the quality but when I got it in the mail it was great! The photo wasn't blurry and you can really use them. A great anniversary gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 17, 2011
My fiance plays the guitar. So I decided to use picks with our pictures to decor the table. They came out so great. Awesome quality. The pictures look great nothing blurry. I love love how the look. My fiace was also surprise on how awesome they look. Totally recomended.
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
BDay present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
Great picks. They are better they expected.
Perfect
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out just how I expected!
Custom Printed Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved