Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (853 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2015
Loved the results great quality and fast delivery. Great experience
Already re ordered
Expectations Met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 27, 2012
I thought this was a great product! What you order is pretty much exactly what you get. If I had to be picky I would've liked the picture to be a little clearer, but it also could have been the quality of my picture. The product packaging was very impressive in a velvet bag and packed tightly in bubble wrap. I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came in a good amount of time!
Very few complaints
By Ujena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely love them!! The only thing I could complain about would be the font size, it is much smaller than I expected and he had to somewhat "squint" to read what I had written on them. Also, I found the wording wasn't quite in the center of the pick which was a small disappointment. However, I am only nit picking, this is an amazingly creative idea for a gift or even for yourself! I am going to have a very hard time topping this gift next year, I will defiantly consider coming back to this site!!
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
hunts guitar picks
By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great quality and very well priced!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
A must for every guitar player!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
Unique gift
By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
We live out of state and this was an awesome idea for my dad the musician.. We put a picture of the grandkids and a special message to grandpa. Cant wait to hear what he says when he opens it for Christmas. I have used pmall many times and have NEVER been disappointed!
Happy with the pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 10, 2012
Looks great! Exactly like my personalized review. (a little smaller than I thought, but, I didnt know how big a pick was).
Very unique gift!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
Great Quality Guitar Picks
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical in ordering these picks, as you never know what you are going to get. For that reason, I ordered a smaller quantity.

The quality of the picks is excellent. They are white picks painted on both sides, but the paint seems to be very durable. As you play, the finish comes off where the strings contact the pick, and you can see the white underneath, but this is not a problem. The pick is a heavy gauge pick, which is good for what I wanted. The shape & feel of the pick was great as well.

I will order more of these picks in the future.
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
Great product
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
Awesome!
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so loved my first order of guitar picks that I simply had to place another oder. As expected, they look awesome. What a great company to deal with. Good price, great quality and service. Thank you!
Great product, better than I expected!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
Absolutely perfect!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
Awesome Awesome Awesome
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

Thanks.
So Awesome!
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a picture of our baby girl to create a gift for Daddy. This is quite possibly the cutest thing we've done for him. The photo quality is very good, and so is that of the pick itself. We love that we could personalize both sides of the pick as well. Awesome product!
It was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012
I am completely pleased with this purchase! The picks turned out exactly as I was hoping. My boyfriend (who I bought them for) loved them and has been using them for months now, they work great and look great. :)
Well worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - April 28, 2012
Such a great, inexpensive, personal gift. I cant wait for the next time I can order them!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
great products available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

Thanks Again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2011
My boyfriend is extremely musical so I bought him personalized guitar picks for our anniversary. It was very easy, the quality of the picture and the writing was very good. Good price, quick shipping, sentimental. The perfect gift!
love the guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
These guitar picks were the perfect gift and weren't too expensive. They arrived exactly as previewed
awesome deal love'em
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love'em great deal too.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
Second try is a charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2012
I am really really satisfied with these guitar picks! The first batch I received did not come out exactly as I designed but personalization mall was really responsive and sent me a new set that was just about perfect! Very big thumbs up to customer service.
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
this item it totally awesome i got it for my husbund and he was very happy and surprised the picture is very clear and the pics are good quality.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
they really come out great love them
Awesome!!
By AmberRose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic! They're actually substantial, so I think the person I bought them for will actually be able to use them to play his guitar. :-) The processing and shipping took a week, which is very fast since they are personalized with color photos. All in all, a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved