Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
    ~Joyce - NE

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
    I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
    BDay present
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
    Guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
    I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
    My Personalize Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
    The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
    My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
    Birthday Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
    I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
    picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
    Great picks. They are better they expected.
    Perfect
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out just how I expected!
    Custom Printed Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
    The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
    So Surprised!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband, a guitar player and new dad. He loved seeing the pic of him and the newborn together, they weren't expensive at all and I got them just two days after I had ordered! Way to go Picture This!!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - March 27, 2012
    Absolute great service, rapid response and it was delivered two days before it was scheduled. Will buy more.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 26, 2012
    These guitar picks made a great gift for a low price! I was amazed by how quickly they were made and sent to me. The picture quality was great and the text looked awesome! I was amazed that they came in a nice little bag too.
    totally worth it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 25, 2012
    I bought 20 when I wanted just one. for myself. totally worth it.
    Expensive, but worth every penny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
    The shipping charges were almost double the price of the actual item but they arrived only a couple of days after my order was placed and they looked amazing. They were a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVED them! I would definitely order from this site again!
    Great Quality and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 29, 2012
    The picture and pick quality was excellent. It even came in a little gift bag!
    Perfect Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
    Oh my goodness.. this is such a great gift for your friends or boyfriend or hubby who loves to play guitar.. The pick quality is very good as well as the quality of the photo..
    Awesom!
    By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its the best give everrr..thank you!
    Guitar pick review
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick delivery. Product is fantastic. Looks great and the presentation/packaging is beautiful! Wonderful present!
    Very satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - March 2, 2012
    I ordered Personalized photo guitar picks for my son-in-law who works with a band and he loved them. He said they looked better than any other photo pics he had seen. He was very pleased with them and I thank you for a fine product! I'm so glad they turned out so well!
    appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cisco, TX) - March 2, 2012
    everyone was happy with the picks
    The perfect give
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
    love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
    I would recommend this to anyone.
    Amazing product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
    The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
    Outstanding
    By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
    Photo guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
    Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
    Perfect for any musician
    By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
    great products available
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
    I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
    Fantastic Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
    The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
    Another fantastic purchase!
    By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PERFECT GIFT for my son-in-law who's difficult to buy for, but loves playing the guitar! The picture and printing are exactly as shown on the preview sample, and I'm delighted with how quickly the item arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
    Great for Musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
    These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
    This is going to be a great promo item!
    Thank you so much
    Amazingly Cute Present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
    GREAT ITEM
    By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
    The Best Company Online!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
    Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

    Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
    Good Buy
    By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
    Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
    Picks came out fantastic!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved