Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (818 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2015
Got these for my husband because he gives his pick to one of the kids at church every Sunday after he plays... These look exactly the way they do in the crop when you make them! Would make a great stocking stuffer. Very affordable for the quality! He loves them
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the picks! He is over 80 and difficult to buy for. The price was reasonable and the quality was high! He has been handing them out to friends and relatives and they loved them too. I'll definately be purchasing them again!
Love!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I love how they turned out. Beautiful!
B
By Jolena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
He loved it
By LICENSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it and found it very personal and thoughtful
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Don't play guitar, but love the way they look!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no idea how well they hold up or if they're any good for actually playing guitar, but the print quality is great. Loved them.
Awesome & Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 2, 2016
My husband absolutely loves these picks. He says they look awesome and sound amazing. He was very surprised to open them on Christmas morning!
Guitar picks
By Yvan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Better than expected. They look great.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - September 13, 2015
I didn't know what to expect when I bought custom guitar picks from Personalization Mall, but they're fantastic! I bought them just for fun, but I actually ended up using them in the studio. They're roughly a medium gauge with a comfortable feel to them. The graphic I chose to print on them looked great as well! I will definitely be working with Personalization Mall again!
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
Looked exactly as the preview
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image came out perfectly and when UPS messed up the delivery, Personalization Mall sorted it out so that it arrived just in time. Very happy.
Worth it
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pic's were great quality. The product arrived fast and on time as guaranteed.
Awesome gift!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about how these came out! And I received them in less than a week, which made it even better. I cannot wait to give this gift to my friend's son!
Great gift!
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came fast and printing looked great. Font was a little smaller than expected but everything else was as represented.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2015
Loved the results great quality and fast delivery. Great experience
Already re ordered
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
Very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Satisfied customer
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
Perfect!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
Personalized guitar picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014
The pick was better than I expected and. Was good quality and good price
I have been rev amended you guys to my freinds
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
father's day score
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 10, 2014
I'm very excited to give this to my dad for father's day. I'm sure he's going to love it!
guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 17, 2014
They turned out fantastic!!
It was Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas from our 8-month old daughter. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning!
Personalized picks
By Carley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product i ordered! The personalized picks came out great. The picture was clear, and the writing on the back looked perfect!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 17, 2014
The site was easy to use, and the product was perfect!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays knob, KY) - December 23, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview that was shown!!! Extreamly pleased!!! Very clear picture quality
amazing
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to describe how loved this purchase was. This was for my future step son and he thanked me numerous times.
such a clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the personalized picks as a stocking stuffer for my teenage grandson. I used a picture of him on stage with his guitar. The finished product is awesome. I can't wait for him to see it at Christmas. Ordering was easy, you can't beat the the price and the product arrived in no time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved