Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
photo guitar picks
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
they really come out great love them
GUitar Picks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
Loved the guitar pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Loved the guitar picks. Fast delivery. great price. Thanks!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
hunts guitar picks
By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
Unique gift
By Nazia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two separate people as their birthday present. Both of them are guitar players. It said happy bday in the back with their names and for the front I uploaded a photo of their pet for one and for the other a photo of him playing at a recent show. Everyone that saw them commented on the thoughtfulness of the gift. Definitely a different and unique gift for the guitar player in your life. Not sure how sturdy they are, as I have not asked the recipients if they have tried using the picks. However, from other reviews I have read on this site, they are sturdy and work well. :)
Very unique gift!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest thing ever. Was a total hit for the big 40!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2011
My boyfriend is extremely musical so I bought him personalized guitar picks for our anniversary. It was very easy, the quality of the picture and the writing was very good. Good price, quick shipping, sentimental. The perfect gift!
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
awesome deal love'em
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love'em great deal too.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
Great quality and very well priced!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
Fun gift
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
Great! Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved