Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (862 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2013
This turned out to be one of the best and most unique birthday presents ever given to our guitar-pickin' son-in-law. Great quality at a great price.
Bobby Long Wishbone Album Promo
By Tina M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN 55337, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and ordered guitar pics for my ATO Records CD Listening party for artist BOBBY LONG to hand out as gifts and help promote the album. I am receveing great feedback from other fans who want to make their own order of the same. Very exciting and wish I could share this design with everyeone!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - April 9, 2013
We are planning a wedding, and we finally decided on a gift for our friend who volunteered as the acting DJ. The personalized guitar picks were delivered quickly, and looked exactly (if not better) than what the online design tool showed. We are very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop here again.
Unique
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
COLOR
By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
Great job!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
Favorite gift of the night!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
Looked great! Quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
Great job.
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
Totally awesome guitar picks!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
B
By Jolena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2015
Got these for my husband because he gives his pick to one of the kids at church every Sunday after he plays... These look exactly the way they do in the crop when you make them! Would make a great stocking stuffer. Very affordable for the quality! He loves them
Awesome gift!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about how these came out! And I received them in less than a week, which made it even better. I cannot wait to give this gift to my friend's son!
Love!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I love how they turned out. Beautiful!
Awesome & Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 2, 2016
My husband absolutely loves these picks. He says they look awesome and sound amazing. He was very surprised to open them on Christmas morning!
He loved it
By LICENSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it and found it very personal and thoughtful
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the picks! He is over 80 and difficult to buy for. The price was reasonable and the quality was high! He has been handing them out to friends and relatives and they loved them too. I'll definately be purchasing them again!
Don't play guitar, but love the way they look!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no idea how well they hold up or if they're any good for actually playing guitar, but the print quality is great. Loved them.
Looked exactly as the preview
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image came out perfectly and when UPS messed up the delivery, Personalization Mall sorted it out so that it arrived just in time. Very happy.
Guitar picks
By Yvan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Better than expected. They look great.
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2015
Loved the results great quality and fast delivery. Great experience
Already re ordered
Worth it
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pic's were great quality. The product arrived fast and on time as guaranteed.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - September 13, 2015
I didn't know what to expect when I bought custom guitar picks from Personalization Mall, but they're fantastic! I bought them just for fun, but I actually ended up using them in the studio. They're roughly a medium gauge with a comfortable feel to them. The graphic I chose to print on them looked great as well! I will definitely be working with Personalization Mall again!
Great gift!
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came fast and printing looked great. Font was a little smaller than expected but everything else was as represented.
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Great personalized gifts
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product was exactly what i wanted. Received very fast!
Perfect birthday gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 16, 2017
Excellent image quality. Sturdy, durable material. My brother loved these. For a music teacher, worship leader, and gigging musician, this was a perfect 30th birthday gift. And the set of 20 was just right because guitarists are always misplacing their picks.
Love this!!!
By Brooklyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved