Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (701 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (588)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
    Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
    Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
    Great job!
    By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
    RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
    As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
    Looked great! Quick delivery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
    Great job.
    Personalized Guitar Picks - Awesome
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered picks for son's birthday and they look great. Very quick response and very good quality pick. I'm getting more. thanks
    COLOR
    By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
    Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
    Three sets and will buy more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 21, 2011
    I have purchased three different sets of these picks, and ALL OF THEM exceeded my expectations! I will continue to buy more. My husband loves them, and the guy at the guitar store said they were a great quality pick. If you haven't tried them yet, you must!!
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011
    Looked great and arrived very quickly!!! Would order from them again in a heartbeat.
    Father's Day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
    I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
    Great item!!!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very creative! everyone loved them!
    Very Satisfied
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a small price to pay for a gift that is so personal. My friend could not stop hugging me when he saw the guitar picks. I would definitely use this website for other gifts.
    Photo Guitar Picks are awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 29, 2011
    My husband plays guitar. I personalized guitar picks with a photo of me and my husband and the picks look awesome.
    Excellent Quality and Prompt Service
    By Octavio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 60 personalized guitar picks. The quality and color duplication of the image on the finished picks is superb. A very few of the picks' personlized message on the back were very slightly misaligned, but not so much as to matter or make the products in any way unusable. The picks came bundled in a very attractive blue velvet pouch. While the picks themselves are listed as heavy gauge picks, I found them to be a more useable medium-heavy. In any case, they are a good gauge and not likely to break easily or wear excessively. I am thoroughly delighted with these picks. They are a fun giveaway to family and friends and great for everyday use. I highly recommend this product.
    Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
    The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
    Personalized Guitar PIcks
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
    These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
    Totally awesome guitar picks!
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
    Fast and Fabulous
    By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these guitar picks!! They were done and shipped a day from ordering and exactly how we wanted them!!
    Great
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were kick a**!! thank you!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved