Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (853 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 14, 2011
They turned out perfect! I don't know how I can wait till Christmas! I will be getting more of these!
guitar picks
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Super fast shipping and I would recommend this company for all personalized gifts you may need.
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 2, 2011
Really beautiful job! The photo was clear and bright. Excellent.
Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
GUitar Picks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product so much that I can't even count how many times I have re-ordered them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
photo guitar picks
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Great for Musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
This is going to be a great promo item!
Thank you so much
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
Great picks. They are better they expected.
Awesom!
By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the best give everrr..thank you!
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
Oh my goodness.. this is such a great gift for your friends or boyfriend or hubby who loves to play guitar.. The pick quality is very good as well as the quality of the photo..
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
BDay present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved