Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (832 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
Great picks. They are better they expected.
Awesom!
By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the best give everrr..thank you!
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
BDay present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Perfect
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out just how I expected!
Outstanding
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
Perfect for any musician
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Custom Printed Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Another fantastic purchase!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERFECT GIFT for my son-in-law who's difficult to buy for, but loves playing the guitar! The picture and printing are exactly as shown on the preview sample, and I'm delighted with how quickly the item arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
Great for Musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
This is going to be a great promo item!
Thank you so much
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - March 27, 2012
Absolute great service, rapid response and it was delivered two days before it was scheduled. Will buy more.
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
totally worth it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 25, 2012
I bought 20 when I wanted just one. for myself. totally worth it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 26, 2012
These guitar picks made a great gift for a low price! I was amazed by how quickly they were made and sent to me. The picture quality was great and the text looked awesome! I was amazed that they came in a nice little bag too.
So Surprised!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband, a guitar player and new dad. He loved seeing the pic of him and the newborn together, they weren't expensive at all and I got them just two days after I had ordered! Way to go Picture This!!
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
Great Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 29, 2012
The picture and pick quality was excellent. It even came in a little gift bag!
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved