Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (744 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(629)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great I don't really know what else to say about it it was easy fast service I will deffently shop here again
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Happy Camper
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2011
I think this is a great gift idea! love that we can use a pic\graphic & have words on the back. So flexible!
Clever Gift!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Best Man, and I am impressed as to how my personalized set of picks turned out. Quality in material and printing seems great, and the picture and text is perfectly visible and clear. The felt bag for the set of picks was a nice touch as well. My Best Man really liked this gift. I do not have any feedback about how effectively they can actually be used for playing the guitar, though I did not see how there would be any problems.
Thanks! Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown, KY) - August 23, 2011
I got these picks for a gift to all my brothers friends. He recently passed away, and was the best guitar player I know. All his friends will be so excited they have their own pick to remember him by.
Thanks Personalizionmall.com
NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique to give as a surprise gift. These guitar picks were perfect for "my son the musician ". No one else will have anything like them.
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
Best Gift Ever!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized guitar pick was the best gift ever for a singer with her own band. Musicians pass out business cards and flyers about their work but the guitar picks with a photo and a website on it is totally unique and will be valued by the gift receiver. I am thrilled with this opportunity to present her with something that is useful as well as high quality. Many thanks for providing a product that goes way beyond what maybe even you imagined it could!
Personalized photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 2, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the photo on the guitar pick is very clear and looks great. I ordered for normal shipping and I got it before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely order again.
Nice Idea!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I or my family expected.Nice weight pick, not flimsy. Liked it so much, I ordered 3 new designs..
Impressed
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
These ROCK!
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out even better than I expected! They ROCK!! I'll be ordering more really soon!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 14, 2011
They turned out perfect! I don't know how I can wait till Christmas! I will be getting more of these!
guitar picks
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Super fast shipping and I would recommend this company for all personalized gifts you may need.
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
Very Happy Customer
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
Awesome!!
By AmberRose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic! They're actually substantial, so I think the person I bought them for will actually be able to use them to play his guitar. :-) The processing and shipping took a week, which is very fast since they are personalized with color photos. All in all, a great gift!
Loved the guitar pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Loved the guitar picks. Fast delivery. great price. Thanks!
photo guitar picks
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
I "picked" a good gift :)
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
quick and easy
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
they really come out great love them
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2011
My boyfriend is extremely musical so I bought him personalized guitar picks for our anniversary. It was very easy, the quality of the picture and the writing was very good. Good price, quick shipping, sentimental. The perfect gift!
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 2, 2011
Really beautiful job! The photo was clear and bright. Excellent.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
awesome deal love'em
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love'em great deal too.
Definitely something worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
Just What I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved