Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (712 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(599)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
Sort reviews by:
appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cisco, TX) - March 2, 2012
everyone was happy with the picks
Expensive, but worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
The shipping charges were almost double the price of the actual item but they arrived only a couple of days after my order was placed and they looked amazing. They were a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVED them! I would definitely order from this site again!
Guitar pick review
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. Product is fantastic. Looks great and the presentation/packaging is beautiful! Wonderful present!
Very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - March 2, 2012
I ordered Personalized photo guitar picks for my son-in-law who works with a band and he loved them. He said they looked better than any other photo pics he had seen. He was very pleased with them and I thank you for a fine product! I'm so glad they turned out so well!
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
Great! Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Fun gift
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Outstanding
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
Perfect for any musician
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved