Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (865 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect birthday gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 16, 2017
Excellent image quality. Sturdy, durable material. My brother loved these. For a music teacher, worship leader, and gigging musician, this was a perfect 30th birthday gift. And the set of 20 was just right because guitarists are always misplacing their picks.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Diego, CA) - June 13, 2017
The picks were awesome. So glad I got them. John was into music as all his friends are. Something to carry with you as a memorium. So, so happy with my purchase!!
Customized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringle, WI) - September 6, 2017
I received my guitar picks for my boyfriend right on time. But only because I did expedited shipping. But overall, the guitar picks aren't as cheap as I thought it would be.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, MI) - September 11, 2017
I used these for a memorial service for a dear friend that loved to play guitar. They were perfect. They got here quickly and were exactly as they looked on-line.
Personalized guitar picks are awesome
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Challis, ID) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized guitar picks are awesome. They came out as I'd hoped and the price was reasonable. No set up fee, I'll be back for more ??.
Very impressed
By Brenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how quickly I received their personalized products! I am very pleased with the quality. It's exactly what I wanted.
Great personalized gifts
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product was exactly what i wanted. Received very fast!
Unique Item For Any Occasion
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these guitar picks as giveaway "swag" for an upcoming book signing. My latest novel focuses on a female guitar player, and these are the perfect item for promotional purposes. Not only are they unique, I've had people actually use them to play guitar and they say they work great!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - July 24, 2016
This is my first time ordering from this company. It was easy to order and easy to put whatever you want on a guitar pick. The delivery was fast and economical and plus the quality of the pick is superb.
My husband loved these!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a 20-piece order of these with a picture of our son on them as his birthday present to his dad. My husband loves them! The picture turned out really well - high resolution, just like in the preview, and the message printed perfectly. I would definitely recommend them for any guitar enthusiast and will probably end up purchasing more for various other occasions.
Awesome
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Love this!!!
By Brooklyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product :)
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - January 3, 2017
This is definitely my new favorite site. Everything is high quality with great prices. The orders are personalized faster than any place and they are shipped just as quickly. I've definitely told everyone I know about this place. I will continue to order things for every occasion.
Guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 22, 2016
The order was processed very quickly! Then was shipped out immediately,really surprisingly fast and I am completely satisfied. I would have to say I would like the guitar pics better had I been able to put more letters (words) on the back but I like them.
Only negative was the post office had them in my town for it looks like 3 days before they brought them to my house. Otherwise the whole process would have taken about 5 days from start to finish
Awesome Guitar Picks
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks far exceeded my expectations. The picture is clear and they are of high quality. Awesome!!
guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 17, 2014
They turned out fantastic!!
It was Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas from our 8-month old daughter. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning!
Personalized picks
By Carley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product i ordered! The personalized picks came out great. The picture was clear, and the writing on the back looked perfect!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 17, 2014
The site was easy to use, and the product was perfect!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays knob, KY) - December 23, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview that was shown!!! Extreamly pleased!!! Very clear picture quality
amazing
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to describe how loved this purchase was. This was for my future step son and he thanked me numerous times.
such a clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the personalized picks as a stocking stuffer for my teenage grandson. I used a picture of him on stage with his guitar. The finished product is awesome. I can't wait for him to see it at Christmas. Ordering was easy, you can't beat the the price and the product arrived in no time.
Great
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved these!
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 16, 2014
We draw names in my family for Christmas and I drew my cousin and had no idea what to get him. I stumbled on this page by accident and saw the guitar pics.
I put a picture of his two little kids on there and the quality is amazing and I cannot wait for him to open up the gift.
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
Fantastic Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie City, IA) - December 9, 2014
The steps to create my product was easy. I received my product fast. The product itself was exactly as I created.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 14, 2014
Great! They turned out great!
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Great Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Abington Twp, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect size and the pictures are great quality. I would definitely order them again for another occassion.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
Great
By Abida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and text came out clear with absolutely no fuzziness at all. The pick was solid, it wasn't like it was just a sticker pasted on. It made a great birthday gift to my boyfriend! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved