Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love, love, love your website and products.
    ~Toni - TX

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - September 24, 2011
    I bought the 20 pack of the guitar picks with mine and my boyfriends picture, and put our names on the back. They are really worth the money! I say BUY BUY BUY!!! :D
    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in love with this product and so is the company I work for. I ordered this product for a farewell gift to one of our employees and the owners feel in love too and gave some to their daughter who plays guitar, also to her music teacher and and music class schoolmates. Plus all of our employees who play music personally or for church all wanted one, now the church wants some as well. This product rocked so to speak in more ways than one :) Thank you
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these guitar picks for my son. They are very unique gift for that someone who loves to play guitar.
    Awesome Party Favors!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - September 19, 2011
    These were a hit! Everyone at the show thought these were a great idea...will definitely be buying more of these!
    For my son
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picks came out perfect the picture is very good, my son loved them!
    Wonderful
    By Johnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethallto, IL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandfather's birthday and they where beautiful! The picture was in true color, crisp and clear. The material was perfect and was a real Guitar Pick.
    WOW
    By Jordi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a guitar player for over 20 years and all my groomsmen play guitar. My fiance thought it would be a great idea to give each one of them some of these picks.... I spent some time making sure the photos we selected were cropped the way we wanted, and submitted the order for 6 sets of 20, which allowed us to give to each of the groomsmen 3 of each different type (I am keeping the rest, je je). I thought it was fairly priced, and it is indeed once you get the package so promptly with both plastic bags and a black velvet pouch with laces for each set!!!!! The picks look exactly like the previews showed before I ordered them and they were delivered very very quick. I am amazed at the quality. The only problem is that they are so beautiful that I don't think I will be using them to play my guitars!!!! Thanks so much! I hope my groomsmen like them!
    Pick of the litter
    By Kathie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a just because gift for my son. I asked him if they were genuine guitar picks. He said "yes". He laughed when he got them. They had his picture with his quirky hat and his recording studio phone number on the back. He said they were awesome. So of course I think Personalzation Mall is awesome. A tracking number is available when shipped, but by the time you decide to track it's already arrived and is at your front door.
    Amazing Guitar Picks!
    By Haven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend these amazing guitar picks. We are going to use them as wedding favors next weekend! Shipping is incredibly fast on them!!

    In fact, I think I need more! :)
    Camp Director
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, IN) - August 22, 2011
    The picks were a perfect gift as an end of the summer gift for our camp guitarists/counselors. I wish they could have been mediums instead of hard. I also wish that I could have ordered a larger quantity at a reduced price per pick instead of opting to purchase only one order of 80. Everyone loved them and they were delivered in just a few days.
    Love. Love. Love.
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morley , MI) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks I ordered were so cute and the picture was a lot clearer than I expected! I got them for my boyfriend for our anniversary, and I think he's going to love them! I will definitely be ordering more soon!
    Nice
    By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heavener, OK) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Loved it a lot!!
    So Cute!
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these...they are SO cute! Can't wait to give them to our grandson for his birthday!!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 13, 2011
    this was perfect. they turned out exactly how the preview was. my boyfriend loved them
    Guitar picks
    By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are great - Love em and so do the people I give them to.. I have reordered 3 times and will order more when these are gone... A little pricy at .60 cents per pick..
    WOW
    By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are great!! I get a little worried about buying on line sometimes but these are well priced and will add so much sprinkled on the tables!!! VERY CUTE!!!!
    JimmYSixStrinGtm Photo guitar pick-web URL on back
    By James L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo/web URL guitar picks are fantastic the picture looks great & the URL info on back is very easy to read, these will be the best way to leave a lasting impression after a show. Thanks personalizationmall. Indie Artist-singer/songwriter-JimmYSixStrinGtm
    Keepsake guitar picks
    By Lance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful service! My wife and I were in "Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story" play at a local theater and wanted to give the cast and crew a keepsake from such a wonderful play (especially since we were held over. due to its popularity). So we luckily happened upon personalizationmall.com and found we could use one of our promo pictures for one side of a guitar pick and had "Buddy" and "2011" on the otherside. They came out beautifully. Everyone loved them and were impressed with how inexpensive they were. Thank you, from the cast and crew (and director) of "Buddy-The Buddy Holly Story" which appeared in the Texas Hill Country.
    Almost perfect
    By yannick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THe only issue: the interface to resize the picture onto the pick... But once the right size made on photoshop (took me 5 different versions of cropping to get it right) it went smooth... And before i even knew it, i received them in the mailbox... THey look awsome, we are going to use them for our bands on our label, and order more specialized for each single released/tour/event..THnx great work
    Fun Item
    By Buck McCoy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks are a solid product. People love it when I pass them out at shows. I get the best price from this company. They deliver on time. Go for it. Get some picks today!
    Music to my ears
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for my brother-in-law (a bass guitarist in a band) for father's day and he absolutely loved them! He couldn't believe it had the kids pics on them so when he was working he could have a piece of his family there.
    Awesome gift!
    By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the picks for my hubby's birthday...they turned out amazing! Will def be getting more made in the future! Anyone who plays guitar would love them.
    exactly as shown
    By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this. i bought 20 guitar picks for my boyfriend and my anniversary and he loved it. The only complaint that i may have is that even if you submit a high resolution picture it will come out a tad blury (but thats only if you look close) but otherwise he didn't notice. AND they are actually usable as well they come out on a medium pick. But other than that he and i were both satisfied with how they came out.
    Turned out awesome!!!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these guitar picks for a private show that ALEX Lambert from American Idol season 9 and web series If I Can Dream was doing in New York City, they came out perfect and where given out and some also made into necklaces for a VIP luncheon...Thank You so Much Personalization Mall! I will definitely be ordering again !
    Great!!!!!!
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my son's 21st birthday for him to give to his friends as party favors. My son loved it!!! The picture quality is great and being that he is a guitar player he loved the fact that he has he's own personalized pick. Product quality is great and I am very pleased.
    Great gift
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out as expected and I received them very fast!
    perfect gift!
    By Meghan S. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance plays guitar, and I love sitting next to him to listen; this was the perfect gift, especially since I used one of our engagment pics of him playing and my head on his knee; they turned out awesome, I had it say "Never stop playing! Love, Meghan" This website is perfect because it has good gift ideas for all ages, especially guys!
    Really Cool!!!!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea!! My dad has been playing for YEARS and he is the type that has EVERYTHING. But thanks to this I finally got him somthing he NEVER thought of!! The pic was so clear and the text was too!! Looks like it cost A LOT of money but it didn't!!! =)
    Loved them.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
    The picks turned out really great. The photo quality was great. My husband, a guitar player, loved them. Very unique, fun gift. And it shipped quickly.
    Personalized Guitary Picks
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a granddaughter that loves playing the guitar and asked for guitar picks for her birthday. These were the coolest ever! It was really nice to be able to customize special for her. She loves guitars so I was able to find a picture to upload, as well as the color blue, so these were the perfect gift. She carries them everywhere and tells everyone, "look that's my name." The quality is very nice as well! Would highly recommend!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 5, 2011
    The order came right on time and exactly the way I designed it online! It is a great birthday gift! My sister really enjoys it, great quality. It also arrives in a great little black felt drawstring bag. You can personalize any photo and name, I did a picture of her pet cockatiel. :P
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 5, 2011
    The picks look excactly like they're supposed to and arrived in just 3 days! There are other websites that do the same thing but charge much more.
    Best Father's day gift ever
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always , the quality of the product and the delivery time exceeds my expectations and hopes. Thrilled with the product and the service. This is my go to site for the best gifts.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 22, 2011
    My son gave the guitar picks to my step-dad for father's day. They turned out really cute and my step dad loved them.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband with pictures of our baby girl for his first Father's Day and they were a hit! He loves them so much, he is tempted not to use them. Next year it will be hard to beat this present!
    Love these!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks were fun to create and a great Father's Day gift for my husband! He loved them. :) A great value too!
    graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - June 21, 2011
    These pick's exceeded my expectation! The pictures were clear, the colors vibrant, the writing perfect! I love them and would recommend them to anyone!
    Perfect gift for a rock star! ;)
    By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend on our anniversary and he looooved it! He has a band and I put the bands name on one side so it was perfect for him! I ordered it on Monday and by Thursday I got it! :D
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2011
    PERFECT Father's Day gift!! He is a guitar player and creates basses for a living -they got his approval! Great quality as well!
    Such a unique and wallet-friendly gift
    By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these picks as a graduation gift for a favorite guitar-playing teen. One side had a photo of her playing onstage with a group I taught, and the other side had a message with her name in it. She absolutely loved them! Unknowingly, I'd even chosen her favorite color of pick.

    The photo quality was nicely done, the picks had a nice feel to them, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I had them at my door within four days of ordering. For the same amount I'd have otherwise spent tucking money into a card (with shipping, it was just under $20), she now has a gift that is unique and special to her.

    I will recommend this site (and especially these picks), and will certainly shop here again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved