Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm a first time user of PersonalizationMall.com ... your company has some very nice gifts and gift ideas. I will certainly return for other occasions.
~Marilyn E - NY

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (674 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 10, 2013
I was overall pleased with my transaction. I received my order a week after placing it, which is fast by any means. Most of them look really good and very true to the preview picture. The only qualms I have are:

- They have a weird chemical smell. I'm sincerely hoping they aren't toxic.
- One of them had a distorted image. I'm not really that upset about it since there are 19 others, but it would have been nice for them all to be perfect/good quality.

Overall, I am satisfied with how they turned out. They're going to make a good anniversary gift.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 30, 2013
really like these picks and like the ability to personalize them BUT wish you provided an option to order more than 100 at a time...
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2013
I great product made in a timely manner.I wish there were more fonts to choose from though. The picks are mediums and made well. Fine for any style of music.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shamira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks are perfect to give out as a marketing tool for our son's rock band. Although it's not a color-match to the logo we uploaded, it is overall an awesome item.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 3, 2013
excellent product...
however would like an option to order more than only 100 at a time...
with a discount for larger quantites if possible
thank you
Cool idea
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manahawkin, NJ) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out awesome. The only downfall is that the writing could have been sized a little better . Meaning they could have blown up the font a little more to make the writing slightly more readable. Also I feel that while you're choosing the image and the crop box comes up I feel it should be the shape of the guitar pick not the shape of a square.
Shreddy Krueger's Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 10, 2013
Great fun. Novelty toss to friends,.fans, & family. Will DEFINITELY be ordering more ;-)
Awesome!
By Sapphire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picks my boyfriend loves them to, he says they are a bit thicker then hes used to so they don't bend as easy but hes getting used to them. The picture looks great too and even after using them for a bit the picture hasn't scratched at all! My only issues are as follows....they smell like vicks... and the bag says flammable! (playing on a guitar with metal strings this has me a bit worried...
guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 23, 2012
This item was a very original idea and very personalized. However, the picture is quite small (in order to fit on an actual pick!).Also, the print on the back of the pick appeared larger on the order than it actually was on the product when received (somewhat hard to read). Overall, still satisfied with the product. Very unique and personal!
Great service
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift and at first was not completely satisfied with the quality. About half of the picks were crisp while the other half were quite blurry. I had called to ask if there was anything they could do to compensate for the lack of quality for half of my order. They asked for a picture comparing the best from the worst. After submitting the picture I was then informed that my order was resubmitted and I could expect it shortly. I was very thrilled with how this was all taken care of and the quality of the new order was far beyond my expectations. I am very pleased with their customer service and it is reassuring to know they take great pride in their customer satisfaction and the quality of their products. I am very eager to give these as a Christmas present!
Personalized Photo Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 19, 2012
great product BUT
would like to be able to order more than 100 at-a-time...
save some money and some time...
please make that an option, PersonalizationMall.com!
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2012
The pics arrived quicker than I expected. The picture and text are perfect, exactly as I ordered. No deviations in the batch from what I can tell.

Only thing I would want in a future purchase is a choice of thickness of the pic.
Music lovers
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture side of the pick looks great, but the writing side was a bit smaller than I anticipated. I have ordered items from this site very often and this was the first time I was slightly disappointed. I still like them.
cool idea for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
This gift was really easy to create however the image should be scaled slightly smaller than the image grid provided. The images to be placed should not touch the image boundary that you are using.
Awesomev Personalized Picks!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 21, 2012
My boyfriend loved them! It's just too pricey though.
Quick And Made Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
A Big Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
Very Pleased
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I saw this online, I knew I had to get it for my boyfriend who's learning to play the guitar! I ended up doing it for our 6 month because I was too impatient to wait any longer. I was so excited for them to come in. They're great quality and the smell from the ink or whatever goes away after the first day or so. I was very pleased with this purchase and was even happier when I went to order them and they were on sale! My only qualm was that a minimum order is 20 picks. I understand the need for a minimum order, but my boyfriend is never going to need 20 identical guitar picks... I ended up keeping a couple for myself just because.
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERHILL, MA) - August 3, 2012
I was very pleased with the guitar picks that I received. The picture looked great and the quality was awesome. My only complaint was the font size of the script...I wish that it could have been just a little bit bigger. Other than that, I will certainly order from you again.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
Looks Great, Smells Bad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NC) - July 28, 2012
I ordered the guitar picks to give to Fan Club members & fans at shows. They arrived quickly and looked great, but they had a strong chemical smell when I opened the plastic bag. They have been "airing out" over a week, and still have an odor. Other than the odor, it's a nice product.
They Looked So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2012
The quality of the photo and writing is good. The pick is a little thick for my taste, but overall a great product!
very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
A fun gift for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
Love how it was personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
Great Gift
By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
Well made
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfirend is a base player and mostly plays with his fingers but he said that he would give the quality of the picks an 8. He thought that this gift was very personalized and fit for him. My picture and words on the picks were very clear. Great product!
Husband Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
I gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day - with a picture of him on stage - and he loved them. The photo and text quality were great. The only concern is how heavy the picks are. My husband is used to lighter picks so it is taking some time getting used to how heavy they are. Other than that, we both love them!
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - February 15, 2012
I ordered these picks for my boyfriend for Valentines Day because he plays guitar and he loved them! They are good quality but the picks are heavy so make sure that's what you want. Putting a photo on the pick is pretty difficult and I had to work on it for a while because the tool zooms up on any faces in the photo. Overall they turned out really well and they shipped in less than a week! I would recommend these picks!
Awesome idea
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
guitar pix sweet gift for music lover
By ja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
graphics with words don't apply well to this application but pictures do. these are a sweet gift item and worth the money.
What I got for my boyfriend
By Shopper (Fort Worth, TX) - February 4, 2012
I haven't recieve it yet, but it will come soon, I just order it right about now. I hope my boyfriend will like it I'm excited to see it :)
Pretty Good!
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my picks when they came! was not aware they would start to fade after playing but still pretty good. I spelled my own name wrong when i made them but thats my fault.
...
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
GREAT PRODUCT- AVOID USING TEXT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 28, 2012
I love that these picks and think they are the perfect thing.
Use the Personalize side for any text you want unless you do not mind text too small to read. The image quality is great, and these are a wonderful gift item.
Expectations Met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 27, 2012
I thought this was a great product! What you order is pretty much exactly what you get. If I had to be picky I would've liked the picture to be a little clearer, but it also could have been the quality of my picture. The product packaging was very impressive in a velvet bag and packed tightly in bubble wrap. I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came in a good amount of time!
Very few complaints
By Ujena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely love them!! The only thing I could complain about would be the font size, it is much smaller than I expected and he had to somewhat "squint" to read what I had written on them. Also, I found the wording wasn't quite in the center of the pick which was a small disappointment. However, I am only nit picking, this is an amazingly creative idea for a gift or even for yourself! I am going to have a very hard time topping this gift next year, I will defiantly consider coming back to this site!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved