Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (712 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(599)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Guitar picks for our bluegrass band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - July 24, 2014
The graphics on the picks are amazing when you see them in person. Received the picks in record time.
Satisfied customer
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
I am very pleased!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. I was worried when I purchased the personalized picks that the image would be superficial and scratch off during use, but the picture almost looks etched on. It isn't coming off anytime soon. I love it, and so does my husband. I would buy these again.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Perfect Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, IL) - June 23, 2014
We are a heavy metal band from Illinois and wanted picks with our band name on them. We googled "personalized guitar picks" and found this site. It was simple enough to navigate so we uploaded our pic and placed our order. Since then we have ordered 3 more sets with various images. The picks I guess are about a Medium, and play well. We noticed a slide down the strings will wear a groove pretty quick, but that gives a reason to chuck one in the crowd and share that cool looking pick with a fan.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014
The pick was better than I expected and. Was good quality and good price
I have been rev amended you guys to my freinds
Guitar picks
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a bunch to hand out to my friends at a concert of our favorite band and even gave some to the Bass player who is on the pick. A big hit.
Perfect for the person who has everything else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - June 21, 2014
Bought these for my guitar-playing father-in-law for Father's Day and put pictures of his grandkids on it. He's a tough one because he's the type who seems to already have everything he wants and needs. The guitar picks were a hit! Just perfect, and they were made and delivered lightning fast!
Personalized guitar picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
father's day score
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 10, 2014
I'm very excited to give this to my dad for father's day. I'm sure he's going to love it!
Great Service & Product!
By Thomas G L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Picks turned out great! The weight is a light medium which is just what our guitarist likes (and many others as well) and the graphics looks just as I had hoped (and saw on the preview)
They arrived on the day they indicated as well (we needed them quick so I used next day).
Thank you!
adorable
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. would have liked the option of using 5 different images so i could have a variety of guitar picks.
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stump Creek, PA) - May 27, 2014
Oh wow! Turned out amazing. Great job you guys do. Thanks
Loved it Thanks cx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - May 22, 2014
Nice
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, MO) - May 2, 2014
The picks turned out great. The only problem was my own doing. When I order more I will put the letters on the picture side white on my own computer, so they are more contrasting. I had my daughter ordering and she was just following my orders. At the time, I didn't think I could change the color of those letters.
He loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 25, 2014
Ordered these for a birthday gift, and he was blown away. He used it and the sound was nice. Fast shipping and great quality.
Personalizationmall.com ROCKS!
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times and each order has arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered it. I will continue to order from this company!
guitar picks
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done !
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet , OK) - April 6, 2014
I ordered these for my dad and they were the best gift ever!! I put a picture of him and his wife on one side and happy Father's Day on the other!! The best gifts are customized!!!
Perfect!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
Image quality on guitar pick.
By Alexander B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent photo quality!
Looks great!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks look awesome and I know my husband will get a kick out of having these at his birthday party!
Picture guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 11, 2014
They are excellent quality and make the perfect promo giveaways at gigs! This is my tenth picks order!
Guitar pick
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, came out better than we expected. I think he will love it. Great job. Quick shipping.
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
Awesome Guitar Pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 25, 2014
I purchased 40 personalized guitar pics for my band 2 days before valentines day & they were delivered on time in 2 days! Great quality, picture was clear & everyone loved them! Thank you for your high quality, professional job! Love them!
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Wonderful!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
awesome
By TAMMY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMORELAND CITY , PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them. Great quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
Cute
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
Perfect for what I needed them for!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
Just What I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
Great gift for guitar players!
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Turned out great!
Great!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. I bought this product for my boyfriend for our anniversary. My boyfriend absolutely loved it and he continues to show it off to his friends and family!
Awesome and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved