Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (819 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2015
This is such a sweet, yet simple gift. Thank you so much!
Awesome gift!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about how these came out! And I received them in less than a week, which made it even better. I cannot wait to give this gift to my friend's son!
Thank You!
By Evangelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the final product! Great idea for the perfect birthday present.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, KY) - December 16, 2015
I purchased these on Sunday and they're already here on Tuesday!!!!I was so so surprised it came so quickly!! I opened up my package and I was even more happy!!! I love these picks. The picture came out so good and the font was readable and just perfect!!!! I am one HAPPY customer. I can't wait to see my boyfriends face when he opens these on Christmas. Thanks so so so so so much!!!!
Will purchase with again!!
Perfect for my Bass Player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 13, 2015
I purchased these for my son who is a bass player. I had his picture put on one side with his name on the other. He hasn't gotten these yet as they are a gift, but I know he will love them!
love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - December 3, 2015
I purchased these for my husband for our anniversary and he just loved them. Very good quality and looked amazing!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 20, 2015
The quality of these picks are amazing. They're thicker and the picture is actually printed on rather than just a sticker. I ordered these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them, he also said the quality was good. After using them so many times, only a few picks have started to get scratched but it's nothing that's bad either. Great product!
Worth it
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pic's were great quality. The product arrived fast and on time as guaranteed.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2015
Loved the results great quality and fast delivery. Great experience
Already re ordered
Turned out GREAT
By C Liana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mans bday. They could not have turned out better. They are picture quality is amazing and love that I could choose the color and font of the personalization. cant wait to give them to him and see his reaction!!!
Guitar pics
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, came out well. very pleased,
Guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 18, 2015
Pleasantly surprised with the quality! I was hoping these were at least passable as real guitar pics and not picks with stickers of low quality. Very well done around a medium pick. My son has actually handed off a few to some seasoned players and they love them! I'm sure I'll order many more!
Great gift!
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came fast and printing looked great. Font was a little smaller than expected but everything else was as represented.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - September 13, 2015
I didn't know what to expect when I bought custom guitar picks from Personalization Mall, but they're fantastic! I bought them just for fun, but I actually ended up using them in the studio. They're roughly a medium gauge with a comfortable feel to them. The graphic I chose to print on them looked great as well! I will definitely be working with Personalization Mall again!
Guitar picks
By Yvan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Better than expected. They look great.
Perfect way to Memorialize my Father In Law
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved that we were able to give everyone a piece of who our beloved family member as a memorial gift.
Custom guitar picks are perfect!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created custom picks for an event and was a little worried when I dropped in my graphics that they would turn out okay and much to my delight, they are perfect.The "proof" that comes up online is a true "what you see is what you get" representation of the final product.
Looked exactly as the preview
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image came out perfectly and when UPS messed up the delivery, Personalization Mall sorted it out so that it arrived just in time. Very happy.
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
Happy Birthday Ben
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually think it should get 10 stars. I can't believe it could be produced and received soooooooooo quickly. I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. Keep up the excellent work.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 7, 2015
I bought these for my nephew who is a guitarist in a band. They are adorable and he loved them. What a great idea. I'll definitely reorder.
Great
By Abida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and text came out clear with absolutely no fuzziness at all. The pick was solid, it wasn't like it was just a sticker pasted on. It made a great birthday gift to my boyfriend! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Excellent excellent
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out great! I will be ordering again soon!
Perfect Memorial
By Valentina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was an avid and talented musician, loved by many people and he inspired many over the years with his love of music. We lost him to a suicide recently, and it's been a horribly devastating loss for his family and friends. I ran across these picks and felt they would be a perfect item to hand out at his memorial celebration of life gathering. I ordered 240 of two different photos and backgrounds. The color lettering on black picks I ordered was difficult to read when I got them. I contacted your company, provided a photo of the preview of the item I received along with a photo I took of the picks I received and your company replaced them with a different background immediately, and even overnighted them so I could have them in time for the memorial service. The reaction to them was overwhelming. Saying everyone loved them is an understatement. They were perfect...and your customer service was beyond excellent. Thank you so much for helping to honor my brother.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 13, 2015
I love it!
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
Pick Me!
By DEBBIE U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek , NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized guitar picks and absolutely love them! A good number of our wedding reception guests are musicians and will appreciate them. They add the perfect touch to the theme of the reception. Very good quality and image resolution perfectly clear! Thank you!
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
Product Review!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Top, KY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these customized guitar picks as a gift for the members of this country music band that I like really well and they were beyond amazing. I was extremely worried that they were not going to look like they did in the preview or you wouldn't be able to read the words on the back, but they looked perfect and exactly like the preview picture. I know they're going to love them as much as I do. I will definitely be buying these for them again.
Highly Recommended
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second batch of picks that I have purchased. Each had a different image. Each batch was of the highest quality. I'll be ordering more. Awesome product.
Love these!
By Meleah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made a hysterical commemorative merch item for our band in honor of a member's graduation. They turned out great! And arrived even faster than promised.
Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015
Hit of the party
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation goodies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble hill, MO) - April 18, 2015
i ordered these to give as party favors at my sons graduation party. They are perfect! Detail and photo are perfect! Great quality, great price!
"Friends"Beatles Tribute Band promotional guitar pick
By bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron park, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My promotional guitar picks far exceeded my expectations in both the image quality and lettering. Easy to read and the pick itself is made of high quality material. Finishing on the pick edges was smooth with no sharp edges. This is a very professional looking product. Clients loved them. I ran out of picks and ordered more. Lastly, using the site to generate the pick design was very user friendly, and was nice to be able to view the product before it was ordered.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved