Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (717 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Boyfriend loved them!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the guitar pics. I ordered them for my boyriend (he plays guitar all the time) he said they were really good pics and the personalization turned out great! I found it odd that they smelled like nail polish remover..oh and the little black bag that they come in is absolutely adorable!! (he found them before Christmas though and I was trying to suprise him>.<)
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
Best Christmas Idea
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picks came out looking gorgeous and so professional. It is one of my best Christmas gifts this year. I highly recommend them to any guitar fan.
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
awesome deal love'em
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love'em great deal too.
Very unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - November 20, 2011
These personalized guitar picks are perfect for the guy who has everything! My dad is really into guitars, and I know that he's going to enjoy having a picture of his granddaughters on his picks, along with a personalized message to him. I just received the picks in the mail, and they look better than I had expected. They are definitely worth the money.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2011
The pictures on my guitar pics turned out great! We are going to use these for Geocaching swag. Great product!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mason, TN) - November 18, 2011
My son's "Poppy" is in a band around town and loves guitars. I personalized with my son's picture and wrote on the back for Christmas gift. I am convinced he will love the picks! Wonderful idea!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2011
My boyfriend is extremely musical so I bought him personalized guitar picks for our anniversary. It was very easy, the quality of the picture and the writing was very good. Good price, quick shipping, sentimental. The perfect gift!
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the guitar picks came out! I made them for my fiancee and he wants to order more. The picture on the pick wasn't over cut and was exactly like the picture. I noticed in other reviews people had problems with that and the wording being off centered; I didn't have either one of those problems. If I were to change anything it would have been able to choose the thickness of the pick. They are a little thick but still worth it.
Great remembrance of a wonderful trip.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - November 16, 2011
Purchased this as a gift for someone and I'm very happy with the quality of the picture on the pick. My only suggestion is that if you live in the west do the express shipping. Even though Personalization sent the order off promptly it took 16 days for it to arrive.
Awesome!!
By AmberRose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic! They're actually substantial, so I think the person I bought them for will actually be able to use them to play his guitar. :-) The processing and shipping took a week, which is very fast since they are personalized with color photos. All in all, a great gift!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 14, 2011
They turned out perfect! I don't know how I can wait till Christmas! I will be getting more of these!
guitar picks
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Super fast shipping and I would recommend this company for all personalized gifts you may need.
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
Excellent Quality Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 13, 2011
The custom guitar picks i ordered arrived days before the expexted delivery date. The picks were high quality and play great. I will be buying more picks for merchandise for my band.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
they really come out great love them
Guitar Picks
By DAWN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDABEL, OK) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picks I bought. They look great!
Loved the guitar pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Loved the guitar picks. Fast delivery. great price. Thanks!
Great Idea!
By Mitze T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend of over 30 years passed away suddenly and he was a fabulous musician. Instead of spending money on flowers I decided to put pictures of him, and his family on the guitar picks and give them out to family and friends as a tribute to my friends life. Since the picks are two sided I had a different quote put on the back of each one. They arrived in time for the funeral. Everyone loved the idea and were thankful to get some. A sample of the pick is to the right of the review.
Excellent!
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these guitar picks for my boyfriend. He plays the guitar all the time and even bought me one to learn how to play. Both he and I absolutely love them! The picture is crystal clear and the lettering was perfect. Must-Buy!
Giving another try to download picture for recent review from JimmieS.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I must of did something wrong when downloading my pick pictures. I'm giving it another try. I hope I do it right this time "LOL"
A Great Experience
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second guitar pick order, I am an Elvis Tribute Artist and use the picks to give to people in my audience. The order experience gets better each time. The picks are so cool, and the envy of all my ETA friends. And shipping is so quick. You guy's are Awesome! “Thank you, Thank You Very Much!”
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 1, 2011
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend for his Birthday. Once I got the gift (which didn't take very long at all) I was so impressed! I loved it and I sure hope he will too! (:
She loves them!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 16 yr old niece who is taking guitar lessons, and she loves them! Her friend was with her when she opened them, and ran home and ordered herself some too. So fun!
guitar picks
By Christi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make an awesome gift. My only complaint is the writing on the back was too small.
These picks are just what I hoped they would be!!!!
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks are very nice. The picture came out very nice and professional looking. I'm very happy with the outcome!
To those thinking about ordering these fine picks, I just like to let you know that the picture is NOT a sticker put on the pick, the picture actually looks infused on it. Also, if your wondering how the pick feels, I compare it to a "Fender Heavy" guitar pick.
I'll say it one more time "These picks are very nice !!!!"
Great Item
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my father in law who is a musician, and will absolutely love this gift with his granddaughter's picture on it!
Very Satisfied
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a small price to pay for a gift that is so personal. My friend could not stop hugging me when he saw the guitar picks. I would definitely use this website for other gifts.
Photo Guitar Picks are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 29, 2011
My husband plays guitar. I personalized guitar picks with a photo of me and my husband and the picks look awesome.
Excellent Quality and Prompt Service
By Octavio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 60 personalized guitar picks. The quality and color duplication of the image on the finished picks is superb. A very few of the picks' personlized message on the back were very slightly misaligned, but not so much as to matter or make the products in any way unusable. The picks came bundled in a very attractive blue velvet pouch. While the picks themselves are listed as heavy gauge picks, I found them to be a more useable medium-heavy. In any case, they are a good gauge and not likely to break easily or wear excessively. I am thoroughly delighted with these picks. They are a fun giveaway to family and friends and great for everyday use. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011
Looked great and arrived very quickly!!! Would order from them again in a heartbeat.
Needed a special gift for 16th Birthday
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get teenage boy? This gift was the ticket. I will be back to PersonalizationMall.com for special gifts for special people. Great experience, received the product quickly, great quailty. We received exactly what we ordered and there was a bonus. I did not expect the cloth bag in which to keep them. Surprise, that made it even more special. Thanks.
AMAZING!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how good the picture quality was. Rich colors and clear. I am use to photo presents having grainy pictures but this was not at all the case. Everyone I have shown them to are really impressed. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his presents!
My personalized guitar picks
By Evo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , PA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect guitar pick that i could personalize and found them here. They did an excellant job creating my picks and would highly reccomend this site to anyone who wants wants a personalized pick or other gifts. Thank you guys for a wonderful job and great work. All my gift that i want special made will be from you.
sentimental favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - October 22, 2011
my husbands very sentimental and having our wedding picture on the guitar pics will touch his heart, i cant wait till he unwraps them at christmas they turned out awsome!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved