Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(631)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Kimberlly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how my picture turned out on the guitar pic. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.
Richard's christmas present
By Brittany C. (Bristol, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift at a great price
EXTREMELY Satisfied!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas because he loves playing guitar. The picture isn't just a sticker or something, and it's a good quality pick. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I know he will love it. Definitely will order this again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
Not only is this a unique product, it is good quality! The photo came out very good, the print clear and clean. The ordering process was very easy, and they came out perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone - it makes a great gift.
Thoughtful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 12, 2011
As a fifteen year old girl, I really wanted to get my boyfriend of a year something special for Christmas/our Aniversary. After searching for hours, I finally found these picks. They came today, and I think they're adorable. I know he'll love them, and they're really beautiful. I don't know much about guitars or the music aspect, but they look cute with our kiss plastered on them xD Highly recommended,
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
great products available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
Amazing!
By Carly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves playing the guitar, so when I saw this I knew I had to get it for her. I'm giving them to her for Christmas, so she hasn't seen them yet, but they are perfect! They turned out beautifully! I know she's going to love them.
It was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2011
Bought this for my nephew who is an excellent guitar picker. Saw this item and without a doubt had to buy it for him. Can't wait for him to open on Christmas morning. Love Love Love this item.....
Photo Guitar Picks
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this item!! When I received them they were even nicer than I imagined. The image seems a little close to the edge on the proof, but when I recieved them, there was more room around the edge so the photo fit perfectly!! The quality (as always) is outstanding! I love this company, always a quality item!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
Perfect!!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance was so excited when I surprised him with these! The picture came out perfect, and it was an inexpensive but thoughtful gift! Never disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 8, 2011
I ordered these picks for my daughter and her boyfriend, and they were all I had hoped they would be. The picture turned out very clear, and I loved the picks! I chose the script writing for the back, and it was a little too small, but still readable. I actually drilled a hole in a few of them and made necklaces and keychains - very cute!
A New Star
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a guitarist! I got it for my granddaughter who is in Nashville trying to get into the music business. These was beautiful if you can consider a guitar pick beautiful. With her face on one side and encourment on the other, she can imagine herself as Taylor Swift. Not to mention a little advertising for herself.
I love them and I know she will too!
Love it!
By Rob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing and a great price.
Perfect gift idea!!!
By keri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks for my boyfriend's father for Christmas. He is a musician, and I loved the fact that I could pick any image I wanted! Great item at a great price. THANK YOU!
Just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - December 6, 2011
These picks are just fabulous can't wait for my musician husband gets them on
Christmas he is gonna love them
Great work from Personalzation
Guitar picks
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with the results!
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
We live out of state and this was an awesome idea for my dad the musician.. We put a picture of the grandkids and a special message to grandpa. Cant wait to hear what he says when he opens it for Christmas. I have used pmall many times and have NEVER been disappointed!
PERSONALIZED GUIAR PICS
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how great the quality was on these!!! The picture i chose was kind of detailed and I expected it to lose some of the quality, but it didn't! The picture is crystal clear and they are going to make a great birthday gift to my brother.
Holiday Stocking Stuffer
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect picture, nicely done. My son is going to love them......
wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Samson, AL) - December 3, 2011
These turned out wonderful!!! Perfect stocking stuffer!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 2, 2011
Really beautiful job! The photo was clear and bright. Excellent.
My Boyfriend loved them!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the guitar pics. I ordered them for my boyriend (he plays guitar all the time) he said they were really good pics and the personalization turned out great! I found it odd that they smelled like nail polish remover..oh and the little black bag that they come in is absolutely adorable!! (he found them before Christmas though and I was trying to suprise him>.<)
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
Best Christmas Idea
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picks came out looking gorgeous and so professional. It is one of my best Christmas gifts this year. I highly recommend them to any guitar fan.
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
awesome deal love'em
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love'em great deal too.
Very unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - November 20, 2011
These personalized guitar picks are perfect for the guy who has everything! My dad is really into guitars, and I know that he's going to enjoy having a picture of his granddaughters on his picks, along with a personalized message to him. I just received the picks in the mail, and they look better than I had expected. They are definitely worth the money.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2011
The pictures on my guitar pics turned out great! We are going to use these for Geocaching swag. Great product!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mason, TN) - November 18, 2011
My son's "Poppy" is in a band around town and loves guitars. I personalized with my son's picture and wrote on the back for Christmas gift. I am convinced he will love the picks! Wonderful idea!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved