Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (703 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the guitar picks came out! I made them for my fiancee and he wants to order more. The picture on the pick wasn't over cut and was exactly like the picture. I noticed in other reviews people had problems with that and the wording being off centered; I didn't have either one of those problems. If I were to change anything it would have been able to choose the thickness of the pick. They are a little thick but still worth it.
Great remembrance of a wonderful trip.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - November 16, 2011
Purchased this as a gift for someone and I'm very happy with the quality of the picture on the pick. My only suggestion is that if you live in the west do the express shipping. Even though Personalization sent the order off promptly it took 16 days for it to arrive.
Awesome!!
By AmberRose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic! They're actually substantial, so I think the person I bought them for will actually be able to use them to play his guitar. :-) The processing and shipping took a week, which is very fast since they are personalized with color photos. All in all, a great gift!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 14, 2011
They turned out perfect! I don't know how I can wait till Christmas! I will be getting more of these!
guitar picks
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Super fast shipping and I would recommend this company for all personalized gifts you may need.
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
Excellent Quality Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 13, 2011
The custom guitar picks i ordered arrived days before the expexted delivery date. The picks were high quality and play great. I will be buying more picks for merchandise for my band.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
they really come out great love them
Guitar Picks
By DAWN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDABEL, OK) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picks I bought. They look great!
Loved the guitar pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Loved the guitar picks. Fast delivery. great price. Thanks!
Great Idea!
By Mitze T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend of over 30 years passed away suddenly and he was a fabulous musician. Instead of spending money on flowers I decided to put pictures of him, and his family on the guitar picks and give them out to family and friends as a tribute to my friends life. Since the picks are two sided I had a different quote put on the back of each one. They arrived in time for the funeral. Everyone loved the idea and were thankful to get some. A sample of the pick is to the right of the review.
Excellent!
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these guitar picks for my boyfriend. He plays the guitar all the time and even bought me one to learn how to play. Both he and I absolutely love them! The picture is crystal clear and the lettering was perfect. Must-Buy!
Giving another try to download picture for recent review from JimmieS.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I must of did something wrong when downloading my pick pictures. I'm giving it another try. I hope I do it right this time "LOL"
A Great Experience
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second guitar pick order, I am an Elvis Tribute Artist and use the picks to give to people in my audience. The order experience gets better each time. The picks are so cool, and the envy of all my ETA friends. And shipping is so quick. You guy's are Awesome! “Thank you, Thank You Very Much!”
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 1, 2011
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend for his Birthday. Once I got the gift (which didn't take very long at all) I was so impressed! I loved it and I sure hope he will too! (:
She loves them!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 16 yr old niece who is taking guitar lessons, and she loves them! Her friend was with her when she opened them, and ran home and ordered herself some too. So fun!
guitar picks
By Christi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make an awesome gift. My only complaint is the writing on the back was too small.
These picks are just what I hoped they would be!!!!
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks are very nice. The picture came out very nice and professional looking. I'm very happy with the outcome!
To those thinking about ordering these fine picks, I just like to let you know that the picture is NOT a sticker put on the pick, the picture actually looks infused on it. Also, if your wondering how the pick feels, I compare it to a "Fender Heavy" guitar pick.
I'll say it one more time "These picks are very nice !!!!"
Great Item
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my father in law who is a musician, and will absolutely love this gift with his granddaughter's picture on it!
Very Satisfied
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a small price to pay for a gift that is so personal. My friend could not stop hugging me when he saw the guitar picks. I would definitely use this website for other gifts.
Photo Guitar Picks are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 29, 2011
My husband plays guitar. I personalized guitar picks with a photo of me and my husband and the picks look awesome.
Excellent Quality and Prompt Service
By Octavio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 60 personalized guitar picks. The quality and color duplication of the image on the finished picks is superb. A very few of the picks' personlized message on the back were very slightly misaligned, but not so much as to matter or make the products in any way unusable. The picks came bundled in a very attractive blue velvet pouch. While the picks themselves are listed as heavy gauge picks, I found them to be a more useable medium-heavy. In any case, they are a good gauge and not likely to break easily or wear excessively. I am thoroughly delighted with these picks. They are a fun giveaway to family and friends and great for everyday use. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011
Looked great and arrived very quickly!!! Would order from them again in a heartbeat.
Needed a special gift for 16th Birthday
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get teenage boy? This gift was the ticket. I will be back to PersonalizationMall.com for special gifts for special people. Great experience, received the product quickly, great quailty. We received exactly what we ordered and there was a bonus. I did not expect the cloth bag in which to keep them. Surprise, that made it even more special. Thanks.
AMAZING!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how good the picture quality was. Rich colors and clear. I am use to photo presents having grainy pictures but this was not at all the case. Everyone I have shown them to are really impressed. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his presents!
My personalized guitar picks
By Evo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , PA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect guitar pick that i could personalize and found them here. They did an excellant job creating my picks and would highly reccomend this site to anyone who wants wants a personalized pick or other gifts. Thank you guys for a wonderful job and great work. All my gift that i want special made will be from you.
sentimental favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - October 22, 2011
my husbands very sentimental and having our wedding picture on the guitar pics will touch his heart, i cant wait till he unwraps them at christmas they turned out awsome!
Best "Tooth pick" ever
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I got exactly what I designed. I hand these out to my musical dental patients. I have my practice name and contact info on one side and a smile on the other side. A big hit! I go to a few jazz gigs a week. What a way to introduce myself. I wish that the company offered larger orders at better bulk rates, but I am very happy nonetheless.
These Rock !
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks are the right thickness for me as I usually use heavy. I handed some of these out to my friends and family and they thought these are very cool.I use these now all the time when I play and the graphics on these hold up well just like other picks with graphics are expected to. The price is decent too.
wedding anniversary gift
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for our 18th wedding anniversary. I can't wait to give them to him! Thanks for a unique gift and a great product. I ordered these on a Tuesday and they were delivered by Friday just in time for our anniversary and they even came in a little velvet bag! I know he will love them.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - October 20, 2011
The guitar pick is amazing, and personalization mall's customer service is even better! Would def order off this site again
WOW!!!
By Alycia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinna, ME) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He's an avid guitarist and he is going to LOVE these. The picture is clear and exactly how it shows on the preview. I was afraid it would be off-center. But they are perfect!! I feel like the coolest girlfriend ever! Definitely a must for your musician.
Fast and Fabulous
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these guitar picks!! They were done and shipped a day from ordering and exactly how we wanted them!!
Great
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were kick a**!! thank you!
PERFECT
By Amelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my best friend's birthday and i put his band logo on them and they were sooo perfect. he loves them and theyre not too thick or slick so he can actually use them!
Great gift
By Emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, this was a perfect gift. The quality is great, the picture looks awesome, and it was perfect for the price. Thank you!
fabulous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - October 11, 2011
this product is great quality and exactly what i ordered. i cannot wait to give it to my husband for our one year anniversary. i'm so tempted to give it to him earlier because it is sooo cool and i know he will just love it!
Personalized Guitar PIcks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 7, 2011
I ordered the pick to put on top of cupcakes for my daughters birthday party and the photo came out great!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved