Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (698 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (585)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Phenomenal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
    I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
    Excellent Quality Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 13, 2011
    The custom guitar picks i ordered arrived days before the expexted delivery date. The picks were high quality and play great. I will be buying more picks for merchandise for my band.
    guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
    they really come out great love them
    Guitar Picks
    By DAWN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDABEL, OK) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized picks I bought. They look great!
    Loved the guitar pics!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 6, 2011
    Loved the guitar picks. Fast delivery. great price. Thanks!
    Great Idea!
    By Mitze T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dear friend of over 30 years passed away suddenly and he was a fabulous musician. Instead of spending money on flowers I decided to put pictures of him, and his family on the guitar picks and give them out to family and friends as a tribute to my friends life. Since the picks are two sided I had a different quote put on the back of each one. They arrived in time for the funeral. Everyone loved the idea and were thankful to get some. A sample of the pick is to the right of the review.
    Excellent!
    By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these guitar picks for my boyfriend. He plays the guitar all the time and even bought me one to learn how to play. Both he and I absolutely love them! The picture is crystal clear and the lettering was perfect. Must-Buy!
    Giving another try to download picture for recent review from JimmieS.
    By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, I must of did something wrong when downloading my pick pictures. I'm giving it another try. I hope I do it right this time "LOL"
    A Great Experience
    By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second guitar pick order, I am an Elvis Tribute Artist and use the picks to give to people in my audience. The order experience gets better each time. The picks are so cool, and the envy of all my ETA friends. And shipping is so quick. You guy's are Awesome! “Thank you, Thank You Very Much!”
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 1, 2011
    I ordered this gift for my boyfriend for his Birthday. Once I got the gift (which didn't take very long at all) I was so impressed! I loved it and I sure hope he will too! (:
    She loves them!
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my 16 yr old niece who is taking guitar lessons, and she loves them! Her friend was with her when she opened them, and ran home and ordered herself some too. So fun!
    guitar picks
    By Christi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These will make an awesome gift. My only complaint is the writing on the back was too small.
    These picks are just what I hoped they would be!!!!
    By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks are very nice. The picture came out very nice and professional looking. I'm very happy with the outcome!
    To those thinking about ordering these fine picks, I just like to let you know that the picture is NOT a sticker put on the pick, the picture actually looks infused on it. Also, if your wondering how the pick feels, I compare it to a "Fender Heavy" guitar pick.
    I'll say it one more time "These picks are very nice !!!!"
    Great Item
    By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a Christmas gift for my father in law who is a musician, and will absolutely love this gift with his granddaughter's picture on it!
    Very Satisfied
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a small price to pay for a gift that is so personal. My friend could not stop hugging me when he saw the guitar picks. I would definitely use this website for other gifts.
    Photo Guitar Picks are awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 29, 2011
    My husband plays guitar. I personalized guitar picks with a photo of me and my husband and the picks look awesome.
    Excellent Quality and Prompt Service
    By Octavio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 60 personalized guitar picks. The quality and color duplication of the image on the finished picks is superb. A very few of the picks' personlized message on the back were very slightly misaligned, but not so much as to matter or make the products in any way unusable. The picks came bundled in a very attractive blue velvet pouch. While the picks themselves are listed as heavy gauge picks, I found them to be a more useable medium-heavy. In any case, they are a good gauge and not likely to break easily or wear excessively. I am thoroughly delighted with these picks. They are a fun giveaway to family and friends and great for everyday use. I highly recommend this product.
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011
    Looked great and arrived very quickly!!! Would order from them again in a heartbeat.
    Needed a special gift for 16th Birthday
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get teenage boy? This gift was the ticket. I will be back to PersonalizationMall.com for special gifts for special people. Great experience, received the product quickly, great quailty. We received exactly what we ordered and there was a bonus. I did not expect the cloth bag in which to keep them. Surprise, that made it even more special. Thanks.
    AMAZING!
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with how good the picture quality was. Rich colors and clear. I am use to photo presents having grainy pictures but this was not at all the case. Everyone I have shown them to are really impressed. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his presents!
    My personalized guitar picks
    By Evo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , PA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for the perfect guitar pick that i could personalize and found them here. They did an excellant job creating my picks and would highly reccomend this site to anyone who wants wants a personalized pick or other gifts. Thank you guys for a wonderful job and great work. All my gift that i want special made will be from you.
    sentimental favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - October 22, 2011
    my husbands very sentimental and having our wedding picture on the guitar pics will touch his heart, i cant wait till he unwraps them at christmas they turned out awsome!
    Best "Tooth pick" ever
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and I got exactly what I designed. I hand these out to my musical dental patients. I have my practice name and contact info on one side and a smile on the other side. A big hit! I go to a few jazz gigs a week. What a way to introduce myself. I wish that the company offered larger orders at better bulk rates, but I am very happy nonetheless.
    These Rock !
    By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks are the right thickness for me as I usually use heavy. I handed some of these out to my friends and family and they thought these are very cool.I use these now all the time when I play and the graphics on these hold up well just like other picks with graphics are expected to. The price is decent too.
    wedding anniversary gift
    By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband for our 18th wedding anniversary. I can't wait to give them to him! Thanks for a unique gift and a great product. I ordered these on a Tuesday and they were delivered by Friday just in time for our anniversary and they even came in a little velvet bag! I know he will love them.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - October 20, 2011
    The guitar pick is amazing, and personalization mall's customer service is even better! Would def order off this site again
    WOW!!!
    By Alycia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinna, ME) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He's an avid guitarist and he is going to LOVE these. The picture is clear and exactly how it shows on the preview. I was afraid it would be off-center. But they are perfect!! I feel like the coolest girlfriend ever! Definitely a must for your musician.
    Fast and Fabulous
    By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these guitar picks!! They were done and shipped a day from ordering and exactly how we wanted them!!
    Great
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were kick a**!! thank you!
    PERFECT
    By Amelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got these for my best friend's birthday and i put his band logo on them and they were sooo perfect. he loves them and theyre not too thick or slick so he can actually use them!
    Great gift
    By Emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much, this was a perfect gift. The quality is great, the picture looks awesome, and it was perfect for the price. Thank you!
    fabulous product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - October 11, 2011
    this product is great quality and exactly what i ordered. i cannot wait to give it to my husband for our one year anniversary. i'm so tempted to give it to him earlier because it is sooo cool and i know he will just love it!
    Personalized Guitar PIcks
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
    These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 7, 2011
    I ordered the pick to put on top of cupcakes for my daughters birthday party and the photo came out great!!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
    Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
    Wow! These rock!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 3, 2011
    Couldn't believe how beautiful these picks were. They were mailed the day after I ordered. Talk about quick! Great product!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
    Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
    Photo Guitar Picks
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cool party favor................sweet sixteen party kids loved it. as always ordered and delivered so fast .........and actually is a good pick
    Great Start to my Christmas shopping
    By Haley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, AL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pick looked amazing. The picture was very clear and the script on the back was perfect.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved