Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (860 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Valentine's Present ever!
By Cho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALY CITY, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it!! It was a meaningful Valentine's gift because he's a musician and the pick size is perfect. It wasn't too thin or too thick. Two thumbs up!!
Husband and family love them!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been writing songs for many years, and is always picking on one of his guitars. I know he loves his "The HAG" pick from Merle so when I saw these I had to get them for him. I could not have done better! He loves giving them to friends and family! I'll have to reorder, perhaps another photo, as I am sure some will be given a second one. I will change the print as the scrip is small with his long name.
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
Oh my goodness.. this is such a great gift for your friends or boyfriend or hubby who loves to play guitar.. The pick quality is very good as well as the quality of the photo..
AWESOME GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 21, 2012
I bought these for a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend! He loves them and because I had to buy at least 20, he has some to play with and some to keep. He says they are good quality too. I would definately buy these again!
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - February 21, 2012
Very, very happy! My husband loved his valentines day gift from his kiddos so much, he carries one in his pocket all the time.
Great Idea!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my wedding wedding reception and it was a big hit! The product looked as it did in the sample picture and they worked great for favors! I will definately recommed this item for any occasion!
Awesom!
By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the best give everrr..thank you!
picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
Great picks. They are better they expected.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, GA) - February 20, 2012
I was very impressed, and they got it to me on time! Would definitely use this company again! Thanks
Valentines Present!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the picks for my g/f for Valentines. She is very hard to buy for but I knew she played the guitar and thought this would be an awesome gift! Turned out amazing and she LOVED THEM!
Excellent Gift, Superior Service!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product that came was great, even came in a nice felt bag. The turn around time was absolutely AMAZING! I ordered my item on a Saturday and had it the following Thursday... Only a 5 day turn around for a personalized item is amazing. Thank you very much for everything, and my boyfriend loved the gift as well :)
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase City, VA) - February 15, 2012
I bought these picks for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and was very pleased with the product. The quality is very nice and shipping was much faster than I expected. The only downfall is that I thought the font was quite small, but overall I loved the product. I would purchase from this website again, as well.
Great Product
By Kaelee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, the picture looked the same as the one I uploaded. The pick was also good quality. The receiver of the gift is in a band, and these picks hold up to continuous use. Fast shipping as well, very pleased overall.
Guitar Picks
By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts that I bought from you all. Music is a huge part of mine and my fiance's life. By personalizing the picks, I was able to make them have even more meaning!! They were perfect. Thank you =]
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
Wonderful!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks look amazing I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Amazing
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend of 4 years. Considering he plays guitar- I figured this would be the perfect gift. I absolutely LOVE these, they turned out amazing!
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
Love the guitar picks!!
By Desarae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and my two daughters play the guitar and picks with our picture on the front are a great gift idea! I have bought personalized guitar picks for each one of them!! They are beautiful and fun!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
Fantastic
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and a perfect for a guitar player! Loved them : )
My son is a musician and he loved them!!!
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these picks for our son's 23rd birthday. We ordered 80, wished we could have ordered a 1,0000.They are high quality picks that hold up great! Everyone he has shown or given out one have had a fit over them. They want to order them some and some have already made a order. MY son will play a gig out and will throw it out to the crowd at the end of the night, and the crowd goes crazy!! I had his picture put on the front with him playing one of his many guitars and on the back his name and the year! I will definetly order more for him. They look exactly like the picture that was shown and strudy high quality! I love this web site and will definetly order other products in the near future!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - February 2, 2012
I had no idea that these would turn out so amazing. I ordered this one for my close friend and just ordered more for another really good friend who picked it out how he wanted it. I definitely recommend this product to anyone to get for a gift for a guitar player! i love this one so much
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
Picture this! Picture Coolness!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the idea to give my guitar-playing husband custom picks for his birthday, and after a quick google search, stumbled across Personalization Mall. The uploading of the picture and text was easy and very do-able! The end product was perfect, and the turn around time was amazing! I had the guitar picks in my hand within 1 week! This instant gratification - enabling company will allow me to crank out personalized treasures whenever the idea seizes me! This is awesome!
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
Wonderful Gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - January 29, 2012
I bought these for my husband as part of his Valentines Day gift. I cannot wait to give them to him. They turned out great!!
Guitar Pick for Birthday Present
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was a lot better than I expected for an online buy. Definitely would recommend this product!
great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakehurst, NJ) - January 22, 2012
always a pleaser to deal with. great quality. very fast shipping. thank u
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, KS) - January 22, 2012
I was really happy with the picks. They seem very durable and the picture and saying on the back were perfect!! I will order from this company again
Great present for musical boyfriend :)
By Kimberly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sosososo excited when I found these because I wanted to find something special for my boyfriend for Christmas. I used a picture of us on a beach and put our anniversary date on the back :) He loved them and his friends did too and he said they were good quality for a guitar pick. The only problem I had with this was the script font. Our names came out well but the 13 looked more like a 15 and you would think it said 15 if you didn't know that our anniversary was the 13th. Overall it was a really cute and thoughtful gift for a wicked good price and it was easy to customize!
3rd purchase!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - January 21, 2012
Awesome guitar picks!
Absolutely Terrific Gift for a Musician
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - January 21, 2012
I've bought several of these custom guitar picks as gifts. They are fabulous and have made terrific presents, everyone loves them. Highly recommend and great quality.
Photo Guitar Pics
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pics. The quality of both sides of the pics were first rate.
How fun!
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choosing what photo was the hardest part!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved