Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (830 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and a perfect for a guitar player! Loved them : )
My son is a musician and he loved them!!!
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these picks for our son's 23rd birthday. We ordered 80, wished we could have ordered a 1,0000.They are high quality picks that hold up great! Everyone he has shown or given out one have had a fit over them. They want to order them some and some have already made a order. MY son will play a gig out and will throw it out to the crowd at the end of the night, and the crowd goes crazy!! I had his picture put on the front with him playing one of his many guitars and on the back his name and the year! I will definetly order more for him. They look exactly like the picture that was shown and strudy high quality! I love this web site and will definetly order other products in the near future!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - February 2, 2012
I had no idea that these would turn out so amazing. I ordered this one for my close friend and just ordered more for another really good friend who picked it out how he wanted it. I definitely recommend this product to anyone to get for a gift for a guitar player! i love this one so much
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - February 2, 2012
My boyfriend recently took up playing the guitar. I was so excited when I found out that I could order personalized guitar picks. They were even better when I got them in the mail! I will definitly be ordering from this site again.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
I have to say this product was such a great idea for a birthday gift. The price was just right and I really enjoy the preview button where you can see the finished product. I want to give my sister somthing personal and I ordered from here before and when I saw those picks I was like that is it. My sister plays the guitar so I felt like it was perfect. Just say when she opened it she was in love with them. This product is perfect for favors or any type of a gift especially if they play the guitar. :)
Picture this! Picture Coolness!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the idea to give my guitar-playing husband custom picks for his birthday, and after a quick google search, stumbled across Personalization Mall. The uploading of the picture and text was easy and very do-able! The end product was perfect, and the turn around time was amazing! I had the guitar picks in my hand within 1 week! This instant gratification - enabling company will allow me to crank out personalized treasures whenever the idea seizes me! This is awesome!
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 29, 2012
I ordered the personalized guitar pick for Valentines Day for my husband. I am very pleased with quality and appearance of the product.
Wonderful Gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - January 29, 2012
I bought these for my husband as part of his Valentines Day gift. I cannot wait to give them to him. They turned out great!!
Guitar Pick for Birthday Present
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was a lot better than I expected for an online buy. Definitely would recommend this product!
great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakehurst, NJ) - January 22, 2012
always a pleaser to deal with. great quality. very fast shipping. thank u
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, KS) - January 22, 2012
I was really happy with the picks. They seem very durable and the picture and saying on the back were perfect!! I will order from this company again
Great present for musical boyfriend :)
By Kimberly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sosososo excited when I found these because I wanted to find something special for my boyfriend for Christmas. I used a picture of us on a beach and put our anniversary date on the back :) He loved them and his friends did too and he said they were good quality for a guitar pick. The only problem I had with this was the script font. Our names came out well but the 13 looked more like a 15 and you would think it said 15 if you didn't know that our anniversary was the 13th. Overall it was a really cute and thoughtful gift for a wicked good price and it was easy to customize!
3rd purchase!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - January 21, 2012
Awesome guitar picks!
Absolutely Terrific Gift for a Musician
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - January 21, 2012
I've bought several of these custom guitar picks as gifts. They are fabulous and have made terrific presents, everyone loves them. Highly recommend and great quality.
Photo Guitar Pics
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pics. The quality of both sides of the pics were first rate.
How fun!
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choosing what photo was the hardest part!
Another Great Gift
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these guitar pics the first time I ordered them for my granddaughter who now lives in Nashville for a career in country music. She uses them and are also a great promo idea for her since her last name is on them. I ordered again with my grandson's pic on them for his birthday (different family). He plays both piano and guitar, he loved them. He is 14 and he won't run out of guitar pics now. He remembers me whenever he uses one of them and gets encouragement from me even tho I am not around (Rock on Steven!)
BDay present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
He Loved It
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great when it arrived! My boyfriend couldnt stop smiling :)
Perfect!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't express how much I loved the item I received. My friend recently passed away and the pain me and his friends have been through has been overbearing. I had these guitar picks customized (in memory of Michael) for one of my best friends who plays guitar. He absolutely loved them and I was so surprised at how perfect the product turned out once opened. If anyone knew Michael they would know he was fun and loving, also very funny, and we will all miss him dearly. I will continue purchasing from here and will, no doubt, recommend this website to anyone who needs anything personalized.
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
My Personalize Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
Cute Guitar Pics
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the guitar pics I ordered and I LOVE THEM! I put our grandson's face on it for my son for his birthday. I can't wait to give them to him the end of the month, he's going to love them too. The picture is so clear and picture perfect! I will order again from you, thanks!!! Cindy
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
Perfect Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - January 14, 2012
The personalization on the picks I purchased was awesome! My buddy didnt even recognize himself...he thought it was the real KISS!! Thanks
Fantastic Service! Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - January 4, 2012
I don't think I have ever been more impressed with a product I ordered over the internet. The guitar picks are picture perfect! The photo is sharp, the color excellent! And don't get me started about how fast I got my order! Even over a holiday! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again and recommend to my friends! Can't wait for my husband to see his new birthday guitar picks! Thanks!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Great Gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized guitar pick was a big hit for Christmas. It shipped with lightning speed and was exactly as the preview showed.
Awesome gift
By Eurydice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter who plays the guitar and she totally loved them! I personalized them with her initials and a picture of our French bulldog. Would definiately recommend getting them.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Big Hit For Our Wedding
By Chad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of cigars or other keepsakes from our wedding, I ordered 300 personalized guitar picks, with our names & anniversary date on the back & the photo of us at Oak Alley Plantation on the front. They are well-done & everyone who's received them has thought them a genius idea. Knowing many guitar players, I bought enough to ensure they would never have to buy picks again & would remember our wedding every time they play.
PERFECT gift idea for the rocker in your family!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always stress each Christmas about what to get my relative that is under 15$ and this is IT! You get so many guitar picks for such a low price! The picture quality and writing was fantastic! Perfect gift idea for the rocker in your family.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
Great Job !!!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful, the colors are bright, the picture looks identical to the one i uploaded.
Awesome job guys!!!!!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the personalized guitar picks. I ordered 2 different designs. The order was processed and shipped very quickly and the quality was great. The design was clear and received exactly as the preview showed. The process involved with designing the picks was also easy to use and figure out. I would definitely recommend this product as it is unique and personal.
Great unique item
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, my order shipped the next day! The quality of the picture on the Picks was better than I expected. This is a neat item. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved