Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
~Monica - CA

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She loves them!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 16 yr old niece who is taking guitar lessons, and she loves them! Her friend was with her when she opened them, and ran home and ordered herself some too. So fun!
guitar picks
By Christi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make an awesome gift. My only complaint is the writing on the back was too small.
These picks are just what I hoped they would be!!!!
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks are very nice. The picture came out very nice and professional looking. I'm very happy with the outcome!
To those thinking about ordering these fine picks, I just like to let you know that the picture is NOT a sticker put on the pick, the picture actually looks infused on it. Also, if your wondering how the pick feels, I compare it to a "Fender Heavy" guitar pick.
I'll say it one more time "These picks are very nice !!!!"
Great Item
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my father in law who is a musician, and will absolutely love this gift with his granddaughter's picture on it!
Very Satisfied
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a small price to pay for a gift that is so personal. My friend could not stop hugging me when he saw the guitar picks. I would definitely use this website for other gifts.
Photo Guitar Picks are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 29, 2011
My husband plays guitar. I personalized guitar picks with a photo of me and my husband and the picks look awesome.
Excellent Quality and Prompt Service
By Octavio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 60 personalized guitar picks. The quality and color duplication of the image on the finished picks is superb. A very few of the picks' personlized message on the back were very slightly misaligned, but not so much as to matter or make the products in any way unusable. The picks came bundled in a very attractive blue velvet pouch. While the picks themselves are listed as heavy gauge picks, I found them to be a more useable medium-heavy. In any case, they are a good gauge and not likely to break easily or wear excessively. I am thoroughly delighted with these picks. They are a fun giveaway to family and friends and great for everyday use. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011
Looked great and arrived very quickly!!! Would order from them again in a heartbeat.
Needed a special gift for 16th Birthday
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get teenage boy? This gift was the ticket. I will be back to PersonalizationMall.com for special gifts for special people. Great experience, received the product quickly, great quailty. We received exactly what we ordered and there was a bonus. I did not expect the cloth bag in which to keep them. Surprise, that made it even more special. Thanks.
AMAZING!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how good the picture quality was. Rich colors and clear. I am use to photo presents having grainy pictures but this was not at all the case. Everyone I have shown them to are really impressed. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his presents!
My personalized guitar picks
By Evo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , PA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect guitar pick that i could personalize and found them here. They did an excellant job creating my picks and would highly reccomend this site to anyone who wants wants a personalized pick or other gifts. Thank you guys for a wonderful job and great work. All my gift that i want special made will be from you.
sentimental favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - October 22, 2011
my husbands very sentimental and having our wedding picture on the guitar pics will touch his heart, i cant wait till he unwraps them at christmas they turned out awsome!
Best "Tooth pick" ever
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I got exactly what I designed. I hand these out to my musical dental patients. I have my practice name and contact info on one side and a smile on the other side. A big hit! I go to a few jazz gigs a week. What a way to introduce myself. I wish that the company offered larger orders at better bulk rates, but I am very happy nonetheless.
These Rock !
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks are the right thickness for me as I usually use heavy. I handed some of these out to my friends and family and they thought these are very cool.I use these now all the time when I play and the graphics on these hold up well just like other picks with graphics are expected to. The price is decent too.
wedding anniversary gift
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for our 18th wedding anniversary. I can't wait to give them to him! Thanks for a unique gift and a great product. I ordered these on a Tuesday and they were delivered by Friday just in time for our anniversary and they even came in a little velvet bag! I know he will love them.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - October 20, 2011
The guitar pick is amazing, and personalization mall's customer service is even better! Would def order off this site again
WOW!!!
By Alycia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinna, ME) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He's an avid guitarist and he is going to LOVE these. The picture is clear and exactly how it shows on the preview. I was afraid it would be off-center. But they are perfect!! I feel like the coolest girlfriend ever! Definitely a must for your musician.
Fast and Fabulous
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these guitar picks!! They were done and shipped a day from ordering and exactly how we wanted them!!
Great
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were kick a**!! thank you!
PERFECT
By Amelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my best friend's birthday and i put his band logo on them and they were sooo perfect. he loves them and theyre not too thick or slick so he can actually use them!
Great gift
By Emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, this was a perfect gift. The quality is great, the picture looks awesome, and it was perfect for the price. Thank you!
fabulous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - October 11, 2011
this product is great quality and exactly what i ordered. i cannot wait to give it to my husband for our one year anniversary. i'm so tempted to give it to him earlier because it is sooo cool and i know he will just love it!
Personalized Guitar PIcks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 7, 2011
I ordered the pick to put on top of cupcakes for my daughters birthday party and the photo came out great!!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
Wow! These rock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 3, 2011
Couldn't believe how beautiful these picks were. They were mailed the day after I ordered. Talk about quick! Great product!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
Photo Guitar Picks
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool party favor................sweet sixteen party kids loved it. as always ordered and delivered so fast .........and actually is a good pick
Great Start to my Christmas shopping
By Haley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, AL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pick looked amazing. The picture was very clear and the script on the back was perfect.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
I got these as party favors for a 40th birthday bash. I was using a picture from the 70's, which was a bit grainy, but was still impressed with the picture that came out on the pic! Basically you get what give! I loved it, the guests loved it, and the birthday boy went nuts over it! I'm very happy with it!
Great product for a great price!
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for his first father's day. He absolutely loves them! The edges do wear some with use, but the wording is placed perfectly in the middle, so they doesn't become illegible. I'd order them again and again!
What a great Pick!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for personalized photo guitar picks - I play in a band and people LOVE getting these! They are not a whole lot more in price than good "off the shelf" picks - but with my name on one side and my photo on the other - too much fun! Fast service, high quality and quick turnaround - who could ask for more!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - September 24, 2011
I bought the 20 pack of the guitar picks with mine and my boyfriends picture, and put our names on the back. They are really worth the money! I say BUY BUY BUY!!! :D
Personalized Photo Guitar Picks
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this product and so is the company I work for. I ordered this product for a farewell gift to one of our employees and the owners feel in love too and gave some to their daughter who plays guitar, also to her music teacher and and music class schoolmates. Plus all of our employees who play music personally or for church all wanted one, now the church wants some as well. This product rocked so to speak in more ways than one :) Thank you
Three sets and will buy more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 21, 2011
I have purchased three different sets of these picks, and ALL OF THEM exceeded my expectations! I will continue to buy more. My husband loves them, and the guy at the guitar store said they were a great quality pick. If you haven't tried them yet, you must!!
Great Gift Idea!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these guitar picks for my son. They are very unique gift for that someone who loves to play guitar.
Awesome Party Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - September 19, 2011
These were a hit! Everyone at the show thought these were a great idea...will definitely be buying more of these!
Personalized Guitar Picks - Awesome
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered picks for son's birthday and they look great. Very quick response and very good quality pick. I'm getting more. thanks
Great Quality, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - September 18, 2011
I was wary of the quality but when I got it in the mail it was great! The photo wasn't blurry and you can really use them. A great anniversary gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved