Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(645)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
most perfect gift ever
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar picks came to my door within five days and looked exactly like the previews. i am so happy with them, they are absolutely perfect.

i'd recommend it to everyone!
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Very cool
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a cool product, and the quality is outstanding. VERY good value. My husband has been using just one of the picks for a while now and it shows no wear or damage at all, and that's with our toddler "borrowing" the pick to "help" play sometimes.
Outstanding
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
Perfect for any musician
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
GREAT gift idea for the guitarist you know!
By Janine-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very difficult for me to buy for my future brother-in-law, I never know what to get him. When I saw the Picture This!© Personalized Photo Guitar Pick I felt instant relief! I two sets, one with his band, Sicker Than Most, logo on the front and band name on the back and one set with a photo of him and my sister on the front and their future wedding date on the back so he can keep her with him, even while on stage. Thanks for saving me! :)
Looking forward to giving these to my brother at Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - December 15, 2011
As others have already said, these turned out great. A black and white close-up of my 2 year-old nephew's face is on one side, and on the other side, it says "good fathers make good sons." i may just get a tear out of my brother this Christmas. Thanks for the awesome quality!
Another fantastic purchase!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERFECT GIFT for my son-in-law who's difficult to buy for, but loves playing the guitar! The picture and printing are exactly as shown on the preview sample, and I'm delighted with how quickly the item arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
Great for Musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
This is going to be a great promo item!
Thank you so much
Awesome Product
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks for my daughter's boyfriend. They were a great hit! The photo was of them on vacation together with their nicknames for each other on the other side. Perfect & a wonderful personal touch.
Awesome Product
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks for my daughter's boyfriend. They were a great hit! The photo was of them on vacation together with their nicknames for each other on the other side. Perfect & a wonderful personal touch.
Absolutely perfect!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
Very Pleased
By Kimberlly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how my picture turned out on the guitar pic. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.
Richard's christmas present
By Brittany C. (Bristol, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift at a great price
EXTREMELY Satisfied!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas because he loves playing guitar. The picture isn't just a sticker or something, and it's a good quality pick. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I know he will love it. Definitely will order this again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
Not only is this a unique product, it is good quality! The photo came out very good, the print clear and clean. The ordering process was very easy, and they came out perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone - it makes a great gift.
Thoughtful Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 12, 2011
As a fifteen year old girl, I really wanted to get my boyfriend of a year something special for Christmas/our Aniversary. After searching for hours, I finally found these picks. They came today, and I think they're adorable. I know he'll love them, and they're really beautiful. I don't know much about guitars or the music aspect, but they look cute with our kiss plastered on them xD Highly recommended,
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I ordered these for my husband with pictures of the kids on one side and a message on the other. I'm happy to report that the photo came out cropped exactly as the preview showed on the website &, although there isn't a lot of room for the wording, I was able to fit a message from the kids as well. I recommend this as the perfect gift for any avid guitarist!
great products available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 12, 2011
I have ordered 4 times in the last couple months, extremely satisfied with product, will order again.
Amazing!
By Carly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loves playing the guitar, so when I saw this I knew I had to get it for her. I'm giving them to her for Christmas, so she hasn't seen them yet, but they are perfect! They turned out beautifully! I know she's going to love them.
It was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011
They arrived to me earlier that expected and they looked just like the preview on the website. I love them and would recommend anyone to get these!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2011
Bought this for my nephew who is an excellent guitar picker. Saw this item and without a doubt had to buy it for him. Can't wait for him to open on Christmas morning. Love Love Love this item.....
Photo Guitar Picks
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this item!! When I received them they were even nicer than I imagined. The image seems a little close to the edge on the proof, but when I recieved them, there was more room around the edge so the photo fit perfectly!! The quality (as always) is outstanding! I love this company, always a quality item!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fairly satisfied with this product and it exceeded my expectations
Perfect!!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance was so excited when I surprised him with these! The picture came out perfect, and it was an inexpensive but thoughtful gift! Never disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2011
I got these picks for my brother who is a huge guitar player and he really liked them. I think it will be good to bring to college and have us with him!
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 8, 2011
I ordered these picks for my daughter and her boyfriend, and they were all I had hoped they would be. The picture turned out very clear, and I loved the picks! I chose the script writing for the back, and it was a little too small, but still readable. I actually drilled a hole in a few of them and made necklaces and keychains - very cute!
A New Star
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a guitarist! I got it for my granddaughter who is in Nashville trying to get into the music business. These was beautiful if you can consider a guitar pick beautiful. With her face on one side and encourment on the other, she can imagine herself as Taylor Swift. Not to mention a little advertising for herself.
I love them and I know she will too!
Love it!
By Rob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing and a great price.
Perfect gift idea!!!
By keri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks for my boyfriend's father for Christmas. He is a musician, and I loved the fact that I could pick any image I wanted! Great item at a great price. THANK YOU!
Just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - December 6, 2011
These picks are just fabulous can't wait for my musician husband gets them on
Christmas he is gonna love them
Great work from Personalzation
Guitar picks
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with the results!
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
We live out of state and this was an awesome idea for my dad the musician.. We put a picture of the grandkids and a special message to grandpa. Cant wait to hear what he says when he opens it for Christmas. I have used pmall many times and have NEVER been disappointed!
PERSONALIZED GUIAR PICS
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how great the quality was on these!!! The picture i chose was kind of detailed and I expected it to lose some of the quality, but it didn't! The picture is crystal clear and they are going to make a great birthday gift to my brother.
Holiday Stocking Stuffer
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect picture, nicely done. My son is going to love them......
wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Samson, AL) - December 3, 2011
These turned out wonderful!!! Perfect stocking stuffer!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved