Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (860 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Job !!!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful, the colors are bright, the picture looks identical to the one i uploaded.
Awesome job guys!!!!!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the personalized guitar picks. I ordered 2 different designs. The order was processed and shipped very quickly and the quality was great. The design was clear and received exactly as the preview showed. The process involved with designing the picks was also easy to use and figure out. I would definitely recommend this product as it is unique and personal.
Great unique item
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, my order shipped the next day! The quality of the picture on the Picks was better than I expected. This is a neat item. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 20, 2011
Theguitar pics were perfect, my fiancé loved them!
Great gift!
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a family member for xmas.....I was really pleased with the quality.....I just wish they had more than two types of fonts and wish you could change the size of the font. Other than that, they look great!
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 20, 2011
By far one of the coolest gifts I have ever given! Easy to personalize and it looks amazing! Great quality and something I would consider using as a save the date for a wedding or favors. Excellent!!!!
Fun gift
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
Great! Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
Great gift for musician grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2011
Picture quality is great on such a small space. My dad loved the picks with a picture of his grandson on the back. I highly recommend this product..
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
Satisfied all the way around!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one with a Jack Skellington picture for my boyfriend for Christmas with his initials on the back. They turned out better than I thought! The picks are great quality and the picks look exactly like sample you have to approve. The packaging was great as well. The picks come in a suede pouch, which comes in bubble wrap, then in a bubble wrap shipping envelope. Very impressed with the entire experience. I will definately order from here again :)
Absolutely Perfect!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most precious gift.To see a grown man cry over the picture of his first and just born son on his guitar pic...PRICELESS! The picture quality and personalization on the back was more than I ever expected...Thank You!
GREAT
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This A GREAT Gift ! Great Quality.
Great gift
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give them to my husband for Christmas. I wish we wouldn't have done the fancy font though - it's a bit hard to read since it's so small. Still adorable though.
Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 17, 2011
They turned out fantastic
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
most perfect gift ever
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar picks came to my door within five days and looked exactly like the previews. i am so happy with them, they are absolutely perfect.

i'd recommend it to everyone!
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Very cool
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a cool product, and the quality is outstanding. VERY good value. My husband has been using just one of the picks for a while now and it shows no wear or damage at all, and that's with our toddler "borrowing" the pick to "help" play sometimes.
Outstanding
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
Perfect for any musician
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2011
The picture is very clear, not grainy and the quality of the pick is excellent. I will definitely recommend this product and website to everyone.
GREAT gift idea for the guitarist you know!
By Janine-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very difficult for me to buy for my future brother-in-law, I never know what to get him. When I saw the Picture This!© Personalized Photo Guitar Pick I felt instant relief! I two sets, one with his band, Sicker Than Most, logo on the front and band name on the back and one set with a photo of him and my sister on the front and their future wedding date on the back so he can keep her with him, even while on stage. Thanks for saving me! :)
Looking forward to giving these to my brother at Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - December 15, 2011
As others have already said, these turned out great. A black and white close-up of my 2 year-old nephew's face is on one side, and on the other side, it says "good fathers make good sons." i may just get a tear out of my brother this Christmas. Thanks for the awesome quality!
Another fantastic purchase!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERFECT GIFT for my son-in-law who's difficult to buy for, but loves playing the guitar! The picture and printing are exactly as shown on the preview sample, and I'm delighted with how quickly the item arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
Great for Musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 14, 2011
These turned out so much better than I had even hoped for! It is also on a heavy pick which my professional musician husband uses.
This is going to be a great promo item!
Thank you so much
Awesome Product
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks for my daughter's boyfriend. They were a great hit! The photo was of them on vacation together with their nicknames for each other on the other side. Perfect & a wonderful personal touch.
Awesome Product
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks for my daughter's boyfriend. They were a great hit! The photo was of them on vacation together with their nicknames for each other on the other side. Perfect & a wonderful personal touch.
Absolutely perfect!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They were so good that I couldn't wait for Christmas! The photo was clear, and we both were so impressed that we are going to order them again as favors for our wedding.
Very Pleased
By Kimberlly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how my picture turned out on the guitar pic. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.
Richard's christmas present
By Brittany C. (Bristol, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift at a great price
EXTREMELY Satisfied!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas because he loves playing guitar. The picture isn't just a sticker or something, and it's a good quality pick. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I know he will love it. Definitely will order this again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
Not only is this a unique product, it is good quality! The photo came out very good, the print clear and clean. The ordering process was very easy, and they came out perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone - it makes a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved