Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!!!!!!
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my son's 21st birthday for him to give to his friends as party favors. My son loved it!!! The picture quality is great and being that he is a guitar player he loved the fact that he has he's own personalized pick. Product quality is great and I am very pleased.
    Great gift
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out as expected and I received them very fast!
    perfect gift!
    By Meghan S. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance plays guitar, and I love sitting next to him to listen; this was the perfect gift, especially since I used one of our engagment pics of him playing and my head on his knee; they turned out awesome, I had it say "Never stop playing! Love, Meghan" This website is perfect because it has good gift ideas for all ages, especially guys!
    Really Cool!!!!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea!! My dad has been playing for YEARS and he is the type that has EVERYTHING. But thanks to this I finally got him somthing he NEVER thought of!! The pic was so clear and the text was too!! Looks like it cost A LOT of money but it didn't!!! =)
    Loved them.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
    The picks turned out really great. The photo quality was great. My husband, a guitar player, loved them. Very unique, fun gift. And it shipped quickly.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
    I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
    Personalized Guitary Picks
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a granddaughter that loves playing the guitar and asked for guitar picks for her birthday. These were the coolest ever! It was really nice to be able to customize special for her. She loves guitars so I was able to find a picture to upload, as well as the color blue, so these were the perfect gift. She carries them everywhere and tells everyone, "look that's my name." The quality is very nice as well! Would highly recommend!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 5, 2011
    The order came right on time and exactly the way I designed it online! It is a great birthday gift! My sister really enjoys it, great quality. It also arrives in a great little black felt drawstring bag. You can personalize any photo and name, I did a picture of her pet cockatiel. :P
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 5, 2011
    The picks look excactly like they're supposed to and arrived in just 3 days! There are other websites that do the same thing but charge much more.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
    The guitar picks turned out amazing. I am so excited to be able to give them as a birthday gift. I hope he will love them as much as I do. Thank you for the great service & product!
    Best Father's day gift ever
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always , the quality of the product and the delivery time exceeds my expectations and hopes. Thrilled with the product and the service. This is my go to site for the best gifts.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
    I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
    Very fun and looked great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
    Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
    Personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
    Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 22, 2011
    My son gave the guitar picks to my step-dad for father's day. They turned out really cute and my step dad loved them.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband with pictures of our baby girl for his first Father's Day and they were a hit! He loves them so much, he is tempted not to use them. Next year it will be hard to beat this present!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
    I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
    Pleased
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
    Love these!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks were fun to create and a great Father's Day gift for my husband! He loved them. :) A great value too!
    graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - June 21, 2011
    These pick's exceeded my expectation! The pictures were clear, the colors vibrant, the writing perfect! I love them and would recommend them to anyone!
    Perfect gift for a rock star! ;)
    By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend on our anniversary and he looooved it! He has a band and I put the bands name on one side so it was perfect for him! I ordered it on Monday and by Thursday I got it! :D
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2011
    PERFECT Father's Day gift!! He is a guitar player and creates basses for a living -they got his approval! Great quality as well!
    awesome
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for those guitar players!
    Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
    Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
    Such a unique and wallet-friendly gift
    By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these picks as a graduation gift for a favorite guitar-playing teen. One side had a photo of her playing onstage with a group I taught, and the other side had a message with her name in it. She absolutely loved them! Unknowingly, I'd even chosen her favorite color of pick.

    The photo quality was nicely done, the picks had a nice feel to them, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I had them at my door within four days of ordering. For the same amount I'd have otherwise spent tucking money into a card (with shipping, it was just under $20), she now has a gift that is unique and special to her.

    I will recommend this site (and especially these picks), and will certainly shop here again.
    My Boyfriends Graduation Gift
    By Alysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma , CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were better than i honestly expected. The picture came out great and he really loved them! They are so unique and such a great surprise. I would totally recommend them for any occasion. But order them with enough time to spare. I ordered late and they did not come in time for his party. So order soon!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
    I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
    picture perfect
    By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
    they were perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - June 14, 2011
    They were perfect! I thought the picture might come out unclear but it was very clear! I was really impressed! Would deff do it again if I got the chance!
    Great Gift for Music Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 12, 2011
    I gave the Personalized picks to my boyfriend, a picture of me and him with small message on the back, for his birthday, he loved them! And he plays his guitar with them too. It was perfect for him and I am so happy that it worked out so well.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
    I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
    awesome sentiment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 12, 2011
    I purchased the first personalized picks for a friend for his birthday. He loved the idea and brought one with him to show people. I then purchased some for my son with him and his 2 year old daughter's picture on it for Father's day. He loved them. The inscription on the reverse side was perfect, also.
    very satisfied with the product and the time it took for them to arrive.
    Just Awesome!
    By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the amazing quality of the image on these picks and the text as well. The quality was amazing, the shipping was quick, and the price was fantastic. Overall a perfect item!
    Pick
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Good quality and picture comes out great.
    Great Fathers Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
    Just got the guitar picks in the mail....they look awesome! I put pictures of my kids on it when my youngest was a newborn, the outcome was exactly how it looked on the computer when I ordered them. I am very pleased!
    Promo photo guitar picks
    By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order of photo guitar picks and they are just great! My photo was saved from the first order and so it was easy to get the exact same picks a second time. They have proven very popular at shows when I give them out to fans. These will go quick and I'll be back fior more! Thanks, Edward Sparks
    A Nice Item!
    By Jameson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since formatting the image for the guitar pick was really frustrating, I crossed my fingers and waited for these guitar picks to arrive. Well, when they did, they exceeded my expectations. First off, the quality of the pick itself is great- not flimsy like the ones that you punch out of credit card-sized pieces of plastic. You could definitely play a guitar with this thing and not worry about it bending or breaking.

    Next off is the print quality. It is not as sharp as I had expected since I worked at 300 dpi and at an actual print size larger than the item, but someone would have to look really closely to see that the image is slightly pixelated.

    Overall, my bride-to-be and I are really pleased with the result and I know our guests will be impressed with these one-of-a-kind take-aways from our wedding. There will be a definite "wow" factor with these guitar picks from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
    Excellent product, Very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered this as a special gift for a graduate and it was the coolest gift he said he had received. I was very impressed with how the item turned out and how quickly they were made and shipped. Stellar job
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
    I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
    I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved