Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
~Norina - VA

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (674 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Such a unique and wallet-friendly gift
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these picks as a graduation gift for a favorite guitar-playing teen. One side had a photo of her playing onstage with a group I taught, and the other side had a message with her name in it. She absolutely loved them! Unknowingly, I'd even chosen her favorite color of pick.

The photo quality was nicely done, the picks had a nice feel to them, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I had them at my door within four days of ordering. For the same amount I'd have otherwise spent tucking money into a card (with shipping, it was just under $20), she now has a gift that is unique and special to her.

I will recommend this site (and especially these picks), and will certainly shop here again.
My Boyfriends Graduation Gift
By Alysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma , CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were better than i honestly expected. The picture came out great and he really loved them! They are so unique and such a great surprise. I would totally recommend them for any occasion. But order them with enough time to spare. I ordered late and they did not come in time for his party. So order soon!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
picture perfect
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
they were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - June 14, 2011
They were perfect! I thought the picture might come out unclear but it was very clear! I was really impressed! Would deff do it again if I got the chance!
Great Gift for Music Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 12, 2011
I gave the Personalized picks to my boyfriend, a picture of me and him with small message on the back, for his birthday, he loved them! And he plays his guitar with them too. It was perfect for him and I am so happy that it worked out so well.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
awesome sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 12, 2011
I purchased the first personalized picks for a friend for his birthday. He loved the idea and brought one with him to show people. I then purchased some for my son with him and his 2 year old daughter's picture on it for Father's day. He loved them. The inscription on the reverse side was perfect, also.
very satisfied with the product and the time it took for them to arrive.
Just Awesome!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the amazing quality of the image on these picks and the text as well. The quality was amazing, the shipping was quick, and the price was fantastic. Overall a perfect item!
Pick
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality and picture comes out great.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
Just got the guitar picks in the mail....they look awesome! I put pictures of my kids on it when my youngest was a newborn, the outcome was exactly how it looked on the computer when I ordered them. I am very pleased!
Promo photo guitar picks
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of photo guitar picks and they are just great! My photo was saved from the first order and so it was easy to get the exact same picks a second time. They have proven very popular at shows when I give them out to fans. These will go quick and I'll be back fior more! Thanks, Edward Sparks
A Nice Item!
By Jameson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since formatting the image for the guitar pick was really frustrating, I crossed my fingers and waited for these guitar picks to arrive. Well, when they did, they exceeded my expectations. First off, the quality of the pick itself is great- not flimsy like the ones that you punch out of credit card-sized pieces of plastic. You could definitely play a guitar with this thing and not worry about it bending or breaking.

Next off is the print quality. It is not as sharp as I had expected since I worked at 300 dpi and at an actual print size larger than the item, but someone would have to look really closely to see that the image is slightly pixelated.

Overall, my bride-to-be and I are really pleased with the result and I know our guests will be impressed with these one-of-a-kind take-aways from our wedding. There will be a definite "wow" factor with these guitar picks from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Excellent product, Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this as a special gift for a graduate and it was the coolest gift he said he had received. I was very impressed with how the item turned out and how quickly they were made and shipped. Stellar job
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
Incredible Idea and excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 4, 2011
This was a perfect way to display our foundation's art and music focus together. The design process was fairly straightforward, and we have received fantastic feedback on them.
Picked to Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 2, 2011
The order arrived on the date promised and the picks displayed our picture to perfection. Extremely satisfied and will order again in the near future!
Blast from the past
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was visibly pleased with the guitar picks displaying an old (30 year old) picture of himself on stage with his guitar. And the picture was very clear. Inexpensive gift that outdid all gifts I have given him in the past. The girls couldn't wait to give him the picks and have him play (the same guitar he was playing in the picture).
Marriage Keepsake
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Thursday, shipped Friday, received on Monday. Expedited shipping was a waste. We used one of the Bride's personalized hand drawings of the "Mockingbird and the Mapleleaf", the title of a beautiful love song written by the bride and a symbol of their love.
My Fiance LOVED these photo guitar picks!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EastWindsor, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I orderd these Photo guitar picks for my fiance's 30th birthday.He plays the guitar everyday.He loved the picks of our kids faces on them.He thought it was such a unique & creative gift!!!
cool gift to give at party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the look of these guitar picks.
My son is excited to hand them out to his friends.
Great Guitar Picks For Father's Day
By Leida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these custom made guitar picks for my husband.They arrived on time. My husband plays guitar and I didn't have a father's day gift. Then I saw a link from my facebook page and said this would be great to customize something and give it to him.I picked out his favorite picture and his favorite words. Even though Father's Day is not until June, I just couldn't wait to give it to him. So when I did he cried and that he said it was the best gift ever. I will be ordering more soon. I highly recommend this page! Thanks!
Love my Guitar picks.
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the response time to the order, the process was so easy. the picks look great (full color) photo of my Grandson. and the quality is excellent. good material and solid. plan on getting more of the same and several different photos. price is great. I have wanted to have picks printed and looked at a number of sites. this is #1 pick. No pun!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - May 20, 2011
Great experience overall. Easy ordering on web site. Good quality product. Fast delivery. Reasonable price. Hard to ask for more.
FANTASTIC GIFT!!!
By Deneen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 15 yr old nephew for his birthday. He was thrilled! The picture quality and printing is excellent. He said that the picks are great for use, not too thick or too thin. I was extremely impressed with the speed of shipment. I ordered on a Friday and received them on a Monday.
Awesome Father's Day Gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo picks arrived really fast, and are high quality. Colors are bright and just as described. The photo was cropped perfectly. Love these picks!
Awesome!!
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Friday recieved by Monday!! The Picks were perfect looked even better than the preview!! I was extremely happy with the product and will for sure use PersonalizationMall.com many more times in the future!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 17, 2011
I have ordered these guitar picks 3 times, each order with a different picture. All look awesome!!! The picture on the pick looks exactly like the preview on the computer. The block lettering is bold and easy to read. The script lettering is small and harder to read. I will be back for more!!!
Awesome quality!
By Sarabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks came VERY quickly! I was worried they would come out looking tacky because the photo I used was blurry when I sent them in, but I was wrong! The photo looks amazingly clear and I just love them!

Purchased as a Father's Day gift (with a photo of my dad from a band promo shot many years ago!) and will probably purchase again as a wedding favor.

Highly recommended!
great customer service
By jason O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guild, TN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my first order was not that great and i just figured that i would have to live with it, so i didn't give them a very good review before. i didn't even ask them to replace it and they took the initiative and sent me a corrected product with minimal questions for me...they turned the situation around and stood by their product...gets an A in my book.
Grandpas B-Day
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, WV) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-laws b-day. It has my son Alex's picture on it in his little rocker halloween outfit. My son always plays music w/ his grandpa. My father-in-law has a music room where they play his guitars, drums, & keyboard.. That is their special thing.. Alex has his own drums & guitar down there. He loved this gift. Alex also loved it because it had his picture on it.. It was the perfect for him.. I would recommend this to anyone...
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 9, 2011
I got these for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was by far her favororite gift! I put a great picture of her, my sister, and I on one side and a cute quote on the other!!! Totally impressed with the way it came out... she hasn't used them yet, but I hope they hold up good too! If not, it was still worth the money, because she absolutely loved them!!!
Best idea for wedding favours
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 8, 2011
Very happy with our picks! The script writing is quite small, but it still came out really nice. And with such a quick turn around! Very happy!
A great idea
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the picks! Amazing idea if your husband is a guitaarist! We absolutly loved our picks when we recieved them. The picture and the text look just like the preview. We have been together 13 years and for us to be able to use a picture from when we were teens was so unique! Personalization mall is so quick with shipment. I was so happy with my purchase!
So Happy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks arrived quickly and they look amazing. I couldn't be happier!
Awesome Idea!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brother who is a music major in college right now. I got these picks with a picture of me and my husband on the front, and an inspirational message on the back to encourage him while he's away. I LOVED them. When they came, they were just what I was hoping they would be.

Shipping was very speedy.
Uploading pictures, as easy as could be!
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
use a smaller pic would be all I'd change
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with everything I've ordered so far Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved