Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
~Thesie - GA

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Great Guitar Picks
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Cool Idea, For a concert show I'm doing. Going to give a few out! really nice quality and fast service. Shipping was excellent. All at a great price. I will order more for sure. Thanks!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel HIll, NC) - April 9, 2011
This was an awesome gift - great quality and fast shipping! A must buy for any guitar player!
So Cute!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great - the pictures came out so cute, the guitar pick itself is perfect, not too bendable, not too stiff.
Fantatic Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 30, 2011
The product was better than I expected and arrived when they told me it would. I loved the pick
Creative and Fun for the music lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 30, 2011
This was a huge hit as a birthday gift. My girlfriend adored them and everyone at the party loved them as well.
Very cool!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very neat although I think they need to be packed better because some came all scratched up. Regardless they will make awesome wedding favors!!
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little sceptical at first because I wasn't sure if they would be sturdy or what the photo quality would be, but I am super impressed. It's exactly as it is shown in the preview photos!
IT WAS A HIT!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my grandson, who loves to play his music,( he is a big guitar player), for his birthday , with his picture on one side and happy birthday wishes on the other from his gma, and he absolutely loves them. thought that was the neatest thing!! I like them too cause it something different and its personal. Thanks!!
The Guitar Picks was Perfect
By lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were giving my husband a surprise 50th birthday party and I had the band he plays in to play the night of his party,because thats his favorite thing to do he thought the party was for someone else,since it was not his actual birthday he didnt think much about it.I always look at Personalize.com for presents and came across the guitar picks and knew they would be a hit,I put my girls picture on them and everyone just loved them,the drummer said he wanted sticks like that.Needless to say he loved them,great quailty!!!
Love it!!!
By Elisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson recently started taking guitar lessons. I thought it would be appropriate to have his picture made on the guitar pick in his gi garb since he loves wearing it. This is very special to me because this picture was taken of him before he moved to Kansas City which was the last time we saw him. I had them shipped to me and I kept some for my scrapbook, then I sent some to him. He called to thank us for the guitar pick and he was very pleased. I too am very pleased; and I am pleased with your promptness, not just with this product but also with another purchase I made previously for a wedding gift. I also like the ability to track the order. Thank you very much!!!
personalized guitar picks
By Lillian . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson's 16th birthday, and they are awesome. He has not yet received them, but I have shown them to others who all agree it is a unique and personal gift he will enjoy. Thank you Personalization Mall for coming up with such unusual ideas.
Great gift idea for the guitarist
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and he loved it. I used a photo of him playing the guitar and the picture quality was awesome. This is a great gift idea for the 'hard to buy for' guitarist in your family or amongst your friends.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 1, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture on the item that we purchased. However, we do not play guitar, so I can't really rate the quality of the pick itself. The recipient has not received them yet, so we haven't heard back on how they play and their durability.
Great gift for the family Rock Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2011
We chose two different pictures to use for this gift. You don't have a lot of options, so it's pretty simple. Upload your picture, crop it to the size you need and pick one of two fonts (Block or Script---Wish there were more to choose from). They keep it pretty simple, and these will make a good personalized fan gift after the show.
These were a great stocking stuffer and also a great Valentine for the family singer/songwriter. Nice to have something fun and personalized to give as a gift. They are pretty study. Just be sure to preview before placing final order. We had to make adjustments in the print to make sure it would fit.
Overall, a fun gift to give and get!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB, TX) - February 21, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband for Valentine's Day. He is deployed and I wanted to give him something special, but with him being deployed it is challenging because whatever I send he has to bring home so it can be anything too crazy or large. He plays the guitar so I personalized them and sent him about 5-6 picks. He has access to guitars where he is at so he can utilize them while he is gone. The great thing about getting 50 is that if he loses one or breaks one he doesn't have to feel bad about it because there are plenty to last him for quite a while. This was absolutey the best idea I've come across for a great gift for him. I completely recommend these to anyone who knows a guitar player. You can use almost any picture and the picks are pretty good quality...according to my husband. Its just not something you see everyday and they are a great price for the personalization and my husband absolutely loves them. I got major brownie points! Can't recommend these enough!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved