Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (779 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(658)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pick Me!
By DEBBIE U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek , NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized guitar picks and absolutely love them! A good number of our wedding reception guests are musicians and will appreciate them. They add the perfect touch to the theme of the reception. Very good quality and image resolution perfectly clear! Thank you!
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist. They were easy to create. The pictures I used on the front side look great.
Just Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pics are a hit every time & makes a terrific gift for any level guitarist.
Product Review!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Top, KY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these customized guitar picks as a gift for the members of this country music band that I like really well and they were beyond amazing. I was extremely worried that they were not going to look like they did in the preview or you wouldn't be able to read the words on the back, but they looked perfect and exactly like the preview picture. I know they're going to love them as much as I do. I will definitely be buying these for them again.
Highly Recommended
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second batch of picks that I have purchased. Each had a different image. Each batch was of the highest quality. I'll be ordering more. Awesome product.
Love these!
By Meleah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made a hysterical commemorative merch item for our band in honor of a member's graduation. They turned out great! And arrived even faster than promised.
Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015
Hit of the party
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation goodies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble hill, MO) - April 18, 2015
i ordered these to give as party favors at my sons graduation party. They are perfect! Detail and photo are perfect! Great quality, great price!
"Friends"Beatles Tribute Band promotional guitar pick
By bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron park, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My promotional guitar picks far exceeded my expectations in both the image quality and lettering. Easy to read and the pick itself is made of high quality material. Finishing on the pick edges was smooth with no sharp edges. This is a very professional looking product. Clients loved them. I ran out of picks and ordered more. Lastly, using the site to generate the pick design was very user friendly, and was nice to be able to view the product before it was ordered.
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
Great product!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a funeral and everyone loved them. I got to showcase what my Father in Laws love for music with these guitar picks. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
Awesome guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - March 10, 2015
I ordered these for more fiance' and he loved them! They were a big hit! You won't be sorry ordering these!
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
Husband loves them!
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creative gift idea!!
Rockin
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these picks!! The quality and the colors were amazing!They were the perfect favor at our party!
Awesome!
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love these so much! I ordered some of my papa with one of his favorite bible verses on the back to share with family and some friends. He passed away in Sept. and this was a perfect way to honor and remember his music. He loved his guitar and piano and loved playing in church! We miss him, thank you for these!
Guitar picks
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and shipped faster than expected!!
Very cool.....
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Center, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the generated picture, and my bandmates were very impressed!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - January 2, 2015
My husband lovedddd it!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 28, 2014
My son loves them! And they were shipped so fast even though I ordered so close to Christmas!! I will definitely shop here again!!
amazing
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to describe how loved this purchase was. This was for my future step son and he thanked me numerous times.
Great Gift
By LISA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNING, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a stocking stuffer! Great gift; it was the hit of the stocking! Order came quick and I am extremely pleased with it!
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Gap, TX) - December 25, 2014
I personalized guitar picks for my B.I.L. With a picture of his good friend Lily ( cocker spaniel ). It went over extremely well. Good job on the picture. It came out perfectly. Thanks !
Great pick!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAZENOVIA, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really perfect gift for my son. It came out better than I expected.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 24, 2014
The picks were awesome, better than I even expected!! I would probably use the white lettering on the back next time, the red lettering didn't show up quite as well but it still was great!!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays knob, KY) - December 23, 2014
Looks exactly like the preview that was shown!!! Extreamly pleased!!! Very clear picture quality
Great
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved these!
such a clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the personalized picks as a stocking stuffer for my teenage grandson. I used a picture of him on stage with his guitar. The finished product is awesome. I can't wait for him to see it at Christmas. Ordering was easy, you can't beat the the price and the product arrived in no time.
Perfection!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Exactly what I had hoped for!! Highly recommend this company!
Know a Guitar Player?
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are terrific! Picture was clear, script was correct and I think my son is gonna feel like a rock star when he gets these for Christmas!
It was Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas from our 8-month old daughter. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning!
customized guitar picks
By FRANK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item will order more from these poeple
guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 17, 2014
They turned out fantastic!!
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved