Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
    ~Susan A - FL

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
    Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
    huge hit
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son personalized a guitar pick for his Dad and guitar teacher! Amazing, his dad will always remember the times playing music together with the pick.

    Delivery was quick, quality is good, It came out exactly like the preview on line.
    Awesome
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
    guitar picks
    By joe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chesterfield, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You guys done a great job on the 2 guitar picks I ordered. Was very well done. Thanks very much. I will do more business in the future. Rock on. Joe carson
    Great Guitar Picks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
    I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
    Photo Guitar Picks ROCK!
    By Kellene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the photo guitar picks! I have found with a black background the white text shows up best. The script writing appears smaller on the actual pick than it does on the picture. I wish it was a little larger. I have not tried the block letters yet.
    No problems here!
    By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered twice from this company. Both times, the service was fast, the quality was great and I was informed of each stage of the process via email. If all of my transactions were like this, I wouldn't be in such a bad mood all of the time!
    Perfect
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent. Great quality as usual.
    Perfect personalized Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
    I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
    Perfect!!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. A gift I knew that would be loved, AND THEY WERE!! They were delivered in less then a week. The best part, I was able to see exactly how the pics were going to look BEFORE I made the purchase. Thank you. I'm sure I will be purchasing again, and I'm telling everyone about your products and how happy I am!
    I "picked" a good gift :)
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 10, 2013
    I bought these picks for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift. Even though I don't have his opinion on them yet because it's still 2 weeks away from Christmas, I have an opinion that I can give. Guessing from the 5 stars, I obviously LOVED them!!! They are not only very personal and very special, but they are AWESOME. They are so cute and great and I wouldn't mind ordering some more in the future! :)
    (PS: I read the reviews about the cursive lettering being too small, so I decided to go with block and the lettering and size is perfect.)
    (PPS: They look exactly like the picture as everyone else has stated)
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
    This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
    quick and easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
    quick and easy
    Very Happy Customer
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
    I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
    Looks awesome, shipped super fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - October 7, 2013
    Uploaded a caricature of an office-mate for his birthday on these guitar pucks (also on 2-tone coffee mug, both look great!). We needed the gift by Friday and I placed the order Wednesday at 3:30 pm. No one thought it was going to arrive on time, but it did!!! And it didn't cost an arm and a leg for the next day shipping - totally reasonable. The mug and guitar picks are good quality and look awesome, plus the gift box and paper was easy to put together and had a nice look to them as well. I'm going to do all of my custom ordering from this site from now on. Thanks!!!
    Definitely something worth buying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
    purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
    AMAZING!!!
    By Erna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made those for my boyfriend on our anniversary. He and I loved them!!! The customization feature is great. My boyfriend also praised the quality of the picks. You should definitely get those for your loved ones. :) Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!!
    guitar pick
    By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
    Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
    Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
    AMAZING!
    By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
    Looked great! Quick delivery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
    Great job.
    RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
    As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
    Great Quality!!
    By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these picks kind of as a gag gift for my husband's 50th birthday, but once I received them I was so impressed. The quality of the photo is awesome & the quality of the pick is way better than expected. Thank you for another great personalized gift!! Your company never fails me!!
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
    Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
    COLOR
    By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
    Unique
    By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
    Favorite gift of the night!
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
    Great job!
    By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
    very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san gabriel, CA) - July 23, 2013
    item came out exactly as how it was shown in the preview.
    very nice!
    The Perfect Gift!!
    By Jama D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these guitar picks for my husband as a gift from our daughters for his birthday. To say that he loved them would be an understatement. Thank you, thank you, thank you for this extraordinary gift idea!
    The personalization "I don't want to miss even one song" comes from a Steven Curtis Chapman song entitled "Cinderella", which is a very special to my husband. The chorus of that song says, "So I'll dance with Cinderella while she is here in my arms. Cause I know something the price never knew. Oh, I'll dance with Cinderella, I don't want to miss even one song. Cause all too soon the clock will strike midnight, and she'll be gone."
    80 year old rocks
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized guitar picks as table decorations/party favors for my mom's 80th birthday luncheon. One side had a youthful picture of her and the other side said "Peggy still rocks at 80!" and she loved it! They were delivered remarkably quickly, and I couldn't be happier with the product and the service.
    Dog Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog guitar picks came in the mail fast and on time. My dog guitar picks all look great.
    Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
    The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
    Totally awesome guitar picks!
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
    Great item!!!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very creative! everyone loved them!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar City , ID) - June 24, 2013
    Shipping was fast and everything was as accurate as I had ordered.
    Father's Day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
    I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
    Emma & Mike Wedding Favors
    By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to use as wedding favors at my upcoming wedding. I put our engagement picture on the front and wrote "I Do Pick U" with our names and our wedding date on the back. The text fit perfect and the picture looks great! My fiance and I are both musicians and this was the PERFECT favor to represent us. Looks very professional and not crammed. The pick is also sturdy and can actually be used! I did a lot of comparison shopping and this was the best and cheapest place to order. It also shipped very quickly! I highly recommend this product to anyone for any occasion!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved