Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (703 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
awesome
By TAMMY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMORELAND CITY , PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them. Great quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
Cute
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
Perfect for what I needed them for!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
Just What I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
Great gift for guitar players!
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Turned out great!
Great!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. I bought this product for my boyfriend for our anniversary. My boyfriend absolutely loved it and he continues to show it off to his friends and family!
Awesome and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 2, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for my Hubby - he loved it !! The most unique gift I have ever given and he went wild... Now my Hubby can rock out in style - strumming along on his own personal picks of me and him !!
Perfect for my musician son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 31, 2013
My son's favorite gift. Quick service. Excellent results!
Pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, MS) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for my Son and Grandson. It came in just like the preview. This has become my favorite site for gifts.
Made my day!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
Awesome christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
huge hit
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son personalized a guitar pick for his Dad and guitar teacher! Amazing, his dad will always remember the times playing music together with the pick.

Delivery was quick, quality is good, It came out exactly like the preview on line.
Awesome
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
guitar picks
By joe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chesterfield, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys done a great job on the 2 guitar picks I ordered. Was very well done. Thanks very much. I will do more business in the future. Rock on. Joe carson
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
Photo Guitar Picks ROCK!
By Kellene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo guitar picks! I have found with a black background the white text shows up best. The script writing appears smaller on the actual pick than it does on the picture. I wish it was a little larger. I have not tried the block letters yet.
No problems here!
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this company. Both times, the service was fast, the quality was great and I was informed of each stage of the process via email. If all of my transactions were like this, I wouldn't be in such a bad mood all of the time!
Perfect
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Great quality as usual.
Perfect personalized Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
Perfect!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. A gift I knew that would be loved, AND THEY WERE!! They were delivered in less then a week. The best part, I was able to see exactly how the pics were going to look BEFORE I made the purchase. Thank you. I'm sure I will be purchasing again, and I'm telling everyone about your products and how happy I am!
I "picked" a good gift :)
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 10, 2013
I bought these picks for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift. Even though I don't have his opinion on them yet because it's still 2 weeks away from Christmas, I have an opinion that I can give. Guessing from the 5 stars, I obviously LOVED them!!! They are not only very personal and very special, but they are AWESOME. They are so cute and great and I wouldn't mind ordering some more in the future! :)
(PS: I read the reviews about the cursive lettering being too small, so I decided to go with block and the lettering and size is perfect.)
(PPS: They look exactly like the picture as everyone else has stated)
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
quick and easy
Very Happy Customer
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
Looks awesome, shipped super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - October 7, 2013
Uploaded a caricature of an office-mate for his birthday on these guitar pucks (also on 2-tone coffee mug, both look great!). We needed the gift by Friday and I placed the order Wednesday at 3:30 pm. No one thought it was going to arrive on time, but it did!!! And it didn't cost an arm and a leg for the next day shipping - totally reasonable. The mug and guitar picks are good quality and look awesome, plus the gift box and paper was easy to put together and had a nice look to them as well. I'm going to do all of my custom ordering from this site from now on. Thanks!!!
Definitely something worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
AMAZING!!!
By Erna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made those for my boyfriend on our anniversary. He and I loved them!!! The customization feature is great. My boyfriend also praised the quality of the picks. You should definitely get those for your loved ones. :) Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Looked great! Quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
Great job.
RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
Great Quality!!
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these picks kind of as a gag gift for my husband's 50th birthday, but once I received them I was so impressed. The quality of the photo is awesome & the quality of the pick is way better than expected. Thank you for another great personalized gift!! Your company never fails me!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved