Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesomev Personalized Picks!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 21, 2012
    My boyfriend loved them! It's just too pricey though.
    Quick And Made Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
    We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
    A Big Hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
    My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once I saw this online, I knew I had to get it for my boyfriend who's learning to play the guitar! I ended up doing it for our 6 month because I was too impatient to wait any longer. I was so excited for them to come in. They're great quality and the smell from the ink or whatever goes away after the first day or so. I was very pleased with this purchase and was even happier when I went to order them and they were on sale! My only qualm was that a minimum order is 20 picks. I understand the need for a minimum order, but my boyfriend is never going to need 20 identical guitar picks... I ended up keeping a couple for myself just because.
    Font Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERHILL, MA) - August 3, 2012
    I was very pleased with the guitar picks that I received. The picture looked great and the quality was awesome. My only complaint was the font size of the script...I wish that it could have been just a little bit bigger. Other than that, I will certainly order from you again.
    Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
    Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
    Looks Great, Smells Bad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NC) - July 28, 2012
    I ordered the guitar picks to give to Fan Club members & fans at shows. They arrived quickly and looked great, but they had a strong chemical smell when I opened the plastic bag. They have been "airing out" over a week, and still have an odor. Other than the odor, it's a nice product.
    They Looked So Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
    When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2012
    The quality of the photo and writing is good. The pick is a little thick for my taste, but overall a great product!
    very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
    It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
    A fun gift for musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
    I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
    Love how it was personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
    This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
    Great Gift
    By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
    Well made
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfirend is a base player and mostly plays with his fingers but he said that he would give the quality of the picks an 8. He thought that this gift was very personalized and fit for him. My picture and words on the picks were very clear. Great product!
    Husband Loved Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
    I gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day - with a picture of him on stage - and he loved them. The photo and text quality were great. The only concern is how heavy the picks are. My husband is used to lighter picks so it is taking some time getting used to how heavy they are. Other than that, we both love them!
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
    The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
    The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered these picks for my boyfriend for Valentines Day because he plays guitar and he loved them! They are good quality but the picks are heavy so make sure that's what you want. Putting a photo on the pick is pretty difficult and I had to work on it for a while because the tool zooms up on any faces in the photo. Overall they turned out really well and they shipped in less than a week! I would recommend these picks!
    Awesome idea
    By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
    guitar pix sweet gift for music lover
    By ja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    graphics with words don't apply well to this application but pictures do. these are a sweet gift item and worth the money.
    What I got for my boyfriend
    By Shopper (Fort Worth, TX) - February 4, 2012
    I haven't recieve it yet, but it will come soon, I just order it right about now. I hope my boyfriend will like it I'm excited to see it :)
    Pretty Good!
    By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my picks when they came! was not aware they would start to fade after playing but still pretty good. I spelled my own name wrong when i made them but thats my fault.
    ...
    By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
    GREAT PRODUCT- AVOID USING TEXT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 28, 2012
    I love that these picks and think they are the perfect thing.
    Use the Personalize side for any text you want unless you do not mind text too small to read. The image quality is great, and these are a wonderful gift item.
    Expectations Met
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 27, 2012
    I thought this was a great product! What you order is pretty much exactly what you get. If I had to be picky I would've liked the picture to be a little clearer, but it also could have been the quality of my picture. The product packaging was very impressive in a velvet bag and packed tightly in bubble wrap. I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came in a good amount of time!
    Very few complaints
    By Ujena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely love them!! The only thing I could complain about would be the font size, it is much smaller than I expected and he had to somewhat "squint" to read what I had written on them. Also, I found the wording wasn't quite in the center of the pick which was a small disappointment. However, I am only nit picking, this is an amazingly creative idea for a gift or even for yourself! I am going to have a very hard time topping this gift next year, I will defiantly consider coming back to this site!!
    Customers Relations is very prompt and helpful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
    I recently ordered this for my boyfriend as a present. They shipped promptly and came out very nice. 6 of them had some smeared black ink, and I called customers relations and the lady I spoke to was very helpful, and decided to send me another order of 20 to replace the 6 with no charge. Thank you customers relations! I am very satisfied with my order now! :)
    Neat Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2012
    Very neat and cute, only wish that I could have positioned the picture myself (it automatically does it for you)
    Great idea!
    By Jarrod M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend who plays bass. She loves them! However, I was a little disappointed with image quality. I used a high resolution picture and the image of what the picks were too look like were great. But when I received them the image was not nearly as clear and the details blurred. Overall, I'm happy with the product, I just wish the preview image was a truer representation of the final product.
    Great Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
    Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
    Decent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2011
    The picture turned out great and the picks are durable. The thing that I was disappointed about, however was the text. I picked the script font with a black background with white text because I like black and figured it'd show up well. The font was a little smaller than I expected and hard to read (and all I put on the picks was R.L.M. & B.A.M, xo xo xo, 10/02/08). Its pretty difficult to read not only because of size but also it isn't vividly white, but instead, rather dim. The pictures they have posted on here all seemed to feature the block text, which looked clear and legible so maybe I should have gotten that. Only other complaint I have is that I wish you could individually select how many picks you want instead of having to choose 20 or 30 or whatever. Otherwise, I am pleased with my purchase ad I believe my girlfriend will love them.
    So fun!
    By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
    Cute Idea for the price
    By JILL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARS, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar pick turned out good, however the space you have to work with gets cropped drastically, after trying several different pic, you pretty much still get half of the pic cropped out.
    Original idea
    By Micaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that this is even something you can personalize. Great product.
    A little smelly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
    They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
    the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
    Personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
    So awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
    I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
    Loved This But.....
    By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved