Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
    ~Martha - MA

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it Thanks cx
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - May 22, 2014
    Nice
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, MO) - May 2, 2014
    The picks turned out great. The only problem was my own doing. When I order more I will put the letters on the picture side white on my own computer, so they are more contrasting. I had my daughter ordering and she was just following my orders. At the time, I didn't think I could change the color of those letters.
    He loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 25, 2014
    Ordered these for a birthday gift, and he was blown away. He used it and the sound was nice. Fast shipping and great quality.
    Personalizationmall.com ROCKS!
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item several times and each order has arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered it. I will continue to order from this company!
    guitar picks
    By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well done !
    Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
    I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
    Guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet , OK) - April 6, 2014
    I ordered these for my dad and they were the best gift ever!! I put a picture of him and his wife on one side and happy Father's Day on the other!! The best gifts are customized!!!
    Perfect!
    By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
    Image quality on guitar pick.
    By Alexander B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent photo quality!
    Looks great!
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks look awesome and I know my husband will get a kick out of having these at his birthday party!
    Picture guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 11, 2014
    They are excellent quality and make the perfect promo giveaways at gigs! This is my tenth picks order!
    Guitar pick
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you, came out better than we expected. I think he will love it. Great job. Quick shipping.
    Amazing
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
    Awesome Guitar Pics!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 25, 2014
    I purchased 40 personalized guitar pics for my band 2 days before valentines day & they were delivered on time in 2 days! Great quality, picture was clear & everyone loved them! Thank you for your high quality, professional job! Love them!
    Very good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
    Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
    Wonderful!
    By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
    awesome
    By TAMMY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMORELAND CITY , PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved them. Great quality.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
    These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
    The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
    Cute
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
    Perfect for what I needed them for!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
    For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
    Just What I Wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
    I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
    Great gift for guitar players!
    By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them! Turned out great!
    Great!
    By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great item. I bought this product for my boyfriend for our anniversary. My boyfriend absolutely loved it and he continues to show it off to his friends and family!
    Awesome and creative gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
    Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
    Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 2, 2014
    This was a Christmas gift for my Hubby - he loved it !! The most unique gift I have ever given and he went wild... Now my Hubby can rock out in style - strumming along on his own personal picks of me and him !!
    Perfect for my musician son!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 31, 2013
    My son's favorite gift. Quick service. Excellent results!
    Pleased
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, MS) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a wonderful gift for my Son and Grandson. It came in just like the preview. This has become my favorite site for gifts.
    Made my day!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
    Awesome christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
    Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
    huge hit
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son personalized a guitar pick for his Dad and guitar teacher! Amazing, his dad will always remember the times playing music together with the pick.

    Delivery was quick, quality is good, It came out exactly like the preview on line.
    Awesome
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
    guitar picks
    By joe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chesterfield, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You guys done a great job on the 2 guitar picks I ordered. Was very well done. Thanks very much. I will do more business in the future. Rock on. Joe carson
    Great Guitar Picks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
    I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
    Photo Guitar Picks ROCK!
    By Kellene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the photo guitar picks! I have found with a black background the white text shows up best. The script writing appears smaller on the actual pick than it does on the picture. I wish it was a little larger. I have not tried the block letters yet.
    No problems here!
    By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered twice from this company. Both times, the service was fast, the quality was great and I was informed of each stage of the process via email. If all of my transactions were like this, I wouldn't be in such a bad mood all of the time!
    Perfect
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent. Great quality as usual.
    Perfect personalized Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
    I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
    Perfect!!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. A gift I knew that would be loved, AND THEY WERE!! They were delivered in less then a week. The best part, I was able to see exactly how the pics were going to look BEFORE I made the purchase. Thank you. I'm sure I will be purchasing again, and I'm telling everyone about your products and how happy I am!
    Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved