Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (831 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received very fast, product as expected. Would definitely order again.
Great Product
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday, it is actually the second set I have purchased but the first that had a photo on them. He loved both sets! The quality is great, they look great! All his band friends now want some. Very happy with all the products I have received from Personalization Mall. Always quick services and great products!
Guitar pick
By kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband. They were absolutely adorable! He loved them!
custom guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - March 11, 2016
I ordered customized guitar picks for my husbands birthday. I rush shipped them due to the fact I'm always running behind. I got them quickly. I was very happy with the quality of the picture and also the quality of the pick itself. My husband can be a little particular about the picks he uses'. He asked me within a few days how we could get more. We will definitely be repurchasing the pick
everything wanted and expected.
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pics turned out to be everything i wanted as a favor for my wedding. They looked great and they were cost effective. thank you for helping my add that personalized touch to my wedding.
Best gift ever
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wedding present . Was perfect and came fast!
Made Vday special
By Narumi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 20 for my boyfriend who loved to play guitar for our first valentine's day, and he loved them! He said the picks are pretty good as picks too :)
He loved it
By LICENSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it and found it very personal and thoughtful
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 14, 2016
I was so impressed when they arrived. We purchased these as a part of my grandfather's memorial service. He loved music, and he loved his guitar. These picks have made a wonderful way to remember his legacy.
Awesome party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 17, 2016
Everyone at the party loved these! Really nice quality. The picture transferred perfectly. I got black picks with white writing and they were really easy to read. So glad I got them!
Great gift
By Asima I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these picks for my husband's bday gift and he absolutely loved them. He is very particular about the size and thickness of his guitar picks and these were up to his picky standards and he uses them all the time. I purchased a few other more expensive gifts for him also but these were his absolute favorite. He thought it was a very thoughtful and unique gift.
Awesome & Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - January 2, 2016
My husband absolutely loves these picks. He says they look awesome and sound amazing. He was very surprised to open them on Christmas morning!
Fantastic Picks!
By Gabriel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality and super fast turnaround! I would say they play like medium picks. Great product.
Don't play guitar, but love the way they look!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no idea how well they hold up or if they're any good for actually playing guitar, but the print quality is great. Loved them.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the picks! He is over 80 and difficult to buy for. The price was reasonable and the quality was high! He has been handing them out to friends and relatives and they loved them too. I'll definately be purchasing them again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2015
Got these for my husband because he gives his pick to one of the kids at church every Sunday after he plays... These look exactly the way they do in the crop when you make them! Would make a great stocking stuffer. Very affordable for the quality! He loves them
B
By Jolena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Picks
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picks turned out beautifully with our family-drawn ALS guitar. ALS took our son's ability to hold or play his guitar and we are going to give these picks to his musician friends to promote ALS Awareness
Love!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I love how they turned out. Beautiful!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2015
This is such a sweet, yet simple gift. Thank you so much!
Awesome gift!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about how these came out! And I received them in less than a week, which made it even better. I cannot wait to give this gift to my friend's son!
Thank You!
By Evangelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the final product! Great idea for the perfect birthday present.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, KY) - December 16, 2015
I purchased these on Sunday and they're already here on Tuesday!!!!I was so so surprised it came so quickly!! I opened up my package and I was even more happy!!! I love these picks. The picture came out so good and the font was readable and just perfect!!!! I am one HAPPY customer. I can't wait to see my boyfriends face when he opens these on Christmas. Thanks so so so so so much!!!!
Will purchase with again!!
Perfect for my Bass Player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 13, 2015
I purchased these for my son who is a bass player. I had his picture put on one side with his name on the other. He hasn't gotten these yet as they are a gift, but I know he will love them!
love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - December 3, 2015
I purchased these for my husband for our anniversary and he just loved them. Very good quality and looked amazing!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 20, 2015
The quality of these picks are amazing. They're thicker and the picture is actually printed on rather than just a sticker. I ordered these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved them, he also said the quality was good. After using them so many times, only a few picks have started to get scratched but it's nothing that's bad either. Great product!
Worth it
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pic's were great quality. The product arrived fast and on time as guaranteed.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 10, 2015
Loved the results great quality and fast delivery. Great experience
Already re ordered
Turned out GREAT
By C Liana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mans bday. They could not have turned out better. They are picture quality is amazing and love that I could choose the color and font of the personalization. cant wait to give them to him and see his reaction!!!
Guitar pics
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, came out well. very pleased,
Guitar picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 18, 2015
Pleasantly surprised with the quality! I was hoping these were at least passable as real guitar pics and not picks with stickers of low quality. Very well done around a medium pick. My son has actually handed off a few to some seasoned players and they love them! I'm sure I'll order many more!
Great gift!
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came fast and printing looked great. Font was a little smaller than expected but everything else was as represented.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - September 13, 2015
I didn't know what to expect when I bought custom guitar picks from Personalization Mall, but they're fantastic! I bought them just for fun, but I actually ended up using them in the studio. They're roughly a medium gauge with a comfortable feel to them. The graphic I chose to print on them looked great as well! I will definitely be working with Personalization Mall again!
Guitar picks
By Yvan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Better than expected. They look great.
Perfect way to Memorialize my Father In Law
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved that we were able to give everyone a piece of who our beloved family member as a memorial gift.
Custom guitar picks are perfect!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created custom picks for an event and was a little worried when I dropped in my graphics that they would turn out okay and much to my delight, they are perfect.The "proof" that comes up online is a true "what you see is what you get" representation of the final product.
Looked exactly as the preview
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image came out perfectly and when UPS messed up the delivery, Personalization Mall sorted it out so that it arrived just in time. Very happy.
better than I imagined
By marte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I had imagined. Photo was clear and visible.
Party favor
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved the guitar picks. Made very nice favors.
Happy Birthday Ben
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually think it should get 10 stars. I can't believe it could be produced and received soooooooooo quickly. I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. Keep up the excellent work.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved