Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (703 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As Always - Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 31, 2011
I've ordered 2 different sets of picks. One for my uncle's birthday gift because he is the strummer in the family. The other set is for my sons 70's Rock & Roll Reheasal dinner for early 2012. This site is always my first stop when looking for fun pieces. The guitar picks will make great favors for this party. The quality is a clear photo and legible printing. They will be great fun. My son was thrilled and took one to show off to his friends. Several of them asked where to get them. I'm sure you will receive many additional orders soon. Keep up the good work!
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 30, 2011
This item personally was amazing. The idea of it had came to me early February as a Valentines day present for my boyfriend but I never found a website that did the concept justice. When I stumbled upon personalitationl mall, this gift truly looked amazing. Of course I read the reviews to make sure I was getting what I was paying for and surely when it arrived on the mail I fell in love. And my boyfriend loved it even more then I did. (He plays the guitar and charishes sentimental items more then material, so this was the perfect gift.)

One side comment, the picture portion indeed crops the picture extremely, so use caution when deciding what photo works best (:
awesome reunion favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
These will impress. Look great. Love love love them. Will order more for sure.
People Raved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 26, 2011
These guitar pics, to which I added a picture of my father in High School, c.1968, were a huge hit at his 60th birthday party recently. Many people asked me how I found them, and I told them all about this great site. Thanks!
Guitar Picks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011
A friend who played guitar in a band passed away unexpectedly. I wanted something different to send to his family. I decided to look at Personalization Mall. As I was looking through the sight, the guitar pick caught my eye. I decided to order a package of the picks to distribute to his family. Needless to say, I was thrilled with them. I ordered on Monday night and they were in my mailbox Friday morning. My friend called to tell me they received them and they LOVED them. Over the last 2 months I have ordered 5 frames and now the picks. This is my FAVORITE place to shop!
Guitar Picks for Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 25, 2011
My fiance and I are both musicians. We ordered the guitar picks to be used as wedding favors for our upcoming wedding. They are Amazing! The photo & writing turned out really clear. The picks look great and they arrived really fast! Everyone I've shown them to, thinks that they are the coolest wedding favor that they have ever seen. Great Job! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall, again.

kam
Amazing
By jessy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa , OK) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar pics were everything i wanted. The picture on the front is very clear and turned out great. The lettering on the back turned out awesome. a little smaller then i expected but still great! the quality of the pick is great. just for those who want to know, they are pretty hard. i know some guitar players like them more bendy, these are pretty stiff..but an amazing gift! cannot wait to give them to my dad for his bday :)
Music to my ears
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my brother-in-law (a bass guitarist in a band) for father's day and he absolutely loved them! He couldn't believe it had the kids pics on them so when he was working he could have a piece of his family there.
Turned out great!
By Justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out great! Came out as it showed on screen. Picks are a bit firm for those of you looking to use them.
Awesome gift!
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the picks for my hubby's birthday...they turned out amazing! Will def be getting more made in the future! Anyone who plays guitar would love them.
Great picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - July 19, 2011
These pick were phenomenal. The photograph turned out exactly how it was on the computer. The overall quality of the pick was great! I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again and again.
amazing guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 18, 2011
I ordered guitar picks for my daughter's birthday. The turned out exactly as shown in the preview, with amazing quality. They were delivered fast, in a nice pouch to hold them all, and my only regret is that I didn't order more! Luckily I have time to get more before her big day!
exactly as shown
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. i bought 20 guitar picks for my boyfriend and my anniversary and he loved it. The only complaint that i may have is that even if you submit a high resolution picture it will come out a tad blury (but thats only if you look close) but otherwise he didn't notice. AND they are actually usable as well they come out on a medium pick. But other than that he and i were both satisfied with how they came out.
Turned out awesome!!!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these guitar picks for a private show that ALEX Lambert from American Idol season 9 and web series If I Can Dream was doing in New York City, they came out perfect and where given out and some also made into necklaces for a VIP luncheon...Thank You so Much Personalization Mall! I will definitely be ordering again !
Great!!!!!!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son's 21st birthday for him to give to his friends as party favors. My son loved it!!! The picture quality is great and being that he is a guitar player he loved the fact that he has he's own personalized pick. Product quality is great and I am very pleased.
Great gift
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out as expected and I received them very fast!
perfect gift!
By Meghan S. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance plays guitar, and I love sitting next to him to listen; this was the perfect gift, especially since I used one of our engagment pics of him playing and my head on his knee; they turned out awesome, I had it say "Never stop playing! Love, Meghan" This website is perfect because it has good gift ideas for all ages, especially guys!
Really Cool!!!!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea!! My dad has been playing for YEARS and he is the type that has EVERYTHING. But thanks to this I finally got him somthing he NEVER thought of!! The pic was so clear and the text was too!! Looks like it cost A LOT of money but it didn't!!! =)
Loved them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
The picks turned out really great. The photo quality was great. My husband, a guitar player, loved them. Very unique, fun gift. And it shipped quickly.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
Personalized Guitary Picks
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a granddaughter that loves playing the guitar and asked for guitar picks for her birthday. These were the coolest ever! It was really nice to be able to customize special for her. She loves guitars so I was able to find a picture to upload, as well as the color blue, so these were the perfect gift. She carries them everywhere and tells everyone, "look that's my name." The quality is very nice as well! Would highly recommend!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 5, 2011
The order came right on time and exactly the way I designed it online! It is a great birthday gift! My sister really enjoys it, great quality. It also arrives in a great little black felt drawstring bag. You can personalize any photo and name, I did a picture of her pet cockatiel. :P
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 5, 2011
The picks look excactly like they're supposed to and arrived in just 3 days! There are other websites that do the same thing but charge much more.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The guitar picks turned out amazing. I am so excited to be able to give them as a birthday gift. I hope he will love them as much as I do. Thank you for the great service & product!
Best Father's day gift ever
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always , the quality of the product and the delivery time exceeds my expectations and hopes. Thrilled with the product and the service. This is my go to site for the best gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 22, 2011
My son gave the guitar picks to my step-dad for father's day. They turned out really cute and my step dad loved them.
Perfect Gift!
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband with pictures of our baby girl for his first Father's Day and they were a hit! He loves them so much, he is tempted not to use them. Next year it will be hard to beat this present!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Pleased
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
Love these!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks were fun to create and a great Father's Day gift for my husband! He loved them. :) A great value too!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - June 21, 2011
These pick's exceeded my expectation! The pictures were clear, the colors vibrant, the writing perfect! I love them and would recommend them to anyone!
Perfect gift for a rock star! ;)
By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend on our anniversary and he looooved it! He has a band and I put the bands name on one side so it was perfect for him! I ordered it on Monday and by Thursday I got it! :D
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2011
PERFECT Father's Day gift!! He is a guitar player and creates basses for a living -they got his approval! Great quality as well!
awesome
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for those guitar players!
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
Such a unique and wallet-friendly gift
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these picks as a graduation gift for a favorite guitar-playing teen. One side had a photo of her playing onstage with a group I taught, and the other side had a message with her name in it. She absolutely loved them! Unknowingly, I'd even chosen her favorite color of pick.

The photo quality was nicely done, the picks had a nice feel to them, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I had them at my door within four days of ordering. For the same amount I'd have otherwise spent tucking money into a card (with shipping, it was just under $20), she now has a gift that is unique and special to her.

I will recommend this site (and especially these picks), and will certainly shop here again.
My Boyfriends Graduation Gift
By Alysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma , CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were better than i honestly expected. The picture came out great and he really loved them! They are so unique and such a great surprise. I would totally recommend them for any occasion. But order them with enough time to spare. I ordered late and they did not come in time for his party. So order soon!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved