Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (832 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Rob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing and a great price.
Perfect gift idea!!!
By keri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks for my boyfriend's father for Christmas. He is a musician, and I loved the fact that I could pick any image I wanted! Great item at a great price. THANK YOU!
Just great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - December 6, 2011
These picks are just fabulous can't wait for my musician husband gets them on
Christmas he is gonna love them
Great work from Personalzation
Guitar picks
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with the results!
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 6, 2011
This is a cool idea and can be hilarious. I totally recommend it. The picks are medium. The full-bleed photo and color makes it look great.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
We live out of state and this was an awesome idea for my dad the musician.. We put a picture of the grandkids and a special message to grandpa. Cant wait to hear what he says when he opens it for Christmas. I have used pmall many times and have NEVER been disappointed!
PERSONALIZED GUIAR PICS
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how great the quality was on these!!! The picture i chose was kind of detailed and I expected it to lose some of the quality, but it didn't! The picture is crystal clear and they are going to make a great birthday gift to my brother.
Holiday Stocking Stuffer
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect picture, nicely done. My son is going to love them......
wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Samson, AL) - December 3, 2011
These turned out wonderful!!! Perfect stocking stuffer!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered these guitar picks for my husband for Christmas. I recieved them in the mail and they are the most perfect gift for any guitarist in the family! They even arrived quickly, within a week!
The perfect gift.
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered guitar pic's for my 12 year old son's birthday...who knew they would turn out to be his FAVORITE GIFT!!. The picture turned out perfect and his name on the back was also centered perfect. The quality of the pic itself is very good, needless to say I'll be back and my son also now that he knows of this site. GREAT JOB & THANK YOU!!
photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 2, 2011
Really beautiful job! The photo was clear and bright. Excellent.
My Boyfriend loved them!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the guitar pics. I ordered them for my boyriend (he plays guitar all the time) he said they were really good pics and the personalization turned out great! I found it odd that they smelled like nail polish remover..oh and the little black bag that they come in is absolutely adorable!! (he found them before Christmas though and I was trying to suprise him>.<)
Extreamly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 1, 2011
The picks got to me extreamly quickly. I recieved the package the day after I got the e-mail saying my order was shipped. I recieved exactly 20, as I ordered, and the picture is high quality, as are the picks. I was very excited to get them and am even more excited to give them to my boyfriend! They're a great gift to personalize without being corny. Thank you so much! :)
Amazing!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the customized guitar pick as a gift for my younger brother for Christmas. I ordered them early because I figured that it would take a few weeks for the product to be made and then delivered. I was wrong! I recieved the picks not long after I ordered them and they looked great! They came in a very nice black pouch and I was so impressed. I would definatley recommend this product to someone looking for something special for a family member or friend. The only negative was while designing the pick it was difficult to fit the picture properly but that is just because the pick is an awkward shape.
Best purchase and best product in years!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 1, 2011
I've ordered custom picks and other custom concert items for year and it was NEVER this easy, and never this FAST!!! I will get more here! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere- these products deliver more quality than I anticipated! A little more money but sooooooo worth it!!!
MAKING MUSIC
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for the guitar enthusiast in your family. Quality is excellent as always and a great way for your musician to keep those special someones with them. My son is happy to take his daughter with him whenever he is playing his music.
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011
I brought these for my best friend, as a "Best Friend Day" gift. They were perfect! They looked exactly like the example and they came in the mail on time. This is a great gift idea!
Best Christmas Idea
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picks came out looking gorgeous and so professional. It is one of my best Christmas gifts this year. I highly recommend them to any guitar fan.
Unbelievably Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2011
I made a set of 20 guitar picks and they came out perfect. There is no rough edges or flaps from the picture printing. The product looks flawless and professionally made.
awesome deal love'em
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love'em great deal too.
Very unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - November 20, 2011
These personalized guitar picks are perfect for the guy who has everything! My dad is really into guitars, and I know that he's going to enjoy having a picture of his granddaughters on his picks, along with a personalized message to him. I just received the picks in the mail, and they look better than I had expected. They are definitely worth the money.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2011
The pictures on my guitar pics turned out great! We are going to use these for Geocaching swag. Great product!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mason, TN) - November 18, 2011
My son's "Poppy" is in a band around town and loves guitars. I personalized with my son's picture and wrote on the back for Christmas gift. I am convinced he will love the picks! Wonderful idea!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 17, 2011
My boyfriend is extremely musical so I bought him personalized guitar picks for our anniversary. It was very easy, the quality of the picture and the writing was very good. Good price, quick shipping, sentimental. The perfect gift!
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the guitar picks came out! I made them for my fiancee and he wants to order more. The picture on the pick wasn't over cut and was exactly like the picture. I noticed in other reviews people had problems with that and the wording being off centered; I didn't have either one of those problems. If I were to change anything it would have been able to choose the thickness of the pick. They are a little thick but still worth it.
Great remembrance of a wonderful trip.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - November 16, 2011
Purchased this as a gift for someone and I'm very happy with the quality of the picture on the pick. My only suggestion is that if you live in the west do the express shipping. Even though Personalization sent the order off promptly it took 16 days for it to arrive.
Awesome!!
By AmberRose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic! They're actually substantial, so I think the person I bought them for will actually be able to use them to play his guitar. :-) The processing and shipping took a week, which is very fast since they are personalized with color photos. All in all, a great gift!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 14, 2011
They turned out perfect! I don't know how I can wait till Christmas! I will be getting more of these!
guitar picks
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Super fast shipping and I would recommend this company for all personalized gifts you may need.
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 14, 2011
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend who plays. He immediately tested them out and told me they were great! I love this site!
Excellent Quality Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 13, 2011
The custom guitar picks i ordered arrived days before the expexted delivery date. The picks were high quality and play great. I will be buying more picks for merchandise for my band.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - November 13, 2011
they really come out great love them
Guitar Picks
By DAWN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IDABEL, OK) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picks I bought. They look great!
Loved the guitar pics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - November 6, 2011
Loved the guitar picks. Fast delivery. great price. Thanks!
Great Idea!
By Mitze T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend of over 30 years passed away suddenly and he was a fabulous musician. Instead of spending money on flowers I decided to put pictures of him, and his family on the guitar picks and give them out to family and friends as a tribute to my friends life. Since the picks are two sided I had a different quote put on the back of each one. They arrived in time for the funeral. Everyone loved the idea and were thankful to get some. A sample of the pick is to the right of the review.
Excellent!
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these guitar picks for my boyfriend. He plays the guitar all the time and even bought me one to learn how to play. Both he and I absolutely love them! The picture is crystal clear and the lettering was perfect. Must-Buy!
Giving another try to download picture for recent review from JimmieS.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I must of did something wrong when downloading my pick pictures. I'm giving it another try. I hope I do it right this time "LOL"
A Great Experience
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second guitar pick order, I am an Elvis Tribute Artist and use the picks to give to people in my audience. The order experience gets better each time. The picks are so cool, and the envy of all my ETA friends. And shipping is so quick. You guy's are Awesome! “Thank you, Thank You Very Much!”
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 1, 2011
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend for his Birthday. Once I got the gift (which didn't take very long at all) I was so impressed! I loved it and I sure hope he will too! (:
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved