Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (766 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(647)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were kick a**!! thank you!
PERFECT
By Amelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my best friend's birthday and i put his band logo on them and they were sooo perfect. he loves them and theyre not too thick or slick so he can actually use them!
Great gift
By Emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, this was a perfect gift. The quality is great, the picture looks awesome, and it was perfect for the price. Thank you!
fabulous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - October 11, 2011
this product is great quality and exactly what i ordered. i cannot wait to give it to my husband for our one year anniversary. i'm so tempted to give it to him earlier because it is sooo cool and i know he will just love it!
Personalized Guitar PIcks
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these guitar picks in less than a week after I ordered them. They totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of them were top notch!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - October 9, 2011
These turned out absolutely perfect. I was worried the picture or words would be off-center but exactly what I saw online I received, only better. The only issue I have is that I wish I had bought more. I highly suggest these for the musician in your life! It's a guaranteed favorite.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 7, 2011
I ordered the pick to put on top of cupcakes for my daughters birthday party and the photo came out great!!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 3, 2011
Came really quick and they look really good. Picture is super sharp- totally pleased with that. You can read the words on the back but they are a little small. Overall totally happy! Thanks!
Wow! These rock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 3, 2011
Couldn't believe how beautiful these picks were. They were mailed the day after I ordered. Talk about quick! Great product!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 3, 2011
Well made, awesome gift! I can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
Photo Guitar Picks
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool party favor................sweet sixteen party kids loved it. as always ordered and delivered so fast .........and actually is a good pick
Great Start to my Christmas shopping
By Haley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, AL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pick looked amazing. The picture was very clear and the script on the back was perfect.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
I got these as party favors for a 40th birthday bash. I was using a picture from the 70's, which was a bit grainy, but was still impressed with the picture that came out on the pic! Basically you get what give! I loved it, the guests loved it, and the birthday boy went nuts over it! I'm very happy with it!
Great product for a great price!
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for his first father's day. He absolutely loves them! The edges do wear some with use, but the wording is placed perfectly in the middle, so they doesn't become illegible. I'd order them again and again!
What a great Pick!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for personalized photo guitar picks - I play in a band and people LOVE getting these! They are not a whole lot more in price than good "off the shelf" picks - but with my name on one side and my photo on the other - too much fun! Fast service, high quality and quick turnaround - who could ask for more!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - September 24, 2011
I bought the 20 pack of the guitar picks with mine and my boyfriends picture, and put our names on the back. They are really worth the money! I say BUY BUY BUY!!! :D
Personalized Photo Guitar Picks
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this product and so is the company I work for. I ordered this product for a farewell gift to one of our employees and the owners feel in love too and gave some to their daughter who plays guitar, also to her music teacher and and music class schoolmates. Plus all of our employees who play music personally or for church all wanted one, now the church wants some as well. This product rocked so to speak in more ways than one :) Thank you
Three sets and will buy more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 21, 2011
I have purchased three different sets of these picks, and ALL OF THEM exceeded my expectations! I will continue to buy more. My husband loves them, and the guy at the guitar store said they were a great quality pick. If you haven't tried them yet, you must!!
Great Gift Idea!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these guitar picks for my son. They are very unique gift for that someone who loves to play guitar.
Awesome Party Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - September 19, 2011
These were a hit! Everyone at the show thought these were a great idea...will definitely be buying more of these!
Personalized Guitar Picks - Awesome
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered picks for son's birthday and they look great. Very quick response and very good quality pick. I'm getting more. thanks
Great Quality, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - September 18, 2011
I was wary of the quality but when I got it in the mail it was great! The photo wasn't blurry and you can really use them. A great anniversary gift!
For my son
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picks came out perfect the picture is very good, my son loved them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 17, 2011
My fiance plays the guitar. So I decided to use picks with our pictures to decor the table. They came out so great. Awesome quality. The pictures look great nothing blurry. I love love how the look. My fiace was also surprise on how awesome they look. Totally recomended.
Wonderful
By Johnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethallto, IL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandfather's birthday and they where beautiful! The picture was in true color, crisp and clear. The material was perfect and was a real Guitar Pick.
WOW
By Jordi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a guitar player for over 20 years and all my groomsmen play guitar. My fiance thought it would be a great idea to give each one of them some of these picks.... I spent some time making sure the photos we selected were cropped the way we wanted, and submitted the order for 6 sets of 20, which allowed us to give to each of the groomsmen 3 of each different type (I am keeping the rest, je je). I thought it was fairly priced, and it is indeed once you get the package so promptly with both plastic bags and a black velvet pouch with laces for each set!!!!! The picks look exactly like the previews showed before I ordered them and they were delivered very very quick. I am amazed at the quality. The only problem is that they are so beautiful that I don't think I will be using them to play my guitars!!!! Thanks so much! I hope my groomsmen like them!
More Than Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 13, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband as an anniversary gift. I ordered two sets, one with a clipart image, and one with my husbands picture on them. I wasn't expecting much, but thought for the price I would try it out. I was more than impressed with the ending results and can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary! I received them quickly, and they were high quality. Pictures were very clear, and they looked exactly like the "preview" on the internet. I will be ordering again soon!!!!
personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - September 13, 2011
These are a perfect gift for a guitar musician. The photo was of very good quality. They are well worth the price!
Pick of the litter
By Kathie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a just because gift for my son. I asked him if they were genuine guitar picks. He said "yes". He laughed when he got them. They had his picture with his quirky hat and his recording studio phone number on the back. He said they were awesome. So of course I think Personalzation Mall is awesome. A tracking number is available when shipped, but by the time you decide to track it's already arrived and is at your front door.
Quick, Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 6, 2011
Item very true to description. Crystal clear photo. Very user friendly to design and best price anywhere!! Highly recommended!!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2011
The Personalized Photo Guitar Picks were exactly how I imagined them to be, and exactly how they looked when I ordered them. I think they are a great gift idea for guitar players, or music lovers in general. The only tiny less-than-positive thing I would note is that when trying to crop the picture I wanted, I found it a little difficult making sure the parts of the picture I wanted on the picks, fit on the picks. Since they are an odd shape, you have to make sure the picture is the right size to get exactly the image you want. Other than that, I loved them! They came when they were scheduled to come with no ordering issues. I am excited to give them as a gift.
Photo guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was good quality; the writing was a little small but still readable. Overall I was very pleased!
Amazing Guitar Picks!
By Haven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend these amazing guitar picks. We are going to use them as wedding favors next weekend! Shipping is incredibly fast on them!!

In fact, I think I need more! :)
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 31, 2011
Excellent gift idea!
guitar picks
By inez G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cut off, LA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar pick are such a cute gift. i loved them.
Happy picking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2011
These personalized picks turned out really great. The quality of the picture, along with the personalized message, were a real hit at the party. Whether you want these to surprise someone or advertise your band, this is a great gift idea!
Wonderful product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product - the quality of the pick is wonderful and my fiance has loved using them. The picture and writing came out very clear. I was VERY pleased with this product!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 27, 2011
These picks are great quality and my 11 yr old son loves throwing into the crowd after his band performs!! I have already order more packs... Lots of fun.
Clever Gift!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Best Man, and I am impressed as to how my personalized set of picks turned out. Quality in material and printing seems great, and the picture and text is perfectly visible and clear. The felt bag for the set of picks was a nice touch as well. My Best Man really liked this gift. I do not have any feedback about how effectively they can actually be used for playing the guitar, though I did not see how there would be any problems.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved