Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I want to say that these are nice picks,finish looks good and giving someone a gift with their name on it was something meaningful that they will enjoy for a long time.

Mary A.
Rock On!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2013
I just love the look and quality of the Rockstar Guitar Picks. I am looking forward toward my nephew's excitement....
Rockstar guitar picks
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product AND how quickly it was delivered. I would recommend your website to anyone. Thank you!

Truly,
Yvonne
Great Gift for Guitar Players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 14, 2011
We gave this to my son's 4th grade teacher who plays guitar. It's unique and not expensive. They look great, and come in a really nice velvet pouch.
Personalized Guitar Pick set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
These are super cool and printing is very nice.
Can't say enough good about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
I bought the Rockstar Personalized Guitar Picks and not only are they great and of good quality, the shipment was also fast. I would recommend not only the picks to anyone who is thinking of getting them but I think the whole company is great.
Guitar picks
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was surprised when I gave them to him he thought they were cool. The band members loved them so I guess I'll be odering more( two other guitar players). Great idea for a extra gift.
Guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Looked great! Very pleased!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THESE GUITAR PICKS ARE WELL MADE AND THE WRITING ON THEM LOOKS GREAT
Very Nice!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who recently joined a new band. He was so excited so I figured I'd surprise him with this gift as a congratulatory gift! I put his band name at the top and his nickname at the bottom. He loves them! They turned out great! Delivery was pretty fast too!
Pics
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is extremely useful to a musician. they are really cool, and inexpensive!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved