Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Little Rock Stars
By Susanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old started a band and wanted his own personalized picks like the "real rock stars." This was an affordable, cool way to get him to feel like the rock star that he is. The order process was easy, the shipping was reliable and relatively quick (even though we only selected "standard") and the product is pretty good quality (a little thicker than he normally plays with, but it'll last longer).

Thanks!
Good party favor
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had a band who is touring with Creed come to my house for an acoustic show. I wanted a fun and unique party favor. Ordering was easy & I literally got them the next day. I couldn't believe it! They turned out nice, though thecpicture was a little smaller & harder to see then was pictured on web site. Already have friends coming to order some:,will be back!!
A Great Bang for the Buck!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat gift idea! I ordered these for my husband's birthday, along with the 6359 - My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album. You are limited in the amount of text, but that is understandable due to the size of the item.

The printing on the item was ever so slightly off center, but the print job was done well and still looks great... I have no reason to complain! My order may have just been the one in a million, as I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com without any issue!

I highly suggest this product for any potential, current or past rockstars!
Guitar picks
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was surprised when I gave them to him he thought they were cool. The band members loved them so I guess I'll be odering more( two other guitar players). Great idea for a extra gift.
Rockstar guitar picks
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product AND how quickly it was delivered. I would recommend your website to anyone. Thank you!

Truly,
Yvonne
Rock On!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2013
I just love the look and quality of the Rockstar Guitar Picks. I am looking forward toward my nephew's excitement....
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 30, 2012
These were so great! I wish the name stood out more, but we loved them.
personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 16, 2012
I just received these a week ago and they are for my grandson for Christmas. I believe he will be very pleased with them.
Rock Star Guitar Picks
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I want to say that these are nice picks,finish looks good and giving someone a gift with their name on it was something meaningful that they will enjoy for a long time.

Mary A.
Awesome products
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and the ease of designing and ordering. The picks are medium weight and were great quality. I will definitely be ordering them for other parties. Band used them night of the party and loved them.
Awesome!!!
By Rachael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect.
Granson so Proud
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - December 12, 2014
These picks are beautiful and just the incentive for my grandson to buckle down with his lessons...Thank you
Awesome
By christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way they look thanks
Guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Looked great! Very pleased!
Pics
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is extremely useful to a musician. they are really cool, and inexpensive!!!
Can't say enough good about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
I bought the Rockstar Personalized Guitar Picks and not only are they great and of good quality, the shipment was also fast. I would recommend not only the picks to anyone who is thinking of getting them but I think the whole company is great.
Personalized Guitar Pick set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
These are super cool and printing is very nice.
Very Nice!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who recently joined a new band. He was so excited so I figured I'd surprise him with this gift as a congratulatory gift! I put his band name at the top and his nickname at the bottom. He loves them! They turned out great! Delivery was pretty fast too!
Rob
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pics are great and my band mates will really get a kick out of them for Christmas! The ordering was very easy and was shipped and received very fast. I would totally recommend this to others wanting that special gift for "the band" or guitar players - great product!
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GRANDSON LOVED THE PICKS
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
THESE GUITAR PICKS ARE WELL MADE AND THE WRITING ON THEM LOOKS GREAT
Great Gift for Guitar Players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 14, 2011
We gave this to my son's 4th grade teacher who plays guitar. It's unique and not expensive. They look great, and come in a really nice velvet pouch.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved