Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Guitar Picks...great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Love them! Perfect Gift for your guitar player!
    rockin picks!!
    By Mindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered picks for my son and they look GREAT!!! He is going to love the personalized picks. Very fast service and fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase.
    personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 16, 2012
    I just received these a week ago and they are for my grandson for Christmas. I believe he will be very pleased with them.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 30, 2012
    These were so great! I wish the name stood out more, but we loved them.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, KY) - March 18, 2012
    Awesome!!! They looked so good my bf loved them!!
    i loved these
    By nicole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband, he loved them and couldn't wait to show them off :)
    a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TX) - February 21, 2012
    i bought these as a gift to my son. thank you for making them available. he is a teenager now and it is hard for me to shop for him.
    EXCELLENT QUALITY
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GRANDSON LOVED THE PICKS
    guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    i purchased them for my daughter and she went crazy over them. they were the hit of her christmas. thank you for the wonderful work and speedy delivery happy new year
    personalized picks
    By Erik S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased 20 guitar picks for my son with his name on them for Xmas. They arrived when scheduled and were even better than I had hoped! I wa so impressed with them, I actually gave them to my son almost two weeks early! HE LOVES THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i WILL COME TO THIS SITE FIRST IN THE FUTURE WHEN I NEED A GIFT FOR SOMEONE. Thank you very much guys!
    Rob
    By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pics are great and my band mates will really get a kick out of them for Christmas! The ordering was very easy and was shipped and received very fast. I would totally recommend this to others wanting that special gift for "the band" or guitar players - great product!
    Great Gift for Guitar Players
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 14, 2011
    We gave this to my son's 4th grade teacher who plays guitar. It's unique and not expensive. They look great, and come in a really nice velvet pouch.
    Cool gift for my son
    By Mark O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. They looked exactly like the mock-up on the online design tool. Very fast turn around I received them in less than 1 week.
    guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 9, 2011
    Exactly as I ordered. Extremely quick delivery!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 7, 2011
    THESE GUITAR PICKS ARE WELL MADE AND THE WRITING ON THEM LOOKS GREAT
    Very Nice!
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend who recently joined a new band. He was so excited so I figured I'd surprise him with this gift as a congratulatory gift! I put his band name at the top and his nickname at the bottom. He loves them! They turned out great! Delivery was pretty fast too!
    cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain grove, MO) - November 15, 2011
    these are cool picks
    Pics
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is extremely useful to a musician. they are really cool, and inexpensive!!!
    AMAZING!
    By Veronica N. (Le Roy, KS) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary. I was blown away by how easy it was to customize them and how quickly they could be ordered! Also, very cheap! I was shocked that you could get something like this for such a low price! I also got a rug on here for under $20 for his parents! I will definitely be using this site more in the future. Definitely one of the few hidden gems out there!
    Guitar pick
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Looked great! Very pleased!
    Personalized Guitar Pick set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
    These are super cool and printing is very nice.
    Can't say enough good about this purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
    I bought the Rockstar Personalized Guitar Picks and not only are they great and of good quality, the shipment was also fast. I would recommend not only the picks to anyone who is thinking of getting them but I think the whole company is great.
    So cute...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 15, 2011
    Picks are adorable. Got them for my 13 year old nephew with his name on it. I put the year on it too, but I wouldn't recommend it because it makes the type really small. Make sure the name you use has 8 or fewer letters.
    This pick rocks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 6, 2011
    These guitar picks met all of my expectations! The design was great, the order was shipped with lightning speed, and I can't wait to surprise my husband with them for his 50th Birthday Party. I was also so pleased with the quality of these products. I will be back to order more personalized items on your website and will highly recommend your site to friends and family!
    Guitar picks
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was surprised when I gave them to him he thought they were cool. The band members loved them so I guess I'll be odering more( two other guitar players). Great idea for a extra gift.
    Perfect for any guitarist
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a 13 year old usher who we didn't think a Beer Mug would really be appropriate for. He is in a band and always losing or running out of picks... he was blown away by the picks. They are thicker and won't break easily; and he knows they are his, so no disappearing into other's pockets. And what rocker doesn't want his name advertised;) they were perfect for him.
    Great Gift
    By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly loved how this worked out. It came in just in time for me to give it to my band leader. Thanks guys! Hope to personalize more items on this site in the future. =)
    •Product features that you don’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 18, 2013
    The only minus was the personalization on the black picks was difficult to read. Otherwise a big hit with our 15-yr old musician.
    Fast and Easy
    By Sommer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these guitar picks for a Benefit for a friend who has terminal cancer. So we were looking for quick turnaround and inexpensive but well made product. The price was great. I received the picks in less than a week! And the design looks awesome. If I had to say a negative.. A few of the picks have white showing through the black at the very tip. But for what we needed, this was perfect!
    Perfect for Little Rock Stars
    By Susanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old started a band and wanted his own personalized picks like the "real rock stars." This was an affordable, cool way to get him to feel like the rock star that he is. The order process was easy, the shipping was reliable and relatively quick (even though we only selected "standard") and the product is pretty good quality (a little thicker than he normally plays with, but it'll last longer).

    Thanks!
    Good party favor
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i had a band who is touring with Creed come to my house for an acoustic show. I wanted a fun and unique party favor. Ordering was easy & I literally got them the next day. I couldn't believe it! They turned out nice, though thecpicture was a little smaller & harder to see then was pictured on web site. Already have friends coming to order some:,will be back!!
    Excellent
    By angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Piks arrive early and in great condition! Thanks
    nice pics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. petersburg, FL) - March 20, 2012
    great value for price. PM.com is a class act. Had a problem with a product and they were very quick with support and replaced immediately. These pics work great.They are not accurate on thickness. Mediums tend to be too heavy, so purchase a lower thickness than you are use to.
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - March 12, 2012
    Really, pretty cool.
    the lettering could be larger.
    and/or use a larger pick.

    A Great Bang for the Buck!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a neat gift idea! I ordered these for my husband's birthday, along with the 6359 - My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album. You are limited in the amount of text, but that is understandable due to the size of the item.

    The printing on the item was ever so slightly off center, but the print job was done well and still looks great... I have no reason to complain! My order may have just been the one in a million, as I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com without any issue!

    I highly suggest this product for any potential, current or past rockstars!
    Cute pick and fast delivery
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black picks for my son for Christmas. I ordered them on 11/16 and received them on 11/22. They look just the way I pictured them. I know my son is going to love them.
    poor graphics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 13, 2012
    The picks are nice and sturdy, but the quality of the printing on them is very poor and dull. Not as vibrant as the sample shown.
    could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - July 29, 2013
    The image is very faint and the wording I requested is had to see as well. Expected the color to be at least a bit brighter.
    Incredibly Tiny Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 23, 2011
    The personalization is extremely small, barely legible. It might have been better if my grandson's name was Sam, not Morrison, and I had put "Rock On" on line 1, Name on line 2, since the graphic took up most of the pick. The pick looks great in the ad, not so much in fact.
    Rockstar guitar picks
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited to order these guitar pics for my daughter. Her name is unusual and it's rare to find something that we can put her name on... That's for a girl.
    I was so disappointed when they arrived. The writing is crowded and very light. The size print is also very small. The picture enclosed looks great. The problem is that it is blown up to look that way. In person they look cheap and it is very hard to see the detail. I will not order from this company again.
    They were also expensive compared to others on the market.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved