Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who recently joined a new band. He was so excited so I figured I'd surprise him with this gift as a congratulatory gift! I put his band name at the top and his nickname at the bottom. He loves them! They turned out great! Delivery was pretty fast too!
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain grove, MO) - November 15, 2011
these are cool picks
Pics
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is extremely useful to a musician. they are really cool, and inexpensive!!!
AMAZING!
By Veronica N. (Le Roy, KS) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary. I was blown away by how easy it was to customize them and how quickly they could be ordered! Also, very cheap! I was shocked that you could get something like this for such a low price! I also got a rug on here for under $20 for his parents! I will definitely be using this site more in the future. Definitely one of the few hidden gems out there!
Guitar pick
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Looked great! Very pleased!
Personalized Guitar Pick set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
These are super cool and printing is very nice.
Can't say enough good about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
I bought the Rockstar Personalized Guitar Picks and not only are they great and of good quality, the shipment was also fast. I would recommend not only the picks to anyone who is thinking of getting them but I think the whole company is great.
So cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 15, 2011
Picks are adorable. Got them for my 13 year old nephew with his name on it. I put the year on it too, but I wouldn't recommend it because it makes the type really small. Make sure the name you use has 8 or fewer letters.
This pick rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 6, 2011
These guitar picks met all of my expectations! The design was great, the order was shipped with lightning speed, and I can't wait to surprise my husband with them for his 50th Birthday Party. I was also so pleased with the quality of these products. I will be back to order more personalized items on your website and will highly recommend your site to friends and family!
Guitar picks
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was surprised when I gave them to him he thought they were cool. The band members loved them so I guess I'll be odering more( two other guitar players). Great idea for a extra gift.
Perfect for any guitarist
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 13 year old usher who we didn't think a Beer Mug would really be appropriate for. He is in a band and always losing or running out of picks... he was blown away by the picks. They are thicker and won't break easily; and he knows they are his, so no disappearing into other's pockets. And what rocker doesn't want his name advertised;) they were perfect for him.
Great Gift
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly loved how this worked out. It came in just in time for me to give it to my band leader. Thanks guys! Hope to personalize more items on this site in the future. =)
•Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 18, 2013
The only minus was the personalization on the black picks was difficult to read. Otherwise a big hit with our 15-yr old musician.
Fast and Easy
By Sommer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these guitar picks for a Benefit for a friend who has terminal cancer. So we were looking for quick turnaround and inexpensive but well made product. The price was great. I received the picks in less than a week! And the design looks awesome. If I had to say a negative.. A few of the picks have white showing through the black at the very tip. But for what we needed, this was perfect!
Perfect for Little Rock Stars
By Susanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old started a band and wanted his own personalized picks like the "real rock stars." This was an affordable, cool way to get him to feel like the rock star that he is. The order process was easy, the shipping was reliable and relatively quick (even though we only selected "standard") and the product is pretty good quality (a little thicker than he normally plays with, but it'll last longer).

Thanks!
Good party favor
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had a band who is touring with Creed come to my house for an acoustic show. I wanted a fun and unique party favor. Ordering was easy & I literally got them the next day. I couldn't believe it! They turned out nice, though thecpicture was a little smaller & harder to see then was pictured on web site. Already have friends coming to order some:,will be back!!
Excellent
By angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Piks arrive early and in great condition! Thanks
nice pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. petersburg, FL) - March 20, 2012
great value for price. PM.com is a class act. Had a problem with a product and they were very quick with support and replaced immediately. These pics work great.They are not accurate on thickness. Mediums tend to be too heavy, so purchase a lower thickness than you are use to.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - March 12, 2012
Really, pretty cool.
the lettering could be larger.
and/or use a larger pick.

A Great Bang for the Buck!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat gift idea! I ordered these for my husband's birthday, along with the 6359 - My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album. You are limited in the amount of text, but that is understandable due to the size of the item.

The printing on the item was ever so slightly off center, but the print job was done well and still looks great... I have no reason to complain! My order may have just been the one in a million, as I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com without any issue!

I highly suggest this product for any potential, current or past rockstars!
Cute pick and fast delivery
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black picks for my son for Christmas. I ordered them on 11/16 and received them on 11/22. They look just the way I pictured them. I know my son is going to love them.
poor graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 13, 2012
The picks are nice and sturdy, but the quality of the printing on them is very poor and dull. Not as vibrant as the sample shown.
could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - July 29, 2013
The image is very faint and the wording I requested is had to see as well. Expected the color to be at least a bit brighter.
Incredibly Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 23, 2011
The personalization is extremely small, barely legible. It might have been better if my grandson's name was Sam, not Morrison, and I had put "Rock On" on line 1, Name on line 2, since the graphic took up most of the pick. The pick looks great in the ad, not so much in fact.
Rockstar guitar picks
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to order these guitar pics for my daughter. Her name is unusual and it's rare to find something that we can put her name on... That's for a girl.
I was so disappointed when they arrived. The writing is crowded and very light. The size print is also very small. The picture enclosed looks great. The problem is that it is blown up to look that way. In person they look cheap and it is very hard to see the detail. I will not order from this company again.
They were also expensive compared to others on the market.
Should have listened to other reviews
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't portray quality of product. Printing is off-centered.
Poor quality print job. Would pay more on other sites for better
quality. Disappointed in purchase.

**NOTE** Printing in picture of review is NOT what I actually received!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved