Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Words Of Christmas Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Words Of Christmas Personalized Return Address Labels - 9046
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love the address labels ?
    By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are just what I wanted. Large & plain & clear. Will buy again !!!
    Nice
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels look great and can be used year-round, in my opinion! The only thing I wish is that it wouldn't have come in 8 1/2 x 11 sheets, instead - I wish it would have been rolls or something easier to store! Other than that though, I'm very satisfied!
    Christmas Return Labels
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that I have purchased from this place has been such a great experience.
    They are quick to get it out....I am surprised at the turnaround with these products, and thats that they are personalized!!
    Thank you Personalization Mall for doing such a great job!
    Xmas address labels
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of our Christmas address labels. Only one critique - the printing of our name and address could have been in a bigger font. Print was tiny - even though there's only three letters in our last name! Overall, I will definitely continue shopping through this site.
    barely readable:(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 28, 2014
    The labels appear nice on line, but when I received them the wording in red is so light you can barely read the name, address, etc..the whole purpose of address labels. I called the customer service center and I had to send a photo via email. I did and they said the labels were printed right. I was shocked. I will never recommend this company, because I believe if the customer is not satisfied...the company should help. It was a small transaction, but nonetheless...they should have darkened the label printing or offered me a refund or replacement. I am very disappointed.:(
    Christmas return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville,, CA) - November 19, 2013
    My order for Christmas words return address labels came promptly and beautifully done. Perfect size and coloring. I also recieved an order with another company and was very dissappointed. I will be ordering from PersonalizationMall in the future. I was very pleased with your labels.

    Thank you,

    Couldn't Be Happier
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 24, 2013
    Was so happy with the result of finding Personalizationmall.com through a GOOG search. We ordered our labels. The process was simple, the website excellent, the product terrific, and the order/delivery process flawless.

    We will reorder here for sure.
    perfect to match the cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, PA) - January 16, 2011
    Got these to go with the cards. Both are very classy looking.
    return address labels
    By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pretty, useful and allows me to finish christmas cards nicely and without cramping my artgritic hands . very useful and good looking.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved