Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out small just to see what i was gonna get now i need to order more but with bigger quanity. They did a great job on my Guitar Picks i was impressed on a real note ! I will be back for sure !
Guitar Picks for reception favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - July 14, 2015
These are super cute. No issues. I think my guest at our wedding reception will love them.
Really nice!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, just as pictured, and my guitar fanatic dad loved them for his clmbined father's day/birthday gift!
VBS Picks
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NE) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses were Awesome.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - June 2, 2015
Product is exactly as promise. Received order quicker than expected too.
Excellent Product
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping extremely fast. I will do all of my personalization with them from now on. Product was great!!!!!!!!!!!
Looks Great
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a musician, so I can't speak for the quality of the pick itself, but the personalization looks great. It's clear and nice looking.
R&G Are Dead
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always great service, great products, deliveries on-time
great!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Speedy work and delivery!
Guitar Picks for wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus, NY) - March 7, 2015
We are very happy with the guitar picks. My boyfriend has a true love of guitars and thought this was an awesome idea !!
fast and exactly as expected
By the alchemist L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too much more than I can say.
Website is easy to use, guitar pick is, well, a guitar pick.
Lettering is crisp and clear.
Shipped fast.
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as I expected. Good price. Good product. Quick service and shipping! If I could change anything, it would be being able to get a multicolor pack so they aren't all one color. I didn't see that as an option.
I love these picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boswell, PA) - January 10, 2015
I love these picks. They turned out better than I expected and my boyfriend loved them. Perfect !
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 1, 2015
Ordered the picks just a few days before Christmas. They were delivered on time and looked great. I would recommend these to anyone.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 28, 2014
The picks I ordered turned out great and I received them quicker than expected. I will be making another order soon.
Guitar pics
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome guitar picks
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2014
We bought these picks for a 10 year old that has just begun playing guitar. The personalized guitar picks arrived very quickly and the printing on both sides looks great! These picks are standard 351 shape and thin. For those that need to know, the flexibility is between that of Fender light and medium picks. Great gift for the guitar player(s) in your life.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 10, 2014
I purchased guitar picks with my child's name on them as a stocking stuffer and can't wait until Christmas morning. My package arrived before expected.
Pick a pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 27, 2014
Love these picks! I ordered purple with white writing for my niece and personalized them to say "Notes from _____" .... i can't wait to give them to her for her birthday next week. I don't play the guitar, but the picks certainly feel like they are up to standards and well made.
Just as pictured!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous addition to bridal shower decor.
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
Custom guitar picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always excellent quality, service, shipping. I will be back
These picks ROCK!!!
By Harold G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mtn , GA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my personalized picks! Can't wait to pass them out to our fans! Exactly as ordered, they look great and came super fast!
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
Weber Rocks
By deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was easy to order, came faster than expected and was great quality as well!
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
Totally shocked my Dad on Father's Day with this gift!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and will use it again in the future. What great, unique gift ideas - along with prompt delivery service. Highly recommend!
#1 Quality as usual ?
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family reunion guitar picks are sweet, I got them as a free hand out gift and they're perfect and cheap in price. This is about the 4th time I got personalized picks and they always blow people away making me look like I'm rich! I WILL be back to buy more real soon ?
the perfect gift for my son in recovery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakgrove, OR) - May 15, 2014
my son is in his 4th month of sobriety...I spent some time searching for a way to tell him how much I love him and to remind him that to take it one day at a time...looked at tons of personalized jewelry but nothing grabbed me...then I saw the guitar pics and knew that was the perfect gift as he plays his guitar every day....It was printed exactly how I requested it....now he has a daily reminder of his first day of sobriety and to take it one day at a time....I signed it with love and heart..mom I ordered red on black...beautiful (also he is a diehard blazer fan so it was perfect)!
Fast shipping, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 7, 2014
Ordered guitar picks as favors for our wedding and they turned out great! Arrived super fast! Thanks!
Definitely "picked" a winner!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murdock, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks were purchased to be given away as a token of appreciation for coming to a fundraising rock function for cancer.
Great Customized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge , NJ) - February 11, 2014
This is a great website- they can customize anything! Although I initially received the incorrect product that I ordered, they made it right and resent me my correct item with express 2 day delivery, so I was able to have it before Valentine's Day! I am so excited to surprise my boyfriend with this very unique gift.

Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2014
Everyone loved them, super high quality, actually decent picks for playing guitar; more than just decorative. Very pleased.
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 30, 2013
I had a guitar pick engraved for my husband while we were still dating. He had since lost it and felt bad so I thought, for christmas, I'd have another one made. I found this site, the price was much cheaper than I had paid in the past, so I gave it a whirl. When the picks arrived the work was much better than I had anticipated and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 27, 2013
I was very very happy with the product. Will order again
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
This was a big hit with the band.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - September 20, 2013
We ordered these picks for hand outs at places where the band plays,they were a big hit.I will be ordering some more soon.
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved