Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pick a pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 27, 2014
Love these picks! I ordered purple with white writing for my niece and personalized them to say "Notes from _____" .... i can't wait to give them to her for her birthday next week. I don't play the guitar, but the picks certainly feel like they are up to standards and well made.
Just as pictured!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous addition to bridal shower decor.
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
Custom guitar picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always excellent quality, service, shipping. I will be back
These picks ROCK!!!
By Harold G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mtn , GA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my personalized picks! Can't wait to pass them out to our fans! Exactly as ordered, they look great and came super fast!
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
Weber Rocks
By deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was easy to order, came faster than expected and was great quality as well!
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
Totally shocked my Dad on Father's Day with this gift!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and will use it again in the future. What great, unique gift ideas - along with prompt delivery service. Highly recommend!
#1 Quality as usual ?
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family reunion guitar picks are sweet, I got them as a free hand out gift and they're perfect and cheap in price. This is about the 4th time I got personalized picks and they always blow people away making me look like I'm rich! I WILL be back to buy more real soon ?
the perfect gift for my son in recovery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakgrove, OR) - May 15, 2014
my son is in his 4th month of sobriety...I spent some time searching for a way to tell him how much I love him and to remind him that to take it one day at a time...looked at tons of personalized jewelry but nothing grabbed me...then I saw the guitar pics and knew that was the perfect gift as he plays his guitar every day....It was printed exactly how I requested it....now he has a daily reminder of his first day of sobriety and to take it one day at a time....I signed it with love and heart..mom I ordered red on black...beautiful (also he is a diehard blazer fan so it was perfect)!
Fast shipping, excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 7, 2014
Ordered guitar picks as favors for our wedding and they turned out great! Arrived super fast! Thanks!
Definitely "picked" a winner!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murdock, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks were purchased to be given away as a token of appreciation for coming to a fundraising rock function for cancer.
Great Customized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge , NJ) - February 11, 2014
This is a great website- they can customize anything! Although I initially received the incorrect product that I ordered, they made it right and resent me my correct item with express 2 day delivery, so I was able to have it before Valentine's Day! I am so excited to surprise my boyfriend with this very unique gift.

Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2014
Everyone loved them, super high quality, actually decent picks for playing guitar; more than just decorative. Very pleased.
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 30, 2013
I had a guitar pick engraved for my husband while we were still dating. He had since lost it and felt bad so I thought, for christmas, I'd have another one made. I found this site, the price was much cheaper than I had paid in the past, so I gave it a whirl. When the picks arrived the work was much better than I had anticipated and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 27, 2013
I was very very happy with the product. Will order again
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
This was a big hit with the band.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - September 20, 2013
We ordered these picks for hand outs at places where the band plays,they were a big hit.I will be ordering some more soon.
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
Sharp
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered white print on the black background and the picks are sharp,clear and snappy. I asked for a phrase to be printed on one side and considering there were several words, they were still clear and legible. My grandson's name went on the reverse side. The printing will wear off with use so he now has 20 to hold him a long time. This 11-year-old will be thrilled. While these are intended more as party favors, I think it's a wonderful idea for a young boy who loves his guitar.
Fun Momento!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to add to the favor boxes I'll be giving out at my son's wedding rehearsal dinner. Both my son and his future bride work in the film/music industry so these are perfect...especially since my son is an avid guitar player. I thought these would be a wonderful depiction of them both. I ordered the grey as that's one of the wedding theme colors. The personalization is as always, outstanding!
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
Great Thank You For A Musician
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 31, 2013
We purchased these for my Uncle who played Guitar at our Wedding Ceremony. Cute little gift to thank someone for doing this for you.
Great Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 24, 2013
I bought these for my friend for his birthday and he says that these work great :)
Very Nice
By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they looked really great :) would definitely recommend
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
Just what we wanted!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised.Good contrast with dark pick color and white print; I'd read reviews that complained, so I designed accordingly. Everyone loved the memorial guitar picks.
Fundraiser Keepsake or Confetti
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. I purchased them as a donation to a local music fundraiser, MudBugs & Guitars. They can sell them as token keepsakes or give them to their donating sponsors or guests of their choice.
Super fast!!!
By Joe O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my item less than 48 hours from ordering!!! Super quick shipping on a great item!!! thanks!!
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
bought another set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 23, 2013
We bought these for our wedding in November to give to the 30 or so musicians as a thank you for playing. Everyone loved them so we ordered more to give out as gifts when we have house concerts. Everyone loves them because they are so durable & don't break easily. It's really fun to go to a show & see professional musicians using our picks on stage.
Loved the guitar picks
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them last minute for my daughters wedding favors and the company was amazing, so helpful on the phone. I received them in plenty if time and they were perfect!!!
Thank you
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
They were just what they wanted.
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized guitar picks and he was very happy with them and impressed with the workmanship of the picks. Would recommend these to anyone who would wanted anything personalized. Did a great job.
Great Value
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 pieces and was thrilled with the design.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved