Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2014
Everyone loved them, super high quality, actually decent picks for playing guitar; more than just decorative. Very pleased.
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 30, 2011
I choose this for my Dad. He has everything and what he doesn't have he goes out and gets. These personalized guitar picks are something I can finally surprise him with. I am very impressed with the quality of the picks and the personalization was perfect! And to top it all off the price is very reasonable! Excellent product!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 16, 2011
Perfect wedding favors for the musically inclined! Great value for a nice product!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
fabulous!!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved them!!! they are great and work perfect!!
AWESOME Service !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porter, TX) - November 21, 2011
My order is everything I hoped it would be ! The picks ordered are perfect , just as I ordered ! They arrived quickly,as promised. I WILL be ordering again!
Thank You !
Everything I was hoping for ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 20, 2011
The personalization was super easy, the picks arrived a couple days early, and the end product was everything I had requested. I was nervous because I had never used this site before and with the low price, I thought the quality might be lacking, but when I got the picks and checked them out, they look awesome!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 27, 2011
I bought these as a gift for someone, they were a hit. We recived them very fast. They look great would recommended them as a gift idea!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook, NE) - July 29, 2011
Looked exactly as it did in the picture...received very quickly, looked very nice! I will definately order from here again!!
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 5, 2011
The custom guitar picks turned out perfect...just as I had imagined.
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 1, 2011
They sent exactly as ordered and was here in a couple of days.
Guitar picks for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 9, 2011
The picks are perfect and my grandson loves them. I can't believe how fast you got them done and sent. The decorative bag they came in is a nice touch--for a present it's much cooler than a plastic bag.
Very good! Worth my money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - September 27, 2011
These picks were not flimsy or easily broken. I ordered twenty and was thoroughly satisfied, and I enjoy playing with them. I have an acoustic guitar which I play every other day, and these picks work great.
Just what I wantd!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - September 26, 2011
These were ordered for our church pastor. He plays acoustical guitar with a small Bluegrass group and is constantly losing his picks. These were originally ordered as a joke but we had his name imprinted on one side and the church name on the other and he thinks they are the greatest thing ever! Great quality good price and timely shipping. We couldn't ask for a better product or service.
Amazingly Awesome Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011
I ordered these for a very precious friend who plays lead guitar and he was so touched by these and has enjoyed sharing them with friends who play. Having them personalized just added "his" special touch.

Thank you Personalization.com
Great Company!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I found this website! Unbelieveably courteous operators and super fast service. I will definitely buy from this company again and recommend it to my friends!
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2014
We bought these picks for a 10 year old that has just begun playing guitar. The personalized guitar picks arrived very quickly and the printing on both sides looks great! These picks are standard 351 shape and thin. For those that need to know, the flexibility is between that of Fender light and medium picks. Great gift for the guitar player(s) in your life.
Guitar pics
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome guitar picks
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 28, 2014
The picks I ordered turned out great and I received them quicker than expected. I will be making another order soon.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 10, 2014
I purchased guitar picks with my child's name on them as a stocking stuffer and can't wait until Christmas morning. My package arrived before expected.
Beautiful Product and Packaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 13, 2012
I was shocked at how fast my order was processed and shipped. When it arrived I was blown away. The quality of the picks is exceptional. The printing is flawless. The bag in which they arrived is very classy. Overall, I am beyond pleased with my purchase. These picks are for my boyfriend's band's upcoming CD release show. I haven't given them to him yet, so I don't know how he'll feel about them. However, I can't imagine he won't love them and enjoy tossing them to the audience as a gift after each song! Thanks for helping me make his big night super special!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the guitar picks I ordered for my husband's memorial service. I have to say I was a little nervous after reading some of the negative reviews that others had written, especially regarding the readability of the lettering. The picks I ordered were outstanding, lettering was very readable, quality overall excellent. Thanks
Best Gift! Ever!
By Shopper (piscataway, NJ) - January 22, 2012
I got this gift for my Boyfriend and he loved it. if you know someone who's into music this is the perfect gift to give them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 23, 2011
I got these for a very close friend of mine who is an avid musician and plays gigs multiple times a week. Not only were they the right type of pick but he loved having his name and his band's name on each side. I kind of think he was more excited to get these than the blu ray player I bought him!

Point is: He loved it. Everything came in perfect condition after shipping and it even has a fancy little bag to put them in. I highly recommend this!
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as I expected. Good price. Good product. Quick service and shipping! If I could change anything, it would be being able to get a multicolor pack so they aren't all one color. I didn't see that as an option.
customized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 10, 2011
Great job!! Quick turn around time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved