Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
    Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (131)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    custom picks
    By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
    The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
    beautiful work with great delivery
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
    Very Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 30, 2011
    I choose this for my Dad. He has everything and what he doesn't have he goes out and gets. These personalized guitar picks are something I can finally surprise him with. I am very impressed with the quality of the picks and the personalization was perfect! And to top it all off the price is very reasonable! Excellent product!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 16, 2011
    Perfect wedding favors for the musically inclined! Great value for a nice product!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 27, 2011
    I bought these as a gift for someone, they were a hit. We recived them very fast. They look great would recommended them as a gift idea!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
    The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
    AWESOME Service !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porter, TX) - November 21, 2011
    My order is everything I hoped it would be ! The picks ordered are perfect , just as I ordered ! They arrived quickly,as promised. I WILL be ordering again!
    Thank You !
    Everything I was hoping for ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 20, 2011
    The personalization was super easy, the picks arrived a couple days early, and the end product was everything I had requested. I was nervous because I had never used this site before and with the low price, I thought the quality might be lacking, but when I got the picks and checked them out, they look awesome!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
    The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook, NE) - July 29, 2011
    Looked exactly as it did in the picture...received very quickly, looked very nice! I will definately order from here again!!
    Custom Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 5, 2011
    The custom guitar picks turned out perfect...just as I had imagined.
    Great Guitar Picks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 1, 2011
    They sent exactly as ordered and was here in a couple of days.
    Guitar picks for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 9, 2011
    The picks are perfect and my grandson loves them. I can't believe how fast you got them done and sent. The decorative bag they came in is a nice touch--for a present it's much cooler than a plastic bag.
    Very good! Worth my money.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - September 27, 2011
    These picks were not flimsy or easily broken. I ordered twenty and was thoroughly satisfied, and I enjoy playing with them. I have an acoustic guitar which I play every other day, and these picks work great.
    Just what I wantd!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - September 26, 2011
    These were ordered for our church pastor. He plays acoustical guitar with a small Bluegrass group and is constantly losing his picks. These were originally ordered as a joke but we had his name imprinted on one side and the church name on the other and he thinks they are the greatest thing ever! Great quality good price and timely shipping. We couldn't ask for a better product or service.
    Amazingly Awesome Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011
    I ordered these for a very precious friend who plays lead guitar and he was so touched by these and has enjoyed sharing them with friends who play. Having them personalized just added "his" special touch.

    Thank you Personalization.com
    Great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - February 4, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with the guitar picks I ordered for my husband's memorial service. I have to say I was a little nervous after reading some of the negative reviews that others had written, especially regarding the readability of the lettering. The picks I ordered were outstanding, lettering was very readable, quality overall excellent. Thanks
    Best Gift! Ever!
    By Shopper (piscataway, NJ) - January 22, 2012
    I got this gift for my Boyfriend and he loved it. if you know someone who's into music this is the perfect gift to give them.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 23, 2011
    I got these for a very close friend of mine who is an avid musician and plays gigs multiple times a week. Not only were they the right type of pick but he loved having his name and his band's name on each side. I kind of think he was more excited to get these than the blu ray player I bought him!

    Point is: He loved it. Everything came in perfect condition after shipping and it even has a fancy little bag to put them in. I highly recommend this!
    Beautiful Product and Packaging!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 13, 2012
    I was shocked at how fast my order was processed and shipped. When it arrived I was blown away. The quality of the picks is exceptional. The printing is flawless. The bag in which they arrived is very classy. Overall, I am beyond pleased with my purchase. These picks are for my boyfriend's band's upcoming CD release show. I haven't given them to him yet, so I don't know how he'll feel about them. However, I can't imagine he won't love them and enjoy tossing them to the audience as a gift after each song! Thanks for helping me make his big night super special!
    Great qualtiy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stark, NH) - March 20, 2012
    The thing I was worried about was the quality of this guitar pick for my musical husband. He likes a heavy pick and it needs to be durable for the amount of playing he does. I am impressed with the pick itself! And the writing came exactly how I expected it to look. Thank you!
    great idea!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are such a fabulous idea-so clever. Thank you for your great products.
    Very Helpful
    By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased personalized guitar picks. At first I wasn't as happy about them due to the writing not really being centered on the picks. Once I brought this to the attention of the company they were most gracious in replacing the order and making certain I was 100% satisfied. I really do appreciate their business and standing by their products. I would use them over and over again knowing that I would receive quality service and products.
    Personalized Guitar Pick
    By Kelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailesboro, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea. These picks are so perfect. My son will love them. I will be using this site again.
    Great Company!
    By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad I found this website! Unbelieveably courteous operators and super fast service. I will definitely buy from this company again and recommend it to my friends!
    fabulous!!
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend loved them!!! they are great and work perfect!!
    customized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 10, 2011
    Great job!! Quick turn around time.
    Perfect!!!!
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift. Very happy with the way these picks turned out. I have a daughter that wanted a guitar for Christmas. What a perfect stocking stuffer to go along with it! The price was right too. You will not find personalized guitar picks at a cheaper price. Outstanding!
    Great Product
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. The Picks were exactly as the preview showed them to be. Very Pleased!
    great guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (purchase, NY) - December 17, 2011
    fast and accurate service, excellent
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved