Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this item for my son. Had the name of his group/band placed on them.
He loved them!
Great Value
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 pieces and was thrilled with the design.
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as I expected. Good price. Good product. Quick service and shipping! If I could change anything, it would be being able to get a multicolor pack so they aren't all one color. I didn't see that as an option.
fast and exactly as expected
By the alchemist L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too much more than I can say.
Website is easy to use, guitar pick is, well, a guitar pick.
Lettering is crisp and clear.
Shipped fast.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 28, 2014
The picks I ordered turned out great and I received them quicker than expected. I will be making another order soon.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 1, 2015
Ordered the picks just a few days before Christmas. They were delivered on time and looked great. I would recommend these to anyone.
Excellent Product
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping extremely fast. I will do all of my personalization with them from now on. Product was great!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - June 2, 2015
Product is exactly as promise. Received order quicker than expected too.
great!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Speedy work and delivery!
R&G Are Dead
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always great service, great products, deliveries on-time
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
Totally shocked my Dad on Father's Day with this gift!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and will use it again in the future. What great, unique gift ideas - along with prompt delivery service. Highly recommend!
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2014
We bought these picks for a 10 year old that has just begun playing guitar. The personalized guitar picks arrived very quickly and the printing on both sides looks great! These picks are standard 351 shape and thin. For those that need to know, the flexibility is between that of Fender light and medium picks. Great gift for the guitar player(s) in your life.
Guitar pics
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome guitar picks
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 10, 2014
I purchased guitar picks with my child's name on them as a stocking stuffer and can't wait until Christmas morning. My package arrived before expected.
Promotional guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, CT) - August 22, 2012
Product quality is excellent! Very happy with items and will recommend this company to whomever is looking for great service and high quality merchandise!
Everything I was hoping for ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 20, 2011
The personalization was super easy, the picks arrived a couple days early, and the end product was everything I had requested. I was nervous because I had never used this site before and with the low price, I thought the quality might be lacking, but when I got the picks and checked them out, they look awesome!
AWESOME Service !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porter, TX) - November 21, 2011
My order is everything I hoped it would be ! The picks ordered are perfect , just as I ordered ! They arrived quickly,as promised. I WILL be ordering again!
Thank You !
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Kelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailesboro, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. These picks are so perfect. My son will love them. I will be using this site again.
customized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 10, 2011
Great job!! Quick turn around time.
fabulous!!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved them!!! they are great and work perfect!!
Great Company!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I found this website! Unbelieveably courteous operators and super fast service. I will definitely buy from this company again and recommend it to my friends!
Amazingly Awesome Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011
I ordered these for a very precious friend who plays lead guitar and he was so touched by these and has enjoyed sharing them with friends who play. Having them personalized just added "his" special touch.

Thank you Personalization.com
Just what I wantd!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - September 26, 2011
These were ordered for our church pastor. He plays acoustical guitar with a small Bluegrass group and is constantly losing his picks. These were originally ordered as a joke but we had his name imprinted on one side and the church name on the other and he thinks they are the greatest thing ever! Great quality good price and timely shipping. We couldn't ask for a better product or service.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook, NE) - July 29, 2011
Looked exactly as it did in the picture...received very quickly, looked very nice! I will definately order from here again!!
Guitar picks for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 9, 2011
The picks are perfect and my grandson loves them. I can't believe how fast you got them done and sent. The decorative bag they came in is a nice touch--for a present it's much cooler than a plastic bag.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 16, 2011
Perfect wedding favors for the musically inclined! Great value for a nice product!
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 30, 2011
I choose this for my Dad. He has everything and what he doesn't have he goes out and gets. These personalized guitar picks are something I can finally surprise him with. I am very impressed with the quality of the picks and the personalization was perfect! And to top it all off the price is very reasonable! Excellent product!
Very good! Worth my money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - September 27, 2011
These picks were not flimsy or easily broken. I ordered twenty and was thoroughly satisfied, and I enjoy playing with them. I have an acoustic guitar which I play every other day, and these picks work great.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 27, 2011
I bought these as a gift for someone, they were a hit. We recived them very fast. They look great would recommended them as a gift idea!
Bigger
By Ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they would be a bit larger. I do like them very much. If you ever make a larger size, let me know. The thickness is fine but I would like it a few thousand's thicker.
Very Cool
By Shopper (BRIGGSVILLE, WI) - May 25, 2012
Ordered these for a graduation party...wish I would have ordered more!!
great idea!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are such a fabulous idea-so clever. Thank you for your great products.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved