Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Helpful
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased personalized guitar picks. At first I wasn't as happy about them due to the writing not really being centered on the picks. Once I brought this to the attention of the company they were most gracious in replacing the order and making certain I was 100% satisfied. I really do appreciate their business and standing by their products. I would use them over and over again knowing that I would receive quality service and products.
Excellent
By Shopper (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2014
Everyone loved them, super high quality, actually decent picks for playing guitar; more than just decorative. Very pleased.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 23, 2011
I got these for a very close friend of mine who is an avid musician and plays gigs multiple times a week. Not only were they the right type of pick but he loved having his name and his band's name on each side. I kind of think he was more excited to get these than the blu ray player I bought him!

Point is: He loved it. Everything came in perfect condition after shipping and it even has a fancy little bag to put them in. I highly recommend this!
Perfect!!!!
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. Very happy with the way these picks turned out. I have a daughter that wanted a guitar for Christmas. What a perfect stocking stuffer to go along with it! The price was right too. You will not find personalized guitar picks at a cheaper price. Outstanding!
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
Beautiful Product and Packaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 13, 2012
I was shocked at how fast my order was processed and shipped. When it arrived I was blown away. The quality of the picks is exceptional. The printing is flawless. The bag in which they arrived is very classy. Overall, I am beyond pleased with my purchase. These picks are for my boyfriend's band's upcoming CD release show. I haven't given them to him yet, so I don't know how he'll feel about them. However, I can't imagine he won't love them and enjoy tossing them to the audience as a gift after each song! Thanks for helping me make his big night super special!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the guitar picks I ordered for my husband's memorial service. I have to say I was a little nervous after reading some of the negative reviews that others had written, especially regarding the readability of the lettering. The picks I ordered were outstanding, lettering was very readable, quality overall excellent. Thanks
Best Gift! Ever!
By Shopper (piscataway, NJ) - January 22, 2012
I got this gift for my Boyfriend and he loved it. if you know someone who's into music this is the perfect gift to give them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 20, 2012
Came out exactly as planned. Would absolutely recommend to others.
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
Doing it Justice.
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't do these ,but I must do this website justice.These were wonderful! I personalized them for my boyfriend for Christmas. They are great! I look forward to more business with them.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - November 21, 2012
Fast delivery and looks just like the order preview.
Promotional guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, CT) - August 22, 2012
Product quality is excellent! Very happy with items and will recommend this company to whomever is looking for great service and high quality merchandise!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
The picks are high quality and look just as they did on the picture I ordered them from.
Great Value
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 pieces and was thrilled with the design.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this item for my son. Had the name of his group/band placed on them.
He loved them!
Great party favor
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks as party favors for my daughters sweet sixteen. They turned out better than I expected and arrived faster than I expected. I would definitely recommend them in the future to others.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 10, 2014
I purchased guitar picks with my child's name on them as a stocking stuffer and can't wait until Christmas morning. My package arrived before expected.
Amazingly Awesome Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011
I ordered these for a very precious friend who plays lead guitar and he was so touched by these and has enjoyed sharing them with friends who play. Having them personalized just added "his" special touch.

Thank you Personalization.com
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2014
We bought these picks for a 10 year old that has just begun playing guitar. The personalized guitar picks arrived very quickly and the printing on both sides looks great! These picks are standard 351 shape and thin. For those that need to know, the flexibility is between that of Fender light and medium picks. Great gift for the guitar player(s) in your life.
Just what I wantd!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - September 26, 2011
These were ordered for our church pastor. He plays acoustical guitar with a small Bluegrass group and is constantly losing his picks. These were originally ordered as a joke but we had his name imprinted on one side and the church name on the other and he thinks they are the greatest thing ever! Great quality good price and timely shipping. We couldn't ask for a better product or service.
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 27, 2011
I bought these as a gift for someone, they were a hit. We recived them very fast. They look great would recommended them as a gift idea!
Very good! Worth my money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - September 27, 2011
These picks were not flimsy or easily broken. I ordered twenty and was thoroughly satisfied, and I enjoy playing with them. I have an acoustic guitar which I play every other day, and these picks work great.
Guitar picks for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 9, 2011
The picks are perfect and my grandson loves them. I can't believe how fast you got them done and sent. The decorative bag they came in is a nice touch--for a present it's much cooler than a plastic bag.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 5, 2011
The custom guitar picks turned out perfect...just as I had imagined.
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 1, 2011
They sent exactly as ordered and was here in a couple of days.
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as I expected. Good price. Good product. Quick service and shipping! If I could change anything, it would be being able to get a multicolor pack so they aren't all one color. I didn't see that as an option.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 1, 2015
Ordered the picks just a few days before Christmas. They were delivered on time and looked great. I would recommend these to anyone.
Guitar pics
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome guitar picks
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook, NE) - July 29, 2011
Looked exactly as it did in the picture...received very quickly, looked very nice! I will definately order from here again!!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 28, 2014
The picks I ordered turned out great and I received them quicker than expected. I will be making another order soon.
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved