Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 12, 2012
My husband really liked the sturdiness and feel of the picks. After using them for one night of playing the red color was worn off on the tip of the pick, initially we thought the picks were a solid color. Over all he was very happy using them, liked the red color and the personalization.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
Besides the writing being a little smaller than anticipated. It was great. It was a gift and the guitarist said it was a really good pic too. Nice quality
Good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - February 20, 2012
My boyfriend loved these personalized guitar picks that I got him for Valentine's Day. I put his name on one side and music lyrics on the other side. I thought it was a very unique gift idea! They were processed and shipped quickly and they were of good quality.
Couldn't be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - June 22, 2012
Purchased these guitar picks as a little treat for my musical daughter and her boyfriend for their upcoming wedding. They loved them and can't wait to pass them out to all the musicans that will be coming to their special day!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2012
I was a little scared to order this when I read some of the reviews about the text being off-center & too small to read, but these turned out GREAT!!! Make sure you stay at 10 letters a line or smaller, or else it'll be too hard to read. They had a bad smell but I'm sure it'll go away if I wash it. But my boyfriend will love this! I can't wait to give it to him(:
Bigger
By Ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they would be a bit larger. I do like them very much. If you ever make a larger size, let me know. The thickness is fine but I would like it a few thousand's thicker.
Very Cool
By Shopper (BRIGGSVILLE, WI) - May 25, 2012
Ordered these for a graduation party...wish I would have ordered more!!
Promotional guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, CT) - August 22, 2012
Product quality is excellent! Very happy with items and will recommend this company to whomever is looking for great service and high quality merchandise!
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - November 21, 2012
Fast delivery and looks just like the order preview.
Guitar Picks......FAST DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 30, 2012
The fastest turn around time I have ever experienced! I placed the order on a Thursday and the picks were in my hand by the following Monday! Picks were as described. Very impressed.

Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 20, 2012
Came out exactly as planned. Would absolutely recommend to others.
Best Gift! Ever!
By Shopper (piscataway, NJ) - January 22, 2012
I got this gift for my Boyfriend and he loved it. if you know someone who's into music this is the perfect gift to give them.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the guitar picks I ordered for my husband's memorial service. I have to say I was a little nervous after reading some of the negative reviews that others had written, especially regarding the readability of the lettering. The picks I ordered were outstanding, lettering was very readable, quality overall excellent. Thanks
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
great idea!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are such a fabulous idea-so clever. Thank you for your great products.
Great qualtiy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stark, NH) - March 20, 2012
The thing I was worried about was the quality of this guitar pick for my musical husband. He likes a heavy pick and it needs to be durable for the amount of playing he does. I am impressed with the pick itself! And the writing came exactly how I expected it to look. Thank you!
Beautiful Product and Packaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 13, 2012
I was shocked at how fast my order was processed and shipped. When it arrived I was blown away. The quality of the picks is exceptional. The printing is flawless. The bag in which they arrived is very classy. Overall, I am beyond pleased with my purchase. These picks are for my boyfriend's band's upcoming CD release show. I haven't given them to him yet, so I don't know how he'll feel about them. However, I can't imagine he won't love them and enjoy tossing them to the audience as a gift after each song! Thanks for helping me make his big night super special!
Very Helpful
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased personalized guitar picks. At first I wasn't as happy about them due to the writing not really being centered on the picks. Once I brought this to the attention of the company they were most gracious in replacing the order and making certain I was 100% satisfied. I really do appreciate their business and standing by their products. I would use them over and over again knowing that I would receive quality service and products.
Doing it Justice.
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't do these ,but I must do this website justice.These were wonderful! I personalized them for my boyfriend for Christmas. They are great! I look forward to more business with them.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
Totally shocked my Dad on Father's Day with this gift!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and will use it again in the future. What great, unique gift ideas - along with prompt delivery service. Highly recommend!
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
Excellent
By Shopper (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2014
Everyone loved them, super high quality, actually decent picks for playing guitar; more than just decorative. Very pleased.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this item for my son. Had the name of his group/band placed on them.
He loved them!
Great Value
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 pieces and was thrilled with the design.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
The picks are high quality and look just as they did on the picture I ordered them from.
Great party favor
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks as party favors for my daughters sweet sixteen. They turned out better than I expected and arrived faster than I expected. I would definitely recommend them in the future to others.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
Very good! Worth my money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - September 27, 2011
These picks were not flimsy or easily broken. I ordered twenty and was thoroughly satisfied, and I enjoy playing with them. I have an acoustic guitar which I play every other day, and these picks work great.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 27, 2011
I bought these as a gift for someone, they were a hit. We recived them very fast. They look great would recommended them as a gift idea!
great!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Speedy work and delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved