Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 1, 2011
They sent exactly as ordered and was here in a couple of days.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 21, 2011
They looked exactly like the pictures and were good quality pick (says my brother that plays guitar)
Graduation Pics
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic job I was totaly amazed at how fast we recieved the pics.
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
Thumbs Up
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service. I chose white picks with purple writing. The larger the font, the clearer it is. Steer clear of small text!
Very pleased.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
fabulous!!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved them!!! they are great and work perfect!!
AWESOME Service !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porter, TX) - November 21, 2011
My order is everything I hoped it would be ! The picks ordered are perfect , just as I ordered ! They arrived quickly,as promised. I WILL be ordering again!
Thank You !
Everything I was hoping for ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 20, 2011
The personalization was super easy, the picks arrived a couple days early, and the end product was everything I had requested. I was nervous because I had never used this site before and with the low price, I thought the quality might be lacking, but when I got the picks and checked them out, they look awesome!
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 30, 2011
I choose this for my Dad. He has everything and what he doesn't have he goes out and gets. These personalized guitar picks are something I can finally surprise him with. I am very impressed with the quality of the picks and the personalization was perfect! And to top it all off the price is very reasonable! Excellent product!
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 27, 2011
I bought these as a gift for someone, they were a hit. We recived them very fast. They look great would recommended them as a gift idea!
Very good! Worth my money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - September 27, 2011
These picks were not flimsy or easily broken. I ordered twenty and was thoroughly satisfied, and I enjoy playing with them. I have an acoustic guitar which I play every other day, and these picks work great.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 16, 2011
Perfect wedding favors for the musically inclined! Great value for a nice product!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved