Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Poor Quality Picture
By Shopper (Manchester, ME) - December 12, 2011
I just received my personalized guitar picks in the mail today. I am disappointed in the picture quality and the color quality on some of them. Some of the pictures came out clearer than others, so I feel as though the ones that were not good quality should have been re done. I believe this is a great idea for a product, and think my fiance will still love them...it's the thought that counts. If you are expecting a great quality picture I would not recommend.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 5, 2011
The custom guitar picks turned out perfect...just as I had imagined.
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
Excellent
By Shopper (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2014
Everyone loved them, super high quality, actually decent picks for playing guitar; more than just decorative. Very pleased.
Totally shocked my Dad on Father's Day with this gift!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and will use it again in the future. What great, unique gift ideas - along with prompt delivery service. Highly recommend!
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this item for my son. Had the name of his group/band placed on them.
He loved them!
Great Value
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 pieces and was thrilled with the design.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
The picks are high quality and look just as they did on the picture I ordered them from.
Great party favor
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks as party favors for my daughters sweet sixteen. They turned out better than I expected and arrived faster than I expected. I would definitely recommend them in the future to others.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - June 2, 2015
Product is exactly as promise. Received order quicker than expected too.
Awesome products
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, easy to order, and a hit as party favors for our party. The picks are medium weight and our band members actually used them at the party. Would definitely order them again.
R&G Are Dead
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always great service, great products, deliveries on-time
Excellent Product
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping extremely fast. I will do all of my personalization with them from now on. Product was great!!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2016
I ordered on a Monday, and they were at my door on Saturday. I love this place. Every time I order from here,I'm always happy.
Mandocello
By Dominick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I was a guitarist but due to arthritis I can no longer form chords so I switched to mandocello. The picks work perfectly and my tremolo is smooth and clear. I'll be back for more.
Guitar Picks
By Lewis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A rep from the company contacted me almost immediately when I posted that I had questions on the new order compared to a previous order. There was a slight change in the number of characters on the setup. The picks are actually a good quality, and I use them like business cards in my law practice in Nashville, Tennessee. It's a great marketing tool, and I've had many compliments.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - January 4, 2016
Fast shipping , great picks
great!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Speedy work and delivery!
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2014
We bought these picks for a 10 year old that has just begun playing guitar. The personalized guitar picks arrived very quickly and the printing on both sides looks great! These picks are standard 351 shape and thin. For those that need to know, the flexibility is between that of Fender light and medium picks. Great gift for the guitar player(s) in your life.
Guitar pics
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome guitar picks
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 10, 2014
I purchased guitar picks with my child's name on them as a stocking stuffer and can't wait until Christmas morning. My package arrived before expected.
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as I expected. Good price. Good product. Quick service and shipping! If I could change anything, it would be being able to get a multicolor pack so they aren't all one color. I didn't see that as an option.
fast and exactly as expected
By the alchemist L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too much more than I can say.
Website is easy to use, guitar pick is, well, a guitar pick.
Lettering is crisp and clear.
Shipped fast.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 28, 2014
The picks I ordered turned out great and I received them quicker than expected. I will be making another order soon.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 1, 2015
Ordered the picks just a few days before Christmas. They were delivered on time and looked great. I would recommend these to anyone.
Doing it Justice.
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't do these ,but I must do this website justice.These were wonderful! I personalized them for my boyfriend for Christmas. They are great! I look forward to more business with them.
AWESOME Service !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porter, TX) - November 21, 2011
My order is everything I hoped it would be ! The picks ordered are perfect , just as I ordered ! They arrived quickly,as promised. I WILL be ordering again!
Thank You !
fabulous!!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved them!!! they are great and work perfect!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved