Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product, but way overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2012
I've ordered this product twice now. I can't say anything bad about the items. If you enter the information in correctly, it'll be exactly what you expect. Seems like decent quality item.
However, that being said, for what this item is, it is very overpriced. If I wasn't in a hurry to get the item replenished I would have shopped around because surely there is a place that will offer the same product for much less.
Tri-color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - March 11, 2013
Picks were made and shipped quickly which was fantastic. The visibility of the writing on the picks was good. Our only complaint is that the pick color is painted on over a white pick, so if you were to use it for playing the color pulls off and reveals white underneath, which can be cool.
If we were to make more picks we would probably choose a white background, or more likely we would find a place that makes them for guitarists/businesses.
All in all, the product was good. Best for party favors.
Guitar Picks
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the size of the script on the front of the picks - not as large or as easily read as in the product preview picture. May have been better had I chosen a different font.
Still a unique gift that I'm sure will be appreciated!
Great price, wished it was centered :(
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, MT) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the item, it says what I wanted, but everything was off center just a little. No biggie, just a give away momento, but the little extra would have been nice.
guitar picks make great end of the year class gift
By AL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATSWORTH, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picks have lots of color and lettering choices, and are decent quality. prices aren't bad, delivery is fast, and they make a great end of the year gift for the guitar classes.
guitar pic review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - April 23, 2011
They were very nice, but my only complaint is that the writing is so small, they are bit hard to read. Other than that, nice!
pick a gift
By kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south dennis, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guitar picks were cool could have been a little bigger as far as the writing on the pick...
Rubs off
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picks turned out great! Color was awesome and was overall very pleased. However, these picks are unfortunately for looks only. First time being used the black (the color I picked for the pick) rubbed completely off. So I wouldn't recommend giving for use purposes like I unfortunately did.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2012
I was a little scared to order this when I read some of the reviews about the text being off-center & too small to read, but these turned out GREAT!!! Make sure you stay at 10 letters a line or smaller, or else it'll be too hard to read. They had a bad smell but I'm sure it'll go away if I wash it. But my boyfriend will love this! I can't wait to give it to him(:
Guitar Picks......FAST DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 30, 2012
The fastest turn around time I have ever experienced! I placed the order on a Thursday and the picks were in my hand by the following Monday! Picks were as described. Very impressed.

Very Cool
By Shopper (BRIGGSVILLE, WI) - May 25, 2012
Ordered these for a graduation party...wish I would have ordered more!!
Couldn't be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - June 22, 2012
Purchased these guitar picks as a little treat for my musical daughter and her boyfriend for their upcoming wedding. They loved them and can't wait to pass them out to all the musicans that will be coming to their special day!
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - November 21, 2012
Fast delivery and looks just like the order preview.
Doing it Justice.
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't do these ,but I must do this website justice.These were wonderful! I personalized them for my boyfriend for Christmas. They are great! I look forward to more business with them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 20, 2012
Came out exactly as planned. Would absolutely recommend to others.
Promotional guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, CT) - August 22, 2012
Product quality is excellent! Very happy with items and will recommend this company to whomever is looking for great service and high quality merchandise!
Bigger
By Ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they would be a bit larger. I do like them very much. If you ever make a larger size, let me know. The thickness is fine but I would like it a few thousand's thicker.
Best Gift! Ever!
By Shopper (piscataway, NJ) - January 22, 2012
I got this gift for my Boyfriend and he loved it. if you know someone who's into music this is the perfect gift to give them.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the guitar picks I ordered for my husband's memorial service. I have to say I was a little nervous after reading some of the negative reviews that others had written, especially regarding the readability of the lettering. The picks I ordered were outstanding, lettering was very readable, quality overall excellent. Thanks
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
great idea!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are such a fabulous idea-so clever. Thank you for your great products.
Great qualtiy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stark, NH) - March 20, 2012
The thing I was worried about was the quality of this guitar pick for my musical husband. He likes a heavy pick and it needs to be durable for the amount of playing he does. I am impressed with the pick itself! And the writing came exactly how I expected it to look. Thank you!
Beautiful Product and Packaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 13, 2012
I was shocked at how fast my order was processed and shipped. When it arrived I was blown away. The quality of the picks is exceptional. The printing is flawless. The bag in which they arrived is very classy. Overall, I am beyond pleased with my purchase. These picks are for my boyfriend's band's upcoming CD release show. I haven't given them to him yet, so I don't know how he'll feel about them. However, I can't imagine he won't love them and enjoy tossing them to the audience as a gift after each song! Thanks for helping me make his big night super special!
Very Helpful
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased personalized guitar picks. At first I wasn't as happy about them due to the writing not really being centered on the picks. Once I brought this to the attention of the company they were most gracious in replacing the order and making certain I was 100% satisfied. I really do appreciate their business and standing by their products. I would use them over and over again knowing that I would receive quality service and products.
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
Excellent
By Shopper (Syracuse, NY) - January 10, 2014
Everyone loved them, super high quality, actually decent picks for playing guitar; more than just decorative. Very pleased.
Totally shocked my Dad on Father's Day with this gift!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and will use it again in the future. What great, unique gift ideas - along with prompt delivery service. Highly recommend!
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this item for my son. Had the name of his group/band placed on them.
He loved them!
Great Value
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 pieces and was thrilled with the design.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
The picks are high quality and look just as they did on the picture I ordered them from.
Great party favor
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks as party favors for my daughters sweet sixteen. They turned out better than I expected and arrived faster than I expected. I would definitely recommend them in the future to others.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved