Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
~Linda - CA

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Glad we picked guitar picks
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were good quality, the printing was very good, and we received them super quickly. Thanks, they were a hit!
Very satisfied
By Stanley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price, good guitar picks. I will be back!
Amazingly Awesome Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011
I ordered these for a very precious friend who plays lead guitar and he was so touched by these and has enjoyed sharing them with friends who play. Having them personalized just added "his" special touch.

Thank you Personalization.com
Great!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping & they look great! Perfect for our Western Themed Wedding! =)
Guitar picks for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 9, 2011
The picks are perfect and my grandson loves them. I can't believe how fast you got them done and sent. The decorative bag they came in is a nice touch--for a present it's much cooler than a plastic bag.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Maurice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I got exactly what I ordered in an incredibly short time. Thanks!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook, NE) - July 29, 2011
Looked exactly as it did in the picture...received very quickly, looked very nice! I will definately order from here again!!
Happy Customer
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered personalized guitar picks for a gift. It is really awesome to be able to choose your pick/font color and have the technology to view what the finished product will look like before you place your order. The shipping was just as stated and we received our order in a quick, timely fashion. Our gift recipient was exceptionally happy with his gift. I will definitely consider Personalizationmall.com for all my future gift giving needs.
Couldn't be happier!
By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We literally could not have been happier with every aspect of our order.

1. When we initially ordered, someone called to review and it was so nice to actually speak to a person.
2. We loved that we were able to see exactly what we wanted prior to ordering
3. We got our picks RIGHT AWAY!!
4. The picks looked exactly like we had hoped they would.

We ordered these for our wedding in October, so it was really important that they look "perfect." We were not let down. We will be using this company often!
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 5, 2011
The custom guitar picks turned out perfect...just as I had imagined.
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 1, 2011
They sent exactly as ordered and was here in a couple of days.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - July 1, 2011
We had some picks made for a guitar lover in our family. Personalization was perfect. Shipping was quick. Good quality. I only wish the font could of been a little larger to fill up more of the pick. All in all--the item was exactly what we wanted for our friend. Thanks!
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 6, 2011
I ordered guitar picks to celebrate a special occassion. Excellent choice! They turned out absolutely perfect. Great gift to share! Quick turn around. Exactly as I ordered. I will order from here again!
Guitar picks
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal. fast shipment. Could not be more pleased.
Thumbs Up
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service. I chose white picks with purple writing. The larger the font, the clearer it is. Steer clear of small text!
Very pleased.
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks were perfect! The order was processed and shipped very quickly. They are good quality and my husband, who is in a band, loved them. Thanks!
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 21, 2011
They looked exactly like the pictures and were good quality pick (says my brother that plays guitar)
Graduation Pics
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic job I was totaly amazed at how fast we recieved the pics.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 29, 2011
A very unique one of a kind gift to remember an important event. I would definitely considering buying this item again.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 19, 2011
Great and novel idea to gift a guitar enthusiast. Nicely done.
Exemplary Products and Services!
By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received my Personalized Guitar Picks from you - and I was blown away! They arrived swiftly, and just as gorgeous as your "Design Preview Window" showed.... no, even BETTER!!! I'm extremely pleased and will likely be making subsequent purchases. Thank you very much!! You guys ROCK!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved