Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011
I bought these custom picks and a Christmas present, they were a big hit. They were also in a nice little velvet bag adding to the coolness of this product.
Great Items
By Erika O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these guitar pics for my daughter. She played a show at Ace of Spades in Sacramento, and these just topped off the night for us. Thank you.
Just what I wanted
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived right on time and were exactly the way I ordered them. They are cool, too. My daughter is going to love them!
Excellent Product
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks exceeded my expectations. I ordered the picks for my brothers band and they LOVED them! Other "personalization sites" I have ordered from appeared to have to reduced the quality of the product for the trade off the personalization but this product was fantastic.
Beyond Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - December 24, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend with lyrics from our song on the front and back. He needed new picks, but these were so much more special. They were romantic without being cheesy. He loved them! They were higher quality than I expected, and with 20 of them we won't have to buy more for a while. I couldn't be happier. Thanks for offering such a great product at such a reasonable price.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensett, IA) - December 23, 2011
I was very pleased with how prompt you were! They are of good quality and will be great to pass among friends!! Thank you very much! I will definitely be checking out your other products!
PJ
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 23, 2011
I got these for a very close friend of mine who is an avid musician and plays gigs multiple times a week. Not only were they the right type of pick but he loved having his name and his band's name on each side. I kind of think he was more excited to get these than the blu ray player I bought him!

Point is: He loved it. Everything came in perfect condition after shipping and it even has a fancy little bag to put them in. I highly recommend this!
Hubbie's personalized guitar picks
By debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just an awesome one of a kind great inexpensive gift idea! So happy with my order, price and shipping time. A+++++
Perfect!!!!
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. Very happy with the way these picks turned out. I have a daughter that wanted a guitar for Christmas. What a perfect stocking stuffer to go along with it! The price was right too. You will not find personalized guitar picks at a cheaper price. Outstanding!
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered when promised and looked exaxctly like the online sample that was created. Would use company again.
Great Product
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. The Picks were exactly as the preview showed them to be. Very Pleased!
great guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (purchase, NY) - December 17, 2011
fast and accurate service, excellent
Awesome idea for a Christmas gift!!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, AL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought these for her boyfriend for Christmas. This is a cute, thoughtful gift. They are very well made and sturdy. My daughter is excited to give them to him.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oolitic, IN) - December 14, 2011
wanted something special for our son who plays the bass and accoustic guitar. Found this site. was able to view what it would look like before purchasing. Came within 3 days and looks great. not sure how you can do all this at such a great price. will be using personalizationmall.com again
customized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 10, 2011
Great job!! Quick turn around time.
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Kelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailesboro, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. These picks are so perfect. My son will love them. I will be using this site again.
Great Company!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I found this website! Unbelieveably courteous operators and super fast service. I will definitely buy from this company again and recommend it to my friends!
fabulous!!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved them!!! they are great and work perfect!!
AWESOME Service !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porter, TX) - November 21, 2011
My order is everything I hoped it would be ! The picks ordered are perfect , just as I ordered ! They arrived quickly,as promised. I WILL be ordering again!
Thank You !
Everything I was hoping for ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 20, 2011
The personalization was super easy, the picks arrived a couple days early, and the end product was everything I had requested. I was nervous because I had never used this site before and with the low price, I thought the quality might be lacking, but when I got the picks and checked them out, they look awesome!
Great Gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boyfriend is a guitarist, musician, singer in a band.
For his first gig I ordered these for him (Black with blood red words in a good font- He's a "metal band" lol) with his band's name- Poor Outlooks ('like' them on FB!) and the date of the show on the back.
He said, "Wow! These are great! They're good picks too, good quality!" He tested them out by stumming a riff for me with it.
I bought 20, so he poked a hole through one and made a necklace, telling me it was the most thoughtful and wonderful gift ever. even the other 4 members of the band thought it was awesome! Except of course, the drummer.
Great Value!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the picks and the delivery as well.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 6, 2011
I made some and gave them to a friend for my birthday, He is really into guitar and thought this would be a neat gift. He LOVED them! :) Great gift idea for any guitar player.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - November 5, 2011
The guitar picks came out flawlessly! So far the one being used is holding up really well so the picks are made of a good material. The printing came exactly as I wanted and it isn't wearing off which is definitely great! The small pouch it came in was Really cool and unexpected, good storage for the extras. Overall, I was happy and the person receiving the gift was happy. Will definitely come back here again for custom picks! I just wish they could come in different shapes and pick widths, but oh well, can't complain!
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - October 30, 2011
I choose this for my Dad. He has everything and what he doesn't have he goes out and gets. These personalized guitar picks are something I can finally surprise him with. I am very impressed with the quality of the picks and the personalization was perfect! And to top it all off the price is very reasonable! Excellent product!
Wedding Favors
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks are great! They are true to size and the lettering is fantastic! This was a great surprise for my fiance. These will be on the tables at our wedding reception.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 16, 2011
Perfect wedding favors for the musically inclined! Great value for a nice product!
Custom guitar pick
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the printing is very nice, I was very pleased. These make a fun gift.
great party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011
Purchased these for a party favor for my guitar playing dads 80th birthday party ;-)So perfect, unique and fun!
quality iteam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - October 2, 2011
I got this item as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loved it not only because of it being custom, but he says the quality of the pick is great. they're usable picks for playing not just show. Would suggest this gift for anyone!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 27, 2011
I bought these as a gift for someone, they were a hit. We recived them very fast. They look great would recommended them as a gift idea!
Very good! Worth my money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - September 27, 2011
These picks were not flimsy or easily broken. I ordered twenty and was thoroughly satisfied, and I enjoy playing with them. I have an acoustic guitar which I play every other day, and these picks work great.
Just what I wantd!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - September 26, 2011
These were ordered for our church pastor. He plays acoustical guitar with a small Bluegrass group and is constantly losing his picks. These were originally ordered as a joke but we had his name imprinted on one side and the church name on the other and he thinks they are the greatest thing ever! Great quality good price and timely shipping. We couldn't ask for a better product or service.
Wonderful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We totally loved these Guitar Picks. The Quality was great and they were absolutely beautiful, just what I was expecting. I would order them again in a heartbeat. They were a great anniversary present that I know my husband is going to use over and over and over again!
Glad we picked guitar picks
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were good quality, the printing was very good, and we received them super quickly. Thanks, they were a hit!
Very satisfied
By Stanley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price, good guitar picks. I will be back!
Amazingly Awesome Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 23, 2011
I ordered these for a very precious friend who plays lead guitar and he was so touched by these and has enjoyed sharing them with friends who play. Having them personalized just added "his" special touch.

Thank you Personalization.com
Great!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping & they look great! Perfect for our Western Themed Wedding! =)
Guitar picks for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 9, 2011
The picks are perfect and my grandson loves them. I can't believe how fast you got them done and sent. The decorative bag they came in is a nice touch--for a present it's much cooler than a plastic bag.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved