Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 30, 2013
I had a guitar pick engraved for my husband while we were still dating. He had since lost it and felt bad so I thought, for christmas, I'd have another one made. I found this site, the price was much cheaper than I had paid in the past, so I gave it a whirl. When the picks arrived the work was much better than I had anticipated and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 27, 2013
I was very very happy with the product. Will order again
2nd time around
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for custom guitar picks and just as the 1st THEY ARE TERRIF !!! Very happy will come back for more stuff.
Ron
Louisville KY
This was a big hit with the band.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - September 20, 2013
We ordered these picks for hand outs at places where the band plays,they were a big hit.I will be ordering some more soon.
custom picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast, perfect. will be back. My son is on Broadway in ONCE. He will give out these picks during autograph signing to inspire kids to do music.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2013
The recipient, a professional musician, said these are "the right size, thickness, and all." Also he confirmed the printing is crisp. These are very expensive I think, but are also top quality.
Sharp
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered white print on the black background and the picks are sharp,clear and snappy. I asked for a phrase to be printed on one side and considering there were several words, they were still clear and legible. My grandson's name went on the reverse side. The printing will wear off with use so he now has 20 to hold him a long time. This 11-year-old will be thrilled. While these are intended more as party favors, I think it's a wonderful idea for a young boy who loves his guitar.
Fun Momento!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to add to the favor boxes I'll be giving out at my son's wedding rehearsal dinner. Both my son and his future bride work in the film/music industry so these are perfect...especially since my son is an avid guitar player. I thought these would be a wonderful depiction of them both. I ordered the grey as that's one of the wedding theme colors. The personalization is as always, outstanding!
beautiful work with great delivery
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the pics. Exactly what I ordered.
Great Thank You For A Musician
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 31, 2013
We purchased these for my Uncle who played Guitar at our Wedding Ceremony. Cute little gift to thank someone for doing this for you.
Great Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 24, 2013
I bought these for my friend for his birthday and he says that these work great :)
Very Nice
By Adriene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they looked really great :) would definitely recommend
Great product for the money!
By monty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact there is no minimum quantities. Design your own own using your own graphics is awesome!
Just what we wanted!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised.Good contrast with dark pick color and white print; I'd read reviews that complained, so I designed accordingly. Everyone loved the memorial guitar picks.
Fundraiser Keepsake or Confetti
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. I purchased them as a donation to a local music fundraiser, MudBugs & Guitars. They can sell them as token keepsakes or give them to their donating sponsors or guests of their choice.
Super fast!!!
By Joe O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my item less than 48 hours from ordering!!! Super quick shipping on a great item!!! thanks!!
You guys made me a hero!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys in the band loved the custom picks! The crowds love 'em too!
Thank you. -RK.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - March 9, 2013
I received my personalized picks within a couple of days and they look awesome!!
Great job!!
The CRB promo picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 24, 2013
This is a great promo tool.
bought another set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 23, 2013
We bought these for our wedding in November to give to the 30 or so musicians as a thank you for playing. Everyone loved them so we ordered more to give out as gifts when we have house concerts. Everyone loves them because they are so durable & don't break easily. It's really fun to go to a show & see professional musicians using our picks on stage.
Loved the guitar picks
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them last minute for my daughters wedding favors and the company was amazing, so helpful on the phone. I received them in plenty if time and they were perfect!!!
Thank you
They do a great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2013
I recently had bought personalized guitar pick made for a gift for a friend. They turned out great and my friend truly enjoyed them. I only wished I played guitar too so I could have my own. They looked great and it was really easy to order and design them. Thank you SO very much!
: )Would buy from again!
They were just what they wanted.
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized guitar picks and he was very happy with them and impressed with the workmanship of the picks. Would recommend these to anyone who would wanted anything personalized. Did a great job.
Great Value
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 pieces and was thrilled with the design.
personalized guitar picks
By kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a x-mas gift for my daughter. Personalized pink ones, no more confusion between hers and her Dad's picks. They're very durable and of nice quality. She prefers "mediums" and these fit the bill. She is quite happy with them and I was happy to receive them so quickly. But, my husband wants to know, "where's his"? lol.. I suppose I'll have to get him some too!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this item for my son. Had the name of his group/band placed on them.
He loved them!
Great party favor
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the guitar picks as party favors for my daughters sweet sixteen. They turned out better than I expected and arrived faster than I expected. I would definitely recommend them in the future to others.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shumway, IL) - December 15, 2012
Excellent product delivered very quickly. Web site incredibly easy to use! Prices the best I could find online.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
The picks are high quality and look just as they did on the picture I ordered them from.
Doing it Justice.
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't do these ,but I must do this website justice.These were wonderful! I personalized them for my boyfriend for Christmas. They are great! I look forward to more business with them.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riner, VA) - November 21, 2012
Fast delivery and looks just like the order preview.
Great experience!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for the personalized guitar picks .. they were exactly as I expected them to be! I appreciated the prompt shipping and was thrilled to receive them in time for my son's 18th birthday! I will be shopping with you again! Debbie
Guitar Picks
By Carissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% over the moon regarding these picks. We are using these as favors at our Rock n Roll themed wedding in December. They came out so great I am ordering more for my husband to use when he plays! Thanks!!
Promotional guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, CT) - August 22, 2012
Product quality is excellent! Very happy with items and will recommend this company to whomever is looking for great service and high quality merchandise!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 20, 2012
Came out exactly as planned. Would absolutely recommend to others.
Guitar Picks......FAST DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 30, 2012
The fastest turn around time I have ever experienced! I placed the order on a Thursday and the picks were in my hand by the following Monday! Picks were as described. Very impressed.

Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - July 5, 2012
I was looking for a special gift for my brother for his 50th birthday. He loves to play his guitar and I wondered if I could find personalized guitar picks. Well I did! Ordering was easy. I liked the choice of colors and lettering. The cost was affordable. I was a bit taken back by the minimum being 20 picks. But, my brother loved them so much he gave some away to the other guitar players in his band! The order arrived a day ahead of schedule. Thanks for helping to make his 50th memorable!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2012
I was a little scared to order this when I read some of the reviews about the text being off-center & too small to read, but these turned out GREAT!!! Make sure you stay at 10 letters a line or smaller, or else it'll be too hard to read. They had a bad smell but I'm sure it'll go away if I wash it. But my boyfriend will love this! I can't wait to give it to him(:
Couldn't be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - June 22, 2012
Purchased these guitar picks as a little treat for my musical daughter and her boyfriend for their upcoming wedding. They loved them and can't wait to pass them out to all the musicans that will be coming to their special day!
Very Cool
By Shopper (BRIGGSVILLE, WI) - May 25, 2012
Ordered these for a graduation party...wish I would have ordered more!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved