Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9071
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Impressive
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations by far. The texture and print was beautiful and elegant. I will definitely purchase again from PersonalizationMall.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - June 28, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a friend graduating from medical school, and we loved how it came out! A great keepsake for a special graduation photo!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - June 12, 2011
It was exactly what I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - May 15, 2011
Both graduates loved these photo frames and I was amazed at how quickly we received them.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - March 6, 2011
I have placed many orders with Personalization Mall.com and each and every time my expatiations have been exceeded by the quality of the product! Thanks
great for the proud mama to give.
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often look for items that help me brag about my daughter. this fit the bill perfectly either for the home or office.
Very Happy
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! I am very happy with the item.
Nice Gift
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (`Hiawatha, KS) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for my volleyball team. Looked nice very pleased
Beautiful Frame
By Dolores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame but quite disappointed with the back of it. The glass was chipped on one corner and unfortunately the backing does not fit tightly. I bought 2 of these (different sayings) and had the same problem with both.
The front of (both) frame(s) was beautiful, but the pictures do not stay in the frame as the back does not latch tightly.
Color off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
The item itself was good quality, however the background color was more peach than beige as it looks online.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved