Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
    ~Shannon - WV

    Inspiring Medicine Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9071
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Impressive
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product exceeded my expectations by far. The texture and print was beautiful and elegant. I will definitely purchase again from PersonalizationMall.
    Perfect!
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATTIESBURG, MS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Monogramed frame looks very distinguished. Service is one of the best on the web - reliable, fast, easy to use web site, and products that don't disappoint! I will definitely be back.
    Unique Gift
    By Barbara J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ease of order. Quality of product exceeds the pictures on the web site. Colors and font and printing good quality
    Nurse Appreciation
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a regular customer and have never been disappointed! I bought this frame as a graduation gift for a nursing student. It is a nice, high quality item with a very affordable price. The personalization was what sold me! And, as always, I received it in a very short amount of time. I highly recommend this item.
    well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 9, 2012
    Very nice and heavy. I gave it to my adult son for his office/desk as an Occupational Therapist. I liked choosing the quote and switching the letters around. His says his name in the biggest print and then his profession. Anyhow I hope it likes it as he didn't get too excited.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Dolores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame but quite disappointed with the back of it. The glass was chipped on one corner and unfortunately the backing does not fit tightly. I bought 2 of these (different sayings) and had the same problem with both.
    The front of (both) frame(s) was beautiful, but the pictures do not stay in the frame as the back does not latch tightly.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - May 15, 2011
    Both graduates loved these photo frames and I was amazed at how quickly we received them.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - March 6, 2011
    I have placed many orders with Personalization Mall.com and each and every time my expatiations have been exceeded by the quality of the product! Thanks
    Nice Gift
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (`Hiawatha, KS) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used it as a gift for my volleyball team. Looked nice very pleased
    Color off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
    The item itself was good quality, however the background color was more peach than beige as it looks online.
    great for the proud mama to give.
    By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I often look for items that help me brag about my daughter. this fit the bill perfectly either for the home or office.
    Very Happy
    By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great! I am very happy with the item.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - June 12, 2011
    It was exactly what I expected.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - June 5, 2013
    I purchased this gift to give to my friend who became a nurse. It was beautiful. I like that it's simple but has enough to make it stand out. Definitely a nice gift to give to someone.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2013
    Looks very professional with the "marble" background.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brumley, MO) - November 29, 2013
    I got this as a nursing school graduation gift for a friend. Looks professional. Fast shipping. I think she will enjoy it for years.
    Special graduation purchase
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as I needed a gift for my daughter as a nurse practitioner. I was able to personalize the frame with her title and the University she graduated from. The quality was exceptional and the gift unique. I am so happy I found the website, I will use this company for many more gifts, as I love the originality and quality. The frame came in time for the graduation, with the express shipping.
    Thank you!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - June 28, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend graduating from medical school, and we loved how it came out! A great keepsake for a special graduation photo!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 26, 2011
    I love it but i wish there were more colors offered, otherwise it is awesome!
    Present for my OB
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 4, 2012
    I recently gave birth to my child and kept looking for a personalized gift to show my OB how much of an impact she made on me. After searching and finding over priced items I stumbled upon this website.I ordered this frame and when it arrived it was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I have since then ordered 2 other items from this website and both are great quality!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved