Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    Inspiring Teacher Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - Inspiring Teachers - 9073
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Returning Customer
    By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from this website for about 3 years. I m pleased every time. The items have always been as described and always received in a timely manner. I would recommend this website to everyone, and have shared it with all my friends. I forgot the most important thing.....the prices are great! I just ordered and received the teacher's mouse pad for my daughter's 3 teachers for Christmas gifts, they are great and I can't wait to wrap them and send them to school!
    Love the quality!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a mouse pad for my desk at school and came across a great Spanish quote that I wanted to use, so immediately I thought of personalizationmall.com. Thankful that my desk is now complete with more encouragement for my students to use Spanish in class!
    mouse pad
    By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife likes it.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. The only comment I have is regarding the space for the personalized quotation. I wrote: The best thing a mother can give her children is a happy childhood" But the print was a smaller than I expected. As you can see from the picture of the actual mouse pad, it's a little hard to read. There is plenty of room there. For future orders I recommend you use a bigger font.
    Another great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2011
    I bought 2 of these and personalized them each with a message. They turned out perfectly! If they weren't "personalized" you would think they had been mass produced. The colors and the lettering were great. These make a wonderful gift!
    Teacher Gifts Rock
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering gifts for my first year teachers for several years. The quality is excellent, and the prices are always affordable. I am very pleased with this mouse pad I ordered and will order again.
    Personalization
    By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've used this website twice to create personalized gifts for close friends. I like being able to give friends something that is unique. The site is easy to use and gifts can be customized in just a few days.
    Happy I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 2, 2011
    I have ordered on several occasions and have been very pleased with the quality of what I purchased and the personalization also.I actually have another order to place and am happy with the sales offered.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 30, 2013
    I bought this to give to my dad for father's day.. Since he is almost always in his office on the computer, I know he is going to love it! I'm so excited to give it to him.
    Wonderful Heartfelt Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - February 14, 2012
    I plan to order others in the future. What a great gift.
    Perfect teacher gift!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to buy several teacher gifts, and this one was a great value! Personalized gifts stand out on their own, but reasonably priced personalization makes it easy to give quality smiles! The mousepads turned out even better than expected!
    great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 28, 2011
    very nice looking and quick delivery
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved