Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
    ~Jesse - CO

    Inspiring Professions Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9074
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    personalized mouse pad
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would have been a 5 star review but the print style is not good for this product. It is a script font and very difficult to read, especially in caps.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - April 1, 2014
    i like how it looks. It came out good, but the rubber material is very smelly. I had to air it out for several days before giving it to the person.
    loved it
    By lagenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenwood, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 3 of these mouse pads and all of them came out clear and easy to read. no problems! it was a great gift to give to doctors that i work with.
    Inspiring Medicine Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with this item. Quality was poor
    and the size was too small.
    Made a Hit
    By Ingrid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized mouse pads for my staff, which made a hit for holiday gifts. The quality was much better than expected and the gift boxes were perfect.
    Everyone was very pleased.
    Great!!!!! :)
    By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very, very pleased. Looks just like the picture.
    Nice going away gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
    Loved this for a co-worker that was leaving. It went well with the other gift she was receiving. Unique.
    Resident Graduation Gifts
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Been ordering these for the last three years for our resident MDs for graduation gifts from our nursing staff in the hospital. Make a very nice, practical gift!
    Gift for physician
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - June 23, 2012
    My 94 year old mother's physician was moving and she wanted to give him a gift showing how much she appreciated his care over the years. The mouse pad was perfect. Could not believe how quickly the order arrived. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - August 22, 2014
    This was for my boss and he really like it. The quality is great and it looks very nice...very satisfied customer.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
    Loved the medical mouse pads that I purchased. They were beutiful and shipped quickly...
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 21, 2012
    I purchased this for a nurse who recently passed her boards, and she was very pleased.

    I liked the quality of this product, and I received it in just a few days.

    Thanks Personalization Mall.Com !
    beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 28, 2011
    nice looking and quick delivery
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved