Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Inspiring Professions Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9074
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Inspiring Medicine Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with this item. Quality was poor
    and the size was too small.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - April 1, 2014
    i like how it looks. It came out good, but the rubber material is very smelly. I had to air it out for several days before giving it to the person.
    "Wow - this is nice!"
    By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased when I received the mouse pad. The traveling, laptop/printer precipient's response was "WOW - this is nice!" My only suggestion would be to slightly bolden the profession, and give a choice of cursive or manuscript. I wanted to use II but had to replace it using 2nd due to the cursive lettering.
    Great!!!!! :)
    By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very, very pleased. Looks just like the picture.
    Gift for physician
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - June 23, 2012
    My 94 year old mother's physician was moving and she wanted to give him a gift showing how much she appreciated his care over the years. The mouse pad was perfect. Could not believe how quickly the order arrived. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
    Resident Graduation Gifts
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Been ordering these for the last three years for our resident MDs for graduation gifts from our nursing staff in the hospital. Make a very nice, practical gift!
    Made a Hit
    By Ingrid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized mouse pads for my staff, which made a hit for holiday gifts. The quality was much better than expected and the gift boxes were perfect.
    Everyone was very pleased.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
    Loved the medical mouse pads that I purchased. They were beutiful and shipped quickly...
    Doesn't have to be for a Dr!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Suffolk, NY) - June 28, 2011
    I designed a mouse pad for a colleague who left us for another building. I don't know why they call it a medicine mouse pad...Anyhow, it came out great. Nice quality, not as described by one of the reviewers! I was skeptical, but it was a perfect gift!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 21, 2012
    I purchased this for a nurse who recently passed her boards, and she was very pleased.

    I liked the quality of this product, and I received it in just a few days.

    Thanks Personalization Mall.Com !
    beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 28, 2011
    nice looking and quick delivery
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved