Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Professions Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9074
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 28, 2011
nice looking and quick delivery
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - December 20, 2011
great gift for Dr who has been caring for my mom.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
Loved the medical mouse pads that I purchased. They were beutiful and shipped quickly...
Elegant
By Cinthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Doctor loved it. She cried...
Doesn't have to be for a Dr!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Suffolk, NY) - June 28, 2011
I designed a mouse pad for a colleague who left us for another building. I don't know why they call it a medicine mouse pad...Anyhow, it came out great. Nice quality, not as described by one of the reviewers! I was skeptical, but it was a perfect gift!
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 24, 2011
The Quality was excellent! My friend and I were so pleased it! The perfect gift!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - May 24, 2011
This mousepad was very nice. The quality was much better than I expected.
loved it
By lagenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenwood, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 3 of these mouse pads and all of them came out clear and easy to read. no problems! it was a great gift to give to doctors that i work with.
Nice Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 7, 2014
It was very nice and professional looking. The only thing was the smell; have sprayed it with Fabreeze and hope it helps. Otherwise, am pleased with product.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - April 1, 2014
i like how it looks. It came out good, but the rubber material is very smelly. I had to air it out for several days before giving it to the person.
Great gift
By Terran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My old roommate graduated from Architecture school so I got her a personalized mouse pad. She loved it, but my only complaint is I ordered Navy Blue, but it was so dark that it looked black. I should've ordered the burgundy.
"Wow - this is nice!"
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received the mouse pad. The traveling, laptop/printer precipient's response was "WOW - this is nice!" My only suggestion would be to slightly bolden the profession, and give a choice of cursive or manuscript. I wanted to use II but had to replace it using 2nd due to the cursive lettering.
personalized mouse pad
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would have been a 5 star review but the print style is not good for this product. It is a script font and very difficult to read, especially in caps.
Inspiring Medicine Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this item. Quality was poor
and the size was too small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved