Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Professions Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9074
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - December 20, 2011
great gift for Dr who has been caring for my mom.
Elegant
By Cinthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Doctor loved it. She cried...
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 24, 2011
The Quality was excellent! My friend and I were so pleased it! The perfect gift!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - May 24, 2011
This mousepad was very nice. The quality was much better than I expected.
great
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, very sturdy well made. Personalization looked great
Great Gift Item
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are great quality and very classy looking. They were loved by the recipients. I would definitely recommend them.
Love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
Fast shipping, beautiful!!!!
exactly as described
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described
Office gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my department staff. The quote was exactly how I felt but didn't know how to put it into words. Very pleased with the end result. Would highly recommend this purchase.
Great gift
By Terran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My old roommate graduated from Architecture school so I got her a personalized mouse pad. She loved it, but my only complaint is I ordered Navy Blue, but it was so dark that it looked black. I should've ordered the burgundy.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - March 10, 2012
Personalized mouse pad for any occasion designed with the highest quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
Loved the medical mouse pads that I purchased. They were beutiful and shipped quickly...
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a nurse who recently passed her boards, and she was very pleased.

I liked the quality of this product, and I received it in just a few days.

Thanks Personalization Mall.Com !
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 28, 2011
nice looking and quick delivery
Inspiring Medicine Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this item. Quality was poor
and the size was too small.
Mouse pad
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect gifts, they arrived quickly and looked just like the sample provided on the website. However, they have an awful smell. I bought 2, one for myself and one as a gift and I have some explaining to do when she opens that gift. It's been over a week and I have yet to get the smell completely off of mine. Other than the smell, they are perfect!
Nice Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 7, 2014
It was very nice and professional looking. The only thing was the smell; have sprayed it with Fabreeze and hope it helps. Otherwise, am pleased with product.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - April 1, 2014
i like how it looks. It came out good, but the rubber material is very smelly. I had to air it out for several days before giving it to the person.
loved it
By lagenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenwood, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 3 of these mouse pads and all of them came out clear and easy to read. no problems! it was a great gift to give to doctors that i work with.
Doesn't have to be for a Dr!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Suffolk, NY) - June 28, 2011
I designed a mouse pad for a colleague who left us for another building. I don't know why they call it a medicine mouse pad...Anyhow, it came out great. Nice quality, not as described by one of the reviewers! I was skeptical, but it was a perfect gift!
personalized mouse pad
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would have been a 5 star review but the print style is not good for this product. It is a script font and very difficult to read, especially in caps.
"Wow - this is nice!"
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received the mouse pad. The traveling, laptop/printer precipient's response was "WOW - this is nice!" My only suggestion would be to slightly bolden the profession, and give a choice of cursive or manuscript. I wanted to use II but had to replace it using 2nd due to the cursive lettering.
Nice quality
By Alyssa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. The quality of the design and printing was great. The only down side, the material of the mouse pad was stinky.
Great quality!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse mat looks fantastic! What a really great idea for a unique gift and one that is so inexpensive too!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - September 27, 2015
The mouse pad was exactly how portrayed on the website. Great quality and great price! Will order again!
Bought for office promotion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 21, 2015
Really looks good. Colors true to order preview. Looking forward to giving it as a gift for "congrats on the new promo."
excellent
By lakisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that expect. ..love it..great gift
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI) - January 30, 2016
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. IT WAS A SPECIAL GIFT FOR A SPECIAL PERSON. IT WAS GREATLY RECIEVED !!
Personalized mouse pad
By Millie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! He's retired, but he's still a dentist/oral surgeon, and he's going to love this Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015
I purchased this for a coworker/friend. She really liked the personal touch.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 18, 2015
Bought these customized mouse pads for bosses' birthdays and they really liked them.
Made a Hit
By Ingrid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mouse pads for my staff, which made a hit for holiday gifts. The quality was much better than expected and the gift boxes were perfect.
Everyone was very pleased.
Resident Graduation Gifts
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been ordering these for the last three years for our resident MDs for graduation gifts from our nursing staff in the hospital. Make a very nice, practical gift!
Gift for physician
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - June 23, 2012
My 94 year old mother's physician was moving and she wanted to give him a gift showing how much she appreciated his care over the years. The mouse pad was perfect. Could not believe how quickly the order arrived. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Great!!!!! :)
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very, very pleased. Looks just like the picture.
Work mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
I was in need of a new mousepad at work desparately. This was perfect, a high quality, good value, and so elegant too! Recommending this is easy, everyone who sees it always asks about it.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - February 22, 2015
This was gift. They loved it! It was very nice & came so quickly! Will order again from this site!
Nice going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
Loved this for a co-worker that was leaving. It went well with the other gift she was receiving. Unique.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - August 22, 2014
This was for my boss and he really like it. The quality is great and it looks very nice...very satisfied customer.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved