Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
~Vicki - NJ

Inspiring Medicine© Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9074
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - December 20, 2011
great gift for Dr who has been caring for my mom.
Elegant
By Cinthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Doctor loved it. She cried...
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 24, 2011
The Quality was excellent! My friend and I were so pleased it! The perfect gift!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - May 24, 2011
This mousepad was very nice. The quality was much better than I expected.
exactly as described
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described
Office gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my department staff. The quote was exactly how I felt but didn't know how to put it into words. Very pleased with the end result. Would highly recommend this purchase.
Great gift
By Terran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My old roommate graduated from Architecture school so I got her a personalized mouse pad. She loved it, but my only complaint is I ordered Navy Blue, but it was so dark that it looked black. I should've ordered the burgundy.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - March 10, 2012
Personalized mouse pad for any occasion designed with the highest quality.
Inspiring Medicine Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this item. Quality was poor
and the size was too small.
loved it
By lagenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellenwood, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 3 of these mouse pads and all of them came out clear and easy to read. no problems! it was a great gift to give to doctors that i work with.
"Wow - this is nice!"
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received the mouse pad. The traveling, laptop/printer precipient's response was "WOW - this is nice!" My only suggestion would be to slightly bolden the profession, and give a choice of cursive or manuscript. I wanted to use II but had to replace it using 2nd due to the cursive lettering.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - April 1, 2014
i like how it looks. It came out good, but the rubber material is very smelly. I had to air it out for several days before giving it to the person.
personalized mouse pad
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would have been a 5 star review but the print style is not good for this product. It is a script font and very difficult to read, especially in caps.
Gift for physician
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - June 23, 2012
My 94 year old mother's physician was moving and she wanted to give him a gift showing how much she appreciated his care over the years. The mouse pad was perfect. Could not believe how quickly the order arrived. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Great!!!!! :)
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very, very pleased. Looks just like the picture.
Made a Hit
By Ingrid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mouse pads for my staff, which made a hit for holiday gifts. The quality was much better than expected and the gift boxes were perfect.
Everyone was very pleased.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a nurse who recently passed her boards, and she was very pleased.

I liked the quality of this product, and I received it in just a few days.

Thanks Personalization Mall.Com !
Doesn't have to be for a Dr!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Suffolk, NY) - June 28, 2011
I designed a mouse pad for a colleague who left us for another building. I don't know why they call it a medicine mouse pad...Anyhow, it came out great. Nice quality, not as described by one of the reviewers! I was skeptical, but it was a perfect gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
Loved the medical mouse pads that I purchased. They were beutiful and shipped quickly...
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 28, 2011
nice looking and quick delivery
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved