Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Seasons Change Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Calendar - Seasons Change - 9075
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Everyone's Favorite Gift!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my mom, dad, and sister as a Christmas gift and it was everyone's favorite! Very happy with the calendar!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Other companies do not allow you to put captions on the calender pages. it is a nice touch. The paper quality is very nice
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves my calendars!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 23, 2012
Easy to make and a beautiful product.
Great Calender!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 27, 2012
I just got my calender in the mail today, and I am more than pleased! I got this to give as a Christmas gift and I am now wishing I would have made one for myself! Great quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
Love this calendar!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be cooler if the pages were glossy, but the card stock is very thick and sturdy and all of the pictures look great.
Great Calender
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - January 7, 2012
What can I say, it is a great calender. There is enough space to write notes on the dates and looks great in my office....better than a generic calender. As I was putting it together the system showed me exactly what it would look like....just as promised when arrived.
I have done other items with these guys and keep coming back.
okay
By Shopper (webster, NY) - October 15, 2012
nice
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 27, 2011
Great quality! Website really helped put everything together. The previews for the pictures were almost exact. Great present - gave it to my aunt, brought tears to the whole family!
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 28, 2012
This calender of pictures of my son made a great present for my wife and parents.
Love my calender, excellent quality!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my calender yesterday and I'm very impressed with the quality! I uploaded photos of my two poms, my baby Dylan and my angel Foxy who recently passed away. The photos came out great in the calender, the quality is excellent, each page is very thick not cheap and thin like store bought calenders. The quality exceeded my expectations!
Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton , OH) - December 31, 2014
Quality of the calendar is good and it came quickly for something personalized like this. I wish there had been some more options with the layout but otherwise I was very happy with my purchase and would order again.
Mothers Day Grandma Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Point, UT) - May 22, 2011
My mom loved this! She said she could not have received anything better from her grandkids.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
Great quality paper. Doesn't look or feel cheap. I'd get it again.
Perfect Calender. Better than expected. Delivery=FAST
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calender is very nice. High quality and clear pictures. The pages are very thick and sturdy. Excellent shipping too. I received it in less than a week from ordering it. Above and beyond expectations. Perfect.
love the calendar but problems with site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - December 31, 2014
I love, love, love the calendar but I had difficulty cropping the pictures. I lost everything twice at that point. Since the product was so good, I would not hesitate to make another one.
Calendar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2014
Great product however I placed the year 2016 instead of 2015 on the calendar.
A Quality Gift
By Tahlia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the design of the product beautiful, but the quality of the paper is durable and will not rip easily. I am very pleased with this, and plan to order again for other loved ones!
Grand daughter loved it
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site was a problem but the finished product excellent.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
Just loved the texture
it made her smile, 10/10
By Visakha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material seemed sturdy, the images came out nice, I wish I was able to change the colors of the months so it could coordinate to the images I chose, but that's aight. It came out fab and boy did she smile from ear to ear. It was great.
Great Calendar
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to display my daughter's photos! Easy to create. I didn't need it for Christmas, so waiting a few days was perfect for a great sale!
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 4, 2013
I bought this calendar for my parents (well, really my mom) for Christmas, and they/she absolutely loved it. It is a great idea and really simple to put together, although there were some issues with the pictures I chose, but my husband fixed that. The pages were more of a cardboard type than paper like a regular calendar, which I think added to the quality, and would keep the pages from flopping over at the edges to that you can see the picture easily. I would definitely recommend this, but don't be discouraged if they do not accept the picture quality at first. My husband used a photo editor to change the quality of the photo to what would be accepted, and then everything was fine.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2012
The calendar turned out great! The pictures looked nice on the calendar and were great quality. My mother in law loved the calendar and it will now be a tradition every Christmas! Definitely recommend!
Great Quality
By Selina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As long as your own pictures are of a decent quality, Personalization Mall will do the rest. The pages are glossy and are thick as to not bend or curl easily. And for the price it is a great deal! I would buy this same item again for future occasions.
cool calender
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the calender. The paper is very thick and sturdy and the pictures came out very nice. Some pictures did come out slightly blurry but it could have been the camera I had used also. Overall, the calender was an exceptional item.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 12, 2014
Not sure how they do it so well in such little time... perfect calendar
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
Very satisfied with this product! Great grandparent gift!
Perfect
By Dustin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar was exactly what I was looking for. I think it was even better quality than what I expected.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved