Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
    ~Monica - FL

    Seasons Change Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Calendar - Seasons Change - 9075
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 28, 2012
    This calender of pictures of my son made a great present for my wife and parents.
    Mothers Day Grandma Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Point, UT) - May 22, 2011
    My mom loved this! She said she could not have received anything better from her grandkids.
    okay
    By Shopper (webster, NY) - October 15, 2012
    nice
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
    Great quality paper. Doesn't look or feel cheap. I'd get it again.
    wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 23, 2012
    Easy to make and a beautiful product.
    Mom loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 4, 2013
    I bought this calendar for my parents (well, really my mom) for Christmas, and they/she absolutely loved it. It is a great idea and really simple to put together, although there were some issues with the pictures I chose, but my husband fixed that. The pages were more of a cardboard type than paper like a regular calendar, which I think added to the quality, and would keep the pages from flopping over at the edges to that you can see the picture easily. I would definitely recommend this, but don't be discouraged if they do not accept the picture quality at first. My husband used a photo editor to change the quality of the photo to what would be accepted, and then everything was fine.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2012
    The calendar turned out great! The pictures looked nice on the calendar and were great quality. My mother in law loved the calendar and it will now be a tradition every Christmas! Definitely recommend!
    Perfect
    By Dustin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This calendar was exactly what I was looking for. I think it was even better quality than what I expected.
    cool calender
    By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the calender. The paper is very thick and sturdy and the pictures came out very nice. Some pictures did come out slightly blurry but it could have been the camera I had used also. Overall, the calender was an exceptional item.
    Great Calender!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 27, 2012
    I just got my calender in the mail today, and I am more than pleased! I got this to give as a Christmas gift and I am now wishing I would have made one for myself! Great quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
    Love this calendar!
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It would be cooler if the pages were glossy, but the card stock is very thick and sturdy and all of the pictures look great.
    Great Quality
    By Selina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As long as your own pictures are of a decent quality, Personalization Mall will do the rest. The pages are glossy and are thick as to not bend or curl easily. And for the price it is a great deal! I would buy this same item again for future occasions.
    Perfect Calender. Better than expected. Delivery=FAST
    By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This calender is very nice. High quality and clear pictures. The pages are very thick and sturdy. Excellent shipping too. I received it in less than a week from ordering it. Above and beyond expectations. Perfect.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved