Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
~Brian - VT

Seasons Change Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Calendar - Seasons Change - 9075
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly What we ordered
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If the quality of your photos is great, the calendar will be to.
Great personalized calendar
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Prairie, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second year ordering the calendar. Consistently great quality. Really nice calendar.
Perfect
By Dustin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar was exactly what I was looking for. I think it was even better quality than what I expected.
cool calender
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the calender. The paper is very thick and sturdy and the pictures came out very nice. Some pictures did come out slightly blurry but it could have been the camera I had used also. Overall, the calender was an exceptional item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - January 4, 2013
The photo quality was outstanding. I would highly recommend this to someone else.
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 4, 2013
I bought this calendar for my parents (well, really my mom) for Christmas, and they/she absolutely loved it. It is a great idea and really simple to put together, although there were some issues with the pictures I chose, but my husband fixed that. The pages were more of a cardboard type than paper like a regular calendar, which I think added to the quality, and would keep the pages from flopping over at the edges to that you can see the picture easily. I would definitely recommend this, but don't be discouraged if they do not accept the picture quality at first. My husband used a photo editor to change the quality of the photo to what would be accepted, and then everything was fine.
Everyone's Favorite Gift!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my mom, dad, and sister as a Christmas gift and it was everyone's favorite! Very happy with the calendar!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2012
The calendar turned out great! The pictures looked nice on the calendar and were great quality. My mother in law loved the calendar and it will now be a tradition every Christmas! Definitely recommend!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Other companies do not allow you to put captions on the calender pages. it is a nice touch. The paper quality is very nice
Great Quality
By Selina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As long as your own pictures are of a decent quality, Personalization Mall will do the rest. The pages are glossy and are thick as to not bend or curl easily. And for the price it is a great deal! I would buy this same item again for future occasions.
Perfect Calender. Better than expected. Delivery=FAST
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calender is very nice. High quality and clear pictures. The pages are very thick and sturdy. Excellent shipping too. I received it in less than a week from ordering it. Above and beyond expectations. Perfect.
Great Calender!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 27, 2012
I just got my calender in the mail today, and I am more than pleased! I got this to give as a Christmas gift and I am now wishing I would have made one for myself! Great quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
Love this calendar!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be cooler if the pages were glossy, but the card stock is very thick and sturdy and all of the pictures look great.
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves my calendars!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 23, 2012
Easy to make and a beautiful product.
Great Calender
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - January 7, 2012
What can I say, it is a great calender. There is enough space to write notes on the dates and looks great in my office....better than a generic calender. As I was putting it together the system showed me exactly what it would look like....just as promised when arrived.
I have done other items with these guys and keep coming back.
Love my calender, excellent quality!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my calender yesterday and I'm very impressed with the quality! I uploaded photos of my two poms, my baby Dylan and my angel Foxy who recently passed away. The photos came out great in the calender, the quality is excellent, each page is very thick not cheap and thin like store bought calenders. The quality exceeded my expectations!
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 27, 2011
Great quality! Website really helped put everything together. The previews for the pictures were almost exact. Great present - gave it to my aunt, brought tears to the whole family!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 2, 2011
I purchased this item for my grandmother and it did not disapoint. It was wonderful, a perfect sentimental gift. :)
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
Great quality paper. Doesn't look or feel cheap. I'd get it again.
Mothers Day Grandma Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Point, UT) - May 22, 2011
My mom loved this! She said she could not have received anything better from her grandkids.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 28, 2012
This calender of pictures of my son made a great present for my wife and parents.
okay
By Shopper (webster, NY) - October 15, 2012
nice
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved