Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Seasons Change Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Calendar - Seasons Change - 9075
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 2, 2011
I purchased this item for my grandmother and it did not disapoint. It was wonderful, a perfect sentimental gift. :)
Beautiful calendar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSBURG, NJ) - January 9, 2017
This calendar was easy to personalize, and came out beautiful! The website guides you through the process, and won't accept pictures that won't print properly. I've made calendars before from other companies; this on is the best!
Repeat buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 4, 2016
This is a repeat buy we make a calendar every year for a out of state relative. She loves getting them. The calendar is nice the print and paper are a good quality.
Spot on
By Shanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar was very easy to make. Ordered three days before Christmas and it was delivered in two days. The calendar was exactly as I expected, the photo quality was great and it was printed on nice heavy duty paper. I would recommend to anyone.
A MAJOR Christmas Hit!
By dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this calendar for my wife for Christmas and it was a huge hit! My wife and daughters loved it!
photo calander
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy theses as a gift for an out of state relative, she loves them. I find the paper to be good quality and the photo print is also nice
Great quality!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadow Hills, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is beautiful. The pages are thick and the photo quality is great. The pages have a matte finish but still look great. The months are themed using color and some cute images on the bottom of each page. The days are blank so there is room to write in them. Holidays are a different color but still blank. The holidays are listed on the last page. I love it! I ordered them for family members and they loved it!
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, TX) - April 24, 2015
I loved the Seasons Change Photo Wall Calendar. It was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to start on the month of my choice as well which made it even more awesome. I will definitely be purchasing more soon!
A terrific gift
By Sonny and Suzette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a calendar featuring 2 dogs that I fostered for a year for a deployed soldier that will soon be coming home as a gift from the dogs. Each picture turned out great and every turn of a page put a smile on my face and, hopefully, will for him, too. I also liked that I could start the calendar on the month that he will be returning. It's going to make an awesome gift.
Loved it!!!
By Larissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, great quality, shipped quickly.
I love it
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar turned out even better than expected. The pages are nice heavy cardstock.
The Gift that keeps on giving
By Samantha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston Hollow, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is nicely crafted. Each page is clear and sturdy. I purchased two this year and wished I ordered more. The price was delightful and when the year is over you can frame all those beautiful pictures. Great investment all around.
Calender Review
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this calendar for Christmas and the pictures turned out better than the professional original photo. I'm very pleased with the product and delivery from Personalization Mall. I might even order some more. Thanks for your great service!!
Exactly What we ordered
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If the quality of your photos is great, the calendar will be to.
Great personalized calendar
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Prairie, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second year ordering the calendar. Consistently great quality. Really nice calendar.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - January 4, 2013
The photo quality was outstanding. I would highly recommend this to someone else.
Everyone's Favorite Gift!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my mom, dad, and sister as a Christmas gift and it was everyone's favorite! Very happy with the calendar!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Other companies do not allow you to put captions on the calender pages. it is a nice touch. The paper quality is very nice
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves my calendars!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 23, 2012
Easy to make and a beautiful product.
Love this calendar!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be cooler if the pages were glossy, but the card stock is very thick and sturdy and all of the pictures look great.
Great Quality
By Selina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As long as your own pictures are of a decent quality, Personalization Mall will do the rest. The pages are glossy and are thick as to not bend or curl easily. And for the price it is a great deal! I would buy this same item again for future occasions.
Perfect Calender. Better than expected. Delivery=FAST
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calender is very nice. High quality and clear pictures. The pages are very thick and sturdy. Excellent shipping too. I received it in less than a week from ordering it. Above and beyond expectations. Perfect.
Great Calender!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 27, 2012
I just got my calender in the mail today, and I am more than pleased! I got this to give as a Christmas gift and I am now wishing I would have made one for myself! Great quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
Great Calender
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - January 7, 2012
What can I say, it is a great calender. There is enough space to write notes on the dates and looks great in my office....better than a generic calender. As I was putting it together the system showed me exactly what it would look like....just as promised when arrived.
I have done other items with these guys and keep coming back.
So personal :)
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar. I make one very year. I love filling it with pictures of my boys. I get so many compliments on it :)
Very good photo calendar
By Richard G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photos were incorporated into a very good 2017 calendar. The only improvement I'd suggest to the full-page photo format is to allow space, perhaps above the monthly calendars themselves, for an insertion of language by the customer, including perhaps what the photo is of, such as the location. As is, this sole full-page photo format leaves the recipient to guess at the contents of the photos, such as the location.
Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton , OH) - December 31, 2014
Quality of the calendar is good and it came quickly for something personalized like this. I wish there had been some more options with the layout but otherwise I was very happy with my purchase and would order again.
okay
By Shopper (webster, NY) - October 15, 2012
nice
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 28, 2012
This calender of pictures of my son made a great present for my wife and parents.
Beautiful
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this calendar for a few years now. It is beautiful and a great keepsake of my daughter growing up. The pictures I choose are of her during that month of the previous year. This year I ordered 3 in order to give them as gifts. The pictures in two of them were switched for the months of July -December. I was able to take them apart and correct the problem. However it left the binding a little off. Other than that, it has always been a great purchase.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 27, 2011
Great quality! Website really helped put everything together. The previews for the pictures were almost exact. Great present - gave it to my aunt, brought tears to the whole family!
Love my calender, excellent quality!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my calender yesterday and I'm very impressed with the quality! I uploaded photos of my two poms, my baby Dylan and my angel Foxy who recently passed away. The photos came out great in the calender, the quality is excellent, each page is very thick not cheap and thin like store bought calenders. The quality exceeded my expectations!
Unique calendar that's so personal and rewarding!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these wonderful calendars in the past and they never fail to come through with such high quality, beautifully printed pages. The photos come out so crisp and clear and it's just so satisfying being able to select personal photos that mean something to you to fill the calendar with. Not only are the photo pages of the calendar so well done, but the calendar pages themselves are colorful and whimsical - such a great, unique gift to give! Who doesn't enjoy looking through 12 months worth of pictures that actually mean something to them personally? I highly recommend and plan to come back again and again!
Mothers Day Grandma Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Point, UT) - May 22, 2011
My mom loved this! She said she could not have received anything better from her grandkids.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
Great quality paper. Doesn't look or feel cheap. I'd get it again.
love the calendar but problems with site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - December 31, 2014
I love, love, love the calendar but I had difficulty cropping the pictures. I lost everything twice at that point. Since the product was so good, I would not hesitate to make another one.
Grand daughter loved it
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site was a problem but the finished product excellent.
Calendar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2014
Great product however I placed the year 2016 instead of 2015 on the calendar.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 13, 2015
I absolutely love my calendar. I actually ordered it for my mom for Christmas and I'm sure she will probably cry when she opens it. The quality of every picture turned out so well. The calendar is made with very good material, it's not cheap at all. I'm so impressed!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved