Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

To Love You Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - To Love You - 9078
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and he was suprise how good it looks. love it!
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Would recommend it.
Great Gift Idea!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for my bf. Very sentimental and
it looked nice not cheap or cheesy with graphics.
Very Satisfied.
Daughters Loved It!
By BENJAMIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mouse pad as a gift for my daughters and they love it. I haven't seen it, but I guess their reaction is the judge. Thank you.
Love mouse pad
By Yang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and arrive as was told.
Mouse Pad
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother in law. The photo came out great. I am very pleased my sister just loved it.
Lucky shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a great buy! The picture I uploaded came out really nice. The mouse pad was thick, large in size, and the writing on it was really nice.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my hubby and it turned out great for the price. It came exactly when they said it would and it looks amazing! No mistakes!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 10, 2012
This is a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he can keep it at work with him... I'm sure he will LOVE it. He's loved every other thing I've given him from here so there isn't a doubt in my mind. It is gorgeous! :) Definitely will be ordering from here again!
Awesome Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
The quality of the personalized mouse pad is what I've come to expect from Personalization Mall! Clear, neat and exactly as the preview of the product. I especially appreciate that all my orders are shipped as soon as the order is processed and completed. Thank you from a loyal customer (since 2006)!!!
Item was as it appeared on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 21, 2014
I had to call customer service b/c the mouse pad was packed with another item and had a fold in it that wouldn't come out, but customer service rep was very helpful and I will be receiving a replacement shortly. So very happy w/customer service. Also, very happy with the way the mouse pad came out. The picture looks exactly as the original, the colors were bright and photo clear. The only negative, if you want to call it that, is that the opening could be bigger and the photo had to be a landscape shape to fit in the opening, so I was limited on what photo I could use, but otherwise, my husband loved it. It was a gift to him. Product quality is great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved