Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - To Love You - 9078
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 7, 2011
Very nice deal, and recieved in a timely matter. Good quality picture, and coloring.
Mouse pad aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 9, 2011
This was the perfect aniversary gift for my husband. It came just in time.
A great gift for a special ocasion. Highly recommended
Valentine's day gift
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like the idea but the picture did not look bright enough. Other than that is ok.
perfect as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 17, 2016
Neat! I am happy with my order. Packed well. It's arrived on time.
Worth the price
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable, thoughtful, and personalized gift. Picture quality could improve. However, cute gift and worth the price:)
Not happy!!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Cayman, FL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why www.Personalizationmall.com, needs to advertise at the bottom right- why not on the back of the mouse pad? The last time I bought the mouse pads the "advertisement" was not there - takes away from the picture and words. While it is in small font it is still very cheesy -I wish it showed up in the "preview" before I confirmed. Not impressed..
Nice looking mouse pad
By Dywane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item almost like we ordered it over night delivery. When it came the quality of our picture was fantastic and the quality of the actual mouse pad was superb. I would definitively recommend this product to anyone interested in good quality work.
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 23, 2011
First tym mkn an order frm u guys, I liked it n ma boyfriend liked it mo. Will deffinately be makin orders frm you! Grt job!!
Wonderful as always...Great work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - January 30, 2012
I hope my daughter likes it...going to wrap from my two little granddaughters....thank you for excellent service.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 10, 2012
This is a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he can keep it at work with him... I'm sure he will LOVE it. He's loved every other thing I've given him from here so there isn't a doubt in my mind. It is gorgeous! :) Definitely will be ordering from here again!
Great Gift Idea!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for my bf. Very sentimental and
it looked nice not cheap or cheesy with graphics.
Very Satisfied.
Daughters Loved It!
By BENJAMIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mouse pad as a gift for my daughters and they love it. I haven't seen it, but I guess their reaction is the judge. Thank you.
love it
By DANIELLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it....
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 21, 2012
The mousepad came just as described. I believe its also of very good quality.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and he was suprise how good it looks. love it!
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Would recommend it.
Awesome Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
The quality of the personalized mouse pad is what I've come to expect from Personalization Mall! Clear, neat and exactly as the preview of the product. I especially appreciate that all my orders are shipped as soon as the order is processed and completed. Thank you from a loyal customer (since 2006)!!!
Pleasant Surprise!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item i ordered through this site, and I was very surprised at the really good quality and fast shipping!!! definitely coming back!
Mouse Pad
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely lovedddd this gift for Valentines Day. It was simple, practical and cost effective. He loved that I took the time to think of him at work. I have recommended so many people to this website. It is AWESOME! I will shop here again and again. Delivery time and cost was a breeze and reasonable.
Lucky shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a great buy! The picture I uploaded came out really nice. The mouse pad was thick, large in size, and the writing on it was really nice.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my hubby and it turned out great for the price. It came exactly when they said it would and it looks amazing! No mistakes!
Love mouse pad
By Yang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and arrive as was told.
Mouse Pad
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother in law. The photo came out great. I am very pleased my sister just loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved