Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

To Love You Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - To Love You - 9078
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Daughters Loved It!
By BENJAMIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mouse pad as a gift for my daughters and they love it. I haven't seen it, but I guess their reaction is the judge. Thank you.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and he was suprise how good it looks. love it!
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Would recommend it.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015
This made the perfect gift. It is good quality and arrived on time. Highly recommend this product and this company.
Item was as it appeared on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 21, 2014
I had to call customer service b/c the mouse pad was packed with another item and had a fold in it that wouldn't come out, but customer service rep was very helpful and I will be receiving a replacement shortly. So very happy w/customer service. Also, very happy with the way the mouse pad came out. The picture looks exactly as the original, the colors were bright and photo clear. The only negative, if you want to call it that, is that the opening could be bigger and the photo had to be a landscape shape to fit in the opening, so I was limited on what photo I could use, but otherwise, my husband loved it. It was a gift to him. Product quality is great.
Awesome Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
The quality of the personalized mouse pad is what I've come to expect from Personalization Mall! Clear, neat and exactly as the preview of the product. I especially appreciate that all my orders are shipped as soon as the order is processed and completed. Thank you from a loyal customer (since 2006)!!!
love it
By DANIELLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it....
Love mouse pad
By Yang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and arrive as was told.
Mouse Pad
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother in law. The photo came out great. I am very pleased my sister just loved it.
Lucky shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a great buy! The picture I uploaded came out really nice. The mouse pad was thick, large in size, and the writing on it was really nice.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my hubby and it turned out great for the price. It came exactly when they said it would and it looks amazing! No mistakes!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 21, 2012
The mousepad came just as described. I believe its also of very good quality.
Wonderful as always...Great work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - January 30, 2012
I hope my daughter likes it...going to wrap from my two little granddaughters....thank you for excellent service.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 10, 2012
This is a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he can keep it at work with him... I'm sure he will LOVE it. He's loved every other thing I've given him from here so there isn't a doubt in my mind. It is gorgeous! :) Definitely will be ordering from here again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved