Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

To Love You Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - To Love You - 9078
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Valentines present
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is so beautiful. I included a picture of me and my husband during our wedding. I can't wait to give it to my husband on Valentines day. It looks better than I expected.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give to the tech junkie!! I am sure my fiance will love it (it's a Christmas gift)!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and he was suprise how good it looks. love it!
love it
By DANIELLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it....
My wife loves the personalized mouse pad
By Bart P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized mouse pad for my wife to have at work. It has a picture of us and a nice little quote. Great gift idea!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 21, 2012
The mousepad came just as described. I believe its also of very good quality.
Perfect
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly my order arrived.
Jane's opinion
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and every product I have received from Personalization Mall has been of good quality and just as advertised. I have given them as gifts and have always been asked where I got them from. I have recommended the site to several people. All those who received the gifts were really happy to have them and any time I have gone to there homes they are on display or being used as they should be. I am very pleased with all I have received.
Wonderful as always...Great work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - January 30, 2012
I hope my daughter likes it...going to wrap from my two little granddaughters....thank you for excellent service.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 10, 2012
This is a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he can keep it at work with him... I'm sure he will LOVE it. He's loved every other thing I've given him from here so there isn't a doubt in my mind. It is gorgeous! :) Definitely will be ordering from here again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011
Looks just like the picture.
AwesomeI
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this along with the notepad. I love it!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my hubby and it turned out great for the price. It came exactly when they said it would and it looks amazing! No mistakes!
Love mouse pad
By Yang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and arrive as was told.
Mouse Pad
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother in law. The photo came out great. I am very pleased my sister just loved it.
Lucky shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
This was a great buy! The picture I uploaded came out really nice. The mouse pad was thick, large in size, and the writing on it was really nice.
mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 10, 2011
Turned great. I love it!
Pleasant Surprise!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item i ordered through this site, and I was very surprised at the really good quality and fast shipping!!! definitely coming back!
Mouse Pad
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely lovedddd this gift for Valentines Day. It was simple, practical and cost effective. He loved that I took the time to think of him at work. I have recommended so many people to this website. It is AWESOME! I will shop here again and again. Delivery time and cost was a breeze and reasonable.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 15, 2011
I loved this!! The picture quality was amazing. It was a perfect valentine day gift for my boyfriend. He loved it!!! I was extremely impressed!! I will definitely order from here again!
Sweet and Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
Comes out very beautiful but be sure to use a well lightened photo!
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 7, 2011
Very nice deal, and recieved in a timely matter. Good quality picture, and coloring.
The love from God
By Pinkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my future spouse who God has brought into my life! My future spouse was caught off guard and so happy and proud and not only that he is not going to use it right away he is show casing it to friends and family because he feels so special regarding the surprise he was not aware of; and it just beam with pure excitement to his heart to know I just sent it just because, no special occasion or anything merely because I love him and can't wait to the day we share our hearts with one another.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved