Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    To Love You Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - To Love You - 9078
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011
    Looks just like the picture.
    AwesomeI
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this along with the notepad. I love it!
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this for my hubby and it turned out great for the price. It came exactly when they said it would and it looks amazing! No mistakes!
    Love mouse pad
    By Yang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice and arrive as was told.
    Mouse Pad
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and brother in law. The photo came out great. I am very pleased my sister just loved it.
    Lucky shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    This was a great buy! The picture I uploaded came out really nice. The mouse pad was thick, large in size, and the writing on it was really nice.
    mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 10, 2011
    Turned great. I love it!
    Pleasant Surprise!
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first item i ordered through this site, and I was very surprised at the really good quality and fast shipping!!! definitely coming back!
    Mouse Pad
    By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely lovedddd this gift for Valentines Day. It was simple, practical and cost effective. He loved that I took the time to think of him at work. I have recommended so many people to this website. It is AWESOME! I will shop here again and again. Delivery time and cost was a breeze and reasonable.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 15, 2011
    I loved this!! The picture quality was amazing. It was a perfect valentine day gift for my boyfriend. He loved it!!! I was extremely impressed!! I will definitely order from here again!
    Sweet and Sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
    Comes out very beautiful but be sure to use a well lightened photo!
    Happy with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 7, 2011
    Very nice deal, and recieved in a timely matter. Good quality picture, and coloring.
    The love from God
    By Pinkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my future spouse who God has brought into my life! My future spouse was caught off guard and so happy and proud and not only that he is not going to use it right away he is show casing it to friends and family because he feels so special regarding the surprise he was not aware of; and it just beam with pure excitement to his heart to know I just sent it just because, no special occasion or anything merely because I love him and can't wait to the day we share our hearts with one another.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved