Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
    ~Nicole - TX

    To Love You Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Mouse Pad - To Love You - 9078
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011
    Looks just like the picture.
    AwesomeI
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this along with the notepad. I love it!
    mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 10, 2011
    Turned great. I love it!
    Great meaningful gift for a loved one!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I was surprised at how great it came out! The quality of the mouse pad was really nice and the picture along with writing was super clear! This was a great little meaningful gift that makes his workday in front of a computer better!
    YOU HAVE TO GET THIS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
    Literarily, this is the best and most personalized gift I've ever seen in my life. I got it for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He is my first boyfriend in my life. I love how I could put a lot stuff on this mouse pad and show how much I love him. It was sooooooo personalized and touchy. The price is very decent. Now he uses it everyday and he loves it.
    Beautiful mouse pad
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product for my boyfriend. It came out perfect! He
    Loves it, and i do too! It's just perfect!!!
    Cute Idea!
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as part of a gift for my husband- it is a really cute idea! I included a picture of us on our recent honeymoon. He can look at it while he is at work. Great quality, fast service as always. I have ordered multiple items from this website and I am never disappointed.
    Ok Product
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mousepad is a nice size. Photo turned out more grainey and a lot darker than I had inticipated. I used a high quality image, or so I thought. I thought that the preview they showed before ordering was very nice and was slightly disappointed with the finished product. The picture attached is the preview they provided.
    Office Keepsake
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my Husband, I was very excited about creating such a moment on a mouse pad for his office. I love what Personalization Mall has to offer they give you the tools to create unique gifts, that will last a life time.
    Valentines present
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad is so beautiful. I included a picture of me and my husband during our wedding. I can't wait to give it to my husband on Valentines day. It looks better than I expected.
    Love it!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift to give to the tech junkie!! I am sure my fiance will love it (it's a Christmas gift)!
    Very Nice
    By hilton J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have imagined that the picture quality was as good as it came out on the mouse pads, everything turned out great.
    My wife loves the personalized mouse pad
    By Bart P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this personalized mouse pad for my wife to have at work. It has a picture of us and a nice little quote. Great gift idea!
    Perfect
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly my order arrived.
    Jane's opinion
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product and every product I have received from Personalization Mall has been of good quality and just as advertised. I have given them as gifts and have always been asked where I got them from. I have recommended the site to several people. All those who received the gifts were really happy to have them and any time I have gone to there homes they are on display or being used as they should be. I am very pleased with all I have received.
    rajibava
    By rajitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its a cute valentine's day gift for my hubby.
    it arrived as said.it is nice buy .
    the picture quality could improve.
    I love it.thanks to personalizationmall.com for the cute,, interesting ideas to present gifts to the lovedones:)
    Happy with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 7, 2011
    Very nice deal, and recieved in a timely matter. Good quality picture, and coloring.
    Mouse Pad
    By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely lovedddd this gift for Valentines Day. It was simple, practical and cost effective. He loved that I took the time to think of him at work. I have recommended so many people to this website. It is AWESOME! I will shop here again and again. Delivery time and cost was a breeze and reasonable.
    Pleasant Surprise!
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first item i ordered through this site, and I was very surprised at the really good quality and fast shipping!!! definitely coming back!
    Sweet and Sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
    Comes out very beautiful but be sure to use a well lightened photo!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 15, 2011
    I loved this!! The picture quality was amazing. It was a perfect valentine day gift for my boyfriend. He loved it!!! I was extremely impressed!! I will definitely order from here again!
    Worth the price
    By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Affordable, thoughtful, and personalized gift. Picture quality could improve. However, cute gift and worth the price:)
    Mouse pad aniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 9, 2011
    This was the perfect aniversary gift for my husband. It came just in time.
    A great gift for a special ocasion. Highly recommended
    Valentine's day gift
    By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like the idea but the picture did not look bright enough. Other than that is ok.
    The love from God
    By Pinkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my future spouse who God has brought into my life! My future spouse was caught off guard and so happy and proud and not only that he is not going to use it right away he is show casing it to friends and family because he feels so special regarding the surprise he was not aware of; and it just beam with pure excitement to his heart to know I just sent it just because, no special occasion or anything merely because I love him and can't wait to the day we share our hearts with one another.
    Nice looking mouse pad
    By Dywane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this item almost like we ordered it over night delivery. When it came the quality of our picture was fantastic and the quality of the actual mouse pad was superb. I would definitively recommend this product to anyone interested in good quality work.
    Superb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 23, 2011
    First tym mkn an order frm u guys, I liked it n ma boyfriend liked it mo. Will deffinately be makin orders frm you! Grt job!!
    love it
    By DANIELLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just love it....
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 21, 2012
    The mousepad came just as described. I believe its also of very good quality.
    Wonderful as always...Great work!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - January 30, 2012
    I hope my daughter likes it...going to wrap from my two little granddaughters....thank you for excellent service.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
    I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and he was suprise how good it looks. love it!
    Very well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 30, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Would recommend it.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift for my bf. Very sentimental and
    it looked nice not cheap or cheesy with graphics.
    Very Satisfied.
    Daughters Loved It!
    By BENJAMIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the mouse pad as a gift for my daughters and they love it. I haven't seen it, but I guess their reaction is the judge. Thank you.
    Love mouse pad
    By Yang T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice and arrive as was told.
    Mouse Pad
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and brother in law. The photo came out great. I am very pleased my sister just loved it.
    Lucky shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    This was a great buy! The picture I uploaded came out really nice. The mouse pad was thick, large in size, and the writing on it was really nice.
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this for my hubby and it turned out great for the price. It came exactly when they said it would and it looks amazing! No mistakes!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 10, 2012
    This is a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day so he can keep it at work with him... I'm sure he will LOVE it. He's loved every other thing I've given him from here so there isn't a doubt in my mind. It is gorgeous! :) Definitely will be ordering from here again!
    Awesome Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
    The quality of the personalized mouse pad is what I've come to expect from Personalization Mall! Clear, neat and exactly as the preview of the product. I especially appreciate that all my orders are shipped as soon as the order is processed and completed. Thank you from a loyal customer (since 2006)!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved