Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

Our Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frame - At One Glance - 9080
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - September 1, 2013
Item arrived in a timely fashion, was true to its picture online, had a high gloss, rich finish, and had allowed me to to personalize it with specific words from my daughter & new son-in-law's actual vows. They loved the gift!
Very pretty
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , SC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than online.
Beautiful
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used these for my matron of honor and bridesmaid. I just changed the wording. They turned out GREAT!!! They look MUCH better in person! They are very sturdy and well made. I am very pleased!!!
Love personal Message option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 7, 2012
I bought this for my soon to be cousin in law :) my good friend is marrying my Fiance's cousin... FUN! But I bought this for her bridal shower gift and I think she's going to love it! Shipping was on time and the price for such a personal item was unbeatable!!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MI) - December 14, 2011
The frame looks so much better than I was expecting. I will try this site again when I need to personalize anything. Thank you!
Our love is right! - great name for this frame
By Lenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this frame because it pretty much said what I wanted to say. Words that I didnt know I was lacking. Perfect
Great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, VA) - November 11, 2011
I needed a unique engagement gift and this was perfect! Arrived within a week of ordering-great service for a personalized frame. I would definitely recomment this site and this particular personalized gift to everyone!
Great gift!
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually personalized this frame for a Christening gift for my daughter's new godparents. It came out more beautiful than I hoped. I am so excited to give it to them.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 26, 2011
I thought this was a beautiful frame. The color & design are very elegant, it is well-made and the closure on the back to change the picture is very good; not too tight or too loose.
Great Product!
By Bruce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for one of my best friend's wedding. The product was very nice and the personalization was very nice. It was delivered very quickly. I would recommend this product to anyone who asked for my opinion.
23 annaversary
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada city , CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been getting frames every year for the last 6 years for our annaversary and i would not get them any other place my order comes fast and i love the fames thanks alot .
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 17, 2011
Great gift for a new couple - especially newly engaged or married. Very earthy colored frame -- looks great with an outdoor picture in it!
What a timeless gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my close friend and her soon-to-be husband and put one of their engagement photos inside. The frame arrived in less than one week with regular shipping and was carefully packaged. I have ordered several frames from this site and all have been very sturdy and solid quality with a glossy front. I get many compliments on the frames I ordered for myself and my friend loved her as well. It's a perfect gift for someone special in your life!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 7, 2011
The quality was excellent and shipping right on targeted date. The only thing I can say was that I was a little disappointed at the names being so small and I guess I didn't pay attention when looking at the item. It came exactly as was offered.
Quickest shipping ever!
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was shipped and received a week before I expected it. It was a great surprise as I received the frame on the same day I was going to the bridal brunch. The couple was not regisered anywhere and did not want gifts but I wanted to get them one. Personalization mall to the rescue! I chose this frame because I could use the verse from their invitation. I was unsure about the color but it looks nice. The finish on the frame is shiny. In my opinion, the shininess cheapens the look of the frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved