Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Personalized Photo Christening Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christening Banner - God Bless - 9082
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christening Banner
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out really good. Great size! Was mostly satisfied with my purchase other than they charged me twice for it, but got my money refund within 48 hours. Besides that I would recommend someone who is doing a big party to get this!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2013
is the first time i order from this company, but not the last. the banner is perfect and the quality perfect. nothing to say bad, i am extremely happy with my order.
exceptional
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeport, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED MANY PRODUCTS FROM YOUR COMPANY BUT THIS BY FAR OUTDOES EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE ORDERED. THE BAPTISM BANNER WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL AND WAS A MAJOR HIT ON HER DAY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT WORK
Great service!
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected it to be! The picture turned out awesome! Great service! A++++++
Kaeleigh
By Shopper (keyport, NJ) - January 20, 2013
Great
Just as I excpected it to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 20, 2013
Great backdraft for the occasion as well!
Baptism Banner Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - March 21, 2014
The banner came out beautiful. It's made of vinyl so it can be used indoors or outdoors. I've seen other banners made of heavy paper but this material is so much nicer. The ordering process was simple. I simply uploaded the picture and typed in the name and date. Delivery was prompt, within 5 days. No problems with order or delivery. Will use Personalization Mall again.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood heights, IL) - August 16, 2014
Exceeds my expectation. Great work and worth it! Order came in quick.
Just Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 23, 2013
If you are thinking of this, don't hesistate, order it! Our banner came out beautifully, even better than we expected. It is perfect for our daughter's christening. It is a quality item, great price, and came in super-fast. We couldn't be more pleased with this.
Never Diaappointed!
By terrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth banner that I have ordered to celebrate various family events. On each occassion, I was amazed at how quickly I received the finished product at my doorstep. Usually, within a week of ordering it!
Each banner was perfect! The photo images were very large, crystal clear and the colors were beautiful on each banner!
The banners were center stage, whether on a wall or staked in a backyard. Truly a great value that helped make each celebration so much grander! Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved